You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ltltb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2022 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 10: Wedding Day

I really enjoy a lot about this story, especially the way the pheromones work so hard on him. Seems absolutely natural for someone confronted with a woman so many times larger. I love the consensual but not quite planned way their relationship evolved. Thank you! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! There's a pheromone effect going on in my new story Reunion as well, though it's a far darker tale than this one. Overall this was a pretty sweet little slice of life story and I'm happy with how it turned out.

Reviewer: akilmilo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2022 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

Want to write story in this world setting  and I wanted to make sure I didn't forget any  shrinky buffs:

1. Durability.

2. Fast regeneration. Same goes for stamina(sexual to).

3. You can go without air for hours.

4. Smell of a person you like makes you horny for her (pheromone stuff)

5.Their strength and physical characteristics is slightly higher than they should be if you use cube law, but not by much.

6. Size shift happens once in a while.



Author's Response:

The only one I can think of that you missed is that bugs and animals tend to avoid them, which if you're small is a plus lol.

Reviewer: akilmilo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2022 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

Need to ask world building question:


How much of world's population has shrunk here?

I'm sorry if it was mentioned and i skipped it.



Author's Response: 2%, I think it is mentioned in the first chapter right after Jake shrinks.

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2022 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 10: Wedding Day

Luckily for me I just discovered this story for the first time yesterday and got to binge the whole thing. I liked it a lot. Consenting relationships are always more my thing in these stories. I found this story hit a good balance with lots of dom stuff in what was ultimately a loving relationship.

I just had to tell you, when you put down the lyrics of the song during the wedding, I went and looked it up and started playing it. The song was long enough that it came to an end like 10 seconds after I finished the story. Don’t know if you intended that, but it was very nice hearing the song fade out as I read of the two of them flying above the clouds. Very good conclusion vibes.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it enough to read the whole thing in a day haha. While this one is a more relaxed tale than a lot of mine I'm generally into the mutually consenting relationship for this genre, while some of my stories start with the protagonists on rockier footing than this one it's generally where I like them to end, and I like an uplifting vibe for the finale.

The song played at the wedding is an odd choice since it's a somewhat sad one in the context of the anime it's from, but at the same time it's a good slow song with a sense of finality to it and it's the kind of thing Kacey would listen to. I didn't time it with story but that's a nice happy accident if it ended at the same time you finished it.

Reviewer: pengasman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2022 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

This one really ticked all my boxes and made me smile :)) I really appreciate this story! 



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it, I like my stories to have a feel good vibe at the end of them.

Reviewer: imaybegae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2022 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

This story is so enchanting, it makes me wonder if it has showered within the past week or two. 



Author's Response: I'd say it was good clean fun, but it was only two out of three of those.

Reviewer: Edgedej4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2022 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 10: Wedding Day

Amazing conclusion, though I do admit there were some scenes that felt a little rushed. That aside, it did really feel like everything tied in well and it really felt like a good ending. Great stuff all around.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it's been a long time coming at this point lol, it's nice to send these two off into the sunset.

Reviewer: Kessler Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2022 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

With the five days a month upgrade would that mean they could dodge unusual size shifts? Just going, oh, that's a bit much I'll do this another time when I'm not going to be flea size.

Great story glad to see it find a happy ending.



Author's Response: Yeah I think the next version of the meter will probably let them dodge the crazy size shifts if they wanted, at the same time I guess they're still on the table for those crazy enough to want them lol. Glad you liked the ending.

Reviewer: akilmilo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2022 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

How tall is Kacey?

From all that was mentioned I only remember Jake being 6' and Ash being 2" taller than Andy. It's often mentioned she is petite but I don't remember if there was exact height mentioned.



Author's Response: I don't remember if I ever gave her an exact height but I always imagined her somewhere around 5' 3" or thereabouts, she's supposed to be fairly petite like you said.

