Reviews For The Clone
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vivianvore Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15 2014 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi, I cant see any pictures in here. Anyone knows how to fix it? seems like the piocture is broken

Reviewer: surfergirl7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2012 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing! Now where can I pick up some clones?

Reviewer: Redswolf Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2011 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

A very well done story. I've been looking for this since I saw karbos serie for this and I must say I'm not disappointed. Keep it up.

Reviewer: Merr60 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2010 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's very good)

 

Reviewer: Right Wing Attack Dog Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2008 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

good story with a very unexpected ending. liked it.

Reviewer: Gatsby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2008 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Simply put: the best vore story I've ever read on any site.  It gets down to deeper issues about why a giantess would eat tiny people, and gives insight into why some of us enjoy this sort of material.   

Reviewer: banfield Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2008 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

 Isn't it a weird fantasy people have - to be shrunk down to mere inches and not only played with but actually be devoured by a pretty girl?   I often, like many of us must do, wonder why I have such an obsession AND get excited by it?   I share such thoughts with 'girlfood' to try and fathom this desire.

Well, I have just read the whole story and found it most stimulating.  Therefore, I should like to congratulate the author of this yarn which I have saved along with 'girlfood's'   Many thanks for making the "victims" 2 to 3 inches.     Well done! 

Reviewer: girlfood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2007 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

the best giantess story i have read so far. i say this for three reasons: 1)you did a good job of keeping it interesting throughout. the action kept coming which is rare in stories of this length.2)the plot was thought out and clear. The characters were well developed3)the illistrations were a nice touch. although not vital to the story, they are quite fun.

my only dislike was the very end. i would have preferred that the final transfer of concious did not occer. But then, this is your story.

Reviewer: yummy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2006 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic!

Each and every time I read this story, it just gets better and better.

Reviewer: banfield Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2006 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

A jolly good story...worth d/loading and printing off. I also liked the illustrations and especially the finale which is a change from ending up in the predator's bowel! Well done!

Reviewer: happiest_in_shadows Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2006 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have to say that I hate this story however the story itself is exceptional. Now I suppose I should take the time to explain what I mean.

First I found the story to be quite well thought and an exceptionally descriptive the detail the author put into writing this story is exceptional and the images are quite vivid. The words are supported wonderfully by the art work which is exceptionally lovely and well done though I don’t enjoy the story behind the images.

The characters are strongly defined and their behavior fits their respective personas. Indeed this is a very well done story.

Now the reason I say I hate the story is that I can’t stand the giantess characters in the story. The story is so well done and the characters are so well portrayed that despite the stories exceptional quality I can’t enjoy it since I dislike them so much.

However if you’re not concerned with kindness or love but simply want to see a truly monstrous set of giantesses I highly recommend this story.

Reviewer: Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2006 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hello: I only had time now to read a little of your story, but it is excellant. I especially like the pictures. I am looking forward to reading it all later in the week.

Author's Response: Did you ever get to finish it? Well, how did you like it?

You must login (register) to review.