You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2019 9:15 AM Title: A Phone Call

Do expect a smaller number of reviews - anyone who left a review about the first version will need to compare to the original to write something meaningful :D

 

Which reminds me, if you don't use a vcs for professional reasons, have a look at https://cstheory.stackexchange.com/questions/2934/version-control-for-collaboration-with-word-level-diffs and (easier) https://www.mercurial-scm.org/wiki/WordDiff -- imho fossil would be way easier, but any of these things is INVALUABLE if you're writing stuff, making changes, different experiments etc; the two links above show how to configure the two most popular options to show word differences instead of entire lines (a good default for programming, horrible for writers unless you structure your writing around it).

 

Or just ignore the above, whichever makes your life easier :D



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, it isnt really about reviews; its more about addressing the insane amount of errors and typos in the original story.  I've never heard of those but i'll definitely check it out thanks!

Reviewer: Stepbonk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2019 10:39 AM Title: They Pay...A lot

I'm not much of a butt person, but the concept certainly seems like a terrific way to demean and humiliate arrogant men. Personally I'm a foot and flip flops kind of guy, so I'd love to see more interaction along those lines. In my opinion there should be more interaction in general, the guys should be shrunk slowly in stages and toyed with just to humiliate them that much more.

 

The move towards varying sizes and shrinking people to less than a nanometer was awesome, especially when some of them ended up on Doctor Walker's continent-sized pedicured toenail! Personally I think what would make much more sense than just injecting microscopic people into butts would be to construct mini domed biospheres with their own gravity, food and oxygen supplies, shrink down entire communities of men to microbes and place them inside, then shrink the biospheres even more and stuff them wherever. To survive at larger sizes, I would just equip them with some kind of self-sustaining mechanical suit. I also kind of disagree with the idea of making people respond differently to the shrinking tech, rather it would make more sense to me if it simply malfunctioned from time to time and left people and objects or entire communities slowly shrinking away to oblivion. I don't see why precision would be an issue, because you could always put shrunken people in a container and shrink them further along with the container, and repeat ad infinitum to make them as small as desired.

 

Anyhow those are just my personal thoughts and might not mesh with your reasons for doing things a certain way, but regardless of the methodology, I'd definitely like to see more foot stuff especially with Becca and her flip flops, and more interaction with the victims as they shrink, like dominating them at child size and taunting them about their inevitable fates. They should give Becca a shrink ray of her own to help collect specimens, and hopefully Dr. Walker might also consider doing a side project seeing how men stand up to being various sizes on and around women's feet, decorating their toes like rings or their toenails like gemstones and sparkles, gluing microscopic communities to various places on flip flops and toe rings to see how they fare over time... Maybe Becca can track down an ex-boyfriend and make him and his buddies worship her feet while she keeps gradually making them smaller and smaller and smaller, until they're nothing but specks on her soles and toes, left by one final zap dwindling away to nothing while Krystal's skyscraper-sized fingers massage and knead them.

 

Well that's my 50 cents, hopefully others will give their input and encourage you to keep writing.

Reviewer: spaceranger123 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2019 4:37 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

write more when?

Reviewer: barabba9000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02 2019 8:01 AM Title: They Pay...A lot

you are the only one who would be able to write down a story about thousands of people living in a girl's shoe. Check out the story 'jennifer's losers' something similar, but as a writer, you are way better. Hope to see this as your next project, after this story. Let me know. 

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2019 3:28 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

She got a boyfriend? Oh dear, I hope for the tiny's sake that she isn't doing butt stuff with him. In any case, the story looks like it's wrapping up very well, it was quite a good read and I'm very happy to see that you decided to extend it a bit. 



Author's Response:

No, the boyfriend referred to in that chapter was Shannon's: Krystal's friend who sold Becca her car.  I'm glad you're enjoying it and yes I see now that extending was definitely the right choice!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2019 8:36 AM Title: They Pay...A lot

Fianlly started reading. Considering I loved the other story  I should of started sooner.  First chapter was really amazing and looking forward to continuing. 

"Are you morally troubled by the uninformed or lack of consent? No."

Reviewer: rahu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2019 10:48 AM Title: They Pay...A lot

This story never disappoints. Love her reaction to the revelations that he did not know what would happen to him. Maybe she will give him less of a break from his new home now that she knows he might try to escape... looking forward to the next chapter and whatever else you do with this concept.

Reviewer: barabba9000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2019 2:38 AM Title: They Pay...A lot

every time he takes a break from her ass, he could live as her human insole. Some kind of sub-project

Reviewer: jimmyjimmy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2018 9:05 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

getting to the good stuff!

 

looking forward to the rest of the debriefing.

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2018 12:43 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

Excellent story progression, you've really set it up well so that it pays off fantastically.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: spaceranger123 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2018 9:23 AM Title: They Pay...A lot

In addition to wanting more chapters more often, I love the callback to Nicole from NewSchools2626  changehappens story!



Author's Response: Iím glad you noticed that!

Reviewer: rahu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2018 8:12 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

Very interesting premise and story so far.  Looking forward to you getting to the action - the new relationship between men and women planned by the labs...  

Reviewer: spaceranger123 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 6:15 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

Azra used to be my favorite author but now you are! You should set up a Patreon. I'd gladly pay a monthly fee to support this kind of content!



Author's Response:

I dont think that I am able to put enough time into this to deserve a Patreon, but that is a tremendous compliment and I really appreciate it.  Glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: Soul for Soles Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2018 8:38 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

I hope the project expands.  In addition to having a servent live pressed against her anus, being fed by her butt, each of her heavy, shapely feet should have a foot servent serving her soles from underneath her, withstanding each heavy blow as she steps on them walking.

Reviewer: jimmyjimmy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 01 2018 11:03 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

- Butt Stuff |√|

- Relatively Realistic/Feasible |√|

- Slow Burning |√|

- Kinky, but not ridiculously silly |√|

On top of all of that, I really like the idea of slowly coercing/manipulating a guy to permanently live in a girl's butt, while she learns to enjoy it herself.  Even more so on a slow-burning new world order scale. 

I'm not a massive fan of handing the shrunken guy off to a different girl in the middle of the story, which the "babysitter" thing kind of hints at, but it's not a huge dealbreaker or anything.



Author's Response:

I'm glad youre enjoying it.  I'm very big on logistics and accounting for multiple possibilities..it just seems to make things more realistic to me to think that Dr. Walker has "thought of everything", to include who would care for the subject in the event that the woman had to travel.  Don't worry..I don't think that's something Becca will be exploring in this story. 

Reviewer: newschool2626 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 8:35 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

Really enjoying the first few chapters. It's a great set up, because even though we technically haven't gotten to any GTS content, it feels like we have because it's talked about so much. Really looking forward to seeing how it evolves once we finally see some shrunken guys.

Reviewer: Jennyjen Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 1:46 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

Really enjoy the point or view of the women and really will love to see Becca’s Morals bend the longer she is used to boys living in her bum

Reviewer: livenindeath Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 10:38 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

I like the pacing, descriptive without killing you with details. Good job on the Dialogue.

Reviewer: livenindeath Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 10:38 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

I like the pacing, descriptive without killing you with details. Good job on the Dialogue.

Reviewer: flocktrot Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 4:31 PM Title: They Pay...A lot

Off to a good start. Definitely a fan of stories from the girls perspective.

Author's Response:

Not nearly enough of them! Always on the lookout for more myself. 

You must login (register) to review.