You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tra xanh Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2021 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 The Three Groups

Nice writing style! Pleasant to read and with some good humor sprinkeled in.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2021 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 22 Reaction

Another wonderful chapter. I stand by what I said earlier, I think Paul is the Yang to Alice's Yin. They really would make a great couple and Alice clearly admires him despite her relationship status.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words on the chapter. I think under normal circumstances, Paul and Alice would be great together.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2021 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 11 Thoughts

This definitely sheds light on Alice's inner thoughts. Love the direction of that and look forward to more!



Author's Response:

To me, what Alice craves more than anything is to find an Alpha male with Paul's courage. And that leads to her preferred method of punishment. She thinks everyone acts like little kids afraid of making a parent mad. Not even an Alpha male would speak to her like Paul did.

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2021 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 11 Thoughts

Hmm, I wonder if Alice's respect for Paul will transform. I can see her forcing him to serve or worship her to satisfy the agreement and eventually, if she develops a desire for the brave beta that amuses her, trying to claim or dominate him by forcing herself on him as a way of saying he belongs to her now. I can see a culmination confrontation between her and Linda when Linda learns what she subjects Paul to.



Author's Response:

I'm not sure if it will, at this point. But Alice has finally found someone who isn't afraid of her, and that might be an interesting angle to explore. Thank you for your observations!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2021 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 10 Lemons and Compromises

I saw the end of this chapter coming and I'm loving it. Still think Alice isn't entirely evil and perhaps Paul is the right kind of stubborn to tame that lioness lol.



Author's Response:

Hopefully chapter 11 explains a little more. Thank you for enjoying the story!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2021 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 7 A Big Problem Arises

Man, I'm digging these Alice and Paul characters. I feel like they'd make an ironic couple lol.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Krell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2021 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 7 A Big Problem Arises

It's interesting to see this influx of Alpha/Beta and now Tweeners based stories.  Though what I find odd in all these series is that how passive most Betas are even though they don't want to be.  

In these stories Alphas are still flesh and blood and even in some of the stories they have some health weaknesses like normal people. 


Why hasn't a Beta just snapped, pushed too far and used a weapon to even the odds?  Even a car or a truck could still do great harm to an Alpha. Or maybe even used poison to get back at a bully or tormenter?  

And what about the jobs that an Alpha just wouldn't be good at let along would want to do?  


Like in the realm of the military an Alpha just seems impractical.  Larger target, more food and water consumption.  Harder to transport, heck an Alpha fighter would be the size of a bomber and just as nimble.  An Alpha crewed Tank would be quiet the waste, huge size and most likely thin armor to save weight if it wanted to move any were without sinking.  Same goes for ships and submarines.   Then there are other professions like miners, or jobs that require fine motor control like doctors. Just imagine the pain in the butt it would be to send an Alpha to space.  My understanding that Alpha's cells aren't bigger they just have more of them.  So, working on Nerve endings, small blood vessels or even brain tissue would be much the same as with a normal person.  Smaller precision hands would do that better than ones twice the size such as with an Alpha. 


I know it's all supposed to be fiction.   But I can't help but imagining about an Alpha having to swallow their oversized pride because they are depending on the best brain surgeon in the world to save their life, but he or she is a Beta.    Or a country of mostly Alphas being dependent upon their Beta military to defend them because they can't man the weapons of war as well.  They are just too damn big for modern combat.

 

But I am enjoying these stories, they fuel my imagination/day dreams.   So thank you for taking the time to create them and share them. 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement. I understand your comments about weapons, but I didn't want to that type of story. I figured that if I added the tweeners, it might give it a fresh element, instead of the Alpha picking on Beta storyline.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2021 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 1 The Three Groups

This is a phenomenal story. Hope you keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Its been enjoyable to write. 

Reviewer: Cloud Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2021 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 6 Standin up for what is right.

Who's Greg and why is he mentioned?



Author's Response:

My apologies. That was an error on my part. Any thoughts on the story itself?

You must login (register) to review.