Reviews For A Woman's World

Name: WWEFan (Signed) · Datum: May 30 2020 4:44 PM · Für: Chapter 22 How To Survive Being Eaten: Journey All Through A Body
Honestly, this was a pretty fun chapter. Interesting to learn that giantesses can’t hold their acid back forever, though a few things interest me, what was it like for Clerence to be passed into the intestines from her persective? And did Maureen finally get free but it was too little, too late? Still sad those three died despite Samantha’s best efforts.

Author's Response:

Thanks! She tried her best, but they likely been flushed down the toilet by now. And from Clerence's perspective, I'm sure it was a nasty experience haha



Name: ReclaimerChief17 (Signed) · Datum: May 08 2020 4:03 PM · Für: Chapter 19 The Giantess and Husband, Part 1 (Amende)
Love this intro chapter to the first giantess-man couple. It’s interesting to see a change in how giantess view human beings. Keep up the great work! Can’t wait for next chapter.


Name: LittleRomance (Signed) · Datum: April 23 2020 2:03 AM · Für: Chapter 15 Escape The Pit

So is eleanor dead now? Or is she alive? will timmy forgive her? Will they become a couple? So many questions....but I'm glad Oliver is still alive. 

I hope he gets free and samantha turns on bintou and helps Oliver escape? That would be a really cute romance. Sure I know Sam isnt very nice but I like her more than most of the other giantessess. And I really want a giantess couple. And Sam and Oliver are both awesome.

Please? Lol heres hoping. Great story still



Author's Response:

I'll see what I can do with this in the future, thanks :)



Name: whackamole1 (Signed) · Datum: April 22 2020 5:28 PM · Für: Chapter 15 Escape The Pit

The ability to totally control their digestive systems to the point that they can sustain humans on a full tour of their digestive systems until they are "pooped out." It's been an informed ability for a long time in this series, but we finally get a POV perspective of it actually happening as Timmy goes on a trip through the digestive system of Miss Sarah Maria Rose herself before poking through her anus in her toilet. Actually getting the full tour perspective offers new insights into this world since it's the first look into the intestines of a giantess, but hopefully not the last. A look into a giantesses guts also raises some questions. In addition to fecal matter he mentions seeing "tiny other things" that he doesn't know what they are though in her intestines. I wonder what he means by this? More full tour POV please.

Another first in this series that comes into the play in this chapter is the part with Miss Sarah Maria Rose urinating. She's the first giantess visibly described expelling bodily waste in the series, and while it's been mentioned that giantesses poop only very infrequently does that apply to urination as well? I'd imagine not since they'd need hydration and the urine was probably all the coffee and water that she drank when she swallowed Eleanor and Timmy. Like the previous reviewer mentioned was Eleanor expelled before Miss Sarah Maria Rose began urinating? If so, then yeah it would be fun to get Eleanor's POV of finding herself under the genitals of a Titan-sized Giantess as the unaware Giantess empties a full Titan-sized bladder on her. It's not a bad suggestion, some toilet stuff now and then is okay, and besides it would act as some funny karma that Eleanore deserves after betraying Timmy.

Miss Sarah Maria Rose swallowed Timmy unaware, but he wasn't digested? Could it be that she ordered her digestive system never to digest living things, and that the Titan-sized giantess in charge has a gentle side and/or a secret agenda? The character is the first one to reveal the full tour ability from the viewers perspective, and even the first to pee, revealing new things about giantess bodies all while seemingly unaware so it seems like she's special. Will there be more of her and more revealed about her character and motives?

With the ability to keep human's alive inside their digestive system's and even "poop them out" at will is probably something that should come up a bit more in this world. Some of the more benign giantesses might keep some human's that they like as "inside pets" as a mutually benefical relationship. She always has her human pet as close as possible for companionship inside her, and he has a warm, safe place to stay with free food. In this world a friendly giantesses insides is probably one of the safest places to be, and with human ownership and and women in general liking pets, I'd imagine this scenario being more common.

