Reviews For An Innocent Man 2
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Foxinbox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2021 10:00 PM Title: The New World

I love this story so fucking much, but I could never read it in full because it would make my anxiety flare up and I would have to put it down, and when it did that it would make my anxiety go off harder. I’m caught in a spiral of not being able to read it because of my anxiety and not being able to put it down because of my anxiety lol. So, I’ve been skimming the last few chapters and some others chapters here and there. It seems that stories that deal with betrayal or being accused of crimes while being innocent really fucking set me off. I’m not surprised though thinking back this stuff happened to a lesser degree all my life. I don’t mind though this is kind of a guilty pleasure for me. Seeing that we kind of got a happy ending with Brian’s innocence revealed makes reading through this so much easier for me. I’m kind of rambling lol, anyway this story is phenomenal just flat-out phenomenal. I worried with all the time skips that it would feel rushed but fuck me you handled it well.   

I’m so fucking excited for the 3rd part oh my god. There are a few things I really want to see like Brian and Jen reuniting, every fucking person that had a hand in Brians's downfall to get ABSOLUTELY FUCKED. I want to know how the hell this could even happen. One part of me wants to see him confront his EX-mother and another part of me just wants him to ignore her, forget about that lady, but I don’t know, I could rationalize her behavior with disowning on live tv to try and protect Jen but that all kind of goes out the window when the last time they meet she says all that terrible shit when it was just them two and two guards tells me she didn’t love Brian. But who knows, I can't put myself in her shoes being a single mother of two while having the world just fucking hate you. One thing is for sure though I can't excuse her actions at all.  

Now about the chevalier and Cathy. Fuck where do I even begin, the chevalier are fucking monsters no two ways about it, just sick fucking monsters that the government employs to do its dirty work. The way you described them from the neighborly-looking guy to the fat man with Viagra just really freak me out. Like they could be anywhere and you wouldn’t know. Allisons body count was around 250 I can only imagine the body count of Cathy and any other chevalier that’s been in the line of work for longer than six months. Now on to Cathy, I saw someone in an earlier review mention Cathy redemption and I’m a bit interested. She at first seems like a warm and kind person when interacting with Allison but she is still the same person that gets off on torturing and killing shrunken “criminals” so I don’t know. But then I remember that Elizebeth mentioned that mutually assured destruction with Allie and Cathy knowing each other's secrets and it makes me think that she might not be redeemable. Also, if I was Brain, I would be terrified of Cathy  

Another thing I’m going to miss Brian being small and Allie and Elisebeth's interaction with him, it was so damn wholesome (most of the time) I kind of hope that Brian doesn’t grow back to his full height immediately, like his growth is a gradual process lol I just want to see more interactions with smol Brian at various heights, but this is your story and I trust you.  

Finally, please for the love of God I’m begging you please get Brian some god damn THERAPY



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing again! I truly appreciate your kind words, although I'm extremely sorry to hear that my story worsened your anxiety. I know how it feels to grapple with anxiety, so I hope it didn't negatively impact you too much. For sure, stories about betrayal/wrongful convictions really sting. I'm sorry to hear that you have experience with that, and I wish you the best! Still, I'm grateful that the emotions resonated with you so much. I'm also glad that his innocence being revealed has helped make it easier to read! Hopefully, from here on out, we can leave the 'wrongful conviction' aspect of the story behind. Nobody is going to remember Brian as a killer!!

I'm so happy that you're excited for part 3! I hope to get started on it sooner rather than later. My semester is ending really soon (thanks Covid), so after that I'll be able to focus on it.

Thanks for letting me know what you're hoping to see! I'll absolutely keep that in mind, and I hope it ultimately doesn't disappoint. Brian will definitely confront his mother (if for no other storytelling reason than because it would be more dramatic than ignoring her), but there are a lot of ways the encounter could go. For sure, what she said to him in prison is inexcusable, and he's not about to forgive that any time soon. I hope you enjoy what I have planned.

You're absolutely right about Chevaliers! They're damaged people that the government is exploiting for their political system. You're right on about what I was going for with those descriptions, as well- they could be anybody. As for Cathy, I hope you enjoy my planned direction with her, as well! She's a complicated character, and she's got plenty of paragon *and* renegade points, so to speak. Whether she's redeemable or not, we'll find out.

