Reviews For Size Hierarchy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kenrios Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2021 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 11, part 2

Bien, everything fine for now. Lets see later 

Reviewer: Francis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2021 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 11, part 2

Nice and finally it got updated

When will the next chapter come up



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, I can't tell you exactly, but I guess within a few days, although I can't guarantee it, as I can't predict how this will fit in with my daily schedule.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2021 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 11, part 2

Great chapter! Hope you continue writing, English is a second language for you right? You seem to mess up the gender sometimes. E.g. "Oh, this was a picture of my mom as a young man." Just remember, if it's Amber or the mom, or any female at that matter, it should be woman, girl, she, her, hers. Males are man, boy, he, him, his.



Author's Response:

Yes, I know, it was a translator's mistake and I didn't notice it in the correction phase. Thank you so much for pointing this out to me, I will correct it now!

Reviewer: Francis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2021 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 11, part 1

It has been days now and no update

Pls update quickly



Author's Response:

I am very happy that you are waiting for the next chapter, but unfortunately, although I have set myself the limit of publishing AT LEAST one chapter per week, it is difficult to always publish every few days, so don't worry, I am continuing to write and the next chapter will come out as soon as possible. Moreover, the wait is slightly longer than once, both for the fact that the chapters, unlike once, receive a grammar check before being published (remember to report any errors, so that I can correct it!), and because the last few chapters released are on average almost twice as long as the first chapters I used to release once.

Reviewer: kenrios Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2021 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 11, part 1

Wonderful development of the story. Let's see if Amber complies with this that she told Ryan. Honestly, judging from her past attitude, I think it won't be easy for her to treat Ryan like a human being. I imagine that the man will have to make her change mind little by little. But in the meantime, how will Amber really behave? I do not know why I have the impression that not everything will be a mattress of roses.

Reviewer: Francis Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15 2021 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 11, part 1

Ah



Author's Response:

You seem to be left speechless!

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2021 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 10, part 3

I mean, Look how she acted the second things didn't go her way? She hasn't changed at all! Things might be great for a while if he went back, but one little thing goes wrong and she's gonna lose her shit again. He made the right call honestly, for his own safety and sanity, she is NOT stable.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2021 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 10, part 3

Well...that took a turn! Not a huge fan of The Borrowers plot line, but I do like Ryan. I'd be lying if I didn't admit that the best parts of this were when him and Amber were together. The power dynamics of their interaction is what kept me engaged. Whether this is the last we see of Amber or not, I hope we get back to some sort of giantess interaction.



Author's Response:

We will return to interactions between giants and tinies, you can take that for sure. Additionally, Amber stars as much as Ryan, although the plot has focused more on him than on her in the last few chapters. Thanks for your appreciation, and wait for the next few chapters to see how the plot goes :)

Reviewer: kenrios Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2021 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 10, part 2

nice read, dude. Keep it the good work. i like this story

Reviewer: kenrios Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06 2021 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 10, part 1

Wow that will be interesting. There something in the reunions that i´ve always liked

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2021 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 10, part 1

This is (quite literally) exactly what I've been waiting for!

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 01 2021 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 0

I'm really liking this story! And I like the character growth for the two and I honestly...kind of hope they become a couple in the end.

But only if they actually get some romantic chemistry later in the story

Keep it up!

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2021 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 9, part 1

I love the direction in which the character development is going! I feel like Ryan and Amber would definitely benefit from working on themselves for a little, but I'm still excited to see if they reconcile and get back together. I just love them when theyre together!



Author's Response:

I am very happy that you enjoyed the story. I can't tell you what's going to happen, but their current split won't eliminate one or the other from history. Ryan isn't the only protagonist, and neither is Amber. The stories of both will be followed, and we will see how they go.

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2021 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 9, part 1

Kinda crazy you came back to this story all of a sudden. It's great I love it! The nostalgia hit me hard when you did, I remember I was a wee lad still in high school when you started this, lol.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story, I hope you can continue to have fun reading it!

Reviewer: Russellp Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2021 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 0

Is a good story, dont pay attention to this People who são is to fast.

Is your story, and is a good one. The interaction betwin Ryan and Amber is sweet and realy interessante.,  you dont need build your story with pain and drama.

I hope he come back to Âmbar now. 

We need more gentle  love stories here.  

 

 

 



Author's Response:

I am very glad you like my story. Despite this, however, I still think I have to pay attention to the negative reviews, since they are the ones who point out the defects that I would not notice on my own.

Reviewer: EchoofZen Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 8, part 3

This happened WAY too fast, completely out of nowhere. Drama for drama's sake can get old.



Author's Response:

Well, I honestly don't think it happened too fast, I think it can happen and it makes Ryan's choice more difficult. However, I am happy to receive criticisms and opinions different from mine.

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2021 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 8, part 2

I'm quite enjoying the added back story to some of the stray tinies as well as the wooded almost fairy like hideout it really makes the world bigger ironically lol. It makes me think about the possibility that there might be more hideouts or villages out there. However, I'm very excited read Ryan and Sharons conversation once they are reunited since Ryan seems like he is going through some inner turmoil. 

Reviewer: Lupin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2021 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 0

Try not to let the reviews personally get to you because at the end of the day it seems that everyone enjoys your writing despite its occasional flaws. Writing is never easy especially when english isn't your native tongue (trust me I understand since it isn't mine either). Take as much time as you need to recuperate! I personally enjoy reading your story very much, and I would hate for you to lose your passion for writing. You have a lot of potential when it comes to this, and so far you have done a pretty decent job with it especially since it's your first story.

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2021 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 8, part 1

I noticed its been a while since you've updated. I hope everythings ok because it would really be a shame to for this great story to remain unfinished. Hope you're doing well. Godspeed.



Author's Response:

I am slightly disheartened by some of the latest reviews, but am trying to do better, and, despite other personal problems, write the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 05 2021 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 8, part 1

I like that we finally get to see a quick glimpse of a tiny settlement because it really expands the world. It's good to see that Amber is finally reflecting on what she's been taking for granted, and please forgive me but fuck Sharon! How dare she self pity after what she did to our slightly disfunctional power couple. Sharon better have a damn good apology ready for both Ryan and Amber because she didn't stop to consider their feelings before tearing them apart. I just want to see Amber and Ryan happy together. All in all, my only complaints are the few typos in the last 2 paragraphs since they somewhat take away from emotional moments but I'm sure you can easily fix those. I'll definately be looking forward to the next installment. P.S. as a response to your last reply, you're right I can't get enough of this story despite its flaws so expect some more reviews. (^_^)



Author's Response:

Yes, I agree with you, Sharon behaved very unfairly towards Ryan and Amber. Anyway, I am very sorry for the typos, I am not a native English speaker, and the person who usually corrects my texts is currently on vacation (whom I greet and to whom I send a hug, I hope he is enjoying his vacation) , so there might be a bit of a mess in that. Now that you have pointed this out to me I will look for them and correct them, thanks for your review.

You must login (register) to review.