Reviews For Magna Gratia
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Giantbanana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2022 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great work so far, really loving the character work so far, they all feel like people with actual thoughts. Naturally, my guilty side is a little sad Jeannine has taken more of a backseat these past few chapters. But that will likely only make it better whenever she has her next "thorough" interaction with her Lilliputian "Colony". I am curious to see what you have planned.

Also I saw what you meant about formatting in your review to my story. I have no idea how that happened in the last chapter, fixed now. (Apparently you can't edit review replies so I thought I'd let you know here)

Never go wrong with an enormous sweetheart! Though being the number-weirdo I am, I can't help but wonder what scale factors you used between the sizes. As in, I wonder how tall Jeannine would be in Lilli measurements.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Your “A Micro’s Perspective” is such a pleasure to read too. Keep up the good work!


Rest assured, Jeannine will have many chapters in the future. Everyone gets a turn, but she will always be the focus. 


The scale factors I used were approximately 1:72 between each race. That means 1:72^2 for Lilli-Brob conversions. There’s actually a very useful tool on this site called “Giantess Converter v3.05”. I use it alongside my own, more specific calculations. 

Reviewer: Wholia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2022 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

New chapter! It's always a pleasure to read this. I really like the characters, so I'm dying to see them interacting more. Great story so far! <3

Reviewer: Wholia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2022 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I super love this. For real, I'm really excited about it. Thank you for sharing this! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you for your continuing positive reviews, Wholia! I plan for this to be at least 40 chapters (probably more, in all likelihood) so strap in. 

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2022 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

great start to this series. loved the switch to shrunk pov. Idk where this is headed, but I love it so far and can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Lots and lots of worldbuilding. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Wholia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2022 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I super love this already! Really, it's incredibly difficult to find something like this, as you said. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Thank you! That means so much to me.

Reviewer: Giantbanana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2022 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

This seems like it will be an utterly adorable story with the perfect Lilli-Brob dynamic. I have to admit there's something nice about a gargantuan lady being so nice and gentle with the literal specks. Not having anything lewd isn't really my style, but it's bound to be great regardless of that stuff.


I look forward to more cuteness between our lovely Brob landlord and her nigh-microscopic "tenants"! Good up the good work!



Author's Response:

I hope to live up to your expectations! :)

Reviewer: stegosaurus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2022 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oops, forgot to leave a star rating! 10/10



Author's Response:

Glad you like it! I hope you'll keep reviewing as the story continues.

Reviewer: stegosaurus Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2022 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic. Finally, a good micro story. Please, please, please post more, and quick!



Author's Response:

I'm posting when I can. Be prepared for infrequent uploads for the time being.

Reviewer: kenrios Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2022 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, good start. Waiting for.more



Author's Response:

Thanks :D

Reviewer: DcZ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2022 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good start. 

Also got stories I had ideas for 10 years ago still around that I wanted to write up and put on this site. So congrats on achieving it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was a long time coming.

You must login (register) to review.