Reviews For My Tiny Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2019 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 40 - Flush

Dang, so it's like that!


I usually don't like flush scenes because it's such an impersonal way to dispose of a tiny but that was really good. Nice job!


Part of me all this time has been hoping that the tattoo girl from the very beginning was going to get to eat Jessica.Having gotten a taste for her and not being able to get it our of her head, she’s been quietly lurking and plotting for a moment to steal Jessica away and down she goes *weg*


That would have been my great ending lol. Don't think we have seen the end of Jessica but not sure how she will survive this but since she did lift Agathas foot up, anything is possible! 

 



Author's Response:

Natalyas foot up* ;)

And it is her story... mayhap are little super woman survived who knows ;)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2019 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 40 - Flush

Nice chapter. I hope the others came in just in time to see what happened, and your just waiting for the next chapter to show it.

Reviewer: TinyLuke Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2019 3:39 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Well dang, I was hoping you'd get back to Nick and his adventure in college! Good story though!  I enjoyed all the scenes.



Author's Response:

Nick VS College is currently being plotted and outlined. I had some issues with previous plots and have been basically reworking the entire story from scratch. I'll probably start working on it sometime this year but as of now I can't say definitively when.

 

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2019 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 40 - Flush

Well dammmm flush down the dam toilet that’s one way for Agatha to get rid Jessica she a 3 face jeoleos bitch can’t wait for the start of the next volume I wonder what will happen :)

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2019 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 40 - Flush

Good and very detailed story!hope to see more of anya wearing jessica in her shoes in the future.



Author's Response:

It's a guarantee but it's not for a long time... lol

Reviewer: Ugly one Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 10:21 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Agatha is toast once the cops look into the texts, doesn't matter where the converation took place.  Unless Kali and Anya have the IQs of stones (plus Krissy and Gabby) they are going to get this wierd feeling that everywhere Agatha goes something bad happens to Jess.

Agatha should know it's just a matter of time before she's haulled off as well, so why not in spite be the B she is.  Shame, but every story needs a villian even if it's one as pathetic as Agatha...

Thanks.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 40 - Flush

I'm kind of surprised that Jessica forgave Krissy so quickly. That was a pretty messed up thing to do to someone you claim to love. I'm also wondering how Jessica gets out of this one and what Agatha's going to tell the others. They had to have heard that, right?



Author's Response:

This chapter was written over a month ago actually, and even posting it I still wasn't too happy with it. Basically what I was trying to convey, was that because of the intense situation with Natalya everyone was basically just trying to move on from the crazyness. Jessica's forgiveness in particular however, I recommend paying close to attention to the way she talks here in this chapter. Needless to say, as Volume 3 starts rolling out, many questions will be answered I assure you.

 

But as always... You gotta wait till next time ;D

Also just keep in mind, this is a mansion they are in. The bathroom is at the far end of the hallway, while the rest of the group are in the main foyer. I know it's not described well in the story, but in reality it's not as if they are very close to the bathroom at all. This is more of an indirect way of answering your question, I hope it suffices! Also thanks for always reviewing and reading my stuff, you're one of my favorite reviewers and I always look forward to your reactions/comments! :D

Reviewer: Starkadhr Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 39 - Double Trouble (Part 2)

OMG. I am... spechless. Really!!!!!! :O

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 39 - Double Trouble (Part 2)

Damn. I truly did not believe she would be swallowed again so soon.  When that happened I had renewed hope, but then it was ruined when Jess got her super strength. Damnit Jess, stay eaten already. So selfish of her to w ant to live.

I get the feeling she will master her powers eventually, and she will be able to protect herself from the various bodies and insides she will be trapped in.



Author's Response:

Won't happen as quickly as you think... ;)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 39 - Double Trouble (Part 2)

O man we got our mini version of superwoman here being able to take all this torture and punishment it’s awesome but Natalya man o man she one tough cookie herself can’t wait to see what happen next volume 2 finale he he ;)

Reviewer: Starkadhr Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 1:21 AM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

I'm beginning to think that Jessica emits something with her sweat that drives people crazy. 

That or that is very very veeery unlucky.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 39 - Double Trouble (Part 2)

The competition was very sexy. I was kind of hoping Natalya would keep Jessica in her mouth longer or pretend to swallow her just to mess with Mandy. Loved how Jess fought for life and nearly choked Mandy. And now she apparently has super-strength? Very curious what's going on (and how my Barleycorn Beauty story apparently was an influence here).



