Reviews For My Tiny Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2018 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Life Of The Party (Part Three)

Oh boy! Somebody is gettig swallowed! Finally. I would imagine Mandyis the most dangerous to Jessica as she doesn't see her as a person.


Hope you don't mind, I almost never do this but have some constructive criticism. Only because I feel this story is so good, that it’s worth mentioning to make it even better. For instance, these are the nastiest girls I have ever seen, handling something that was just inside a girls asshole without cleaning her off afterwards. One of them put her in her mouth! I know we are already checking out beliefs at the door by accepting a shrunken girl but thats a given. IMO, little things like handling a girl that was just inside anothers ass hurts the flow of the story. 

 

Another thing is, Jessicas new found fearlessness. I understand where you are going with that and its essential to the story, Jessica has been coddled her whole life, she’s sick of it, I liked how Gabbys mothering pushed Jessica to speak up, but no one is fearless. She should show a little fear, to want what is happening to her but also “oh God, what am I doing” ect ect, something along those lines. I haven’t gotten a sense she has a death wish so, its just seems a little out of place for me.

 

The rest is top notch, excellent story. Glad you kept Kali true to herself and that she got pissed at Agatha. Jessica is showing some durability so, I don’t think the story is ending with a trip to Mandys stomach. Can’t wait to see how that plays out. Plus, I think you have plans for Jessica with the horny girl back at her apt :)

 

Love this story!

 



Author's Response:

As for the ass to mouth mention I completely agree. I have not done so many fetishes all together in such a short time before so it was overlooked and made it to publish.

 

As for Jessica's fearlessness, I'm going to defend my actions and say that you should wait until the next chapter before coming to that conclusion ;)

 

Thanks for the support and thanks so much for reading my story! :D

Reviewer: GCBarbie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Life Of The Party (Part Three)

Nice chapter. Tho i must say i dont really like that "new" jessica, she way too brave. She needs to be scared. And think about keli. And how she need her; Cant w8 to see the next chapter. Really intersting story. Thnk u;)

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Life Of The Party (Part Three)

Great chapter. Hope she does, and Jessica lives but has to travel through Mandy, until she comes out her butt. I really enjoy full tour vore. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: blackthorns2016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Life Of The Party (Part Three)

now it's really getting good 

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2018 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Life Of The Party (Part Three)

Jessica's developing a masochistic streak, eh? That's not good (except for us readers). Vore is my favorite so I look forward to the next chapter. But eww...she was just in Natalya's butt! If I've learned anything from Kevin Smith movies, it's that you never go ass to mouth!

Reviewer: gumbum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2018 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Life Of The Party (Part Three)

Great chapter and a cliffhanger as well, I'm looking forward to the next chapter! 

Reviewer: nap25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2018 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Life Of The Party (Part Three)

This was great. It’s interesting to see Jessica embracing the situation. I can’t wait to read the next part!

Reviewer: blackthorns2016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Life Of The Party (Part Two)

yep it's all falling into place  great story cannot wait for more 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are loving it! Thanks so much for all the support you've given me this past month :D

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2018 6:00 AM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Great new chapter, interested to see what happens now that she is alone at Agatha's. I'd love to see Agatha find her and decide to keep and torment her instead of just killing her outright. Like maybe Agatha keeps the tiny girl between her butt cheeks during her next shift at work while Kali has no idea.

Reviewer: nap25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2018 11:37 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Outstanding chapter as always. I can’t wait to see how things progress from here. (I’m still holding my breath for the vore scene when it comes)

Author's Response:

Oh it's coming. ;)

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16 2018 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Life Of The Party (Part Two)

Catching up on this story. As usual, Jessica can't catch a break. Could have done without the vomiting incident (blurgh) but otherwise her adventures at the party have been amusing. Loved the bit at the end there with the cleavage dive.

I knew it was Agatha who was responsible for the events at the club. Guess we have our antagonist.



Author's Response:

Yay! Welcome back :D

Reviewer: Zuki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2018 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Life Of The Party (Part Two)

*A tiny portal opens as I drop through and face plant on the ground. I get up and dust myself off.* Sorry, I was exploring Neo-Space.

Anyways, two reviews in one day! Wow. This is so happy. Alexa, play bailando. Okay but let's get on with the actual review!

