You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Oblivious Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2022 7:50 PM Title: Prologue

Been following this story for a while, glad to see it's finished! I loved pretty much every chapter. The scenarios were great, the scaling was great, and most importantly your writing was great as well. I really enjoyed reading it and you gave me some ideas as well lol. Hope to see what comes next from you, and hoping it's some more unaware!

Reviewer: Rolanrunn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2022 4:33 PM Title: Sunday in the basement

Would you consider an epilogue, I’d be curious how the family would react if they knew their actions towards Marie although she’ll likely pretend to be angry for their destruction of the model city. 

Reviewer: Artistic Palete Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2022 2:48 PM Title: Saturday around the house

Loving this story so far.

Not a fan of the male aspects but that's fine.

However, there has been a lot of teasing with the cat and also the mention of having to be out on the open to grow back or else be delayed.

I'm a bit on the sadistic side of shrinking stories, such as, they usually don't survive.

Honestly, the only way I see this ending is during a countdown to the growth kicking in, she's scooped up into her cats maw, stopping her growth before being swallowed whole.

I really hope you have somewhat of a similar mindset or at the least, some actual interaction with the cat.

Looking forward to the next (and last?) Chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Anyoinor Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2022 12:01 PM Title: Saturday around the house

hello I love your story, I only hope for two things, that she gets trapped in her mother's vagina and that the protagonist survives at the end of the story please, I don't want the story to end with her death please



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Glaazius Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2022 6:16 PM Title: Prologue

Apart from the male giant chapters (simply because that's not my thing) this story is great! Fun concept!



Author's Response:

Thanks, though Iím guessing a lot of my stuff wonít be for you in that case.  Appreciate it though! 

Reviewer: Outlaw761 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2022 12:04 PM Title: Friday on the floor

Man, every chapter continues to impress and delight! Carrie got a bit of a power fantasy going on after her visit to Marie's city and Vic unawarely fufilling one of her ideas was great! I think my favorite sequence was with Marie getting knocked around by Vic slapping Carrie's cheeks. Very fun and sexy idea there!


 Very intersted in seeing how this story continues and ends. Please keep up the fantastic work with not only this, but all your stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Glad you liked it!  Still two more chapters to come as well! 

Reviewer: Sizetyme Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07 2022 11:13 PM Title: Friday on the floor

This story continues to impress! I love your work! Easily my favorite autor on the site



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! 

Reviewer: GTS33 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2022 3:08 PM Title: Thursday with Heather

Best chapter yet! I'm really curious about how Marie's going to find her way back to safety



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  

Reviewer: Gargosion Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2022 1:28 AM Title: Prologue

I have to give major props to you for this story- the premise might just be perfect. You combine all the intimate focus of an individual tiny, plus city destruction, plus unaware? That's one hell of a recipe right there. This story has been fantastic so far like all your other work has been, and I can't wait to see what comes next. Fingers crossed for some more foot action!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, glad to hear youíre enjoying it!  Thatís quite a compliment!  And yes, Iím planning on some foot action in the next chapter.  

Reviewer: Patrocle Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2022 4:59 AM Title: Prologue

Je suis impatient de lire la suite que va t’il arriver maintenant ŗ Marie hors de la ville ? Avec tout les dangers?

Plus de pieds inconscients femmes et hommes aussi please 



Author's Response:

Merci beaucoup!!! 

Reviewer: zura98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2022 4:28 PM Title: Tuesday with Mom

Loved when Carrie placed her feet on the table.

Always love woman carelessly resting their feet in front of a micro city. So much power in so mudane gestures.

Also great POV from Marie!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  

Reviewer: Outlaw761 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2022 8:50 PM Title: Wednesday with Eddie

Every chapter of this has been amazing so far! I can't wait to see how the rest of her vacation goes at this rate.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope to have more up soon! 

Reviewer: RippleLover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2022 5:48 AM Title: Wednesday with Eddie

This is easily the best chapter so far! Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thanks!  There will be more to come! 

Reviewer: Amy_GTS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2022 2:32 PM Title: Prologue

Absolutely delightful! Full of detail and lovely turns. Keep up the amazing work and I can't wait to squirm to what happens to her next, I'm envious of her~



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! 

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2022 10:42 PM Title: Prologue

Oh dear, poor girl better hope the next time someone goes to clean her room they aren't feeling gassy or she'll be fumigated! Great stuff as usual, you really manage to make a scenario palpably humiliating. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: PYoga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2022 10:23 PM Title: Prologue

Love the smut in the latest chapter, maybe the parents can have some fun in the city together in the coming chapters. Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Not giving too much away but you might not be disappointedÖ.

Reviewer: Tehleris Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2022 7:07 PM Title: Prologue

Awesome premise and loving it so far, been a fan of most of your stories and especially happy to see the action in Chapter 4! Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  Hope you enjoy where this story eventually goes! 

Reviewer: Marcus Fenix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2022 11:50 PM Title: Prologue

One of the favorite new stories on this website! I seriously can't wait to see what is in store! Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, that means a lot!  Hopefully you wonít have to wait much longer! 

Reviewer: RippleLover Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2022 2:03 PM Title: Tuesday with Mom

I can't wait to see her brother, this will get really good! Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Hopefully you wonít have to wait long! 

Reviewer: Rolanrunn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2022 1:19 PM Title: Tuesday with Mom

Okay, maybe it’s just me but… what if the family actually somehow knew she was shrunk and decided to mess with her as a result. I had a weird feeling from the mom when she and the dad sent different pictures coincidentally. If that were the case I’d imagine Marie would likely shrink them.

I’m not recommending this as an idea but I just had a gut feeling.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I can see how the story kinda teases that but Iím treating it as a coincidence.  My plan is to have the family unaware in this story! 

You must login (register) to review.