Reviews For My Tiny Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2019 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 33 - The Visit

Poor Agatha.  Split between being good and being a... well, Mandy.  Hopefully she sticks to her guns this time.  Mandy must be starving. 

 

Good ol' sexy Natalya though... she's got it baby.  Can't wait to see how this one unfolds.  I know it'll be a good time.

Reviewer: nap25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2019 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 33 - The Visit

You know, part of me feels bad for Agatha. It’s hard having a friend grow apart from you. Maybe trying to have a person swallowed whole might be going a little too far, but who am I to judge? Jessica is apparently tasty.

Author's Response:

The tastiest ;D

Reviewer: Avaramix Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2019 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 33 - The Visit

Emotions can make the best tools, well done.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2019 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 33 - The Visit

OMG, Agatha, you flip-flop more than a politician! Make up your damn mind!



Author's Response:

Jealousy and hatred can really do a number on you, especially when you're a pretentious lad such as Agatha. Tsk tsk. Also it's nice to see you back! Been missing your reviews ;)

Reviewer: Starkadhr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2019 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 33 - The Visit

bad. Really bad situation. When a person who is trying to change sees that all her efforts are pointless, it can be turn in a disaster.

Reviewer: Sereum Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2019 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 33 - The Visit

Honestly really didn't like how easily manipulated Agatha was. It's like Madison said "It's just a birthday party."  A persons birthday party that you put a Hit on them 2 months ago and then said sorry I won't do it ever again.  I think a person with common sense would understand why they wouldn't be invited.  I'm just frustrated that it's basically repeating the same thing again of Agatha says she's good but one little thing turns her against Jessica again. I know it's just a fetish story, but to me it's a boring plot line. I hope Frizzle has a twist for agatha working with Mandy and Natalya again.



Author's Response:

The dialogue is important in this one. If you saw it's really the fact that she feels she is losing Kali as a friend, and blames Jessica for this.

Ultimately Agatha is dangerously jealous, and despite *trying* to be a decent person her nature is simply that of chaos. I'm sorry it's boring for you, I tried my best but I guess I could have done better.

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2019 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 33 - The Visit

well its looks like agatha is at it again dam just dam when will she stop being so  jeolous

Reviewer: Avaramix Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2019 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Crack Of Dawn

Ah, what a wonder start to a lovely day.

Reviewer: Zuki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2019 4:13 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Wow, what a chapter. I was not expecting this, but I was expecting Anya's reaction. I'm also very mad about the whole Krissy telling what happened. Like, just because you can't have it, don't ruin another person's relationship. I'm glad Anya and Jessica had a good relationship, and I'm glad they had a bump, because there's no just thing as a perfect relationship. I also loved the ass content, and hopefully she warms up yo that too. Loved it, keep up the great work.


33


 

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2019 7:25 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Cops, I say again Cops, call the Cops :-), great chapter but Jess, Ayna, Kali (well maybe not her with Agtha but...) CALL the POLICE-LOL.

Sorry love the story, but logic compells...  :-), keep up it...



Author's Response:

Lol I'm just gonna say this... the cops will eventually be called lol. I'm on chapter 51 now but you mention cops so often I thought I'd put your mind at ease lol ;)

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2019 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Crack Of Dawn

The hell?  Anya you gots ta be checking your crevices every morning if you're going to be sleeping with Jessica every night.

 

Wonder what Natalya's doing with Agatha though.  Maybe strongarm her into kidnapping Jessica?  That'd be lovely.

Reviewer: nap25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2019 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Crack Of Dawn

I like seeing Anya and Jess’s relationship grow, even through adversity. And Natalya and Agatha are fun antagonists.

Reviewer: Starkadhr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2019 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Crack Of Dawn

Aaawwww....they are so sweet <3A love stronger than all what it can happen (at least until now)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2019 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Crack Of Dawn

Anya why not share Jess have lovely threesome with Krissy

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 3:27 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Chapter 31 is fucking awesome



Author's Response:

I have some more chapters in volume 3 that are considered the best chapters I've ever written. I cannot wait till the get posted later on!

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 3:27 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Super dude u have to continue it good job

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 3:16 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

This story has come a looooong way now have been following it from the very first chapter .



Author's Response:

And it'll be going much further! This story has a lot to cover before it concludes :) thanks for reading!

Reviewer: nap25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Anya's Bedside Manner

I love a good unaware scene. Poor Jessica is learning the hard way not to explore.

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Anya's Bedside Manner

Oh gods yes!  I was waiting/hoping for this moment ever since their first little date long ago!  And the fact that it was unaware is just icing on the cake.  And everyone knows icing is the best part of cake.

 

Still ongoing too!  Can't wait to see what happens next while Jessica is in my third favorite place for a tiny to be ;)



Author's Response:

Ooooooooooof

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2019 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Anya's Bedside Manner

Oh my god, frizzle, this is an end almost as if you request suggestion for every buttaction lover of the world :) And if you ever listen to suggestions (i know you do) dont let Anya notice that little passanger to early, the later the better.. perhaps even put on her panties and keep Jessica trapped while having breakfast.. and some excuse why she didnt wonder where her girlfriend went before Anya even got up :) This could even destroy the relationship to her but actually at such an ending peding.. i dont care.. even if Anya leting loose one with her girlfriend trapped in place :>

ooh this suggestion probably went over the top, anyway nice chapter :)



Author's Response:

Well suggestions here dont mean much sadly. I'm already on chapter 50 so I wrote the next chapter long ago lol.

 

But... no need to worry ;) just wait and see the next chapter ;)

You must login (register) to review.