Reviews For Stepped On
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 17

There it is!

 

I knew she had it in her somewhere but wasn't sure just when she'd bring it out. It was kind of nice to see somebody care about the little dude beyond Carmen's cooing etc.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2020 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

Alex seems like a stand up gal but I sense something more behind her and Ethan's interest in Grace etc.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2020 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

I enjoyed the PTSD/self understanding Scott did here today. Some real character building for our little trooper.

Reviewer: JDO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2020 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much. It's very well written with a great mix of Male and Female content from all sizes. I can tell you have a big penchant for feet both bare and with shoes on, hence your attention to detail in those scenes. Honestly, I don't have much hope for Ava and I'm kind of looking forward to when she's face to face with all the things she used to subject Scott to, all while hoping she somehow gets rescued eventually, if that makes sense.

 

Anyway, thank you for sharing this with us!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2020 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 14

I am curious to see where this goes in the long run, Eva might have hope yet...maybe.

 

Also can't wait for more Rach.

Reviewer: Asukafan2001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2020 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have really been enjoying reading this story. Overall, i really like the Ava character the best. I like how she is such a flawed character. She has done some horrible things to scott and other people. However, she was liked to by her parents or led to believe something that wasn't true. She has had rumors made up about her. She was more just following what is considered a societal norm then truly doing anything bad to Scott which is interesting. 

So to see her go down this path and explore how the other half lives is really interesting. I find it the most interesting chapters are the ones with her and seeing how this will unfold. 

I do like the scott chapters as well. But I feel his character isn't in some ways as fleshed out as Ava even though he has had more time. He is a victim as he was diseased and shrunk. However, I feel like i don't know him as a person as well as Ava. There isn't as much to relate to with Scott.

Overall, I have been reading your story for a few weeks now and definately look forward to my lunch break on friday. As the new chapter always seems to be posted when i head to lunch. Keep up the great work. Looking forward to your future installments. 

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2020 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 14

Chapter 13 was pretty good. She's not evil it looks like but she's a lazy, full of herself woman. But at least she doesn't torment him too badly for shits and giggles. Ava again, deserves all she gets in 14. To be honest I kind of skim thru the Eva chapters.

Reviewer: Doormattian Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2020 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 12

Not sure if the jumping for a fry scene was based on one of my renders or just coincidence but you really brought it to life. Love it.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 13

Couldn't let Scott have it easy could you, you monster!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2020 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 12

Great stuff, curious to see where it goes.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2020 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

Tinies helping bigs with their resume, how does one go so long without seeing this scenario?

 

Also nice to see Scott at least luck out with a good owner for the time being.

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2020 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ah, this explains the line in the summary about getting ahead in life. Here's hoping Scott's catching his lasting lucky break.

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2020 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 11

Aww Carmen was so nice to him here! I hope he manages to get her a new job so she can see he has value too. I wasnt expecting this after the last chapter with him.

Reviewer: Doormattian Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05 2020 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 10

This is the best chapter I've read in years. Love the description of the girls and the different perspectives Ava has from being shrunk. 

Reviewer: ikkle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2020 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow the chapter with Grace using Ava is pretty much the kind of scenario I’ve been hoping for out of this story, really great job as always. Will either of Graces parents get to use Ava?

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2020 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 10

I was bummed Ava shrank but learning to love Grace and her clique.

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2020 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

Honestly she deserves EVERY second of this torment and more. It sounds like her current tormentors are saints compared to how she was! At least they didn't just kill her even though she did as they asked.

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2020 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

Honestly she deserves EVERY second of this torment and more. It sounds like her current tormentors are saints compared to how she was! At least they didn't just kill her even though she did as they asked.

Reviewer: gamerpony Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2020 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story and the detail you put in to the day lives of the tinys.

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2020 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 9

Damn I was hoping that Carmen would be nice. I guess there is still hope for that. But I was hoping for at least one Giantess to be friendly but still subject him. I know you update every Friday. But I would love to see this posted more friequently but I get life and everything. Thank you so much for your incrediable stories.

You must login (register) to review.