Reviews For High School Crush
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2020 4:52 PM Title: Introduction

Oof....well...that was uncomfortable 

I am really hoping he can fix his relationship with his sister and they become great friends and well have a great happy ending with everyone treating him nicely and him and claire becoming a very close couple and maybe when they have their date things get naughty in the bedroom and they both have a great time 

Keep up the great work mate!

Reviewer: WTH I Love This Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2020 10:27 PM Title: Bully!

Great story so far! Claire is so sweet! 

Part of me hopes that, to keep Chris safe, Kris decides that it's in Chris's best interest if she keeps him in her shoes/socks indefinitely when they go to school. As she would be taking greater responsibility for him, she would tell him that he needs to do his part for her, too, like squirming between her toes and under her soles and massaging and kissing them in gratitude for her taking such good care of him. 

Maybe this would lead to Chris's mom or little sister "taking care of him" in similar ways outside of school, and experience his "gratefulness" as well. 

I would also love to see this new ownership affect his blossoming relationship with Claire, as Kris (and/or others) emabarassingly dominate and tease him in front of her. 

 

This is just a suggestion, but I'd love to see it! 

Either way, you're doing great so far! Keep it up! 

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2020 5:51 PM Title: Bully!

I'm loving this so far! 

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2020 12:03 AM Title: A New Ally

Awww! So freaking cute! I hope they are very happy together!

But more shenanigans are on the way and hopefully claire can keep him safe😊

 

 

P.s. thanks for using my idea 😁

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2020 9:08 AM Title: A Sudden Enemy

I really love the relationship between Cris and Kris. Friends (Maddy and Claire) and foes (Richard and Jas) are presented, and I can't wait to see the development as Maddy also seems to be romantically interested in Chris

But the most interesting element so far is Kat, she adds a good element of suspence and conflict to the family chemistry. Why did she suddenly changed when Chris shrunk? Does she really think of her brother as a worm now or there is more to it than meets the eye? I can't wait to see how you will develop her character and her relationship with Chris.

I am adding your story to my favorites. Thank you for finding time to write this story and sharing with us. Five stars :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for supporting the story! It has been fun to write so far. I love giving Chris a voice and seeing where the adventure takes him. As for kat, I definitely have some ideas for how thats gonna go. Poor Chris just wants whats best for everyone, If only everyone were like Chris lol

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2020 7:54 PM Title: Introduction

Would you mind naming the chapters? Makes it easier to keep track and go back to things. 



Author's Response:

I will try my best, but wow do I have a hard time trying to figure out names for the chapters in this story lol but I will see what I can do.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 2:55 PM Title: Introduction

Very intresting premise I like it

Kris is actually pretty sweet 

And i hope our little Protagonist ends up with mandy at the end or maybe something will happen that claire saves him and he falls for her? Be very cute either way they both seem like awesome girls! As long as we get a good ending and a cute couple for our boy and one of these Beautiful girls! 

Lots of shenanigans coming our way but I just hope we have a good sweet ending.



Author's Response:

I liked your idea, and i hope you enjoy the next chapter when it gets uploaded. Thanks for being a reader!

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 10:24 AM Title: Along For The Ride

Superb chapter! Really enjoying the shenanigans our little protagonist gets into :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! I try to put a lot of thought into each chapter before i actually sit down and write them. I actually do a full outline before i get started, but i still never really know where the chapter is going to go. Hope you enjoy any shenanigans coming up!

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 12:51 AM Title: Introduction

This story is off to a fantastic start! I especially love of concept of Kris being ditzy and causing problems for Chris, so I hope we have lots of interaction with her. I can’t wait to read more!

Author's Response:

I really thought that idea would be a lot of fun, and it hasnt proven me wrong. I do think Kris will start to wisen up a bit as the story goes along, but hopefully not too much lol

Reviewer: unaware typo Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20 2020 9:29 PM Title: Introduction

Love where this is going... Maybe in one of the chapters the sis will stich him to her shirt and forget about him. I am really enjoying the fact that she is so ditzy.

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2020 7:27 PM Title: Introduction

I always love these types of stories, so I'm very interested to see where this goes! I'd love to see some unaware things happen with our shrunken protagonist, and I hope to read an update soon. :)

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20 2020 4:58 PM Title: Introduction

I like the concept a lot. A indestructible brother and a ditzy giant sister, so much potential. I look forward to the next chapters. As for a suggestion how about Chris getting stuck to his sister's thong for awhile?

Reviewer: Mad57Ms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2020 4:10 PM Title: Introduction

It's very interesting. I always enjoy the concept of being flattened and getting stuck to girls' bodies. Just be a little more careful with some spelling mistakes and you will rock it.

Reviewer: pigeon-kun Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2020 2:49 PM Title: Introduction

Great story! I look forward to your next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.