You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2022 8:01 PM Title: Anna's pleasure - part 3

REALLY enjoying the sexy times, dude! Any chance Anna would have this guy fuck her ass? Cmon, what tiny would turn down anal with a giantess?

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2022 8:14 PM Title: Anna's pleasure - part 2

Sorry, I forgot to leave a review for the previous chapter. Loving the fun so far, and how slow you're starting with it. Was wondering how you'd have them interact at the size difference, so not totally surprised you confirmed the durability thing for tinies in your universe, but nice to have it confirmed. 


I'm not a huge fan of boob stuff personally, but it's well written so far and it's been fun seeing the start of their interaction, and I'm looking forward to seeing it continues to progress. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review once again!
And yeah, durability was going to be a thing, it'd be impossible to handle tinies at that size if not xD

And thanks for reading so far! :D

Reviewer: GentleFan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2022 7:17 AM Title: Anna's pleasure - part 1

Great chapter. Love cute micro dates like this.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2022 9:57 PM Title: Welcome to AA Apartment Complex

I really enjoyed this chapter, the teasing was really nice, and I also enjoyed him getting the chocolate for Clover and everyone. I'm very excited about that tease at the end to see what else may happen with teasing and playing going forward. Very much looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking the story so far!
the teasing for this story is just escalating as you go more "deep" into it!
I hope you like where this is heading!

Reviewer: R_OKU Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2022 5:45 AM Title: Welcome to AA Apartment Complex

Wow, lots of progress this chapter! The tiny boyfriend dating the goddess of the apartment complex. Love how forward Anna is and the intricacies of this size-change world. Poor Clover 😂



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like how this is developing, there's still some stuff to come in the size difference dynamic (pretty soon if I say so myself) and yeah, some stuff with Clover as well xD

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2022 10:26 PM Title: Welcome to AA Apartment Complex

Really enjoying this one. Looking forward to seeing both what potentially size interactions we might start to see expanded, as well as seeing the continued relationship of the two grow more



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking it so far, the relationship sure is going to do some stuff
And of course there's going to come some more size interactions for sure :)

Reviewer: D W Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 03 2022 3:19 AM Title: Getting to know the landlord lady

Very nice set up,

I do have to question this statement of yours: “I… well, I
don’t have it inside me all the time… I take it out whenever I need to go to
the bathroom, when I bath, when I go to sleep or when I…” Anna stuttered to finish that
sentence.

Why would Anastasia Cruz need to take out her anal beads whenever she baths or goes to sleep?  Wouldn't those times be the perfect times left up inside her asshole?  Wouldn't that be the perfect time for the scientists to conduct their experiments?

Obviously she likes her anal beads while she masturbates, as I am sure her anal beads do as well.

Sounds like Clover was the girl shrunk in Anastasia's bedroom, and made love to the inside of her panty.  As Anastasia says, Clover does not love her; yet perhaps Clover WORSHIPS Anastasia.

Are we going to experience any exploration outside of Anna's anal beads, yet within her asshole?



Author's Response: In this scenario, the scientists already know quite well that they could be making their observations and experiments any time of the day, but as for Anna, the subject they are trying to implement in said experiments, she does not feel comfortable using the anal beads all the time and it would be quite a hassle for her as well so she takes any opportunity that she has to take it out.

Also the incident with Clover and the panties are not related at all with Anna or the complex, it was mostly what triggered her to get real deep into the whole shrinking thing and what made her took a decision of living in the complex, though your statement that Clover doesn't love Anna but worships her instead is quite right.

And as for the last question, I wasn't planning on doing any ass insertion outside of the complex, probably some teasing about it but that's about it.

Reviewer: Lupin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2022 11:51 PM Title: Getting to know the landlord lady

Seems like Anna has a crush on our protagonist. Must be weird crushing on someone whos up your ass and vice versa. I'm intrigued to see how their relationship would work out lol.

Author's Response: Youre making a good observation over here, but as a matter of fact, Anna tries to imply that she tends to forget about the people living in her ass
the explanation on why Anna has some kind of interest in Nathan is already planned out as well, I hope you like how this dynamic will progress! :D

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2022 5:43 AM Title: The descision

The idea of this article is really great and I can't wait to see the updates



Author's Response:

Thanks! Im glad you like it! :D

Reviewer: D W Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 12 2022 3:11 AM Title: The descision

Nice story, though I'm with Clover.  They need to get out and explore Anna's ass.

One thing, just to be clear, the anal beads are not inside of Anna right now?  For the weekend?  After all, they can see her in the room with them.  Sounds like she doesn't have them inside for now.

You might be interested: https://aryion.com/g4/view/801974

I did those years ago; but your story reminded me of them so I posted a few of them.

You do have a lot of grammatical errors.  They do not take away from the story however.

Well done, can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!
I know I have some grammatical errors, I try to avoid them but English is not my native language, I hope is not a big inconvenience

Reviewer: Carl2796 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11 2022 8:19 PM Title: The descision

Love this story it’s pretty good 



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: Waizing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2022 9:03 PM Title: Welcome to AA Apartment Complex

Good 

Author's Response:

Thanks? xD

Reviewer: The Micro Giant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2022 4:26 PM Title: Welcome to AA Apartment Complex

This is off to a fun start! When they got in the lift at the end and were describing  the spheres I was hoping so hard it’d be anal beads. I’m so happy it was! 


I really hope you continue this. Maybe explain the tech of how she communicates with them a bit better and how they get in and out? Maybe even a giant Beatrice teasing them? 

I’d also like to see things from Anna’s pov maybe? Like how it feels to have them living in her. 


Regardless this was a lot of fun and I hope to see more!



Author's Response:

Thanks for this review, its really nice coming from you!

And Im will keep writing this story and already have plans for some stuff to happen already, so expect is gonna be finished at some point and maybe touching some of the points you just wrote here 

Ill be posting a new chapter each week probably so I hope you can continue to read the rest! :D

You must login (register) to review.