Reviews For Size Hierarchy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MeGo99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2021 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 3, part 3

best story ever but please upload chapters fast :)

Reviewer: szimi27 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2021 7:57 PM Title: Introduction

I love this story so far. Hopefully their relationship will be a mostly happy one



Author's Response:

This is still to be seen

Reviewer: Xeno Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2021 3:20 AM Title: Introduction

Loving the balance of domination and gentleness from Amber. Keep it up! personally wishing for the gentle side to win out in the end :)

Reviewer: Pluto Pendragon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 5:24 PM Title: Introduction

Interesting story! I've really enjoyed it so far. I like the relationship between your two main characters, and the contrast between gentle and humiliation. Even if her changes are a little abrupt sometimes, I like how she shifts from a dominant "stupid face" owner to an affectionate, nice owner. I'm looking forward to more, as well as seeing which side of her ultimately wins out!

In terms of suggestions, my only one is a formatting suggestion. When writing dialogue, you don't need the dialogue tags ("he said" or "she asked" for example) to be a separate line. They come after the dialogue itself, separated by a comma. So, instead of-

"I understand."

Amber said.

it should be-

"I understand," Amber said.

This will make the dialogue a bit smoother to read, and make the formatting a little cleaner. Regardless, I'm looking forward to more! Take care.

-Pluto



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading and for your suggestion, I will take it into consideration.

Reviewer: waluigixxx Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2021 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 1, part 2

Really good story, plz continue if u can. More feet and humiliation. Socks and shoes too.

Reviewer: luu1412 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 10:49 PM Title: Introduction

this is amazing. please continue this story

Reviewer: Enollats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 1, part 1

Nice story. More humiliation, maybe a boyfriend of Herd in the future. 

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 1, part 1

Hmm, wonder who breaks first? Will this be mostly foot-focused, or will there be other types of interaction?



Author's Response:

It won't be exclusively foot-focused, I have a lot of interest in other types of interactions as well and an accurate description of the world and situations Ryan is in.

Reviewer: ZmanAttackz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 1, part 1

Very good story so far, I hope for more in the future

Reviewer: MeGo99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2021 6:18 PM Title: Introduction

I love that kind of stories please continue 

Reviewer: memesRlife Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2021 12:40 AM Title: Introduction

Intresting so far. I think Amber is cool.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2021 12:18 AM Title: Introduction

Great start. Interesting world and fun premise. Balancing rough domination and humiliation,with gentle affection is the best. Please continue!

You must login (register) to review.