Reviews For College Connection
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16 2021 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Best sister Rebecca looking out for her little brother.  Here's hoping the entire sorority finds out about him and finds him adorable.  That way he gets a bunch of giant protectors to dote on him and heal the emotional damage his mother caused him.

Reviewer: tinyguy33 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09 2021 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is very sweet. I don't have a sister but now I wish I did! I really like the persepctives of the siblings, they clearly care a lot for each other. This story feels cathartic in the sense that trauma is being aknowledged and resolved. I'm of course more into the violent side but this story gives me the good brain chemical so far. I appreciate the scene with him sleeping under her hand, so adorable I could faint. Keep it up! wholesome as all hell.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 02 2021 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

One down; the rest of the sorority to go.

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2021 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

Huh, wonder how tall and fit Rebecca is that Maisie is intimidated by her? Here's hoping she's a sweet girl because threat or no, Rebecca did immediately end up leaving her brother with a stranger to take a nap out of exhaustion. Curious to see how Rebecca keeps her brother safe once other people start learning about the tiny guy. I've a feeling either she'll be careless or he'll be reckless and they get seperated during one of her classes. Or perhaps one of the roommates befriends another student and brings them to the dorm room where they learn of Isaac and bid their time hiding their sadistic side until they get the chance to snatch him up to use and abuse.

I also wonder if the mom comes back into the picture. She may not give a damn about her unfortunate child, but if she gets a free monthly stipend for having a "disabled" child and has to have him alive and presentable every now and then for visits from a social worker assigned to the family, I'd bet she'll storm to the college to demand him back from his sister or threaten the siblings when they have to return home during the Fall break or winter holidays.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 16 2021 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

Short-but-sweet chapter, indeed.

Reviewer: Pluto Pendragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2021 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awww, how sweet. Another excellent chapter, really looking forward to seeing what happens next. Thanks for continuing!

-Pluto

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

So far/so good.

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting, will we learn if Isaac is a unique kid or if the world has either rare born smalls, a recurring virus that effects X% of the population, or just rare natural genetics where kids or people randomly shrink? It is strange to see a sibling who teases but is still gentle and protective of a shrunken sibling contrasted with a parent who is abusive in the same household. It's often more common to see normal family members share the same caring or violent attitude towards the shrunken, or it's a loving and overworked parent who too busy or distracted to discipline their other kids from being cruel to their vulnerable sibling. Interested to explore why his mom and sitster have contrasting personalities and trying to pin if Isaac's been tiny his whole life or if it happened during childhood. Since Rebecca's likely going to steal him away and take him to live with her at college, is it a society where he might be in even more danger? If he's not unique and shrunken people exist everywhere, do they have rights and where does the society's tolerance of them hover at? Protected and equal with abuse dealt with, 2nd class citizens where the government doesn't bother investigating disappearances and only looks into the most blatant of abuse cases, or the shrunken are vermin with no rights and can only hope their family doesn't dispose of them when they're born and people regularly kill tinies out on the street without a care? This has a really interesting premise so I hope you continue to explore and expand this story.

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm not much into gentle sisters but this is really well written. I love those brief fingerplays. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Pluto Pendragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really, really, REALLY promising premise and first chapter! Love the gentle sibling dynamic, it's something that is sorely lacking on this site. I also love it when the giantess is a guardian figure to the tiny, and I super duper love it when the tiny has trauma (say, from abusive parents) that the giantess can help them work through! This story is already hitting on a lot of my favorite themes (several of which I've incorporated into my own stories), so I'm thrilled to see what comes next. Hope to see more soon! Until then, congrats on the great start and take care.

-Pluto

Reviewer: Gokuto Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Holy shit this a really good concept. I like it a lot. I hope in the future some more sexy stuff will happen in the story.

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice start, can't wait to see what Rebecca does to protect Isaac.

 

Please continue.

You must login (register) to review.