Reviews For The Beaumonts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: emshoshoshe Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28 2021 7:41 PM Title: The Drive Back Home

very well

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2021 12:02 PM Title: A Tiny Betrayal

My goodness! Man, carnage. I feel bad now. I’ve ignored this story for months because I misjudged this story poorly based on the title and summary. 

And now, just these past 2 days, I binged all 20 chapters and I am impressed. Not just by the story, but also the erotic stuff. I may have been previously deterred from this story when you mentioned that it was heavily feet-centered, but it actually fits within the story and we see other erotic displays besides feet too. 

Some of my favorite scenes did involve feet and I almost can’t even believe I’m saying that right now, but yeah, Natalie makes toe timeouts sound sexy. But honestly, what made this story shine was the characters. 

I just want to give a shout out to Natalie in this story. Her character seems so iconic, that she should get an award in the giantess community. She feels so real, the way she interacts with people and the environment, is constant for the entire story and you could even predict what she is going to do based on what we have seen. It’s just like predicting what a friend of yours might do after you spend a while hanging out with them. I feel like I have seen so much of Natalie, that it feels like I know her. You’ve written how she is happy, sad, mad and everything that she feels complete. It’s such a thrill to watch her deal with every new tiny and the creativity she uses on them. 

Aubriegh was cool and also realistic. While not as entertaining as her mom, she was also a great character to understand. Young people, change moods often and that’s how I see her. Clearly, she hasn’t found her own path, and Natalie and the tinies keep battling for her attention and alliance. 

The other tinies were quite similar, but I love their conversations with Natalie or Aubreigh. I mean, some of this stuff was heavy. Especially that high school story with Mrs. Chen. That was deep. Who would’ve thought that a giantess story would’ve had some backstory that made me tear up. I mean, that’s just incredible. Then you got Thomas and Nate who like to argue back with Natalie and Aubriegh and their statements are so intelligent and make so much sense. Their comments were so damn good, that Natalie and Aubreigh literally couldn’t counter them besides physically punishing them. Lmao! Ok, but seriously, those tinies would excel in a debate class. 

Speaking of punishments, somehow, the entrapment underneath the toes is not redundant for me. Idk why. If this was any other story, I would’ve said, “hey, I know there’s a lot of feet, but you could mix things up a bit more”. However this story makes those scenes feel enjoyable for me despite not even loving feet in general. Sometimes there’s new people involved, maybe it’s for a different purpose, each time is new and interesting and made it fun to read. 

One character I’m rooting for is Ben. Man, this kid is like me. I’m in love with Natalie too and I would love to be her sex toy. I’m probably not as skilled as Benjamin to please her like that, but man, he got Natalie’s respect and that’s impressive. His 1 on 1 intimate scenes were some of the best giantess scenes I’ve read about on this site. They way she manipulated the contest on winning him from Aubreigh, his shyness and stuttering when talking to her, Natalie taking advantage of him and claiming he likes it. It’s just a perfect match made in heaven. Ben has more chemistry with Natalie than her own husband Andrew. 

Lindsey could keep Andrew while Ben could stay with Natalie. Win-win situation. Lol. Speaking of Natalie, I did think it was odd that she shrank right on Natalie’s driveway. Lol. I mean, that’s like some Hollywood drama where the hero is trying to disable a bomb and they manage to do it with 0.01 seconds left. Haha! That’s how crazy convenient this situation is for Natalie. 

But then again, seeing Natalie use her wits and sadistic nature is so fun to read about! While I don’t mind her being cruel, her naughty side balances her out for me, which is why I really like her character. She’s like this cold shell that rarely opens up, but if you are Benjamin or some other lucky soul, you could get that amazing moment with Natalie. 

I can’t wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hey man, thanks for the detailed comment and rating! I'm really glad to hear that you are enjoying something you don't normally gravitate towards... it makes me feel like I'm doing something right! I know the title is ambiguous... I always intended it to be that way... but maybe I should revisit the summary... I wish I knew what would make it sound more appealing!

Binging all 20 in 2 days? That is impressive! I hope you enjoyed yourself reading it as much as I did writing it. It's interesting you say that comment about Natalie being predictable like a friend. Natalie is actually based off a real life friend of mine, although a different name of course. In fact, the story idea came to my mind when I was spending time with her. A lot of the scenarios in this story were inspired by real events that took place with her (various things she said and did) and then I applied those events to a shrinking/giantess setting). Even when things are taking place that didn't come from real life, I always stop and think, "What would my 'friend' do here in this situation?" and then I write what seems most realistic to me.