On the flipside more sadistic giantesses probably use this ability as a sign of dominance and control. There are few more dominant acts than swallowing someone alive and whole then passing them through the body and pooping them out alive as a sign of dominance. I'm suprised this isn't used more often, especially to break in more humans. Likewise, this ability can be used to also sadistically make human's suffer. Like instead of killing a victim, she doesn't let them die but instead traps them inside her indefinately if a sadistic giantess has particular interest in a human. Imagine being trapped inside a woman you hate as a living prison. Always with her, always surrounded by her, always stuck. I think this is the reason Bintou is keeping Oliver alive. He's the pet she loves to hate and abuse and she loves how she's his world now. The only time she'll let him out is when she poops for real and she'll enjoy inflicting this ultimate sign of dominance on him.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback! I have already written the next chapter, and quite some of your suggestions actually make it back in that one (I was inspired by a review F1Mad left on the story). And yes, I plan to make the 'body tour' a more frequent recurrence, as there are two other POV stories that were left with people being swallowed whole, and I wouldn't want to kill off half the cast in just a few chapters naturally.



Name: F1Mad (Signed) · Datum: April 22 2020 1:21 PM · Für: Chapter 15 Escape The Pit
I loved this chapter, it’s always fun seeing gut and toilet stuff from the smaller person’s perspective. Maybe in the future you could do this chapter from Maria’s or Elanor’s perspectives? I have a sinking feeling the latter was let out while the former was urinating. ;)

Author's Response:

I'm just about to write the next chapter, I'll try and take this in! Thanks for the idea :)



Name: ReclaimerChief17 (Signed) · Datum: April 11 2020 11:50 PM · Für: Chapter 14 Accidental Gulp (Timmy)
Hi! I am wayyy behind when it comes to this awesome trilogy I’m almost done with the first one and it is awesome! I was wondering if I could communicate with you elsewhere? I got lots of questions about this world you created :)

Author's Response:

Hey, thank you! And sure, you can reach me by mail on shamantyree1997@gmail.com, I'll try and check it now and then :)



Name: LittleRomance (Signed) · Datum: April 02 2020 10:31 AM · Für: Chapter 1: Shoved Up Tightly (Oliver)

Wait oliver is dead???

How they gonna beat the giant monsters? 

And I do hope samantha betrays bintou and helps the tinys. I do kind of like sam.

Please let oliver survive! 

Great story still



Author's Response:

Thanks - I won't spoil too much, but his story doesn't end here 



Name: deathpenalty109 (Signed) · Datum: January 28 2020 6:26 PM · Für: Chapter 1: Shoved Up Tightly (Oliver)

this is great! but are you still working on the book? anyway i gotta say the most teriffying part of this trilogy so far is when the ferals where having there way with humans in the second part during the invasion



Author's Response:

Hey Death, thank you! I am currently on a break to work on my school, which could last till summer. I have a few chapters in the back-up, and I only plan to continue uploading after I have completely finished it :)



Name: Ugly one (Signed) · Datum: October 31 2019 6:56 PM · Für: Chapter 1: Shoved Up Tightly (Oliver)

Last couple of chapters as you said are a bit 'dark' but so far you still have good narritive going, keep it up!  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you :) Halfway through writing the next chapter which is purely narrative, hope to keep the balance up :D



Name: Last_one_33 (Signed) · Datum: October 15 2019 7:37 PM · Für: Chapter 1: Shoved Up Tightly (Oliver)

Good story so far, please continue!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I will :)



Name: Ugly one (Signed) · Datum: October 09 2019 12:23 PM · Für: Chapter 1: Shoved Up Tightly (Oliver)

Good story you've here, the text block you responded too is quite helpful as well :-).

If I read right it's kind of pointless to drive humanity to 'extinction' as they will follow only a couple thousand years later (Plot point?)

Hoping for some gentler stuff in the story, maybe some giantesses figuring out and/or regaining memories and humans that remind them of someone.

Again good work!  Keep it up!



Author's Response:

I'm indeed going to include that plot point in the near future, as has bee requested! Glad to get feedback I can work with.

And thank you for commenting :)



Name: Bigdawg K (Signed) · Datum: October 08 2019 3:29 PM · Für: Chapter 1: Shoved Up Tightly (Oliver)

I would be careful if I was Timmy...

Never knew a cat or other animal that was weakened by a 'hairball' hope it was something 'Ms. Titanic' ate and that continues to eat her...

Good Chapter, thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you kindly :)



Name: Bigdawg K (Signed) · Datum: October 05 2019 12:35 AM · Für: Chapter 4 For The Love Of Goddess Sarah Rose (Timmy)

intresting story so far, kind of stumbled onto it, skimed a couple chapters from the other two.  Have a few questions

Can Women with FEV have children?  My guess is that only Amazons could, at a certian point their is too much of a size difference for the sperm to make it to the womb.

