Reviews For Infidelity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2022 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 9

As this is only the 9th chapter, it would normally be too early for me to say this.  But, with regard to those two Pulp Wiccans, I feel pretty "shoe" they are going to wind up Abby's foot-slaves.*


*Sorry!  Couldn't resist.  ;-D

Reviewer: Coder211 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2022 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 8

I’m liking it so far dude, actual W story. 

More feet stuff tho?

10/10

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2022 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 8

Hmmmm!  Two horny college girls with shrinking potion; and two creepy guys staking out their dorm.  A mathematically perfect opportunity to test a batch of the stuff while simultaneously thwarting an attempted kidnapping. Wouldn't you say?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2022 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 7

"Lady Fury"  I like that!  It has a nice Golden Age superheroine vibe to it.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2022 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yep!  Yasmin and Samuel definitely belong to a New Age Wiccan Mafia.

What you might call "We Casta Spella."  ;-)

Reviewer: SlashMaster Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2022 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Would love to see some unaware scenarios, i feel it could work with his size. Maybe even a scenario where she acts like she’s unaware when she is fully aware of what she’s doing

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05 2022 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh I think the website glitched and posted my review a bunch of times. Hopefully I deleted all the extras, sorry about that.

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 05 2022 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 6

Interesting story and dynamic so far. As an idea it would be neat if he saw her changing clothed and got a view of her ass up close in just a little thong. But he just can't help but compare himself to the tiny string and yet it's still massive to him. ;)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 04 2022 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 5

I'm confused.  Are they hiding out at his apartment?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2022 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 4

"That old black magic has them in its spell.

 That old black magic she used to weave so well."

Reviewer: D W Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 03 2022 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 4

Terrific dynamic between Jonathan and Yasmin. 

Yasmin seems to be getting into the dominating of a shrunken man, whom she usually outright killed, while Jonathan seems to be getting into being dominated by the huge {normal sized to his size} Yasmin.

Perhaps this is the size dynamic they will both want.

My only complaints are grammatical in nature.  Though as you stated, English is not your first language so the mistakes are easily overlooked and do not take away from your story.  



Author's Response:

Bruh English is my first language. Thatís funny right there. I write really late usually so I think when I edit I donít even realize. Plus the notes app on Mac doesnít correct anything so I should probably open up a Doc or something. I got into Grad school on this writing style so this is wild. Thanks for liking it so far, that dynamic has always dominated my mind so I figured it was time to subject yíall to this. 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 01 2022 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

So, basically, Yasmin and Sam belong to some kind of New Age Wiccan Mafia?  Interesting!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 01 2022 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

OK!  A mislaid photo and an accidental namesake I can buy. Sorry if my previous review sounded snarky.  But, at my age, there's only so much disbelief I can suspend.  Even for this normally enjoyable subgenre!

. :-)

Reviewer: Nanoname98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2022 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

A very interesting start! I like your writing style and someone who hasn't read the description of the story definitely wouldn't have seen the twist after Chapter 1 coming, it was pulled off really well :)! Also it's a pretty unique idea! I'm very curious to see where this will go. So far, I definitely like the size of poor Jonathan and I am surprised how well he's taking it! Hope that the two will get along :).

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2022 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, please don't tell me she shrank the cheater's twin brother.  :-(

Reviewer: D W Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2022 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice mix up; but did the woman in black hear Jonathan exclaim "But...I'm not married" as he shrunk?

Interesting story, where shall it lead?

Wouldn't the woman sitting at the bar eventually contact the woman in black, that her abuser is still around, full-sized, tormenting her?

A lot of playful scenarios left to play out.  Good start.

You do have some grammatical issues; though nothing too distracting {i.e. "He" instead of "She" or "Her"}

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2022 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ok this first chapter has me interested. I am excited and also worried for Jonathan XD

I hope he gets to reveal the truth that he's the wrong guy. She should really double check her marks.

Can't wait to see what happens next. 

You must login (register) to review.