Aubreigh, on the other hand, isn't based off of anybody I know... so that could be why she is a bit lacking and always taking a back seat to her mom. But I've still enjoyed writing her conflicting feelings.

I'm also really happy to hear that you liked Mrs. Chen's backstory. That fact that you teared up really makes me happy! Sounds weird to say, haha! I almost didn't include it because I though it was unnecessarily cruel, but I'm glad I did. It really adds some variety to the tinies and their backgrounds. Again with Thomas and Nate, the most bold and brave of the tinies, I just imagined what I would say in this situation and wrote what felt natural.

Thank you for saying that the entrapment scenes under the toes isn't getting redundant and boring. I'm always worried about that. Each time I write one of those scenes I'm thinking, 'Didn't I say this already? How do I make this one different?' I'm always conscientiously trying to use different wording or focus on a different aspect of what that hellish torture would be like. I'll keep your comments in mind when I write future versions of that. It is my favorite thing to write/read and so I always want it to stay fresh.

Ben is all of us man, haha! He is probably the most unrealistic... but he is soooo fun to write. He's an excuse to indulge my fetish side a little more. Your kind words about his 1 on 1 interactions being the best you've read on this sight is making me blush. That's really nice of you, thank you for saying that. (And I have a lot of ideas for Ben and Andrew coming up as far as the 1 on 1 interactions are concerned.)

I know that having Lindsey shrink that quickly and conveniently would be lazy writing... but I just wanted to move the story along and not bog it down. I already felt like the story was bogging down so I glossed over it...

Man, thanks again for the nice review and all your kind words. I was already excited about writing some of the upcoming chapters, but your comments really lit a fire in me. It also made me realize things I wasn't aware of that I need to be mindful of... (such as balancing Natalie's cruel/naughty sides). I hope you keep reading and that you enjoy what's coming up. Take care!

Reviewer: Grandmaster B Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14 2021 6:23 PM Title: A Tiny Betrayal

Good chapter but feel Lindsey shrinking at that moment was to convenient but guess this is to keep Natalie's rampage going i guess. Really hoping Natalie ends up shrinking in front of the new Aubreigh would be a great sight to see.


Author's Response:

Yeah, I always intended for it to be a cheap convenient moment. Lazy writing, I guess. At one time I intended for Nat to shrink and be owned by Aubreigh by the end of the story... but I don't see me doing that at this point. i can't think of a realistic way to do that without resorting to lazy writing. For now, I just want the two characters to bond and get darker together. But you're not the only one who wants to see Natalie shrink, so I might write an alternate ending when the story is over.

Regardless, thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2021 5:47 PM Title: A Tiny Betrayal

Forgot to add a rating! Also I loved how Aubreigh got off to dominating Lindsey.  Wonder if she will enjoy grinding against whole buildings! Might lead to a flood in the streets...

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14 2021 5:22 PM Title: A Tiny Betrayal

Great update...hopefully there will be another soon? I can't wait to see Natalie and Aubreigh tower over the buildings of Timberline looking like real giantesses! Will really let them live out their fantasies then! Hopefully there will be lots of are footplay.  Any hint on whether either Natalie or Aubreigh will shrink there? Part of me still would love to see Natalie shrink just as Aubreigh fully becomes like her mother. 



Author's Response:

Yep, I'm writing the next chapter now. I think seeing them in Timberline will be fun, for sure. I'm not too sure about Natalie or Aubreigh shrinking to be honest..., it's something I considered when I first started the story (having a proper ending and all), but I don't think so. I think they will continue to feed off each other and get darker and darker. At least, that's the plan! Thanks for the review... and the rating!

(Although... I could always write an alternate ending, who knows!)

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2021 12:42 PM Title: A Tiny Betrayal

Really liking this story and can’t wait to see sexy mrs. Beaumont walk in a tiny community. I’m also really interested to see what happens with the tinies and hope you decide to include a couple scenarios from their perspective. Like how it feels to have the giant Beaumonts stomping around and maybe the tiny dishes rattle a bit or what have you. Also is this sanctuary guarded by some kind of security guard that Mrs. Beaumont needs to seduce to not only get in this area but possibly have the cameras turned off as well.
Anyways I can’t wait to see what happens next.