 

I really liked the character development in this chapter. It really shows that Kali is oblivious to what she has done to herself. However, this doesn't mean I completely agree with Agatha, fucking called it btw, but she should have her own life too. Maybe sometimes leave Jessica with Anya ;). This chapter really puts things into perspective though, and it would be interesting to see an evil Kali.  That probably won't happen, but maybe that's like a bonus chapter for another day or something. I liked the fetish content in this chapter, if wasn't half bad. Loved the feet! Would love to see some more insole action in the future, but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate this. Great fucking job btw. #BareFeetFTW. Super pumped for next chapter, and I'm still wondering what would happen if Agatha got her hands on Jessica. How would she try to kill her? But Jessica is our protagonist, so she has to survive. Well, thanks for reading!

 

*Builds up speed like sonic and dashes away.*

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the input! :D

Reviewer: gumbum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Life Of The Party (Part Two)

"Others brought shame to the dance floor." Loved this bit and is me all over lol.

An excellent character developing chapter, I'm so glad Kali stayed loyal to Jessica in the way she did, its gonna be difficult for Jessica to get back home now though! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you got a kick out of that bit! And yeah Jessica's in for a wild night lol!

Reviewer: Zuki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2018 5:09 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

*Puts duel disk on arm, smirking as it activates. I then take out 4 cards from the deck. Smirking, I pull out one and place it on the duel disk."

 

I summon Zuki the Reviewer! 

 

*An exact copy of me with pen and paper manifests.*

 

Wassup? I'm in a Yu-Gi-Oh mood so I thought I would base my review intro off of that. That's my thing now by the way, funny review intro. *Finger guns*

 

Anyways, this chapter was great! I much enjoyed the foot crushing scenes, especially since they were with no shoes ;P. You did a good job on this chapter length and detail wise, as always. Really excited to see what happens next, especially what women Jessica will encounter. I want to see an encounter between Agatha and Kali, I think that would be cool. Not as cool as my new Waifu Anya, but definitely cool. I just hope in the future none of these characters pull a bridgette, that would be sad and I would have to play despacito. Anyways, I enjoy all of your chapters, there hassnt been a single one I disliked so far. I also enjoy all the characters, so don't think I hate any lol. I also like how Jessica is becoming more and more fine with stuff, really leaves the doors open to a lot of amazing shit. I definitely believe this story will blow up like if not more than Nick Vs High School, so add that notch do your belt early. I thinks that about all so yeah. See ya and watch out for trap cards!

Reviewer: gumbum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2018 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Life Of The Party (Part One)

A great start to the party (though probably not for Jessica) and looking forward to seeing how things go for our newly independent little friend! 

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2018 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Life Of The Party (Part One)

Nice chapter. I hope Jessica finds Kali drunk (and therefore not caring about her), and either eating or about to get intimate with a man, and Jessica ends up either swallowed, or a part of the intimacy, and end up in Kali's womb. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: ionflame Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 5:52 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Whoo! Another great chapter. Loving the Unaware bits. You're one of the most active good unaware authors. Thank you sir, you are a blessing. 

As for this last chapter, I would love to see the next chapter include some unaware interactions with body parts that usually are clothed, but I know you already have the chapter done. #discord, #UNAWARE. (:

 



Author's Response:

Send me some examples in my discord of what it is you'd like to see and I'll see what I can do! Thanks for the support :D

 

Reviewer: blackthorns2016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2018 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Kali's Converse

i hope Kalie gets so upset that she gives Jessica to Agatha and she then eats Jessica you story is awsome  and the suspense is killing me 



Author's Response:

Haha I'm glad you're enjoying the story! That isnt really Kalis style however I do have some surprises in store that are coming soon... So I wont spoil but it means a lot that you're enjoying my story 😀

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10 2018 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Kali's Converse

Love this chapter!  It would be interesting if she will be in the gum for long.   It would be interesting is Jessica stays stuck throughout the partyandthen falls off at work the next day.   But love the story so far!  Love the unaware scene with Kali.  



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: gumbum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Kali's Converse

I really like where this story is going so far and can't wait to see where you take it! My favourite character so far is Kali and I love the relationship she has with Jessica and look forward to seeing how that develops, being a vore guy myself I would love to see a vorish scenario with Kali however i doubt she would deliberately endanger Jessica.

As with your other stories though this is a pleasure to read and I am grateful that you have taken the time to create these brilliant works! 



Author's Response:

It means a lot to hear that you are really enjoying my stories! My goal from the start has been to create stories that people find unique. While I can't promise that Kali will ever have a vore scenario with Jessica, I can promise that the vore scenarios appearing in the future of the story will certainly be worth the wait!

You must login (register) to review.