You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2021 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 9 - An Inside View Of Devin's Cunt

Good on Ali for at least finding some self worth/happiness in this insane situation. 

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2021 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Total Obedience

o god thats was hot and ali is a goof first timer she got that talent

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2021 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Rescue Your Reason

aww poor ali i feel like that was her one shot maybe will see

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2021 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Total Obedience

She seems to be coming around.



Author's Response:

When nobody seems to want you it can make the grooming process so much easier... Poor Allison, has no clue what is in store for her.

Reviewer: Tigerchevy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2021 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Total Obedience

Glad to finally see Ali return and super eager for the next chapter. Great job

Reviewer: Tigerchevy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 11:52 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Time To Grow Up

Anxiously awaiting the next chapter in this story.



Author's Response:

I've been on vacation but I'm back now so once I catch up with my work load I'll start pumping these chapters out again :)

Reviewer: Hawthorn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2021 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Rescue Your Reason

A good story.. Not a fan of her becoming nicer.   But the insertion was great and well told.



Author's Response:

If you like cruel giantess I have loads of them in My Tiny Life and a few other stories. This is a prequel to Nick VS Highschool so I already know the ending, but I'm glad you're enjoying it so far :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2021 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Rescue Your Reason

Interesting take.

 

She seems to have gained an ally and maybe a nicer -owner- but time will tell.



Author's Response:

I hope by interesting take that is a good thing xD I know people love my cruel characters, but I wanted to perhaps try something different for a change. Not confirmed on where I will be going, so anything is game for little Allison Ali Alan.

The big push I'm trying to depict with this whole story, is how fragile Allison is emotionally and how she struggles to stand up for herself in any fashion. For those who remember her predicament in Nick VS Highschool (which of course this story will eventually tie into since it is a prequel of her origins) I'm sure they'd remember how complacent Allison was with being captive to her tormentors. This is basically to show her mindset on a deeper perspective, and how she struggles with basically everything emotionally and mentally. Unlike Nick and Jessica in my two other large series, Allison isn't so brave and resilient, and I will hopefully hit that nail on the head with this series.

Thanks for reading, it is refreshing to see you around after all of my horrendous absences I feel awful. Hope to maybe see you around for the final volume of My Tiny Life which is my current big project :D

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2021 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Immeasurable Pleasure-able (Part 2)

A small look into Dev's past but not one big enough to really help poor Ali appeal to her more human side just yet.



Author's Response:

Poor Allison, little thing has gone through so much in such a short period of time!

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2021 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Immeasurable Pleasure-able (Part 2)

Great beside the gases ii like this chapter i hope she actully falls in love with her little slave and ali relize her place and see what she actully have

Reviewer: Tigerchevy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2021 1:41 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Immeasurable Pleasure-able (Part 2)

This was worth the wait. Most authors on here shy away from anal insertion from fear of not doing it justice but you described the horrible experience for Allison and the pleasure of Devin wonderfully. Well done.



Author's Response:

I am so happy to hear that! I ended up making the previous chapter longer than anticipated, and I didn't want to feel pressured to rush and decided to just separate the chapters and I think in the long run it made the most sense. I'm very happy you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2021 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Immeasurable Pleasure-able (Part 1)

Curious to see where the friend comes into play but we'll get there.

She's slowly bringing the little one into her web it would seem but still a bit of hinderence.

Reviewer: Tigerchevy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2021 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Immeasurable Pleasure-able (Part 1)

This is promising. Nicely done using plot to fix the inconsistencies from earlier chapters. Cant wait for the next 1.



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2021 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Immeasurable Pleasure-able (Part 1)

wherethe bottl e lotion go o there it is hot dam that was awesome love every descrition of this chapter maybe they might be something more down the line as far a plesure i  hope til next chapter

 

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Ali In Miami

i feel the heat now cant wait

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 3 - First Class

yes ali be a good slave for devin

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Airport

great content cant wait for even more juicier stuff

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2021 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Ali In Miami

I like the story so far.   

Reviewer: Tigerchevy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2021 9:03 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Time To Grow Up

Love this story. Not enough tiny woman used as sex toy stories on here. My only issue is Devin is inconsistent. First she said Ali will pleasure her the whole flight then you go into detail about her private seat in first class and the things that were gonna happen just for Devin to take her out and let her sleep. Then she tells her when they get home she will be used and then instead orders a sub and cookies. Just hoping theres a huge payoff for the inconsistency. Love the story though.  Added to favorites



Author's Response:

You are right, unfortunately I noticed that myself last chapter... My bad it's been awhile since I've written lol. Although in this chapter the sub and cookies is a form of grooming Allison, so trust me just wait until the next chapter you'll see ;)

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2021 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Ali In Miami

I like the story so far.   



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it :)

Also it's nice to see you again. Hope things are well.

You must login (register) to review.