Reviews For Nail Salon
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2021 10:14 AM Title: Nail Salon Is Open: Part I

Sophie is such an iredeemable bitch!!

I hope her 'plans' to sink her claws into Brian blow up in her face, like really even if it's just her delusional mind talking, I hope she doesn't get anywhere with her seduction.

Ooooh, maybe Amy will see it and finally go hard on Sophie's punishment (or if her soft heart wins over, but still angry, she could delegate her punishment to Stephanie performing it)

Chad's an asshole who needs to be humbled too. 

Sophie definitely could use a session under Xue Ma, would love to see how her racist bullshit and hurtful words stand up to that montounous milf and her tough feet XD

Seriously, Sophie just keeps giving us more reasons to hate her, and enjoy her punishment. 

Loved the unaware aspect to with Chad and Sophie's predicaments, can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2021 10:06 AM Title: Fun with Amy and Maria

Loving Maria's action in this chapter, really wanted her to shove Veronica deep into her ass XD But there's always more to come. 

Loved the parts with Sophia painting Maria's toes.

Sophia needs to learn to watch her mouth, and Maria needs to show some domination (despite it going against her character, Sophia deserves it) 

Great work on this, and I am going straight into the next chapter from here. 

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2021 3:49 AM Title: Xue Ma

Ok! Sorry for the late review, I would have reviewed sooner but was busy.

I loved loved loved this!!

Great seeing Xue get some tiny loving, hopefully this isn't the last we'll see of her. And I loved that you used the pedegg idea :D 

Chad really got up close and personal with Xue's foot. (The way you described her feet being was very enticing XD I would trade places with Chad and give her feet all the love and pampering they deserve) 

Great work on her commentary and interaction here, I loved the idea of that mature asian woman dominating them so carelessly and strongly (and you can tell she's getting some payback on the shit she's been through)

And really....these assholes are so delusional. Chad still thinking his family connections, power and money will save them....News flash chad! You're a tiny shrunken person stuck inside a pedegg, or under a girls foot in her shoe.

Even if they had national manhunts and people searching all over for you, who the hell is going to say "Let's check that college student's shoes, he must be under her toes"  or "Quick! Empty that Pedegg! He's in there"

.......These characters must be so impaired due to severe college alcohlism or are just so out of touch with reality due to their privelage it is insane. 

And how she suggested Rogers should date Stephanie was perfect XD 

I hope to see more Xue in the coming chapters, and am going to try an read/review the next chapter later today. 



Author's Response:

Glad you loved this chapter! This was an especially fun chapter to write for me.  Xue will show up again in later chapters for more fun!

And yep the brats are definitely suffering from their privileged delusions.

Reviewer: dudeduderson2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2021 5:27 AM Title: Xue Ma

Loved this chapter, hope they get more mom feet!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear that you lvoed this chapter! And yep, Stephanie's mom and her feet will be back in future chapters.

Reviewer: TheDARGX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2021 2:38 PM Title: Some Worship

ABSOLUTELY love this story so far my god! I feel as if the best and most scary character is Stephanie's mom! will she ever get both rich brats under her feet? maybe she uses them to get the dead skin off her feet? or to trim her toenails? man oh man the possibility!!! keep it up!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you're loving the story! And yep, next chapter will be all about Stephanie's mom!

Reviewer: jenadhy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2021 10:24 AM Title: Beginning of Summer

 

I really like your story when you join Julie Hornblower? i am excited to see her



Author's Response:

Glad you’re enjoying the story, Julie will show up again in a few chapters.

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2021 1:04 AM Title: Some Worship

Nice :) Loved the gentle time between Brian and Amy, good to see he's not going behind Stephanie's back and just enjoying his time with her feet. 

And yes!! Can't wait for the next chapter, can't wait for some Xue feet interaction. 

XD Amy's gonna get a very nice pedicure as well. Sophie is in for a hard task ahead .



Author's Response:

Glad that you enjoyed Brian and Amy's bonding time - I think Brian is convinced of the benefits of his situation!

Yep, some of the tinies will get to play with and pamper Xue's feet next chapter like the tinies they are. 

And Sophie will see how hard painting nails can be..even with someone as gentle as Amy.

Reviewer: The Intimidator Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2021 8:16 PM Title: Beginning of Summer

Great story and I must ask. Is your username a reference to the song by The Oak Ridge Boys?



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it - and yep that's where my username comes from. 

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 17 2021 3:14 AM Title: Introducing the Tinies

Nice cliffhanger :D 

It was great seeing the tinies divided up and spread out. 


Are Amy and Brian going to have some gentle play? (Amy is so cute, but I kept thinking what if she snapped seeing the tinies continuing to be offensive and racist and really puts them through some hell). I hope Brian just sticks it out and doesn't try and go behind Stephanie's back and get his machine back, just enjoy your tiny time and don't cause any shit Brian. 

Maria! Yes I am loving her instant domination and how she's got them licking her feet and toes so quickly, she does not mess around.