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2022 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 10: Wedding Day

Can't believe this story is finally complete. Feels like only last year we were waiting for new updates. Couldn't have asked for a better ending for these two. Really liked this finale and can't wait to see what else you have in store.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I was feeling sentimental for these two over the weekend and wanted to come back around and finish this one up, like I said I always had a wedding ending in mind I've just been putting off writing it. As for what's next I'm probably going to roll back on over to Champion of the Goddess, I actually almost had a chapter ready for that when I switched gears.

Reviewer: akilmilo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2022 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

I know something about world and character building because that what I usually pay attention to but it's hard to write individual interactions. How did you learn to write such good interactions? A lot of reading or something else?



Author's Response:

I read a lot and I write a lot, I don't really have any special tips other than trying to picture your scene and imagine the characters as people you know, having a conversation or doing whatever. I'd recommend just practicing it, reading it, and asking if the scene in your head made it to the page, then work from there. There are probably better writing guides online than me lol, I'd encourage you to simply give it a shot and see if it's something you want to pursue.

Reviewer: latke Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2022 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 9: A Drop of the Cure

Great chapter! Surprised to see this one getting an ending, not that I mind though.

Also "Sorry I accidently pushed you into traffic" is a very funny line without context



Author's Response:

I've been meaning to end it for some time now, I finally got around to doing it.

Reviewer: akilmilo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21 2022 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

Names:

Cure Inventor: Tatsuya(175)

Shinobi: Mei(145)

Genius normal couple: Haruto and Yui(188 and 154)( they are actually working on biological way to change races( human to tiny or tiny to human). Serious task, they may finish it in epilogue. They can make temporary transformation tho some time in the story. Motivation for  Yuiis her size complex and her lover is too big. She wants to switch roles at least once. Haruto sees Tatsuya's breakthrough and thinks shrinking let's him discover world of new possibilities so it's his motivation for the project.

Evil woman - Kimiko(170)


Reviewer: akilmilo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21 2022 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 9: A Drop of the Cure

I mean just imagine some supercute Japanese 145 Shinobi (Ninja -woman) (character - righteous and playful) training a bunch of ninjas that tower over her at full size but during training she's a goddess to them. It's so easy for her to reward them for good results and punish lazy ppl. Her friend who doesn't care about mortal things and indulges himself in Physics now found this phenomenon that turned his understanding upside down. It was actually him who invented the cure and blood bracelet by experimenting on himself with frontline technology. He actually got a Nobel prize for cure and is from genius family . He had a friendly competition with his peers from his family and he had 2 rivals(F and M(probably couple, not affected by shrinking)), and 1 idiot whose knowledge is average and he wants to steal achievements from others, he's from genius family but has above average talent (below average in the family) and he's super lazy, he later betrays his family and tries to sell research to 'anti-tiny' faction but he fails miserably and is treated as a joke. Back to rivals, they were on the same lvl but his progress skyrocketed since when he was shrunk making him worlds N1 genius, although often played with by his shinobi friend(which is actually stronger than him even at normal size due to Ninja staff). He makes the best out of it  and analyses the changes of human behavior when shrunk. He actually can't be shrunk against his will because his bracelet is implant and cannot be taken away. Maybe he will be able to change size with a thought in the future but this technology can only be used by him(or the ones who know Physics and are willing to go through many experiments) due to science stuff(every person has unique DNA so it has to be custom made). He still spends his 1/7(better technology, maybe more) time as a tiny with his friend and is interested in shrinking psychology effects(like pheromone one). He also uses equipment to monitor his own biosignals and often ask her and ninjas about their training and perspective of each other. Some tinies revere him so much they are willing to let him monitor their biosignals during training, rewards and punishments from shinobi.  She also reluctantly lets him monitor her FOR SCIENCE (and maybe because she has a crush on him(maybe she is inexperienced in her feelings and wants to find out if she has a crush on him or not through technology)).

That's the good faction.

As for evil:

Some cruel and rich spoiled female  politician whose from rich buisness holder family and has superiority complex which is a lot easier to satisfy with tiny slaves. She actually treats them good because she is trying to train them to be loyal.

Can use this(Having the Have Nots by makebelieve) as a reference. She's super good for villain in gentle story in this setting 

Ninja can spy corrupt politicians and expose their info to public. And there can be huge number of inventions from MC in this setting.



