Reviews For Misencounters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2018 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Insatiable

Your writing is uh hot, just line Melina. Lucas and Melina also seem to like eachother very much.

I'm a little curious about the world Lucas landed in, but I hope we will hear more about that in the next chapter(s)?

Also, thank you for writing!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Relinquishment

Well written

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Grabby

Cool

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 3 - The Dollman

What a cool and well written chapter. I imagine laying there playing dead, hoping that this enormous being will get bored with you and put you down.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Melina

Excellent. Loved her peeing and then looking for a baby bird. The thrill of the search for a tiny is Awesome. The trying to hide from a Giantess searching for you is exciting.

Reviewer: tinykev49 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Unleashed

Such a hot giantess!!!

Reviewer: Layston Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Unleashed

I was half-expecting at the end for her to push him in the rest of the way hehe

Nice chapter! I really want to see what else those magic fingers of Lucas can do for her.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Closer

Thank you for giving in to the inevitable instead of leaving us hanging. Seems like Lucas and Melina understand eachother perfectly!

Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: tinykev49 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2018 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Closer

This is so hot!!! The giantess is so sex hungry for the tiny man!!! Can't wait for chapter 10!!

Reviewer: unknown1 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2018 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Lucas

From the first chapter this has been an amazingly descriptive story, I could actually feel like I saw what he was seeing.  That level of immersion translating in this last chapter is quite.... incredible!  Keep up the great work!  Looking forward to ch 10 for sure now!

Reviewer: Layston Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Closer

Oh my... this was an incredible turn of events. I thought they were going to be shy to each other for a while more, but I'm glad I was wrong.

Thanks for this excellent story. It's amazing so far!



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! Reviews are kind of addictive for us authors, especially if they are supportive like yours! I could have kept Lucas and Melina in pent frustration for a few more chapters but they could not keep their hands from each other. I think they deserved their happy time . [and letís be honest, we both know why we are at websites such as this one ;-) I could not wait to write this part, and more to come!]

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 26 2018 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Closer

What a very interesting detailed interaction between en normal sized person and a giantess.

 

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 18 2018 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Repossesed

really interesting story

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Cleaner

This story is still cute, and it will be a challenge for Lucas and Melina to understand eachothers language. But Lucas is a fast learner, or at least I hope.

I am curious about the place he landed. He probably won't be able to go back to Brazil, but at least he is safe with Melina. 

Switching perspective back and forth between Lucas and Melina is also nice because it gives us an isight into the thoughts of both. A well thought out move.

Also, thank you for writing, I really enjoyed these chapters.

Reviewer: Layston Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Repossesed

This is a very interesting story so far. She really seems like a gentle giantess, even if she has those sudden urges that she seems to control for now. And I'm very interested to find out what will happen next. Like, will we get to a part where he learns her language? 

Anyways, you wanted to tell you I'm loving the story so far. It's really well written, so I'll be keeping my eyes on it and leaving a review every chance I get.

Reviewer: Tigernach Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Repossesed

You are progressing well, and I only found a couple of gramatical mistakes (use of a wrong gender pronoun, and "(she was already, insentiently, thinking of Lucas as hers)"; I am still trying to figure out the word I underlined? As near as I could guess, you might have meant 'insensitively'... right or wrong?

Reviewer: prophetofgreed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Get along

Wonderful story so far. All I'd say that could be done to jmprove it is bridge the different perspectives without repeating the story beats. 

Can't wait to see where this story goes. 

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2018 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Lucas

Very god story! I'm a little bit sad everytime I'm at the end of a chapter, because I know I can't read more of the story!

Its very well written and its nice to see the thoughts of both protagonists. Both are so cute. 

You're really taking us on an adventure!

Thanks for writing, and I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Layston Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2018 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Relinquishment

This was so really well done. I loved how she battles with her dark thoughts and the setting of an alien world (if that's what it is) is pretty well done. Can't wait to read more about these two!

Reviewer: Layston Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2018 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Lucas

This has been a gread read so far. It was pretty good reading about both character's point of view of the situation and what each one thought about their own bodies and the other's. 

I hope to see more of this story. It has been great!

You must login (register) to review.