You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2022 6:37 PM Title: Something Casual

Nice. From stuffy bra to on top of a soda. I really hope Chris ends up falling through the hole the straw makes and in the drink itself. Especially if Chris gets swallowed by either Heather, or a friend of hers that you never met that meets up with Heather before she can get you out. Even more so if we get to see Chris' POV inside the stomach, though that might be because I really enjoy full tour vore(especially when unaware) were the tiny survives, and you can see their journey.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2022 8:05 PM Title: One-on-One

Love it again! Do you have any idea about how long the story will continue? I think I'm enjoying it more the longer it goes on, and the characters have been growing on me the last few chapters. 



Author's Response:

Hey Shaman! Sorry it took me so long to reply, but I always check reviews so I'm happy to see you left some! <3

So happy to hear you're enjoying the extra effort I've been putting into growing the characters, that totally puts me over the moon! I don't have any set end date/chapter count currently, but we're looking at one or possibly two arcs until I wrap it up! Really depends on how the patreon polls shake out.

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2022 8:08 PM Title: Sisterly Ties

This story really is superb! The writing style is very fluent and there seems to be a natural flow between the characters. You have a nice way of describing the scenery, giving enough detail to make the characters, rooms, situations, appearances, traits, etc. with enough detail to make them alive, but leave room for imagination and a better flow of the story. 

I also enjoy the relative realism in the characters. Most stories just have one socio-psychopathic giantess with no remorse or character and a tiny with equally little character who is there either just to hate it and die or to somehow completely enjoy it (and die). Chris seems realistic as a person who has a shrinking fetish in that he would both somewhat enjoy it and be terrified simultaneously - which is probably how I would react lol. Alexis seems like a very interesting character as well, with the same realism attached. I can imagine someone who gets a kick from shrinking people not suddenly turning into an uncaring murderer, but still having their morality and ethics severely challenged by the sudden opportunity. Celia does come across as a meanie, but that honestly wouldn't even be a bad thing. I think that can still be great and offer some variation and a genuinely nervous reading experience, as I've gotten invested in Chris' character and him being with a possible psycho can really spice thing up!

One point of feedback I would like to leave with. I think you're writing works really well with extended scenery and character interaction, and I think longer chapters could help with that. The flow of the story is one of this story's main strengths and the longer the chapter is, the better I think the flow would be.

Keep it up! This is def one of my favorite stories on the site atm, and one of the main reasons I keep returning. Also, as someone who recently moved away from a hotspot city center, I can confirm that I am indeed a witch..



Author's Response:

I absolutely love the feedback! I've read this back a few times now and I'm all giddy that you took the time to give such thorough feedback! Thank you so much for recognizing all the effort I've put into writing recently ;_;

I've been really working to both leave some to the imagination, but also provide a fair amount of details, setting the scene and flow. Its been a lot of work to try and strike that balance, but I really think I'm getting better at it as I go! c:

I completely agree! I think longer chapters would really help things, and I'm going to work on putting out longer releases!

Thanks so much for leaving this piece of feedback, absolutely just made my week! I'm so glad to hear my stories are one of the main reasons you and a few others seem to check out this site. Couldn't ask for higher praise <3

Reviewer: Fatal Fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2022 6:40 PM Title: Urges

This story is a big reason I started check the site again. Its actually erotica, ya know, the point of this site. there's real writing skill behind this and it shows that you take the time to make it read well. I'm not sure why nobody has mentioned that but it really needs to be said. I'm by no means a great writer but it doesn't take a chef to know when something tastes good.

Author's Response:

Whoa! Thanks so much for the confidence boost! I'm thrilled to know Iyour enjoying it so much! I spend a silly amount of time making everything flow well. I've always really wanted my stories to read like an actual erotica! Can't thank you enough for dropping a review c:

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2022 4:34 PM Title: Girl's Night

Interesting. I wonder if drunk Heather will forget about Chris, and he end up with an unaware Becky. Especially if he shrinks smaller again.



