Reviews For The Strip Club
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: La Giantess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2021 1:28 PM Title: The Strip Club '5'

What a very nice ending!! Peace for the loving birds, after all! This was a very good story and I am persoanly happy and thankful for you keeping Skyie and Kenny together! 💖💖💖

About Ginger... muwahhahahah! 😈



Author's Response:

I'll admit I was tempted for a cruel ending... But sometimes the villains need to be put down a notch ;)

I actually changed my mind at the last minute, I originally intended to kill Kenny.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2021 11:43 PM Title: The Strip Club '5'

What a satisfying conclusion. Great choice to have them fuck and then reflect on stuff afterwards. You could tell they missed each other so a little fun was the perfect way for them to remind themselves how good their relationship is. 

Glad they discussed everything, from when they first met, to Ginger and even to Jasmine saving him. 

Speaking of Jasmine, she saved a tiny's life, so now she gets a tiny back. Nice. I guess Ginger was rude to Jasmine as well so I liked how it all turned out. 

Overall, the Skye and Kenny moments are what makes this story shine for me. They way they banter back and forth, the way they flirt with danger of him getting digested, and also if you want a giantess girlfriend, Skye sounds perfect so we could relate to Kenny as he is sort of living all our fantasies. 

A lot of people seemed to dislike Ginger, but I found her character actually pretty interesting. Sure, she was very rude and manipulative, but it was also kinda sexy to see Ginger just take control over not just Kenny, but also everyone around her. And also, the way she just uses Kenny for her own pleasure and with Kenny's fear, I found it all entertaining. 

Was she a worthy villian? Absolutely. She tried to ruin a perfect giantess relationship and we can't help but root against her. Also, she lied about keeping her word which made the Jasmine plot twist, that much more amazing. 

Anyway, great story, and I can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

I really love this breakdown, you pretty much hit every nail on the head for what I was aiming for on this final chapter. It was the shortest of all the chapters, mostly just meant for a reflection of the series, and a final hoorah for Kenny & Skye as they finally feel free from Ginger's influence, and the club in general. I kept the Jasmine and Ginger scene pretty brief, it was mostly a way of showing that sometimes karma comes rearing its head, and a way of cliffhanging the series for a potential sequel if I ever decide to write one. For now, however, it is time to start planning for my eventual final volume of My Tiny Life, then I'll be prepping Nick VS College.

Thanks for reading Speedy :)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2021 10:45 PM Title: The Strip Club '5'

Great final for this story this is the best chapter in the series had everything need i love all the test and trail kenny and skyla had to go throught to get their happy ending and on top of that with the new virus strain going anround that bitch ginger shrunk and jasmine found her karma coming around and biting her in the ass maybe the sequel can be a focus point on jasmine and ginger and see how that goes around or maybe the owner of the strio club retires and skyla becomes the new owner and finds out bout ginger and then there can be double retribution and craziess anyway good job cant wait for volume 5 of mtl and nvc 



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: EvilxxIncarnate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2021 9:57 PM Title: The Strip Club '5'

Not as high on the fetish end that I usually prefer, but I enjoy the characters enough to enjoy. Want to see where the sequel winds up going.



Author's Response:

The cost I suffer of trying to please everybody haha, thanks for reading though and I'm glad you enjoyed it ;)

Reviewer: La Giantess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2021 10:44 AM Title: The Strip Club '4'

First, I'd like to say that this story is SO PERFECTLY GOOD! It's intense, has the right amount of sexual and romantic tension between Kenny and Skye... you write well and know how to conduct your readers into seeing what you want them to see! The part when Jasmine pretends to swallow him... I was expecting that she wouldn't swallow him, then I thought she did it as the big gulp really suggested it and I thought 'No... it's hard to pretend a big gulp!', then she comes back with him under her tongue... what a wonderful twist!

And about that FUCKING BITCH called Ginger, I don't know what the story reserves for her but I totally wants her to suffer in hell!!! She made Skye suffer so much, made Kenny suffer so much... I want her to have karma going PRETTY HARD on her and giving her the worst life a woman can have!! I don't know if she'll get away with this, or if you're planning on some very sweet revenge from Kenny and Skye, but... well, let's wait. I won't try to hinder your story with my opinion about Ginger but I wish so hard she doesn't just get away with this... too bad she can't shrink, it would be interesting to have the hunter turning into the prey, and Skye could get very creative in torturing Ginger herself...

Great story!!



Author's Response:

I really love this review lol, probably among my top 5 now for sure.

I really do not want to spoil anything, but I'll say these 2 things.

1) Chapter 5 has been planned entirely since the 2nd chapter. It's changed slightly, but I already knew how I'd end the story.

2) Chapter 5 will resurface an otherwise skimmed over detail throughout this entire story, and everyone will likely be able to deduce as to what it is pretty quickly.

Thanks for reading and Chapter 5 will be coming out by Friday evening 

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 9:55 PM Title: The Strip Club '3'

i hope kenny  get out of this mess but the torture i love it

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 9:54 PM Title: The Strip Club '2'

i love this the torture o man

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 9:54 PM Title: The Strip Club

yeah

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 1:18 AM Title: The Strip Club '4'

This story is amazing! 

