You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2019 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Read both of your last chapters this and the a shitty job over the past hour. You are such a great writer just wow. Plot of this chapter wasnt much for me but maybe with the brother in another chapter somehow. Keep it up. Looking forward for the Ashely story to continue.

Reviewer: locutus17 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2019 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story, cant wait for the conclusion!

Reviewer: smotherslave101 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2019 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

YAY your back loved the whole of chapter 2 one if not the best stroy ive ready even if not everything is my cup of tea I love all of it because you do it so well

Reviewer: Emilyeclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed the story so far! I'd love to see where is goes and just more of it. 

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Really good written. I am not a fan of mommy and daddy kinks so that wasnt really a thing for me, but I am glad youre writing again more, missed your stories. I am not much interested in other stories on here youre the reason I come on here on a regular base.

Reviewer: clubby88 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

didnt like a fewof things on this story but still really hot  most parts. I enjoy how the mother and mostly family is unaware about this is the son.

Reviewer: smotherslave101 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2018 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story lovely christmas gft thank you and keep it up i love transformation stroies but dont get many so loving your work

Reviewer: livenindeath Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I always love your stories, this one is no exception. I'm a huge fan of transformation and butt. So this first chapter was pure gold. Keep up the great writer, thank you.

Reviewer: akanobody84 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love transformation stories, especially unaware ones (well, this is semi-unaware). Keep it up!

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Another story!! Good idea with the nano thing. TF is always good. Will it have a second chapter too? I wonder if it would maybe a contain a horrible accident of him not be able to turn back after the 3 days, maybe with his brother, of him mentioning before about puberty lol.

Reviewer: Mad57Ms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story! Transformation stories are my favourites. And this one is very descriptive. I hope you continue it.

 

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story!

Very imaginative and well described.

Looking forward tp part two.

 

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting story. Did not see any mistakes but I am not the best proofreader :)

You must login (register) to review.