You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Reidthemouseboy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2020 9:44 PM Title: Matthew's Match 2

It kind of surprises me that their isn't a chapter about someone being catfished. Another idea would be someone who doesn't use it as a tinder app but to shrink people and give them as gifts to friends. Maybe even a soroity of girls that just see how many they can shrink and capture.



Author's Response:

Stay tuned my friend!

Reviewer: jimmyjimmy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2020 8:34 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Totally owned by his sister.  Great chapter

Reviewer: Dustman1 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2020 5:45 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

It would of been prety cool if the mom wore the sandals without noticing her son was in them by accident. Awesome chapter anyway, i love tinder style stories (hence me writing my own). Keep up the awesome writing.

Reviewer: Yougts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2020 12:27 PM Title: Matthew's Match 2

Thanks you so much for the commission! It’s the perfect story

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2020 4:01 AM Title: Matthew's Match 2

Such a perfect story

Reviewer: tallie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2020 8:33 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

I absolutely love the premise and your writing is fantastic. You have executed the idea of a shrink app in an inspirational way. Someday, I'll lift it for a story of my own.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2020 4:24 AM Title: The Bailed Date

Just read all 6 chapters.

One thing I love is the consistent use of insertion. It’s my favorite giantess fetish and I wish there was more available which is why I grew fond of this story.

Also, I love the use of milfs. Usually authors tend to keep adults out of the picture and have the story focused on teens, but I’m glad you included some mature women here.

Mistaken identity is a theme that really gets my heart racing, because it’s very thrilling to see a guy in fear when a giantess thinks he is someone or something else.

The second chapter had my favorite set of characters because I loved how the aunt talked about tormenting her perverted tiny and then winds up with her nephew. I love milfs but not the mother son dynamic, so the aunt was the closest I could get.

My favorite part of the “checklist” was from the 5th chapter where the sister bought a pair of panties with Velcro straps and turned him into a pocket pussy. That was one hot scene. It was his sister, but still hot.

One thing that is more rare than insertion seems to be being sewn to panties. That guy was strapped to her panties, but I would love to see a guy get tied up in a spread eagle position with loops of thread around his wrists and ankles, stretching him out, so his body is basically forced to hugging her vaginal lips. She could even spread her legs out to stretch him out further, to punish him. Or she could press on the back of the tiny and let her pussy give him a nice long smooch. Find me a horny milf who plans on keeping a tiny guy trapped in the front of her panties for life and sign me up!

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Abradolf Lincler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2019 5:58 AM Title: Matthew's Match

Woah! Youghts commissioned this?? So this is the incredible result that comes from two of my favourite GTS authors collaborating together

Reviewer: Yougts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2019 2:10 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

Thank you for the amazing commission!!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2019 9:37 PM Title: Matthew's Match

Amazing!  I love the whole desperate rush, and the checklist, that match too amazing!  All tied together with that ending where he learned nothing

Reviewer: Schroedinger Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2019 11:09 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

I'm loving the ass play and would like to see more in future chapters

Reviewer: Donnert Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2019 7:00 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

This story line has such amazing potential.  I love the mistaken identity and forced aspect of this last chapter.  I hope you continue and I look forward to where this story evolves.

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07 2019 8:14 PM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

excellent story!!!

Reviewer: Silvester Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2019 3:41 AM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

“Tiny Tinder” is such a good idea! I love the whole premise! Now that she has a taste for the macabre, what do you think of a chapter where Mary surprises a party of not-tough tinies with cat ears and plays a deadly game of literal Cat and Mouse with them as they hide and run for their lives? Insertion, vore, ass play and good stuff galore! No witnesses can be left of course @thatgirlyouknow

Reviewer: JaxMax Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2019 6:07 PM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

Sorry, that review was actually for the Bachelor Party story, though every chapter in this series has been very high quality!

Reviewer: JaxMax Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2019 6:04 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

WOW that chapter was dark and brilliant. Your characters in this story are really well written and believable, I’d love to see more of Mary and see her story continue! I understand you’re taking commissions? You’re my new favourite author!

Reviewer: tinygirlvoyeur Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2019 3:49 PM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

Ok so the murder and cannibalism aside did she just eat something that was just in her ass wjthout washing it off ew

Reviewer: NRawkGTS Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2019 11:36 AM Title: Bachelor Party Disaster Part 2

Wow... that chapter!  Super hot and super dark.  Now I have to wonder if Mary will ever realize what she did, and if so, if it'll change her opinion of using Tiny Tinder again...

Well at least now she'll never have to worry about who her matched with in the future lol

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2019 7:50 PM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

HOLY SHIT! This was so fucking good, and so well written! I'd definitely read more of this story with these characters too :O

Reviewer: Bronzehawkz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2019 9:06 AM Title: Mary and Ken's Rendezvous

I'm not into incest at all but even so this story is great!

You must login (register) to review.