Don't worry, there's plenty of smol Brian left! I absolutely love writing those wholesome interactions, so I'm not about to give that up right away. Lastly, don't worry- Brian will absolutely be getting some therapy. Now that his innocence is known, and they're about to go public, *and* they already know a therapist who's on their side, there'll be nothing stopping him from getting the help he needs. Aside from his own stubbornness, of course. Thanks for thinking of him, and thanks again for your very kind review! I hope you enjoy where we go from here, and take care.

-Pluto

Reviewer: Shakermaker Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2021 11:50 PM Title: Looking Forward

Bravo!

The way you handled the character growth on both Allison and Brian was done exceptionally well. The sad low points really amplified the high points of the ending. Speaking of emotion, Jennifer's dialogue was enough to make me tear up, and that only works when the characters are done well enough that the reader can empathetically walk in their shoes, to try to feel what they are feeling. And that goes along with both Ally and Brian. I'm definitely looking forward to part three!

 

(One critique in my point of view as I try to perfect emotion and dialogue in my own writing, I almost felt as if Allison would have refrained from cursing just before she asked for permission about the therapist, considering the separation and strained relationship. That's just MY single observation from the whole story. I'm honestly excited for the future!)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing again! I'm really glad you continued to enjoy the story, it means a lot. I really appreciate your kind words, and I'm glad you enjoyed the character growth and emotions. Jennifer's dialogue in the final chapter made me emotional as well, and it seriously makes me happy that I was able to solicit similar emotions from other people.

I totally get where you're coming from regarding your critique, and I really appreciate it! Thank you for the feedback, and thanks again for reading! I'm glad you're excited for the future, and I hope it doesn't disappoint! Take care, and best of luck with your own story.

-Pluto

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2021 1:06 AM Title: The New World

Nailed it. See you in part 3!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! Like with the first story, I so seriously appreciate your continued reviews. Absolutely, I'll see you in part 3! I really hope you enjoy it.

-Pluto

Reviewer: straysatyrs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2021 9:23 PM Title: Looking Forward

aaaaaaaa this was so cute!! not doing an essay again because this has not left my brain is essay mode, that last chapter had my heart soaring (i think, this is the only time it's done this) and honestly this review would just be a babbling mess if i wrote it immediately

tbh i'm starting to wonder if i'm demi now, because i related so hard to brian wanting to like sex but having no idea what to do, and this is probably the only sex scene i actually enjoyed reading this much? anyway, i really liked how everything felt earned in this story, like i actually empathize with these characters, and it feels so satisfying to see them succeed, and uh yeah you're really good at writing ok bye!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to see another review from you!! Your reviews of the first story meant a lot to me, and I'm really happy you enjoyed this story as well. Thank you so much for the review, and your kind words.

You know, I also can relate to Brian's feelings regarding sexuality. That's partly why I wrote it in, because I've had similar thoughts. Sexuality is really tough, and I'd be truly honored if my story contributed to a better understanding of your own. I wish you the best.

It means a lot that this story was able to make your heart soar, and that you enjoyed the sex scene so much! I tried to make emotion the focus in this story, so I'm glad it came through for you.

Thanks again for the review! I really appreciate it, and I hope I can look forward to more in the future! Take care.

-Pluto

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2021 6:47 PM Title: The New World

You sly dog! I had a sneaking suspicion that this would be the case (the whole trilogy thing). Regardless, this chapter was absolutely fantastic! That "sex" scene left me wanting more, however, it was pretty great to finally see our heroes get intimate and have it turn out to be a resounding success (hopefully this is the beginning of a  new trend ;)). You succesfully managed to make me shed tears of both joy and sorrow in a single chapter (I'm more of a softie than even I knew). In other news, I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am to hear that the story will continue because it is by far my favorite story on this site (at least at the moment). I will eagerly await the return of the king (so to speak (-^_^-)). I can't wait to see where this is going! As always, godspeed and enjoy your break!



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter, and that you're excited for the final story!

This was my first time writing something explicitly sexual, so I hope it turned out well for the most part. As with everything else, I'll get better with practice!!