Author's Response:

Not inspired by barleycorn, actually the "Unicorn" in volume 1 was inspired by that lol. You'll understand Jessica's 'super strength' more in volume 3.

Notice how quickly she became exhausted  ;)

 

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12 2019 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 38 - Double Trouble (Part 1)

rambo Loves this part all the torture it’s great can’t wait for the next chapter he he he ;)

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2019 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Double Trouble (Part 1)

You can't fool me.  Jess is definitely getting saved next chapter.  As much as I'd love to see her get eaten, I don't think it's going to happen.  *tries not to get hopes up*

 

The boob thing was surprisingly well thought out.  I feel inspiration flowing within me.  I really don't do enough with boobs in my story.



Author's Response:

I feel I never do either, so surprise! Lol

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2019 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 38 - Double Trouble (Part 1)

While I sympathize with Jessica and don't want her to suffer, this chapter was really hot! Natalya squashing her with an enormous boob and Jessica trying to hold it up like a tiny Atlas was a great image. I can't wait to see the competition. My guess is that Natalya doesn't even want to eat Jessica but would do so simply to torture Mandy. Quite a sadistic villain.



Author's Response:

She is quite sadistic indeed! And you aren't wrong about her intentions regarding Mandy ;) I'll be honest, for you in particular Pixis, I am excited to see what you will think of Volume 3 when I finally start to post the chapters here from patreon. Your story Barleycorn Beauty inspired me to create a few new origins of my own... But for the sake of no spoilers I'll delve more into that later after you actually start reading the next volume.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2019 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 37 - A Traitor In Our Midst

I seem to be in the minority on this, judging from the comments, but I was glad Jessica didn't go "out the back door." Not a scenario that appeals to me. In any case, it's interesting that she has no injuries after so long in Krissy's belly. Looks like Jessica isn't as vulnerable as she seems. I look forward to learning more about that and about the mysterious Hidden Vale.



Author's Response:

Well then boy do I have great news for you! Buckle up, cuz when volume 3 comes things are going take quite the turn!

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2019 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 37 - A Traitor In Our Midst

Damn!  SO close!  It's too bad drinking all that alcohol actually worked.

 

Hopefully Mandy will get to eat Jess, too, but I have a feeling you have something different planned for how things will go between them and Natalya.

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2019 9:08 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Agatha and her bunch are very bright, Texts don't go away and when Anya and Kali finally find some of their smarts and "CALL THE COPS' (yes again logic strikes when Jessica had been first assault they should of "CALLED the COPS, when She disappeared again after Agatha had her little rant). 

A dim-witted Irish Setter having stayed in the house for three fumagations could figure out hey Agatha seems to be where Jessica disappears alot, and Agatha just spilled to Kali her feelings.  Kali, Anya or at least Levi can put two plus two together. 

Agatha just blew up any chance she had with Kali and for what some spite that she has evidence will only annoy Jessica not kill her.  Is 20 to life worth that?  Is having your dream forever hate you with it? 

A reformed Agatha who appericated the bullet she dodged would of done so much better, but rather then thank God she got lucky she deciedes not only to go into the firing range again but this time dress herself in bright red with a flashing beacon saying I AM THE TARGET!  Pathetic.  Good Chapter. 

Reviewer: WWEFan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2019 12:18 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Damnit. We we so close. Curse that alchohol, Haha. Hopefully next time she gets swallowed we get full tour.

Author's Response:

I can say that it comes eventually... but not for a long time. I am saving it for a specific scenario in a later volume :p

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2019 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 36 - Krissy's Eternal Love

Wonderful story. Hope Jessica lives, and with Krissy unable to puke, the only way out is to go out the back door. Which I'm really looking forward to. Wonder it will happen with the aid of laxative, or if they think they were too late, and wait for her to come out naturally, before trying to get her remains, only to find her still alive, if either barely, or because she is actually immune to stomach acids and digestion(which means it could happen again which I'm hoping for) since the acid made her uncomfortable, but didn't outright hurt, at least not yet. Looking forward tto the next chapter, and finding out which it is.

You must login (register) to review.