You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cixelsyd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2021 9:15 PM Title: The Jog

Should probably have included a rating =P

Reviewer: cixelsyd Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2021 9:14 PM Title: The Jog

Love reading Lexi's internal monologue, especially the latter bits of Chap.1 and middle of Chap.2 where she discovers and then contemplates the sexual thrill she experiences when dominating his insignificant existence.

Keep up the great work & hope getting a bunch of well-deserved commission requests!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked the internal bits, I've received plenty of good responses in regards to that. Often times it's very similar to my own thoughts and fantasies c:

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2021 12:11 PM Title: The Pull of Gravity

Little late here, but only just now got around to reading it - loved it! Any chance you'll ever get back to this story?



Author's Response: Mhm! Rewrites are being done between commissions! We'll be back on track real soon! :D

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2021 2:22 AM Title: The Pull of Gravity

Wasn't expecting that, but what do people expect when seeing tiny things move, bugs. It is unfortunate what happened to Chirs but hopefully there is away to help him. Maybe a special spell that heals him and makes him permanently small, or he is forced to become her familiar to sruvive being small, creating a trial on the relationship as Alexis is the one in total control of the relationship. Or be place in a special place that will allow him to heal. It will be interesting on where this goes.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2021 1:19 AM Title: The Pull of Gravity

Interesting. Not a big fan of the damage done to him, but it was still good. And maybe now Alexis will figure out how to use her powers to make him immune to damage. After he heals up I hope they end up doing what Alexis mentioned earlier in the story, and has him inside her butt while she has anal. Especially if Chrus ends up stuck inside the penis, and gets sent to the vagina of either Alexis, or a new unaware female. Even more the second if Chris ends up spending at least an entire day inside beforehand, still alive, and hopefully too small to be felt.

Reviewer: LovableTable Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2021 2:15 AM Title: Trial Run

Great worldbuilding with the latest chapter, I remain a huge fan of this story. Surprisingly unpredictable so far in some respects, several directions you could go with this from here. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2021 1:27 PM Title: Homecoming

Great story. I like the build up they have as they enjoy each other. I hope that Alexis forgets that he is in the rag and starts rubbing him over herself. Or leaves him there and Heather finds the rag. I can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

I won't spoil anything, but you're on the right track with one of those ;)

Reviewer: LovableTable Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2021 5:39 AM Title: Trial Run

Love the trajectory so far. Really enjoy watching Chris regret what he asked for as Alexis increasingly enjoys it, hope that dynamic continues to progress. 

 

Also liked the subtle expansion of Alexis's powers in Chapter 2, interested to continue exploring what she can do. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I'm glad someone noticed! I had wanted to elaborate on her powers a bit it in the first chapter, but ultimately found that it messed with the pacing too much.

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2021 11:27 PM Title: Trial Run

Loving this, especially the focus on trapping him right up against her sweaty asshole for long periods. It'd be great to see her make him even smaller down there, or get caught up in an unexpected engagement leading to her forgetting he's there for a while, leaving him in there for the whole day.



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it! I love using the asshole because its such a degrading part of the body. The idea of a tiny shrinking so far they get lost on it is a powerful one, and while I intend to branch out in the next couple chapters, its definitly an idea I'd like to explore. If not in this story, then another.

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2021 8:02 PM Title: The Jog

Great start. I like the relationship the two have. Lexi developing a fetish as she continues to use Chris. It is an interesting chemisty. The writing style is good. I am trying to impove mine and think of new ways to do things and this looks fun way to do it.

 

I hope that Lexi either wants to spend a long time with Chris or that Lexi loses track of Chris for a little and he explores other parts of her.



Author's Response:

Thank you! The dynamic between them is of course a big focus for me so I'm happy to be getting positive feedback on that. As for Lexi losing track of him, its pretty likely to happen at some point. She's a bit of a ditz ;)

Reviewer: JDO Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2021 7:23 AM Title: Trial Run

I loved it. This is one of my favorite scenarios. I wrote something VERY similar called Wager Between Friends, if you're interested in checking it out. 

 

I hope you continue this because I feel like the dynamic has a lot of potential that I never explored further. Thanks for sharing :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, and I will most definitly be checking it out!

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2021 8:19 PM Title: Trial Run

Love everything about this! The fart was a great moment of domination, especially with how that's how powerful it is when she's protecting him. Also, super excited for her cuckolding ideas to come. Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed whats here so far! I'm happy that the fart came across as intended, I was a teensy bit worried about how it would be recieved.

Reviewer: LovableTable Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2021 7:54 AM Title: Trial Run

Instantly one of my favorites, definitely excited to hear you have more planned. Big fan of Lexi's attitude, wouldn't mind seeing her lean into her power more as it progresses, but it's your story and will be great either way. 



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking what's here so far. Most of the time I spent on this chapter was writing and rewritting interactions between the two, so I'm relieved to hear it came across well.

You must login (register) to review.