Ps how does Timberland keep out animals let alone people, is it in some kind of warehouse or something?

Author's Response:

I'm writing that chapter now and yes, I'm doing most of it from the tinies' perspective rather than the giants POV. The sanctuary city's were always, in my mind, as being in big warehouses, safe from the harsh elements as well as intruders and other animals. Thanks for reading, I'm glad your liking the story!

Reviewer: SizePrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2021 11:20 AM Title: A Tiny Betrayal

I liked that you decided to make this chapter a "bridge" between the last one and the next. 

A nice little (hehe, little) interlude here before Natalie goes to Timberland.

Was great seeing Penny again, and she's still only a day into her new position under Natalie and Aubreigh. 

Lindsey should have really been nicer to Natalie and Aubreigh XD Being a bitch got her the consequences she deserved.

I loved that you gave Aubreigh the chance to interrogate her. The scene of her using only her heel to get the info out of Lindsey was great, especially Aubreigh's inner monologue, the power and control coursing through her, as well as the eroticism she finds from having such a position over a tiny was a good read, as well as exploring her in this new attitude. 

And how she threatened not just to kill her, but to let her recover and torture her again. That would definitely fill a tiny with fear XD

And nice work with the armpit play, another hot kink that is fun to see. And Aubreigh utilizing more areas of her body and exploring that, is a great way to test different methods of tiny torture. 

I loved this chapter, and can't wait to read more. 

Natalie's coming for you Andrew XD (and the others) 

They're gonna regret ever setting foot out of their home. (Regret, I can assume, will come under Natalie and Aubreigh's feet, among oher things)




Author's Response:

Thanks! Yeah, Penny's life doesn't seem to be too easy now. Haha! And lettings Aubreigh interrogate her I thought was a great way to expand her character into a darker direction. Also, shows that she still wants her mom's approval. Thanks for reading and commenting, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: kingkong89 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2021 6:38 PM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

Next chapter coming soon?



Author's Response:

😉👍🏼

Reviewer: pequeno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2021 5:28 PM Title: Natalie's Business Lessons

Wow! this is a great chapter.



Author's Response:

Awesome! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: titantonic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2021 10:43 AM Title: Natalie's Business Lessons

Great content! Loved the boot stuff...



Author's Response:

Thank you. Boot stuff is great!

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2021 9:07 AM Title: Natalie's Business Lessons

What a twist! Hope they get the tinies back!



Author's Response:

Definitely throws a wrench in Natalie's day, for sure. I can't wait to write about them getting them back. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2021 6:51 AM Title: Natalie's Business Lessons

Nat deserves it all



Author's Response:

She does indeed 😉



Author's Response:

She does indeed 😉

Reviewer: SizePrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2021 1:03 AM Title: Natalie's Business Lessons

Yet another amazing chapter!

Natalie shows she's not just dominant over Tinies, but also other full sized people and in the business world.

I love how she quickly just shot Jennifer down (and the affair!! Andrew was screwed before, but now he's well and trully fucked XD)

I love how Natalie threatened her with financially buying up the shares, but also revealing Jennifer's infidelity, really going for the jugular there.

And Penny!!

What can I say, she really should have been more nice to Natalie. 

The coffee cup interrogation was so cool, and the threat of her finger on the button! You clearly had fun with this chapter, and I had fun reading it. The way she casually threatened her with such a fate, and then mouth play FOLLOWED by underfoot/in-shoe content. 

Penny has only just begun to scratch the surface of the cruelty of Natalie Beaumont, and I can't wait to see where it goes. 

And that cliffhanger! Ooh, I am excited to see Natalie and Aubreigh drag their tiny friends and family (and slaves XD) back to them. 

As always, a great read, and I am so looking forward to more. (and as always wishing Natalie could adopt me XD I want this cruel GTS Mommy ) 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm so glad you liked it. It was definitely a lot of fun to write. And yeah, Andrew's not in for a very good time. I'm really looking forward to writing what's next!

Reviewer: NS Old Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25 2021 12:50 AM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

Hey!

 

Nice story (can be better, but fetish stuff good)!

 

I hope what your justice side be stronger your horny side, and we see happy end... for those who stay alive...