Author's Response:

Not a bad guess! Definitely considered Becky when I was planning the overall outline ;)

Reviewer: cixelsyd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2021 9:15 PM Title: The Jog

Should probably have included a rating =P



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: cixelsyd Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2021 9:14 PM Title: The Jog

Love reading Lexi's internal monologue, especially the latter bits of Chap.1 and middle of Chap.2 where she discovers and then contemplates the sexual thrill she experiences when dominating his insignificant existence.

Keep up the great work & hope getting a bunch of well-deserved commission requests!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked the internal bits, I've received plenty of good responses in regards to that. Often times it's very similar to my own thoughts and fantasies c:

Reviewer: LovableTable Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2021 2:15 AM Title: Trial Run

Great worldbuilding with the latest chapter, I remain a huge fan of this story. Surprisingly unpredictable so far in some respects, several directions you could go with this from here. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! <3

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2021 1:27 PM Title: Homecoming

Great story. I like the build up they have as they enjoy each other. I hope that Alexis forgets that he is in the rag and starts rubbing him over herself. Or leaves him there and Heather finds the rag. I can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

I won't spoil anything, but you're on the right track with one of those ;)

Reviewer: LovableTable Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2021 5:39 AM Title: Trial Run

Love the trajectory so far. Really enjoy watching Chris regret what he asked for as Alexis increasingly enjoys it, hope that dynamic continues to progress. 

 

Also liked the subtle expansion of Alexis's powers in Chapter 2, interested to continue exploring what she can do. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I'm glad someone noticed! I had wanted to elaborate on her powers a bit it in the first chapter, but ultimately found that it messed with the pacing too much.

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2021 11:27 PM Title: Trial Run

Loving this, especially the focus on trapping him right up against her sweaty asshole for long periods. It'd be great to see her make him even smaller down there, or get caught up in an unexpected engagement leading to her forgetting he's there for a while, leaving him in there for the whole day.



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking it! I love using the asshole because its such a degrading part of the body. The idea of a tiny shrinking so far they get lost on it is a powerful one, and while I intend to branch out in the next couple chapters, its definitly an idea I'd like to explore. If not in this story, then another.

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2021 8:02 PM Title: The Jog

Great start. I like the relationship the two have. Lexi developing a fetish as she continues to use Chris. It is an interesting chemisty. The writing style is good. I am trying to impove mine and think of new ways to do things and this looks fun way to do it.

 

I hope that Lexi either wants to spend a long time with Chris or that Lexi loses track of Chris for a little and he explores other parts of her.



Author's Response:

Thank you! The dynamic between them is of course a big focus for me so I'm happy to be getting positive feedback on that. As for Lexi losing track of him, its pretty likely to happen at some point. She's a bit of a ditz ;)

Reviewer: JDO Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2021 7:23 AM Title: Trial Run

I loved it. This is one of my favorite scenarios. I wrote something VERY similar called Wager Between Friends, if you're interested in checking it out. 

 

I hope you continue this because I feel like the dynamic has a lot of potential that I never explored further. Thanks for sharing :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, and I will most definitly be checking it out!

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2021 8:19 PM Title: Trial Run

Love everything about this! The fart was a great moment of domination, especially with how that's how powerful it is when she's protecting him. Also, super excited for her cuckolding ideas to come. Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed whats here so far! I'm happy that the fart came across as intended, I was a teensy bit worried about how it would be recieved.

Reviewer: LovableTable Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2021 7:54 AM Title: Trial Run

Instantly one of my favorites, definitely excited to hear you have more planned. Big fan of Lexi's attitude, wouldn't mind seeing her lean into her power more as it progresses, but it's your story and will be great either way. 



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking what's here so far. Most of the time I spent on this chapter was writing and rewritting interactions between the two, so I'm relieved to hear it came across well.

You must login (register) to review.