It seems that at least transportation and communication in the Giantess world has reverted to at best 17th century levels?

Is the Western Hemisphere under Giantess control?  I guess you could go with the "bering strait" concept, but with war and the US (as well as possibly Brazil and Mexico) being nuclear powers it would likely be a death trap for the Giantess as it is a very narrow choke point.

If the Western Hemisphere is 'giantess free' maybe they could start to turn the tide as even with the global down turn it the Americas would likely continue to devolp both civiliian and military tech.

Just how much of their memory is lost in 'change'?

As with most NWOs the Giantess are given overwhelming advantages, would like some reasonable negitives in addition what you get when you have a totalitarian state.

Close to immortality is boring, espeacilly when the tech seems to have dropped in Giantess land.  Also as with the 'child' question they are going against thier nature and nature itself.   Most of the lower end giantess have to feel either empty, fraustrated or desperate, maybe to get some normalcy most that 'owe' human slowly over time get increasingly gentle with them and try to reconstruct or resurect a 'family' that they lost when they went through with the change.

Maybe the shift for those in the power (some at least) and with 'wealth is so stuble they don't reconginze (it's been hunderds of years) it, but are shocked that they actually care and in some cases love those they were at one point in time trying to drive to extinction.

Also with Julie's chapter, maybe some diseases still effect giantesses, maybe eating so many humans has a large percentage of giantesses in east asia suffering and Dying from Kuru (maybe helped by human scientists knowing what was going to happen).  Maybe just cruel or harmful contact exposes the giantess to the Prion while gentle or humane contact neutralizes or even slows the progress of the disease.

So far it's an intresting story, keep it up and thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment, I´ll answer your questions in order:

1) Although I have not mentioned it, maybe never will, the idea is that they cannot have children. Which is why they are so keen on transforming the more suitable human women into Giantesses (more on that plot later in the story)

2) Yep, just a plot choice to have those techs be returned to anything pre-modern. It might be cheap of me to have made this decision, but I've made it so that most other techs (military, household, daily life) have barely been altered.

3) This is a topic for a future story I've already made plans for after this story has ended. I won't spoil it, but there is a Giantess presence in north and south America, but mostly different than what it's like in Europe, Asia and Africa. Having just another dictatorship there would be boring - and yes, many areas are unlivable over there. That story would follow entirely different characters with their own plots and without any cross-reverances to what I've made so far.

4) Almost everything, with only fragments (possibly) remaining in the subconscious.

5) Aside from being extremely vulnrable to any anti-FEV substance, the Giantess herself has very few weaknesses. However, they are still very much human in nature, so naturally any order or society is going to face troubles or collapse. This story will follow the troubles the Empire / order is going to face and how it seeks to survive. I'll follow closely how dictatorships handle internal conflicts (like further crackdown on human rights, thereby causing more unrest and creating more enemies, until they either fall or adapt) and make the process in which the Empire and competing factions deal in these situations. In short: Giantess almost unvulnerable, Empire very much vulnerable

6) That is a good point, and I had not quite considered it from that POV. It would make sense for the Giantesses to evolve into a more humanistic society, at least for their own preservation. I'll work with the idea of there becoming more awareness for this idea, maybe add in a few groups that are active in spreading this awareness or try to help humans.

7) what exactly do you mean by this? Afraid I can't quite make it out..

8) Interesting point. I'll consider working this in.

Thanks for the questions, I enjoy elaborating on my stories. Enjoy reading!



Name: F1Mad (Signed) · Datum: September 23 2019 3:55 AM · Für: Chapter 1: Shoved Up Tightly (Oliver)
Firstly welcome back.

Secondly this seems like an interesting start, I hope you pick up from where Amanda Comes Knocking picks up from in the future.

Author's Response:

Yep, later in the story that story will merge into this. That´s the plan for now



Name: Lord (Signed) · Datum: September 22 2019 7:55 PM · Für: Chapter 1: Shoved Up Tightly (Oliver)

Really enjoyed your previous two stories, happy to see that you are finally going to continue it.



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad to see you back !



You must login (register) to review.

Featured Stories

Most Recent

Story of the Moment