Roger seems like a bit of a wild card, not an asshole but at the same time can't seem to distance himself from his girlfriend. Roger may need to consider dumping that bitch. 

And yay! Xue Ma is here! I am so excited just thinking about what this mature asian woman can dish out to this little assholes! So many possibilities and scenarios where she coud toy with thema and dominate them. 



Author's Response:

All the women (except Sophie and Veronica) will have their time to shine as giantesses ;)
They all have different personalities too which will keep things interesting. 

I think you'll enjoy the upcoming chapters!

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2021 4:08 AM Title: Showertime

So annoyed as I tried to review before and filled it all out, and my computer crashed on me.

*sigh* so here I go again.


I have been loving these chapters so far, really loving the interaction and content shown.

As well as your establishing Stephanie's character, great work. Having put up with racism myself, I know how people like Sophie can be.


Though I have to ask....does Sophie even have a grasp on reality. I mean how can she not realize the situation she's in. She has been shrunken down to a fraction of her size, and is still being a bitch and acting like she's got any power over Stephanie.

Does she honestly think her families money, or connections or influence has any weight right now, she's taped to a giant woman's foot and thinks that she's still somehow superior to her.

There was only one genuine moment of fear from her in this chapter, and small realization of her situation, when Stephanie went to eat her. But that was quickly overshadowed by her bitchyness once again, calling her ching chong and other offensive names.

I am so excited for what humilation and punishments you have planned. As well as the foot content to come.

I saw some reviewers suggest putting the tinies in the foot baths, and watching as the dodge customer's unknowing feet and try not to drown, while the technicians watch over making sure they don't die, but are still humiliated (picturing a women's foot moving though the water as the tinies avoid being stomped, while swimming in a mixture of warm bubbly water and foot dirt)

And the idea of putting some of them on seats is also a great one I saw suggested. Being taped down and then squashed under the massive (and possibly sweaty asses) of women while they get their nails done is great to picture.

So many humilating posibilities, both known and unknown interaction. Maybe one of the tinies can be placed in a ped-egg like device and have to be inside as it's slowly filled the space with dead skin that is collected. 


I also hope Xue Ma gets some foot loving and tiny humiliation time. Would love to see these assholes experience the mature feet of an older asian woman. (who herself has probably put up with more racism and white privelage bullshit from her generation which was more prominant in her youth)

Can't wait to read more. :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the story - Stephanie definitely has a lot more planned for the tinies - especially Sophie ;)

Sophie actually is kind of delusional - she really believes that she is the center of the universe and that things will always go her way no matter what.
That's why she can treat Stephanie the way she does even though she's just a bug taped to Stephanie's foot.

I also like your idea with the ped egg - there will be a lot of interesting situations going on at the nail salon.

And Xue Ma will have her fun with the tinies too! And you're right, Xue has put up with more white privilege bullshit than her daughter over the years.

 

Overall, a lot more to come!

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 13 2021 2:20 PM Title: Beginning of Summer

Really, quite Loving the Political angle, with "Maga versus Antifa" in a way, plus that Stephanie's Family is of Chinese origin, her & some Friends generally being 'POC!' GREAT, AND THANKS (Looking Forward to many more Chapters).



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it! A lot more chapters coming up,  
And yeah my story does have a slight political bent to it for sure lol.

Reviewer: carnage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2021 1:17 AM Title: Covert Mission

Definetely interested in seeing where this goes. Looking forward to more, please keep writing, it's a really cool premise.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story so far!

I'm working on the next chapter now which should be ready in the next day or two. 

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2021 1:12 PM Title: Beginning of Summer

Really well done story so far! Excited to see more! I wonder if she is going to have them try and hold giant brushes and attempt to paint someone's nails, or if she is going to use one of the girls as a brush by dipping her head in the polish and using her hair as a brush. Excited to see more. 

 

I assume this is going to be mostly feet stuff, but I'd be happy to see someone get sat on. Maybe a tiny gets taped to one of the salon seats for a bit? 



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story!  There will be some  tiny torture involving pedicures for sure. Sophie and Veronica will learn how tough it is when only an inch high. 
And interesting idea on taping someone to a seat. Could make that work pretty easily in the story esepcially with five tinies. 

Reviewer: ikkle Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2021 12:55 AM Title: Beginning of Summer

I really enjoy your stories and like how you've reused characters.

Not leaving a score yet just because everything is buildup, but I imagine it'll be great.

While I'm very much looking forward to seeing the basic setup of "Salon workers + mom get revenge on snooty girls", I'm a sucker for surprise appearances as well.  Maybe one of the shrunken people spends a day in the foot wash that customers use prior to their pedicures, having to avoid the uncaring feet of random women visiting the salon, with only the technician who put him/her there keeping an eye out to make sure he/she survives?

Anyways, keeping an eye out for whatever happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you! This story is really going to pick up starting next chapter. 
And I like your idea a lot,  I could definitely put in a chapter where some is trapped in a foot wash trying to fight off feet of customers . 
Fits in quite well with the setting!

You must login (register) to review.