Reviews For A Granted Wish
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2022 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 26

Ngl this chapter makes we want him to stay with Rachel. Their interactions together are so cute and for the most part wholesome.

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2022 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

metro gran enhorabuena y la verdad que impresionante el relato, muy bien ejecutado , gran maestria de escritura, ... puedo preguntar si habra algo de dominacion entre Rachel hacia Nick '  ?   mi enhorabuena total



Author's Response:

Muchas gracias por dejar un comentario :D

Mi respuesta es... si, lo mas probable es que si. Aunque... aun sigo pensando en el como... pero ya tengo varias ideas.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2022 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 21

So so great !

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2022 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 20

This is a great great slow shrink story. Please update it often ! Poor little guy can’t help worshipping all these tall women !

Author's Response:

Thank you DollSize. Iīd love to update it more often but thereīs some other stories I need to give time to, still, the next chapter will be posted in just a moment. Hope you like it :D

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2022 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

Just fantastic stuff love love love how slow his shrink is !

Author's Response:

Thank you! I like slow shrink too, somehow making things longer makes them more interesting, idk... at least thatīs what I think

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2022 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

Amazing so good hope he doesn’t shrink too much too fast….really wish Cynthia saw his erections n got a little more curious…like idea of her making him squirm…and so taboo he will have to keep it secret…just wish u updated it more often lol

Author's Response:

Yeah, the idea is to keep the shrinking really slow here. And I must admit that idea sounds quite good, but I already have something in mind for Cynthia and Nick... Just wait for it.

Thanks for the comment Dollsize.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2022 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 12

So good love the slow slow shrink….need to be reminded how Amy looks…my only complaint is it should be posted twice a week plz…too long between updates lol

Author's Response:

Thank you, sorry if it takes a little long to update, Iīm currently working in some other stories as well, but you can check on them as I post the new chapter :D

Reviewer: eliwoodx Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2021 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm really enjoying this story. I'd love to see Maddy continue her intimacy to break through Nick's depression. Great femdom tension so far though!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking it so far. I'll give Nick and Maddy some time alone soon ;')

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2021 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

So so good but it’s been way too long….please post more chapters asap please please please

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Sorry if I take too long hehe, I'm working on some other stories as well. But don't worry, I'll post a new chapter by next week.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2021 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love it....slow shrink is the best....slow power build up of the taller people around him....taking charge...taking advantage of ...so so good....please more chapters sooner 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Iīm glad you enjoy this story. And donīt worry, Iīm currently working ont he next chapters, Iīm probably posting the next one within the next week or so.

Reviewer: Cloud Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2021 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 7

That's weird, I feel like I've already read this chapter. It's like you reposted chapter 7 or something because I swear I've already read it before...



Author's Response:

Well...itīs a new one haha, I think thereīs some similarities with it and other chapters. But itīs definitely a new chapter, I always double check on that ;)

Reviewer: Morcw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2021 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story!  I hope you continue it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, and yes, I'll go on as far as possible. 

Reviewer: cwmoss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2021 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2021 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

Something tells me "Dr. Osmond's treatment" will not counteract the slow shrinkage.

Author's Response:

I don't want yo spoil the fun here, but I'll tell you one thing, it's going to be sweet.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

I can just picture the scene in his boss' office.

"Ms. Williams? Biologically speaking; I'm being down-sized."

Author's Response:

A lot of good things to come, you'll see later on :')

Reviewer: TheZiku6000 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2021 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hello! :) 

 

When I first saw this story, I wasn't sure whether to read it or not, but afer 

thinking a little, I've decided to try it out. And after reading the first 2 chapters, 

I find it quite appealing. I like the premise very much and I don't have any issues 

with the way it is executed so far. I wasn't sure whether I like the idea of slow size 

change, but in the end this makes Nick's situation a lot easier since everyone around 

(or anyone IMPORTANT, at least) notices that something's going on and will be able 

to easily lend a helping hand. Since this story is supposed to be relaxing and about 

giantess acting maternal, any sudden sudden problems that could potentially come 

with instant size change would have ruined the mood. 

 

The only real issue I have with this story could be fixed with some proofreading. ;) 

 

I've REALLY taken a liking to this story, so I hope it gets updated regularly. 

 

Have a nice week! :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read It, I'm glad everyone's enjoying the story so far. And no worries, I'll work on the proofreading.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2021 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Three potentially gentle giantesses who will probably just playfully dominate?

How refreshing!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2021 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

"Ah, yes!" as Maxwell Smart would say: "How fiendishly clever. The old Wish-Upon-A-Falling Star Trick."

You must login (register) to review.