Reviews For Fallout: Greenclaw
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2022 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Concerns

https://media.tenor.com/XHAL6aPXRzkAAAAC/eric-andre-what-if-it-was-purple.gif

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2022 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 24 - A New Threat

Oooo, love the intrigue with the brotherhood and Jarik, can't wait to see where this goes :D

Reviewer: pallott93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2022 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 24 - A New Threat

Love the story, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Krell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2022 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Colville

Really enjoying the story, the characters and details are quiet refreshing.  Makes me want to fallout again..  I look forward to your next update to be sure. 

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2022 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Peace of Heart

Fuckin love this story, 10/10

Reviewer: Sladearanzero Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2022 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Friends

The last two chapters have been great. You are doing great at the character developments. So many fanfic writers do a horrible job and I can't read those for long.

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2022 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Surprise Guests

I fucking love these sort of slow burn stories, thanks for the excellent writting :D



Author's Response:

I have been worried that it might be a bit too slow. Glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Sladearanzero Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15 2022 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 16 - The Way Home

The last few chapters have been great. looking forward what happens next. One question, do the greenclaws not wear anything?



Author's Response:

No, they don't wear anything. Clothes don't fit them and their claws mean making clothing is problematic. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: redeyes98 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08 2022 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 14 - The Tapes

Man I love this series. All fallout lore based and some giant lizard girls that can crush or chomp ya with little effort. 

Reviewer: Magorey Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2022 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 13 - The Meeting

Hablando de Historias de giantess vore no sería bueno que hubiera un fan colecttion con attack on Titan ya que máximo en giantess World han hecho una solo cosa y sería justo que alguien respondiera a esta idea y como es una época entigua en lugar de bikinis las gigantas estarían en ropa interior o arapos echos a mano, porque quien no quería una historia de estás con por ejemplo Sasha como una atractiva Giganta devorando gente 

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 01 2022 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Predators and Prey

I've felt like this was where the story was going for a while. I'm very interested to see the upcoming developments and conflicts finally play out though.

Will Gemma be another green deathclaw? 

How will Drew's friends react to his growning bond with the green deathclaws.

Wondering if Drew and his friends will be overwhelmed by some other threat in the area and the deathclaws may ultimately help them.


Anyways can't wait to see how these questions are answered. 

Also just the general vibe of this story is great. The green deathclaws are portrayed as naturally dangerous and scary but their intelligence and compassion is still there with them. 

Reviewer: Strongkobayashi85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2022 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Infatuation

Ah dammit, I reeeeeaaally dislike cliffhangers! 

Now I must assert patience until the next part comes. 

I really enjoyed the ride so far. 

Please don't let it die 0.0

Reviewer: Cara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2022 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Colville

I'd been wondering if there would be a twist like this! The Greenclaws aren't natural in origin after all... I can't wait to see what's in store on Wednesday!

Reviewer: Sladearanzero Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25 2022 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Medical Database

Another good chapter. I was worried in the hospital that if the did meet any Greenclaws the Gutsys would ruin everything by opening fire.

Reviewer: Sladearanzero Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2022 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Colville

Great story so far. I just came for sexy giantess vore and got absorbed in the story. My second favorite Fallout erotica, First being Guts and Glory by Aces.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it. I'll have to check out that story.

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2022 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Mega Stop

This story fuckin rocks, love the world building and mystery! Can't wait to see where it goes next :D



Author's Response:

Thanks. Glad you're enjoying it

Reviewer: redeyes98 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2022 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 7 - A Goodbye and a Greeting

Loving this series can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

There's plenty more on the way. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Cara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2022 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 3 - A Strange Beast

Ooooh, this means there's either more than one... or that they can change size. And on top of the invisibility, I can't stop wondering what you have planned next!

Reviewer: Cara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2022 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Colville

Even though we're not quite to the size content yet, I find myself checking for a new chapter almost every day! It's not often that we get stories on here that are interesting on their own merits (discarding the fetish aspect) but this is definitely one of them; a well-written fan fiction through and through. I have some guesses already, but I'm really eager to see where you take this!

Author's Response:

The size content is still quite a ways away. I did debate with myself on whether I should only post on AO3 because there is quite a number of chapters until the fetish content reveals itself. Most stories on here either have the size content in the first chapter or within the first three. I have little peeks here and there for several chapters until the MC finally has a proper encounter. (Had to retype this response several times to avoid unintentional spoilers) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Called70 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2022 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Robco

Not into furry or scaly stuff but l'm big Fallout fan so this got my attention so far. 



Author's Response:

Hopefully, it won't disappoint. Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.