Reviews For A Granted Wish
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2022 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 12

So good love the slow slow shrink….need to be reminded how Amy looks…my only complaint is it should be posted twice a week plz…too long between updates lol

Author's Response:

Thank you, sorry if it takes a little long to update, Im currently working in some other stories as well, but you can check on them as I post the new chapter :D

Reviewer: eliwoodx Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2021 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm really enjoying this story. I'd love to see Maddy continue her intimacy to break through Nick's depression. Great femdom tension so far though!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking it so far. I'll give Nick and Maddy some time alone soon ;')

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2021 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

So so good but it’s been way too long….please post more chapters asap please please please

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Sorry if I take too long hehe, I'm working on some other stories as well. But don't worry, I'll post a new chapter by next week.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2021 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love it....slow shrink is the best....slow power build up of the taller people around him....taking charge...taking advantage of ...so so good....please more chapters sooner 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Im glad you enjoy this story. And dont worry, Im currently working ont he next chapters, Im probably posting the next one within the next week or so.

Reviewer: Cloud Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2021 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 7

That's weird, I feel like I've already read this chapter. It's like you reposted chapter 7 or something because I swear I've already read it before...



Author's Response:

Well...its a new one haha, I think theres some similarities with it and other chapters. But its definitely a new chapter, I always double check on that ;)

Reviewer: Morcw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2021 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story!  I hope you continue it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, and yes, I'll go on as far as possible. 

Reviewer: cwmoss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2021 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2021 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

Something tells me "Dr. Osmond's treatment" will not counteract the slow shrinkage.

Author's Response:

I don't want yo spoil the fun here, but I'll tell you one thing, it's going to be sweet.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

I can just picture the scene in his boss' office.

"Ms. Williams? Biologically speaking; I'm being down-sized."

Author's Response:

A lot of good things to come, you'll see later on :')

Reviewer: TheZiku6000 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2021 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hello! :) 

 

When I first saw this story, I wasn't sure whether to read it or not, but afer 

thinking a little, I've decided to try it out. And after reading the first 2 chapters, 

I find it quite appealing. I like the premise very much and I don't have any issues 

with the way it is executed so far. I wasn't sure whether I like the idea of slow size 

change, but in the end this makes Nick's situation a lot easier since everyone around 

(or anyone IMPORTANT, at least) notices that something's going on and will be able 

to easily lend a helping hand. Since this story is supposed to be relaxing and about 

giantess acting maternal, any sudden sudden problems that could potentially come 

with instant size change would have ruined the mood. 

 

The only real issue I have with this story could be fixed with some proofreading. ;) 

 

I've REALLY taken a liking to this story, so I hope it gets updated regularly. 

 

Have a nice week! :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read It, I'm glad everyone's enjoying the story so far. And no worries, I'll work on the proofreading.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2021 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Three potentially gentle giantesses who will probably just playfully dominate?

How refreshing!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2021 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

"Ah, yes!" as Maxwell Smart would say: "How fiendishly clever. The old Wish-Upon-A-Falling Star Trick."

You must login (register) to review.