Reviews For High School Story
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2019 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Weekend (Part 2)

i love maddie fuck up mind and i love my ariel i do any thing for you  :p

 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2019 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 6 - The Weekend (Part 1)

Ariel is a true goddess



Author's Response:

Yes she is ;)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2019 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 6 - The Weekend (Part 1)

Uugghhh know where this is going cant wait glad u post again bro hope things are good

 



Author's Response:

Nice seeing you fam

Reviewer: Giantess3123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2019 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Ariel's New Insole

Based on Ariel being 6'3 what would her shoe size be?



Author's Response:

In my own mind I have her about a mens size 11 or 12, pretty large compared to most females especially considering her height.

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2019 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Ariel's New Insole

o shit i wish it was me arail take take me my love

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

My god, Kendall is clumbsy. How does she even survive?

Or even better, how does the world survive her?

Anyway, good story! And thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Hey! Nice to see you again :D there'll be more chapters for this story it's just on the lower end of the totem pole atm.

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 4 - A Normal School Day

This was a nice chapter getting to know all these different characters!  Plus the Attack on Titan references were extra fun!  Wonder if they'll all get to have their bit of fun with Maddie at some point... it seems like Reagan certainly might soon xD

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2018 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Very good chapter I sense maybe a little foreshadow between Reagan and Maddie and I wonder what’s Ariel next plan will be maybe find out about Maddie relationship between Kendall hmmmmm well can’t wait for the next chapter to find out

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2018 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 4 - A Normal School Day

Nice chapter. Hope Maddie does find out Kendall enjoyed her being inside her, and that Maddie actually does have a vore fetish, especially if Kendall is the one to swallow her. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Awesome chapter!  I really am glad that Kendall actually swallowed Maddie, haha.  I was worried it'd be one of those things where Maddie was left in Kendall's mouth last chapter but someone managed to stop her before she was swallowed in this one.  Weird thing to wish on someone, huh?  :P



Author's Response:

She went the FULL MILE baby!

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Kendall's Stomach

Hey man first Review on here and I have to say your stories are really good not a full tour fan but I have to say that was freaking funny when she made it throught jumping around saying I’m alive bitches made me roll off my bed laugh ting great job look forward to the next chapter

Author's Response:

Your first review and it's on MY story!? I am honored sir! Thank you so much! I hope to see more reviews from you in the future then hopefully :D perhaps on My Tiny Life? ;)

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Kendall's Stomach

Nice. I really enjoyed that. Hope to see more full tour vore later on.

Author's Response:

There will be for sure! The commisioner of this story loves full tour, so be ceratain to see more :) It was my first full tour segment I've ever written, so hope you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: dilbertaco Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Oh, no, the paragraph statement was not meant to criticize your writing style; it’s more of a commentary on what most other writers produce where they have tons of ideas contained in massive blocks of sentences.

Author's Response:

Ohhhh ok I misunderstood. My apologies!

Reviewer: dilbertaco Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Good writing style! And actual paragraphs, too!

I’d recommend considering different ways to start a new paragraph where someone is not talking. Just scrolling up, it looks like 4/5 times a paragraph starts with a proper name. Just some constructive criticism is all. I love the description of the mother, though I’m curious of her name, and how you infused Maddie with some pent-up latent incestuous feelings towards her mother and her feet. Even the brief description of “the incident” where she’s stepped on in the middle of the night and crushed beneath her heel as a brief flashback was hot. Hope to see Maddie receive some discipline from her mother and sister!

Author's Response:

I'm confused have I not usually done paragraphs in my other stories lol? And yeah I just re-read the 1st chapter and I didn't realize I was using names to start them off so frequently. Definitely need to pay attention to that lol, thanks.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2018 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Ooo, a vore chapter already! Awesome! Wow, Kendall is not the brightest bunny in the cabbage patch, is she?



Author's Response:

No she certainly is not haha! As you can tell I tried to convey that point very hard lmao.

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2018 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Kendall's Applesauce

Do you sleep?  I don't think you sleep.  You should sleep.  Go to sleep this instant.

 

*realizes if you slept updates would come less often*

 

'Kay, that's enough.  Wake up.  Get to work.  :P



Author's Response:

Lol, that gave me a good chuckle xD

Reviewer: nap25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2018 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Kendall's Applesauce

Two vore cliffhangers on your stories?! I don’t know if my heart can take it! Lol. I’m excited to see where this goes with Ariel. And poor Maddie, chapter 2 and she’s already a snack. I wonder how the rest of this story will treat her.

Author's Response:

Mwua ha ha ha ha ha

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2018 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Kendall's Applesauce

Nice story. I don't know what you meant in your author response by this being a commissioned open ended story (specifically the open ended part) but I hope the commission includes Maddie being swallowed whole, and getting the full tour of Kendall's insides and comes out the other side (I really like full tour vore stories, especially where the one vored survives), and with Maddie being more durable then normal it is possible she is immune to digestion. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Open ended means it has no foreseeable end. The story ends whenever the requester decides it should. And he loves full tour so definitely expect it!

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30 2018 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

All the yes!!! I love these kinds of scenarios and this scale. Glad to see that Maddie is pretty durable. My suspension of disbelief is always tested by the idea that the family is cool with their miniature offspring going to a normal sized school. Wasn't expecting you to have another story in the works but I look forward to this one.



Author's Response:

It's actually a commissioned open ended story! The requester is very prompt on payments so expect over 20 chapters for this one :) it's a joy to write as well!

Reviewer: nap25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2018 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

This is an interesting start. I’m curious what kinds of things little Maddie will get up to. She seems to have a wild streak.

You must login (register) to review.