And yeah, I got emotional at several points, too. I'm really happy it resonated with you as well. Seriously, I had so much trouble writing the "I'm sorry you died thinking I didn't" line from Jen, and reading it still brings a tear. Oh well, we just gotta own it.

Lastly, you know I appreciate a final LOTR reference! Although I can't in good conscience accept the complement, I'm no king x_x

Still, I really appreciate your kind words, and continued reviews! I always loved seeing your thoughts, and I hope I can look forward to more in the future! I'm seriously honored that this is your favorite story on the site at the moment, that makes me really happy. Godspeed yourself, and take care.

-Pluto

Reviewer: HOZANGA Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2021 5:25 PM Title: The New World

WOOOOOOOOOO! SEX BABYYY! it was about time they got intimate! 

I don't have much to say, I've already mentioned most of the things I wanted to in my previous reviews!

Loved the story, loved how they ended up, and honestly, I kind of knew you were gonna make a third story as well! It was obvious you couldn't fit everything you wanted to in this story ;) regardless! I'm really excited to see what's coming next! 

I think Brian going public will be really good, he most certainly will get to meet with his sister I imagine. Maybe we'll see even more intimate scenes as allies and brian's relationship develops, and boy oh boy I sure expect some normal size action in the future as well! 

Now elizabeth I absolutely love, I really want her to keep being the motherly figure brian needs, his actual mom can go to hell for all I care. 

The SPAR like I've mentioned, I expect will be disbanded and I would really, REALLY be looking forward to that. Hell, I'd go so far as to say that I'd want the chevaliers to kind of "get what they deserve" in the sense that they're legitimate murderers if you think about it.. they're just dubbed as "executioners" so yeah.. they're no better than timmy's killer 

THEN AGAIN, That would conflict with our favorite girls allie and Cathy, but I dunno, I feel like allie was never really a pure chevalier. She sure was one but she never ever wanted to be one, if you get what I mean.. 

As for cathy, I've mentioned before that I'd love to see more of her, but not in a "profitable way". I feel as if money as an ulterior motive confines what she can do, whereas if we see her toying with tinies in her own time, it can be much more enjoyable. I'd love to somehow see her hate the SPAR for what it is, but still love toying with tinies. Who knows, maybe allie and her will actually end up becoming friends, and she could find a tiny man of herself that she'll end up falling for (although I somewhat doubt that). Regardless, id love to learn about her more. Maybe she isn't as bad as we think, maybe she's just plain horny, and hey, there's a pandemic going on, who can blame her? 

As you can tell, I've now started rooting for a cathy redemption arc! 

Regardless, once more congratulations, your story remains brilliant! Keep it up, and whenever you decide to make the third installment, I'm sure you'll do great, and you'll keep us frequently updated, as you always do! (One of my favorite things about your stories is after all your frequent updates!) 

Take your break! It's well deserved.

Best of luck! 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! Yeah, there's no way I would have let this story end without giving them their first (and certainly not last) moment of intimacy.

Oh yeah, there's a lot of story left to be told. I'll do my best to properly flesh it out, and come up with a sastisfying true ending!

As always, I love hearing your thoughts! I'll keep your ideas regarding the SP and Chevaliers in mind. And you're right about Allison- she wasn't in it for the same reasons as everybody else. I'm glad you love Elizabeth, by the way, as I do too. She's the mom Brian needs.

Don't worry, Cathy will be in the final story! I hope you enjoy the direction I take with her. I'm glad you're hoping for a redemption arc!

Once again, thank you so much for your continued reviews, and kind words! I hope the final story doesn't disappoint. And absolutely, I'll try to keep up my habit of frequent updates. I get anxious if I let it sit too long, so it all works out. I hope I can look forward to more reviews from you in the future, and take care!!

-Pluto

Reviewer: Saturn Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2021 9:14 AM Title: The New World

Absolutely delightful. So glad you decided to continue the series with a second story and looking forward to whatever comes next.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! I remember your reviews of the first story, so I'm really glad you enjoyed this story as well. I'm also glad you're looking forward to what comes next! It's hard for me to say when that will happen, since right now I just need to focus on my break, but hopefully sooner than later. Thanks again for reading, and the review!

