You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2021 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 6 - The Lecture

Finally an Internet Address! ... an Intellectual Property... an Instruction Pointer... whatever, the quiz was not for me anyway :)


A bit surprised by how many were choosing to inject subjects into IP's boobs - I mean, given the rest of the story it's not exactly shocking, but it was legitimate to expect them to shove inmates somewhere else I guess; too bad that Angela doesn't get a say in where they should go... at least she's not uncomfortable.



Author's Response:

I believe it was Lori's story where Dr. Walker mentioned that in the beginning, breast cleavage was the leading area for housing. The viability of the rear didn't come until after that and much longer after Mayumi's story!

Reviewer: Ubersalamander Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2021 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 5 - A New World Under Her Skin

Loved the chapter! I particularly enjoyed the build-up to the injection. Describing things at those scales can be tedious, but you handled it expertly.



Author's Response:

Thanks for saying that!  Hours were spent looking up heights, volumes, etc. and entering them into formulae in excel

Reviewer: Aim1304 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2021 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1 - An Unfortunate Misunderstanding

Looks like he's going to have to go through a life time of titty fucks.

Reviewer: bledthorn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2021 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Injection Therapy

Sounds like if he doesn't find some way out he might be future baby food 

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2021 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Injection Therapy

Can't wait for more love the detail.

Reviewer: barabba9000 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2021 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 - An Unfortunate Misunderstanding

Iw would be nice to read about the whereabouts of the 6 on the flip flop

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2021 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Finishing the Job

can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: tinygirlvoyeur Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2021 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Finishing the Job

Soooo no one is going to report those 6 subjects missing eventually?



Author's Response:

The subjects used in batch (multiple) injections are in a slightly different situation than subjects like Jaime and are therefor a bit more expendable.  This is explained in closer detail in future chapters. Great question!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22 2021 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Finishing the Job

Wow what a great chapter. I love the idea of what happened to those 6 shrunken people. Even if they didn't last long. Or maybe some are still around like the person now stuck living as a germ on her black thong. And another on her orange shorts.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2021 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Finishing the Job

I was hoping I would never hear the word "convolution" for the rest of my life, and now I hate you sooooo much... ;=)

 

PS

Just a minor thing: "Emma can get to practice" => Gabby

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14 2021 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 2 - A Tale of Two Appointments

I almost thought Dr Walker never mentioned growing him back, but she does say she will regrow him in a month... I'm waiting to see how Mayumi's "for life" reconciles with his "one month"!

That and the drastic change of course...



Author's Response:

That's a good question. Mayumi will be returning for followups; I'm pretty sure this was implied during her checkup but I could be wrong. If a subject was extracted from a participant at the end of his immersion period, in order to keep getting paid, the participant would have another injection, either with a new subject or the same subject in a new location (a hint about next chapter, maybe??)

Reviewer: matrix2590117 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2021 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 - An Unfortunate Misunderstanding

 i dont understand

Is the process of miniaturization reversible? how he was small and come bigger again? and does this new story about micro injection only? i prefer butt trapped like beeca and lori !

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09 2021 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 - An Unfortunate Misunderstanding

Nice to see you're taking commissions - how long is this going to be approximately?



Author's Response:

Chapter 1 is about 4k words of a 13k word commission.  Maybe there will be more after that!

You must login (register) to review.