Reviews For The Beaumonts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Skye509 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2022 1:37 AM Title: Good Morning

C'moooooooooon You can do it. 

Reviewer: jfgts2022 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2022 10:04 AM Title: Good Morning

Are you still going to continue this story?

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2022 5:05 AM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

I don’t know why but I feel like I’m seeing Mrs. Beaumont everywhere waiting for the next update. At the grocery store, the gas station, the movie theater and even the dentist haha.
Anyways great story and I hope to see more soon.

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2022 7:41 PM Title: Good Morning

Hi! Did you plan to continue this story? It's really excellent!

Reviewer: kingkong89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2022 1:39 PM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

i can never wait for the next chapter: D



Author's Response:

Oh man, I’m working on it! Thanks for sticking with it!

Reviewer: titantonic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2022 9:25 PM Title: Good Morning

Wow. I know you said this chapter was weak but I don't think so. This was great. I loved it! Full of alot of fetishy bits.



Author's Response:

Thanks man!

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2022 2:05 PM Title: Good Morning

Great new chapter. Awesome dream sequence hopefully that is foreshadowing cause I’d love to see Aubreigh like that again and her reactions to everything were just perfect.
Now Ben seems to be more of Natalie’s favorite which is always a plus. I’m really intrigued as to why Andrew was acting kinda funny when Aubreigh mentions the board of directors and can’t wait to see how that pans out. Also at the end that little part of Aubreigh trying to peak into the tiny house to find her dad was great, I kinda wish more interactions with the tinies and giants involved these cute little homes. But man I can’t believe Andrew was ballsy enough to sneak into Natalie’s purse. Can’t wait to see how she punishes him now, hopefully with her giant sexy feet. Also love how the dream really didn’t seem to change Aubreigh’s interactions with the tinies and she seemed to want to please her mom even more so which was fantastic. Also Mrs. Beaumont swallowing Lindsay while forcing the others to watch perfectly illustrated her dominance while getting rid of an annoying character, kinda hope Brian is next unless he really starts to change.

PS
I really hope that they can get more tiny amenities from this board meeting and I really hope Ben can get Natalie off several times. Anyways great chapter and I can’t wait for the next one.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2022 2:14 AM Title: Good Morning

Whoa! That dream was insanely convincing! I actually believed it was real. I won’t go into the dream itself since I don’t want to spoil it for other readers on accident. 

That whole incident with Ben was amazing! I love how Natalie just casually goes on about her day while Ben is struggling in peril. 

Also, I like how you didn’t have Natalie panic when she remembered about Ben. She clearly doesn’t mind sexually torturing him, and I think Ben’s reactions are very satisfying since he enjoys it, but also fears for his life. 

In addition, I love that comment about Ben being tailored to Natalie’s pussy. Hopefully that means that she will keep him down there even longer. Perhaps, she even forgets about Ben. Hmm, I guess not since I’m sure Ben’s movements will definitely be noticed. 

I could see Natalie possibly becoming addicted to keeping Ben as her pleasure pet and that dynamic would work extremely well, especially with Andrew watching with jealousy. I mean, imagine Ben literally being able to sleep in bed with Natalie while Andrew could do nothing about it. 

Another possibility is that Natalie uses Ben so much to the point where Ben starts fearing Natalie’s pussy, but she doesn’t care and sticks him back down there forever. Now, that’s kinda hot. 

Either way, I’m glad there’s a new update and I can’t wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks man! I appreciate it. I’m really glad you liked it.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2022 10:01 PM Title: Back Home Again

Great chapter. I especially loved how Mrs. Beaumont humiliates her tiny husband not really into the spit thing but I felt like it worked really well in asserting her dominance but also how she has him be present for her orgasm with Ben who’s half their age is fantastic. Also love how Andrew feels even more inadequate because Ben is able to bring her to multiple thunderous orgasms while tiny. Just Natalie in general is perfect.
Now to get to those phone calls that Lindsey was so happy Aubreigh heard and was terrified by, I just can’t see the police call be anything other than routine as a way for the cops t check every possible avenue which I feel Natalie being Natalie could easily explain. The one I’m most intrigued about is by Andrea Collins. Cannot wait to see where this goes moving forward.

PS I’m glad to see Aubreigh’s change in personality. I also hope to see more of Mrs. Beaumont humiliate her husband.

Author's Response:

Thanks! More humiliation on the way!

Reviewer: kingkong89 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2022 11:30 PM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

still the best story on the site, looking forward to the next part



Author's Response:

Thank you 😊 I just started writing the next chapter last night. I was unexpectedly busy last month. But I’m hoping to have something by next weekend!

Reviewer: squashed123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2022 1:07 PM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

Hey, that was nice work, the way you continued the pace of the last chapter, continued the arc and finally dropped that twist before the cliffhanger. A real work of art.

I still think some of the dialogue could be more rounded, like you are still using double words here and there. But overall it's really impressive how far you've come as a writer. Mad respect.



Author's Response:

Hey thanks, I appreciate your kind words. Saturn Seven is one of my favorite stories, so I value your input!

Reviewer: GTStation Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2022 8:28 PM Title: Back Home Again

The hottest horror story ever made



Author's Response: Wow, I love that! I could use that as the tagline!