-Pluto

Reviewer: HOZANGA Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2021 9:40 PM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 3

Can't help but to live another review! Still looking forward to the finale, I went back and read my initial finale review of the first story and to be honest I just changed my mind about my cathy fantasy.. still think the SP concept of making money off of murdering murderers majorly sucks! Who knows, maybe the SP will be disbanded but cathy will continue to find tinies for her own pleasure, and might run into timmy's murderer without having to be paid for killing him ;) 

Eh! I'm just making up scenarios in my mind for what might happen! Don't blame me ;) 

Again, looking forward to the finale! 



Author's Response:

No worries, I absolutely love hearing your ideas! As much as I may be opposed to the nature of the Shrink Penalty, I have to admit that it does create potential for some exciting stories. I hadn't thought of the idea where the real murderer gets sent to Cathy, and I kinda like it. I can see it now- it'll be called "The Cathy Chronicles," and each chapter will be one of her SPAR sessions. Then, the last chapter would be her session with the real murderer! Of course, I'm just kidding... obviously...

Anywho, glad you're still excited for the finale!!

-Pluto

Reviewer: HOZANGA Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2021 6:33 PM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 3

Like johnsmith mentioned, I'll make sure to make a detailed review after the last chapter, BUT

I'm really glad to see our couple back together! I know that there's only one chapter left which makes me a bit scared that one of two things will happen.

1. You might want to keep it short, and might decide to exclude a multitude of aspects that could really play well into the story

2. You'll make a large ass chapter that covers all bases

And while I do hope for the second option, I'm not the one writing the story! I have faith in you and your writing skills so I'm only looking forward to what you have to write!

That being said if I'm being honest I do have things that I hope we'll get to read about, such as..

..will brian be unshrunk?

will the SP keep on existing?

will we be seeing cathy? has she had a change of heart about the SP?

If the SP persists, will the real killer be sent there? and if they do get sent there, could it be that... cathy will be their chevalier? (i'd obviously love to see a chapter about a session with cathy (since i still get the feeling she heavily gets off sexually over the whole aspect of torturing someone and having the ultimate power to kill them with no reprecussions). Especially if she's wearing boots (boot fetishists unite!), but hey! this is a gentle story, maybe in the future you will decide to make a spin off of sorts, or not, that's up to you!)

How will elizabeth react if she meets brian's mother after all this? 

how will brians sister react?

and most of all

will Brian and Allie EVER MANAGE TO DO THE DEVIL'S TANGO? cause if they don't I'm calling off the community party (yes this is pure blackmail >:) )

It's a lot that's on my mind about this story, but I do hope that in the end most of these will be answered!

Looking forward to the finale of the story, It's been a great run!



Author's Response:

Hey, glad to see another review from you! I'm glad you're happy to see them back together, and that you're looking forward to the next chapter!

Don't worry, I'm definitely aware of all the potential questions and plot threads that are hanging in the air right now. I'll do my best to craft a satisfying finale, and I really hope it doesn't disappoint! It means a lot for you to say you have faith in my writing skills.

As for everything else, you'll find out soon! I'm actually working on the chapter right now, as of me writing this response. So, better head back to it! I'm looking forward to your thoughts.

-Pluto

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2021 11:29 PM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 3

I'm very happy to finally see our leads re-unite in (it warms my heart). I can't wait to see how the story wraps up, even if it I'm a little sad to see it end. I honestly thought it was gonna be longer since there's so many paths you could take this story down (also since Brian hasn't even contacted his sister yet), but I'll respect your decision regardless. Even if it might be ending sooner than expected I've wholeheartedly loved every bit of this story through all its ups and downs. However, we'll see how I feel about it once the curtain falls. As always, godspeed!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to see them back together as well! Whoever broke them up to begin with is obviously crazy. I'm glad you're excited for the next chapter, and I'm seriously grateful that you've enjoyed the story so much. Absolutely, there's a lot of story left that could be told. So, I hope I can wrap it up in a satisfying way. I've really appreciated your continued reviews, and I'm looking forward to seeing what you think of the finale! See you soon.

