You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jessebona Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23 2021 9:52 PM Title: The Third Trip - Constantinople

I'm going to stake a guess they'll either make the stupid mistake of travelling somewhere too close to the present and they'll use recordings/pictures of them to track them down in the present after realizing the stunt they're pulling or they'll get a visit from their future selves putting them on the other side of it at least once.



Author's Response:

(furiously writing this down)

Whaaaaat? Of course not, that's not what's going to happen, psh, nah, I already have everything planned out anyway. Sorta. Kinda.

Reviewer: zura98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2021 12:45 PM Title: The Third Trip - Constantinople

Glad you continued this!

I really love how you handle the changes in the future. Love how they read about their ascension.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Things certainly are going to change in the future, you're correct about that. Appreciate it!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2021 3:58 AM Title: The Third Trip - Constantinople

You done did it now, you're gonna get every churchy on here complaining...well maybe not since not sure how God would take browsing a fetish website but still.

 

Very curious to see where this goes with the fallout of this adventure, seems like the kind of thing that fucks up a timeline real good.



Author's Response:

Ahh, thank you for your interest! I do hope that anyone who reads this is able to realize that it's all in good fun, though if they don't...

eh.

Whatever.

Anyway, I appreciate your continued reading of this story, and I can't wait to deliver a new chapter!

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2021 6:23 PM Title: The Third Trip - Constantinople

Man, I'm super stoked to see you continue this. Excelent addition to the story. I cant wait to see how the family looks at them after history being changed again. Hahaha!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed, and we're going to be seeing more of the fallout from their adventures becoming even more apparent in coming chapters!

Reviewer: zura98 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12 2021 10:33 AM Title: Cozy

Will this be continued? I was really eager to see what would come next.



Author's Response:

Certainly! I'm working on the next chapter right now, in fact. It'll likely be posted either today or tomorrow. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2021 7:45 PM Title: Test-Run - Paleo-America

Really hoping you continue this!



Author's Response:

Ah! Thank you! I'm certainly plannig on continuing it; just ran into a bit of a creative slump as all. But to be honest, there's never been a better time to be a TTT fan!

Reviewer: zura98 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2021 11:49 AM Title: Cozy

I love when the girls read how they have changed history and how they have been worshiped by some people.

 

The word biblical you used can have two meanings, th first is that they plan to substitute god, the second is that they plan to grow even bigger.

 

Anyways, im looking forward for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Without giving too much away...

Yes.

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2021 6:44 AM Title: Test-Run - Paleo-America

Man this is a good story. I really like the narritive with the time travel. Kind of hoping they come to more modern times, but the rewritten history books are an excelent detail. 



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much!

Really love the time travel concept and I wanted to explore a way to gradually begin these girls' apotheosis. It's been fun!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2021 9:34 AM Title: Cozy

Well fuck, you're gonna break the timeline at this point.

 

Or several at their size.



Author's Response:

Oh, they're certainly going to break more than merely the timeline... :)

Reviewer: vicgiantessadmirer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2021 1:29 AM Title: Test-Run - Paleo-America

Reminds me of a short story I once read. The premise was that travelling in time made you change size.
Because the universe is constantly expanding, if you travelled into the past, you would be big, because space had not yet expanded to the size it was when you had entered the time machine.
Same thing if you travelled into the future, except you had not become that big, thus meaning you were smoll. Good story!

Author's Response:

Ah, I do believe I've read a story using that concept! I considered somewhat more scientific explanations for their growth too, but decided to escew those in preparation for... hopefully... things that will become clear next chapter.

Reviewer: zura98 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23 2021 5:56 PM Title: Giving In - Ancient Greece

As pointed in this chapter, the girls still exists so the future shouldn't have changed that much. But now is not  just an isolated ocurrance, it has happened twice, in different times zones, and this time there should be even written records.

Maybe all of this will only change the greek phanteon, were these girls will be included in the greek gods.

 

Anyway, Im looking forward to see how much this will change the future.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words! There's still plenty of places left for our heroines to make their mark on the past, in more ways than one.

Reviewer: Bletch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2021 9:50 AM Title: Test-Run - Paleo-America

Agatha happens to mean "kind, gentle, good" in greek, so if they ever heard her name it would have an influence.



Author's Response:

As it happens, I did not know that! Though that brings to mind that while writing this, I didn't have a perfectly cohesive way to include that Demi's own name is a shortened form of Demeter (and also that's itself a nickname she chose for herself rather than a legal name). I guess this is all just fitting together, huh. Either way, appreciate the info! 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 23 2021 9:05 AM Title: Giving In - Ancient Greece

Demi is quite the bad influence on history.

 

Though this is a God of War I can get get behind



Author's Response:

Well history, as they say, is written by the victims.

Or was it victors?

Well, either way, we know how these girls will be looked back on come the next chapter.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2021 3:44 AM Title: Confession

Always room for time bending titaness goths.



Author's Response:

Time-bending goths AND tomboy engineers!

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2021 12:45 AM Title: Confession

Another great chapter character build-up is always crucial in a good story Waiting patiently for next installment



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying! I really try to ensure my stories are just a bit more than vehicles for putting people in giantess situations. Not that there's anything wrong with that; I just hope I'm able to give a bit more to my own content.

And hey, the new installment is out now! Be sure the check it out!

Reviewer: Bletch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2021 8:07 PM Title: Test-Run - Paleo-America

They need to be careful not to squish a butterfly. Last time I saw someone doing this, it didn't end very well



Author's Response:

Butterflies should be good. Though there are other creatures they may be less merciful in... not squishing. Intentionally at least.

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2021 5:14 AM Title: Test-Run - Paleo-America

Great story let's rewrite history can't wait to see where this goes



Author's Response:

Appreciate it! Hope I don't disappoint.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2021 2:53 AM Title: Test-Run - Paleo-America

My kind of history



Author's Response:

Appreciate that! I'm going to try to make the little nods toward real history accurate too, at least until the butterfly effect starts making things indistinguishable from real life.

You must login (register) to review.