 

P.S. (I hope what someone kick Natalie's sadistic ass, she need it)



Author's Response:

Thanks, I think? 😂

Reviewer: Minivoid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2021 1:57 AM Title: Changes

This is a great story overall. The characters are memorable and play off of one another really well. Although, Natalie definitely steals the show for the most part. Amazing work!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much 😊 and I agree, Natalie is such a fun character to write for!

 

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2021 10:34 PM Title: Changes

I don’t know how this story passed under my radar. It’s the type I love – character driven, with great feet scenes - and I just wasn’t aware!

Reading the reviews, I think I am a minority When I say I hope Natalie Beaumont SHRINKS AND DIE!!! Ok. Sorry, lost control there, but I am back. Yes, you wrote a very despisable villainess.

But I am most stuned with Aubreigh character and it’s changes! First clearly enjoying the power trip and now, grieving and feeling angry because of the guilty she now bears. She has broken, like Natalie (that bitch!) noticed.

Since the beggining Aubreigh is clearly insecure about how others perceive her and right now she is more emotionally dependant of her family ties than ever, this idea that her family and friends are perfectly fine and have to stay within her grasp is proving to be her undoing.

It costed her friends life, but that obviously wasn’t enough.  which is why I believe Aubreigh will only wake up, will only come back to being something like the sister Thomas once knew...  when Thomas dies... and by her hand. Yes, I am saying that, if things don’t change course, Aubreigh will destroy exactly what she so hardly tried to protect... her fragile ego.

I might be way off, but that is the feeling I am getting.

Thank you for sharing this story, I already favorited it. Also, sorry for any misspelling. Although I am fluent in english, it is not my primary language.



Author's Response:

Hey man, thanks! I did take the summer off, so the story has been buried for a while.

And yes, haha, I'm afraid you're in the minority for sure! Natalie Beaumont is a guilty pleasure of mine. She's great fun to write for, especially if you like cruel giants, which I do. I have the next few chapters mapped out... but I'm unsure of how it will end for sure... but don't expect Natalie to shrink and die, lol. (I did have an idea for that type of ending, but I tossed it out pretty quickly.) I admit, the writer side of me wants to see a proper ending complete with justice... but the fetishbside of me says "nah, she has to win".

Aubreigh's character has also been very fun and satisfying to write for. Although see will never be on the same level of apathetic cruelty like her mom, she will do some pretty unforgivable things.

As for who else dies, and by whose hands (or feet, lol), well, that's anybody's guess! Thanks for reading and thanks for the thoughtful comment. I hope you enjoy what's coming up!

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2021 12:19 PM Title: Changes

So excited you continued! I can't wait to see what Aubreigh does with them, and I really hope they all make it to the shrunken city only to have Natalie and Aubreigh break in and play with the whole city as real giantesses towering over buildings and playing car and mouse looking for their tiny family!



Author's Response:

That's awesome! I'm glad you like it. And yes, that has remained in the outline. Is coming up in a couple chapters or so.

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2021 4:26 AM Title: Changes

I like this direction! Natalie HAS to come out on top at the end of this story!



Author's Response:

I like this direction too, so I'm really happy to hear you enjoyed it. Natalie's character is definitely a guilty pleasure of mine.

Reviewer: Pinobr Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10 2021 3:27 AM Title: Mom's Life Lesson

Thank's for not stoping...

 

I Love your story



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: SizePrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2021 10:38 PM Title: Changes

Brilliant!!

Simply brilliant.

I am loving this darker turn, it feels like a natural progression for Natalie and finally Aubreigh has been swayed to Natalie's side, mother and daughter are now on the same page (though Aubreigh has a long way to go)

The content in this chapter was again top notch, love Natalie dealing with her husband (that finger domination XD And how she got him to shut up with such a casual display of physicality)

And Aubreigh using her feet (and the spatula) on Nate like that. 

The Aubreigh and Natalie conversation over breakfast was great too, it was funny, serious, but also a bit heartfelt having them re-establish their familial bond and Aubreigh showing solidarity with her mother. 

(Also Aubreigh really getting ticked off by her siblings and the others, great stuff :D)

Cannot wait for more, especially now that things are finally taking shape and the law is being laid down in the Beumont household. 

Keep up the great work. :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I really appreciate your feedback. Aubreigh does have a ways to go for sure but she's already in a great position to deal out some serious pain and misery on the tinies. I just love it darker too, I was afraid to take the story any darker... but I'm going with my gut and I'm glad you like it.

You must login (register) to review.