It's funny how you mentioned vaginal insertion was why it became popular but you don't even list that as one of the fetishes you write about in your bio. So to read a story about insertion from you Frizzle, is a surprise to me. 

You upload and update stories often, and most of them aren't my cup of tea. However, this one falls right in the ball park of my own interests, so I'm glad to hear that this story was popular back in the day. 

Just read all 4 chapters, easy to binge when they are so interesting. I found Skye and Ginger to be both awesome. I love Skye's gentle teasing and I also like Ginger's sadistic torture. That was hot. 

I think my dream giantess would be the combination of Skye and Ginger, someone who is sadistic, flirty and very sexual. The fact that Ginger kept Kenny in her ass all night was amazing! 

I love it when authors have characters that tease ideas here and there. In the second chapter where Skye and Kenny were teasing each other in the beginning, I love the ideas that Skye was talking about. The way she says she wants to cram Kenny deep inside. I mean damn, that's sexy. 

I also like how Skye in the beginning was thinking about kidnapping Kenny. In another reality, I kinda wanted to see that happen and have Kenny protest being kidnapped by Skye. Then you had Ginger kidnap him which was sexy, but also similar. 

One thing I found too convenient was the random woman telling Skye where Kenny was. It felt too random for me lol, but I understand you wanted to get Skye to know that Ginger had Kenny. Haha. I thought maybe Skye could notice Ginger acting strangly happy so Skye would accuse her based off that. Lol. But I guess that random woman helped confirm it. 

I love what you did with Jasmine. That was clever. Even I didn't expect that. I'm so used to people swallowing Kenny that I didn't think that she would just hide him in her mouth. Great stuff. 

Well, I hear there might be one chapter left. This does feel like a good conclusion coming up, so I can't wait for the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

I really enjoy reviews like this, whether critical or not, you really broke down this story and I appreciate that!

I was on a fence between adding Jasmine, or having Skye somewhat figure it out? I ultimately chose Jasmine though, since the way I wrote Skye had her too distracted I didn't think it'd be plausible for her to consider Ginger at the time, but looking back I can see how I could have tweaked things. If I had though, Jasmine may have never entered the story, and I'll admit I ALMOST DECIDED TO KILL KENNY. I actually planned on it, but for some reason at the last second I decided to add the twist because I didn't think people would expect it, and ultimately that is my goal as an author of course haha.

There is one chapter left for this particular series, so I can't wait to see your opinion on it! I am contemplating a sequel series though to continue Skye & Kenny's romantic growth etc. I'll be posting a poll on Patreon after I post the 5th chapter for people to vote if they want a sequel series. If they vote for it, then I'll write it. I'll make sure to leave on a cliffhanger lmao

Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2021 11:47 PM Title: The Strip Club '4'

:0

Reviewer: EvilxxIncarnate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2021 10:09 PM Title: The Strip Club '4'

I'll admit that it had me going. Thought for sure Jasmine was a timid enough person not to cross Ginger, but we get the happy end instead! So glad Kenny's traumatized ass isn't melting away.



Author's Response:

I was tempted... But Skye & Kenny are too adorable, I couldn't do it. At least this way, Ginger will believe he is dead and won't bother the two anymore ;)

Reviewer: EvilxxIncarnate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2021 3:44 AM Title: The Strip Club '3'

Skye better invest in a fucking knife. She needs some assistance.

Reviewer: EvilxxIncarnate Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 14 2021 12:51 AM Title: The Strip Club '2'

Holy shit. Fuck Ginger. What a bitch. Hope Kenny gives her an ulcer.

Reviewer: 1CoolDude Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2021 9:41 AM Title: The Strip Club

This seems to be headed in a good way but not for Kenny.  TnT 

Reviewer: TinyBoxMew Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2021 7:35 AM Title: The Strip Club '2'

Wow, Ginger is an absolute bitch! I hope karma comes back and bite her in the ass.



Author's Response:

I absolutely love this review lol xD Just wait till you read the 3rd chapter lmao

Reviewer: guiguix31 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2021 7:40 AM Title: The Strip Club

Hi. Excellent story. The meeting between them, the love. The gentle and the car scene. WOW ! That's incredible. Thanks a lot for this story

Author's Response:

It's not over quite yet ;)

Glad you like it!

Reviewer: grael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2021 2:10 PM Title: The Strip Club

This was great. I cannot wait to see what comes next.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it! I cannot wait to post the rest as well :D

Reviewer: unknown1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2021 9:59 PM Title: The Strip Club

This story is FANTASTIC, that scene in the car alone is great!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked! Would love a rating though ;)  I'm glad you loved it, this story was actually the most popular story on my Patreon at the time, so I'm glad you loved it! It'll be continued once I get the rest of my shit caught up here on the site, so expect another two chapters once I get this story caught up, add to your faves so you get notifications when I upload those chapters!

You must login (register) to review.