-Pluto

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2021 3:46 PM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 3

We're two days into the investigation- Senator Day. Also we caught the real killer and Brian Bentley is innocent. Well that was abrupt. So i guess Elizabeth is going to reach out to Senator Day to get Brian restored then. Wonder if she's going to insist on full press coverage: from an intial metting outside the clinic where she makes a speech about justice and her policies (anti Shrink penalty), asks to awkwardly hold Brian in her hands before the cameras, and force Brian to be endure being scrutinized the whole time all the way up to he's restored (perhaps the brief interlude where he's regrown nude), and finally Eliabeth and Allison rush to embrace him.

That leaves one heartwarming reunion and two potential and awkward ones. Obviously Bean and his sister's meeting. Does he really need to meet his mother in person at the same time? I kind of hope Eliaveth asks Brian sister to meet him and not the other way around since I feel like his mother would sour it. Maybe a Cathy cameo, with Brian made innoncent and the shrink initiative likely being ended, maybe she reaches out to Ally to apologize and ask if she can talk to Brian and ask for forgiveness. It is curious how the Chevaliers go on with their lives. Their identities may be protected but how do they just go back to normal life. Many were probably far worse then Allison's 1,000+ killcount, they're either full blown pyschopaths or deeply broken individuals.

I'm curious if Timmy Osment's murder is a famous celebrity or the son of someone powerful like a federal judge, congressman, or billionaire. Wouldn't surprise me if Brian says he's alread been approached by a studio asking to make a documentary about his experience/case, only this time it has a positive spin on it vs what I suggested in an earlier review now that he's publically innocent.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Don't worry, the abruptness of it will be addressed. It has a narrative purpose, so I hope you find it interesting. Also, without giving giving anything away, I wouldn't count too heavily on your anticipated flow of events. Have you no faith in my ability to surprise you?? (Kidding, of course)

I normally would respond to some of your points and questions, but it in this case all of them relate to spoilers!! So, I'll just say that I really hope you enjoy the ending. I hope I can look forward to your thoughts! I've really appreciated your continued reviews.

-Pluto

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2021 1:15 PM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 3

Wonderful chapter. I'll save judgement until you finish the story, just try to avoid the mistake many authors make where they rush the ending and try to fit too much into 1 chapter. Still holding out hope for some sort of sex scene between the two haha. Either way, good luck and hope you stick the landing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'll certainly do my best with the ending, and thank you very much for saving judgement until later. I hope you'll enjoy it, and let me know what you think!

-Pluto

Reviewer: Foxinbox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2021 5:24 AM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 3

I really don't got much to say but uhhh

WHY THE HELL IS THIS STORY FREE???

are you going to write a book after this or something because you are incredible 



Author's Response:

Aww, that is so nice of you to say! Thank you so much for reading, and I'm really happy you're enjoying the story. I do have a couple non-giantess ideas rattling around in my head, so I might try fleshing those out once this story is done. If I do, it absolutely would be because of my experiences on this site, so I'm really grateful that people read my stories and provided feedback, like yourself. I hope you enjoy the final chapter!

-Pluto

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2021 3:49 AM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 2

Im very excited for the next chapter (looks like "everythings coming up milhouse"). There might really be a light at the end of that old tunnel! I'll especially be looking forward to the next chapter. (^o^*)/



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it! I'm excited to publish it, so I'll try to get it out within the next couple days. Yep, we're finally headed towards something good again!

Also, unrelated note, but I can't help but think of "Everything's Coming Up Roses" from the musical "Gypsy." I wonder if that's the origin of the "everything's coming up x" saying. Regardless, it's a great song!

-Pluto

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2021 1:54 AM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 0.5

Despite still being in shambles after that last chapter, I can't get enough of this story and I am very happy to have more of it so soon (even if this chapter was more of a setting things up sort of chapter). I can't say it was my favorite chapter, however, it does set some events (hopefully beneficial ones) into motion. I'll be eagerly awaiting the next chapter! I'm hoping it's not as soul crushing as the last few whole number entries because "I want to be free of this pain" (~_~;).



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're happy to see more of this story! It means a lot that you look forward to it so much. 

Yeah, like I said in the chapter notes, this wasn't supposed to be a whole chapter. But, it ended up making more sense just to post it on it's own. Even though I did the timeskip so I could skip over a lot of the early development when they spread the bodycam footage to the media, I still thought it was important to show how they got it. Hence the 0.5 (formerly 1.5, but I thought making it 0.5 would make it more clear that it takes place during the timeskip) chapter designation. Still, glad you enjoyed it! And don't worry-  it'll get better soon, promise.

