You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2021 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Immeasurable Pleasure-able (Part 1)

Curious to see where the friend comes into play but we'll get there.

She's slowly bringing the little one into her web it would seem but still a bit of hinderence.

Reviewer: Tigerchevy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2021 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Immeasurable Pleasure-able (Part 1)

This is promising. Nicely done using plot to fix the inconsistencies from earlier chapters. Cant wait for the next 1.



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2021 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Immeasurable Pleasure-able (Part 1)

wherethe bottl e lotion go o there it is hot dam that was awesome love every descrition of this chapter maybe they might be something more down the line as far a plesure i  hope til next chapter

 

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Ali In Miami

i feel the heat now cant wait

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 3 - First Class

yes ali be a good slave for devin

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Airport

great content cant wait for even more juicier stuff

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2021 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Ali In Miami

I like the story so far.   

Reviewer: Tigerchevy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2021 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Time To Grow Up

Love this story. Not enough tiny woman used as sex toy stories on here. My only issue is Devin is inconsistent. First she said Ali will pleasure her the whole flight then you go into detail about her private seat in first class and the things that were gonna happen just for Devin to take her out and let her sleep. Then she tells her when they get home she will be used and then instead orders a sub and cookies. Just hoping theres a huge payoff for the inconsistency. Love the story though.  Added to favorites



Author's Response:

You are right, unfortunately I noticed that myself last chapter... My bad it's been awhile since I've written lol. Although in this chapter the sub and cookies is a form of grooming Allison, so trust me just wait until the next chapter you'll see ;)

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2021 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Ali In Miami

I like the story so far.   



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it :)

Also it's nice to see you again. Hope things are well.

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2021 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Ali In Miami

I like the story so far.   

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2021 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Ali In Miami

A bit of humanizing for our tormentress.

 

We'll see how long it last but a nice change of pace for our new found dynamic duo.



Author's Response:

Sometimes you must feign kindness and mercy in order to elicit obedience. Perhaps Devin is performing a bit of... 'grooming' for our vulnerable little woman? ;)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2021 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 3 - First Class

It is times like this you wonder why tinies are not chipped. 

 

Devin is quite the task mistress so she likely has a long thought process during her purse time.

 

Also...the coffee order sounds delicious. Vanilla/White Chocolate is amazing with Cinnamon. 



Author's Response:

Devin is quite the fun, but this story is only 10 chapters so buckle up for what comes next ;)

Reviewer: DodoFTW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2021 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Time To Grow Up

Hey Frizzle, I'm happy that you're back and I'm big fan of your stories, and I already like how this story headed, but one thing that bothers me about your writings, no offense but back in the day I was following your long awaiting sequel related to Nick universe (which is Nick vs College) suddenly you stopped and I saw you started to write My Tiny Life, I decided to give it a try and love it even more than the previous story I read. Then another cliffhanger with no update in almost a year,
Then I checked the rest of your stories, they're great when it comes to creativity and anticipation,
But most of them got one same issue, and it's left unfinished, then I checked this story and it already had good start and I'm looking forward to it. I know you kinda not in mood or lost interest in continuing writing old stories but it bothers me a lot to see that those amazing stories left unfinished, I hope I didn't offend you by that but you're one of the reasons why I keep reading stories in this website, I hope you're having good day and I'm really looking forward to more of your work.



Author's Response:

You're completely fair in that statement, no offense at all. Nick VS College may never be completed... However I have every intention of finishing My Tiny Life. Many chapters are actually unposted, and soon I plan on posting 2 chapters weekly until I get caught up to where I left off, at which point I will continue the final volume of My Tiny Life (volume 5) but it's not a lack of interest, it's entirely because of my job. When I became a general manager, it ate up all of my free time. I've slowly gotten that free time back, however I've been hitting the gym and bettering my life so of course writing is more so an occasional hobby now, but also I was writing a novel (non fetish related) which is also a huge project, so it's just taken a lot of focus on my end to put certain priorities before others. Hope that explains it, but yeah I'm trying to be better with time management, hence only one chapter a week right now for this story (it'll only be 10 chapters long)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2021 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 2 - The Airport

Devin seems fun.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2021 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Time To Grow Up

Nice to see a new story from you. This has lots of potential so I'm interested to see what adventures Allison gets into.



Author's Response:

Nice to see you as well! I won't be as available as before, I do plan on continuing this to completion. It'll only be 10 chapters long, and the chapters will be about 2,000-4,000 lengths each so I'm excited.

Reviewer: gumbum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2021 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Time To Grow Up

Great to see you writing again! I hope you're well and enjoying putting this story together! I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes :)



Author's Response:

Same! Can't wait to see what I come up with, especially for my first comedic focused story :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2021 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Time To Grow Up

Very curious to see where this goes



Author's Response:

Same, because I have no direction so far and am just winging it lol.

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2021 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Time To Grow Up

Yo welcome back man nice little side story you got here cant wait to see what happen next c6;

You must login (register) to review.