Reviewer: KVChannel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 8:14 PM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

A great chapter as always.  Natalie being the best character in this story, discovering that her husband was having an affair with another woman must have been hard for the poor thing.  Luckily she has Ben, who is willing to do everything for her, and finally Natalie is already recognized as the goddess who should be hers.  We can say that Aubreigh has very little to go to put aside all those trivial thoughts and continue to demonstrate her new true nature, and she can finally establish dominance with the little ones.  The end was a surprise, hopefully The Beaumonts can get out of this situation, they have had to go through a lot to lose everything, which neither of them deserve.  Waiting for the next update.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I’m working on the next chapter so it shouldn’t be too long now.

Reviewer: kenrios Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 5:46 PM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

Very good story, well founded and very well narrated. It is a story that hooks you to continue reading it. Personally, I would not want Natalie to succeed. Every time I read a story in which the evil giants triumph I don't... feel a chilling sensation. I don't know if it will be sadness or something else. It is as if there were no justice. I'd rather Natalie and her daughter get the virus too and find themselves at someone's feet to see how it feels. Another thing that bothers me a bit is the little determination of the little ones when submitting. They accept everything simply out of fear. Not a trace of bravery. WOW, pathetic. But hey I guess that's the story hahahaha. I mean if it ends up the way I think it will, it's partly Lindsay's fault for her, not so little, betrayal.



Author's Response:

The fear aspect is what I focus on because it is what I like, personally. I try to have them show moments of bravery, but then they cower back out of fear…., fear of being hurt or punished…, they’ve even seen I few murders at this point, so if I were a tiny, I’d react out of fear myself. Like you said, it’s the story! Lol But I get that not everyone enjoys that.

I've gone back and forth in my mind if the giants should win or lose. I finally made it up and I’m sketching out the last few chapters now. Maybe you’ll like it… hopefully… but something tells me that maybe you won’t… 😬

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 4:55 PM Title: Back Home Again

Oooh, This chapter was incredible! Finally Natalie gets recognition as a true goddess! And I wonder how they will be able to get out of this one? Hope it works out for them, Natalie is too amazing to lose



Author's Response:

Thank you! Natalie is a goddess, so I have a feeling she will be just fine 😉

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 11:36 AM Title: Back Home Again

This chapter was hot! My goodness, that scene with Natalie was amazing! Loved the way she took control of not only Ben but also Andrew as he was helpless to do anything. 

But first, I think I like this gradual change in Aubreigh. While she’s still having thoughts of being rational, it’s fun to see her kinda just be a little crazy here and there. She even uses the same devious tactics as Natalie, but the tinies don’t seem to know how to counter it. I feel like there should be someone to question Aubreigh’s motives without comparing her to Natalie since that will simply enrage Aubreigh. Still, it’s fun to see her taking control. 

Anyway, the star of this chapter and this story is still Natalie and she did not disappoint this chapter. I mean, forcing her husband Andrew to watch as she fucks Ben in front of him was amazing! 

I love how Andrew assumes that Ben is some random kid that Natalie has taken advantage of and he is surprised by Ben’s performance in bed. Little does he know about Ben’s fantasy of Natalie and how much he actually wants to please her as a giantess. 

That sock ending was… interesting. I really liked how Ben was negotiating his place among the tinies to Natalie. And I’m glad she still sees him as below her. Although, I hope he becomes her favorite tiny from all this fun she is having and decides to use him for much, much more fun. 

For a second there, I was really hoping Natalie would have Ben sleep in her panties again. I remember you said you almost had her carry Ben back home in her panties and now with Ben trying to get new sleeping arrangements, I thought this could’ve been a great opportunity for that. 

Anyway, another fantastic chapter! I hope Natalie keeps playing with Ben and I can’t wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you liked the chapter! It was super fun and enjoyable to write. Especially the scene with Natalie that you mentioned.

Aubreigh is tricky to write because I don’t want her to become a clone of the Natalie character. The idea of somebody questioning her motive is an interesting idea… I might give that some thought.

And yes! I thought the idea of Andrew being helpless as he can only watch was incredibly humiliating and thus… kinda hot! I wonder how Andrew would react if he knew how Ben really felt about Natalie… 😳

The sock ending banter was also a lot of fun. It felt like a natural point for Ben to try and “score some points” with Natalie but then have her reassert her feelings and his place in life. The idea of her putting him under her feet was just to reinforce that he is nothing to her (although she knows, deep down, that he is her favorite tiny). And again… I ALMOST had her put him in her panties… but I’m saving that for the next chapter. Plus, I’m a foot guy at heart, haha!

Thanks for reading! And thank you for the very kind review! Hope you enjoy what’s next.

Reviewer: Faceless man Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 5:49 AM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

I really hope these bitches get what they deserve. Especially Aubreigh really detestable woman. 



Author's Response:

😬 

Reviewer: ThetinMaster Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 4:33 AM Title: Back Home Again

As always Ive been anticipating updates for this story every since I got hooked in the emerald package chapter. Superb Writing my guy! 



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks! That means a lot. The Emerald Package is one of my favorite chapters I’ve written.

Reviewer: titantonic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 1:22 AM Title: Back Home Again

Fantastic! Loved Natalie in this chapter! And that cliffhanger…… man, I hope nothing bad happens to them.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope not either!

Reviewer: Huntertq Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 1:07 AM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

Great story , I have read a few of your stories one thing I enjoy is you can take simple concepts of Giantess stories and give them depth ,and create a story the keeps readers wanting more , 

In my mind as a reader part of you wants Natalie to pay for her poor treatment of tinys but then you also enjoy new ways she finds to torture them

I cannot wait to see which side wins 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words. I’m happy to hear that you enjoy the stories I write. I understand wanting justice… and also wanting to see more new and interesting ways to torment tinies. It’s a tough battle even in my own mind!

You must login (register) to review.