Reviews For A Friend in Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k0ltonimo224 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2021 6:15 PM Title: Confessions

Loved it! The past few chapters were amazing. Is this the final chapter?



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, that's it for this story arc. I hadn't planned anything beyond that as I figured the readers could fill in the gaps with their imagination for what happens next for them. :)

Reviewer: eliwoodx Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2021 12:33 PM Title: A First Time for Everything

Amazing chapter... looking forward to more sensual scenes ahead!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Plenty more on the way. ;)  

Reviewer: MarsyMan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2021 9:17 PM Title: Truth or Dare

I haven't logged in on here in a long while, I haven't left a review in even longer. But I just wanted to drop in and say: this is amazing. You're doing great work with this, keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you, you're too kind. :) There's plenty of mischief on the way so I hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: GTS33 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2021 4:22 PM Title: Daring Greatly

I didn't expect this story to be so good when I read the first chapter. I'm happier than ever that I was wrong. The increasing tension between Jake and Liz just has me hooked. Great writing all around! Keep it up!



Author's Response:

That's nice of you to say and I'm happy the story is proving engaging thus far! I hope you continue to enjoy it as things progress further. :)

Reviewer: slipp Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2021 11:41 PM Title: A Weekend to Remember

Really enjoying all the little interactions between Liz and Jake. Been a while since I have actually read everything instead of skipping ahead to the action. Great story! 

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you're finding the more innocent fun they're getting up to as well. I hope the rest proves an enjoyable read as well. :)

Reviewer: mimiru888 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2021 4:56 PM Title: Saturday - Breaking Barriers

Been enjoying this story so far, glad things are starting to get spicy!

Hope there wl be some butt fun and maybe even some unaware exploration? 😁



Author's Response: I'm happy you're enjoying things! There's plenty more fun on the way of a variety of types. Stay tuned. :)

Reviewer: Giantessx12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2021 8:15 PM Title: Daydreams

Hello, Just got here after seeing this on giantess city! Love the starting chapter. I love furry size change stories and human/furry interactions. Can't wait to read the next few chapters <3



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy it as the story progresses! :)

Reviewer: guiguix31 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2021 8:31 PM Title: Daydreams

Hi. I love gentle giantess stories. I am not into furry, but the feeling between protagonists here is so great. I'm waiting for the next. Thank you very much, and sorry for my english.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I know furry stories aren't for everyone but I'm glad you are enjoying this one. I hope you continue to enjoy things as the rest gets posted. Also, your English is great! You shouldn't have to apologize for that at all. :)

You must login (register) to review.