You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Greenanon Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2022 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like it a lot, the elves and the humans are both in a very strange position where they've unwittingly entangled the other over time lol.

Reviewer: Intheliar Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2022 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

 I'm a sucker for a gentle themed story peppered with vore. You're pretty detailed with your writing!

 Something I love to run across is a human, who is undoubtedly safe in the company of his giant companions, yet still is scared of them at some base, internal level.

 I liked the ending of this story with the elephant in the room finally being addressed and put to rest.

Trust is a very important thing when it comes to tiny/large relationships and friendships. Being reminded of the power dynamic, and then finding a way to equalize it really melts my heart.

(Yes, they could eat you. But they won't.)

Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: titanic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2022 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 13

Great story. Really enjoy the in-depth worldbuilding and the ending was very cathartic once Markus' misunderstanding was cleared up and the elves fawned all over him. Hope there's more stories from you in the future.

Reviewer: Birdxofxhermes917 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2022 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cant get enough of this! The world is well written and the characters are charming...found your other story on psst and can wait to see where it goes! Keep up the good work, lol

Reviewer: hqlord Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2022 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

How is this so good?! Great job on the characters and especially Markus? Too bad there isn't another chapter to detail the end from the elves' perspective.



Author's Response:

Thanks and yeah I'm starting to think an epilogue chapter is in order too, gotta plan that out carefully though. I don't want to undo the cathartic feeling with too much angst on their part, but I also need to avoid having them make light of his stress. It's a delicate balance and I expect it'll take a while to get right.

Reviewer: Gokuto Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2022 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

Man this was great. I really wished we could have gotten another chapter from the elve’s pov and their internal reactions to his fear.



Author's Response:

Yeah that seems to be the consensus, I'll see about examining how they'd react to the revelation and try to wrap it up nicer in an epilogue.



Author's Response:

Yeah that seems to be the consensus, I'll see about examining how they'd react to the revelation and try to wrap it up nicer in an epilogue.

Reviewer: somerandomguy7 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 19 2022 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really good story. I really enjoyed it, tho I feel like the ending could have been fleshed out a bit more. I hope to see more works from you!

Author's Response:

Thank you. And yeah, I struggle with ending stories properly. I might rewrite the last chapter later at some point in the future once I get better at that part. Or maybe just add an epilogue.

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2022 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

also you might get less reviews since you released all at once. But keep your head up!

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18 2022 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is unbelievable I loved it. Wish more panty entrapment chapters. But characters were all nice and detailed.

Refreshing to see a completed story to. I look forward to more and this is by far going up there in my favorites.

Author's Response:

Hey thanks! It means a lot. I've been writing off and on for a couple years now, but this is the first time I've written smut outside of a one-off greentext. (And in fact, this used to be a chain of greens that I just decided to adapt as a test.) But I wasn't super sure if I was being descriptive enough/too purple/etc.

You must login (register) to review.