Reviews For My Tiny Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2018 10:03 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Super chapter when is chapter 22 coming put



Author's Response:

Either Wendsday or Thursday, as of now I'm uncertain.

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2018 10:02 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Nice going sir when will u release the next chapter

Reviewer: Starkadhr Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 13 2018 3:20 AM Title: *Volume II* - Chapter 21 - Where Is Jessica?

This story is increasingly magnetic. One of my favourites of ever <3



Author's Response:

Nice to see you!

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2018 3:01 AM Title: *Volume II* - Chapter 21 - Where Is Jessica?

Nice going sir but I don't like the kidnapping part that much so end it asap

 

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2018 11:09 PM Title: *Volume II* - Chapter 21 - Where Is Jessica?

That intro...very puzzling and intriguing. Why did her parents leave? Where did they go? I couldn't help but notice the reference to Earth being less treacherous. Do we have tiny aliens in this universe? So confused but anxious to read more.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2018 6:04 PM Title: *Volume II* - Chapter 21 - Where Is Jessica?

Nice choice for pictures even though i have problems to imaginate your choice of Mandy as the evil woman she is. My favorite is your choice for Krissy though, since the movie "Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets", please allow her to stay at the very least on a balanced spot between good and evil with returning her later or something. Seeing that actor abused as monster i really would not like.

Anyway, keep writing, good story.



Author's Response:

Yeah krissys whole character revolves around moral conflict :)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2018 4:29 PM Title: *Volume II* - Chapter 21 - Where Is Jessica?

The dynamic between Krissy and Jess is quite enjoyable, as is Krissy having to fight herself to avoid fully using Jess for her desires.  Though I'm still hoping she'll cave in and thrust the little girl within herself :D

Reviewer: Avaramix Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2018 12:48 PM Title: *Volume II* - Chapter 21 - Where Is Jessica?

Mhmhmhm, time for the fun and games to begin!

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2018 10:14 AM Title: *Volume II* - Chapter 21 - Where Is Jessica?

Well dam now Jess got sex crave goddess she have deal with who could be just as bad as Mandy since now she has a little fun with her I like how the story shift toward the four friends from the party wonder where this is going can’t wait for the next chapter

Author's Response:

Oh yeah baby ;) 

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2018 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Eye Of The Storm (Part 2)

It's 12 and I'm waiting



Author's Response:

It's coming soon! Hold tight 😁

Reviewer: dilbertaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2018 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Unicorn

Okay you have a talent as good as mine for writing actual sentences and paragraphs. You’re creative as F. A drink called Unicorn Jizz?!?! Brilliant. Going to take me a while to read through all of this but your premise is interesting.

Author's Response:

I am so stoked to see you reading my story dude! And yeah "Unicorn Jizz" is actually the REAL NAME of the beverage at this bar in Seattle lol, the bar 100% exists and the drinks I listed are 100% real. I did my research to make sure it was completely accurate! Can't wait to see what you think of it :D

Reviewer: nap25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2018 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Eye Of The Storm (Part 2)

Oh no! Poor Anya, she did her best. I can’t wait to see what perils await Jessica when she finally lands. Frogs and other animals might think she looks tasty. Lol

Author's Response:

Oh dude you have no clue what it's in store for Volume 2 LOL gonna be a grand opening

 

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Eye Of The Storm (Part 2)

Can't wait for volume two

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Eye Of The Storm (Part 2)

Cliffhanger ending! Argh! Ironic that it wasn't Mandy or Natalya that got hold of her in the end but nature itself. As for Agatha, I'm finding her pretty annoying. Are you going to be a malicious bitch or filled with remorse? Make up your mind! In any case, anxious for volume 2.

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Eye Of The Storm (Part 2)

What the heck!?  No, storm, you can't have Jessica.  Give her back to Mandy!  Bad storm.  BAD.  If you want to float away someone, float away Anya.  :P

 

Actually, no, wait.  Not Anya!  Now I'm conflicted.  Stupid storm.  Ya made me look bad.



Author's Response:

Lol I love you bro xD

Reviewer: Gtsunaware212 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Eye Of The Storm (Part 2)

Your story is amazing I love it so much can’t wait to see what happens next I hope Mandy gets Jessica

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are enjoying it! Thanks a lot :D

Reviewer: Avaramix Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Eye Of The Storm (Part 2)

A great way to end/lead up to the next parts, cant wait for more.



Author's Response:

WOOT! Ty!

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Eye Of The Storm (Part 2)

And here we are the final very very good just when things are getting intense bam another cliffhanger wonder where Jess will end up now can’t wait for the next chapter

Author's Response:

I'm a lover of cliffhangers lol 

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Second Chance

Suberb story .I hope you write it till the end sir.Anyways keep it up

 



Author's Response:

Oh I will be! Count on it :D

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2018 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Eye Of The Storm (Part 1)

Nice chapter. I really hope Mandy get's Jessica, but Jessica lives, though get's the full tour.

You must login (register) to review.