You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2019 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 3

really liked this chapter totally to my liking

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2019 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

This story wasnt much for me in most parts but this last chapter totally made up for it. Liked it really a lot for most parts!!!

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2019 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 3

excellent

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2019 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

That was something I was hoping for hehe. So glad you finished it with a little brother accidetent. Too bad it is over, I would literally read on and on and on with other chapters like this one. I could see the brother now stealing his moms phone again and trying something out, and he could be like mh could this thing maybe produce two of the same objects, lets find out. And then the concousness of the older brother stays with the object the kid brother keeps, and he puts the fake one back to the moms place. This chapter was HOT.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2019 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 3

wasnt a fan of chapter 2 but this one... was fantastic!! is this story finished or will there be more? I would love to see the brother use his moms phone again and then something horrible happens, I just loved the ass part a lot in this chapter.

Reviewer: spaceranger123 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15 2019 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

more moms farting on sons stories! where are more like this?

Reviewer: Moony Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2019 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 3

To quote the avengers "We could use a little worse"

Reviewer: locutus17 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08 2019 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

When does the final chapter come out?

Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2019 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

Rather enjoying this story.  Specifically I enjoy how cruel the mother is to what she thinks is a random pervert but is actually her own son.  Like, she'd be nice and caring to him and cruel and evil to everyone else and right now she thinks he is someone in the "everyone else" category.  I really want to see what will happen after he returns to normal (if he does at all) and how he will react after.  If he is disposed of and his mother wonders why her son never came home, she might research into where he went for his job, and learn the horrible truth.

Good work, I home this story continues.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I had 2 ideas of how it should end but commission picked the one he liked (I hope you enjoy it too). I enjoy reading reviews/remarks. I hope you enjoy the next chapter.

Reviewer: locutus17 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2019 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh man. great chapter! I cant wait to see the fate of Kyle. Will his mother realize who he is? If so, will she send him back to the company so he can be changed back to normal, or will she decide to keep him forever?

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2019 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Read both of your last chapters this and the a shitty job over the past hour. You are such a great writer just wow. Plot of this chapter wasnt much for me but maybe with the brother in another chapter somehow. Keep it up. Looking forward for the Ashely story to continue.

Reviewer: locutus17 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2019 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story, cant wait for the conclusion!

Reviewer: smotherslave101 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2019 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

YAY your back loved the whole of chapter 2 one if not the best stroy ive ready even if not everything is my cup of tea I love all of it because you do it so well

Reviewer: Emilyeclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed the story so far! I'd love to see where is goes and just more of it. 

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Really good written. I am not a fan of mommy and daddy kinks so that wasnt really a thing for me, but I am glad youre writing again more, missed your stories. I am not much interested in other stories on here youre the reason I come on here on a regular base.

Reviewer: clubby88 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

didnt like a fewof things on this story but still really hot  most parts. I enjoy how the mother and mostly family is unaware about this is the son.

Reviewer: smotherslave101 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2018 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story lovely christmas gft thank you and keep it up i love transformation stroies but dont get many so loving your work

Reviewer: livenindeath Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I always love your stories, this one is no exception. I'm a huge fan of transformation and butt. So this first chapter was pure gold. Keep up the great writer, thank you.

Reviewer: akanobody84 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love transformation stories, especially unaware ones (well, this is semi-unaware). Keep it up!

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another story!! Good idea with the nano thing. TF is always good. Will it have a second chapter too? I wonder if it would maybe a contain a horrible accident of him not be able to turn back after the 3 days, maybe with his brother, of him mentioning before about puberty lol.

You must login (register) to review.