Author's Response:

I have a lot in my back catalog I'm trying to write already, but it sounds like you've got the outline of your own story here that you should take a crack at.

Reviewer: Kessler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2022 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 9: A Drop of the Cure

I like the bracelet solution to the shrinking problem. It gives both a convenient way to let the shrinkees go back to a normal life as well as an easy source of future size related fun and drama, both willingly and potentially having the bracelet lost/stolen with the potential problems that could cause. This story might be ending but I'd love to see a story with this as the overall premise rather than it being the end point, it seems like it has too many fun possibilities to only appear toward the end.

The need to return to tiny size for a quarter of the time seems a bit strange though, what kind of problem could that solve for them? Is it actually necessary or a "just to be sure" kind of thing like Jake being told to stay small even after healing immediately in this chapter? The obvious answer is to get the healing benefits again during that week, but does that mean the size restoration hurts them in a way that needs periodic healing by shrinking again or that they're worried that it might do so? If it is a serious necessary thing could they get the same result just by shrinking back down more often for shorter time periods?



Author's Response: I had this idea that whatever counteracts the shrinking isn't good for your health, so it's basically letting whatever is causing the shrinking fix you back up. It's fairly arbitrary but I'll try to touch on it a little in the next and final part.

Reviewer: akilmilo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21 2022 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

Also cool idea to make a secret tiny organisation that figured out how to make  a shrinking band(that can shrink with you, maybe its made from your own blood or something). It's good for spying and the organization can be counter to "human" extremist organizations. It actually starts to sound like a plot for another story in the same setting.



Author's Response:

Not sure if I'll revisit this setting when it's done, but I imagine that shrinking would be great for espionage.

Reviewer: akilmilo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21 2022 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 9: A Drop of the Cure

I wanted to see fox-girl's friend in Femdom Goddess story but you finishing your old story is actually better. Good to see the cure. Tinies are now humans with unique abilities. There are benefits of healing from injuries and deseases and you can shrink at will but  you need to stay tiny 1/4 of your life and people close to you can sneak your band off and easily hypnotize and dominate you any time they want. Just hope this won't escalate in some "human supremacy" organization in the future. To be fair it's not a good perk for most politicians since it makes you super vunerable to betrayal. Just hope there are enough good people in the world so that they survive until technology progress so that robot servants can balance things out.



Author's Response:

'Don't worry we'll be back on track with Champion of the Goddess this week, the mood struck to finish this one and it's been a long time so I wanted to wrap it up. Being a shrinking victim now has some pros and cons, yeah you're tiny 1/4 of your life, at the same time disease and injury aren't a huge problem for you. This is a pretty lighthearted world so it's not likely to see a large scale anti-tiny movement, save for a few bad actors.

Reviewer: MysticCrunk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2022 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

This is a lengthy chapter, but it never lacked in quality. Giantess characters' trust and readiness to take part in action are developed or characterized here, with a focus on their activities. To witness a peaceful plot, as well as a good mix of giantess items and story.

It's also nice that Jake gets some character development here with what he would do when he grows up. This is exactly what you'd anticipate. I love how well he gets along with Kacey; he's a real soldier.

A lot of different things happened in this chapter that made it one of the greatest thus far. Wish there were more.



Author's Response:

Thanks, this one of my first forays into longer stories, and I think it's a bit shaky in parts and I think that more shorter chapters would have benefited it. Still I think it's a good slice of life plot and the characters care a lot about each other which is nice.

Reviewer: Edgedej4 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2022 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 8: Vacation

Great as always, very light hearted chapter. Would like to see one chapter focusing on one couple specifically rather then both at once, but that’s just me, only for one chapter. Feel like it would be good after a lot of group antics. 

Reviewer: Octosquid11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2022 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: Shrinking Day

Very fun chapter. Keep up the good work, GreenAnon!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I often find myself coming back to this setting and these characters after more plot heavy stories. The slice of life stuff is a nice breather.

You must login (register) to review.