Also... I can't think of a clever way to respond to your quote, so I'll just say I appreciate the Star Wars reference x_x

-Pluto

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2021 1:27 AM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 0.5

O_O oh wow OH WOW!!!

Ok, this is a game changer!!!

(I'm still broken up about Allie and Brian, more so on Brian's side of things cause her selfishness masquerading as altruism was bullshit)

But now he has hope of finally FINALLY Getting some comeuppance and payback against the system and the public who demonized him.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'm glad you're excited for the future. I know what you mean about Allison and Brian, so I hope you enjoy how everything develops from here, both with the case and their relationship!

-Pluto

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2021 2:44 PM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 1

My heart is starting to look like a pin cushion. Reading this chapter emotionally hurt almost as much as the last one (you "can't keep getting away with this!"). I'm completely on Brian's side, I feel like I'd do the same given his position. Hearing Brian vent made me tear up. I give this chapter a 10/10 and myself an emotional wreck/10. I just want my favorite (ex) couple to be happy. Even just typing "ex" pains my heart, but not as much as waiting a whole week for a new chapter lol. Regardless, I'll be looking forward to whatever comes next. Godspeed (ಥ_ಥ).



Author's Response:

ARGH, I'm sorry to keep doing this to you!! I'm grateful for your chapter rating, but I'm sorry about your emotional rating! I know what you mean- they've both been through so much, they deserve to be happy. All in good time! I hope you'll bear with me until then.

Also, I apologize for the week-long wait. I had an unexpectedly draining week, which made it really hard to work on the story. It's all good now, though. Next week *should* be very light, so it'll be easier to work on it during the actual week, as opposed to just the weekend. We're almost at the end, so I just have to push through.

Also, was that a Breaking Bad reference?? Are you comparing me to Heisenberg???? Honestly, not even mad. I hope you enjoy what happens next!

-Pluto

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2021 1:08 PM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 1

Hmm, how open is Allie with her therapist? Open about her abusive relationship sure. Open about being an ex-chavalier, mmm maybe? If she brings up Brian is she explicitly talking about Brian Bentley the one-inch escaped condemned, or is she talking about Bill, her boyfriend that she's had to step back from intimately since they both have issues that need to be worked out?The trio has made it to first base, I hope Allie isn't about to foolishly compromise it by being too honest about Brian. She may have already started connecting dots for her therapist if she knows she's an ex-chavalier from the Silver strip, she mentions Brian Bentley a lot, and she conveniently also had a boyfriend named Brian.



Author's Response:

So at this point in the story, Allison has told her therapist about everything except for Brian. That includes her experience as a Chevalier, but she obviously lied about why she quit. That's why she asked Brian if she could tell her about him, so she wouldn't have to lie anymore. I imagine that she told her that she recently ended a relationship, but not much more than that. And don't worry, she wouldn't risk their secret by telling someone she wasn't sure would keep it. That's why she was only now asking Brian about it, she wanted to make sure the therapist would be on board first. I'm not sure how big of a character the therapist will be, but she's definitely on the side of our heroes! I hope you enjoy what happens next.

-Pluto

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2021 11:54 AM Title: Skip Ahead, Part 1

Well done! To answer your question I'm thinking I want him to somehow stay tiny and they finally have sex. Y'know, payoff lol! Either way, it's been a pleasure to read, but I'd be lying if I said I wasn't interested in how you'd approach the kinkier bits, especially with your emotionally-focused writing style.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Don't worry, there's still plenty of time for them to be intimate before the story ends. I'm really glad to hear that you've enjoyed the story so far, and I hope you enjoy what happens next!

-Pluto

Reviewer: Iunno Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2021 2:12 PM Title: Moving Forward

Elizabeth seems suspicious for some reason. I don't know why but her being manipulative before does not help her case. 



Author's Response:

For sure, Elizabeth has some sneaky and manipulative tendencies. It makes sense that she comes across as suspicious sometimes. I think it's fair to say that she's one of the good guys overall, though! She just has a bit of a "do whatever it takes" mindset when it comes to what she views as the greater good. Thanks for reading, and I hope you're enjoying the story!

-Pluto

You must login (register) to review.