Reviews For Mark’s Prison
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Supertahir23 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2018 1:14 AM Title: Where are you?

I love it! It's so hard to find a decent "butt" story. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

There's still more chapters to come. I also had dificulties finding "butt" stories (sometimes I think that I've read all that exist!) - that's why I began this one. People suggested that I could do comissions for this, if there's audience.

Reviewer: ilikepie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2018 4:24 PM Title: Your Destiny - Part 1/2: Stepping outside

Fun story!  Love entrapment stuff, especially when they have great detail.  Any thoughts on doing a mouth or stomach entrapment?  



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and suggestion!

Maybe someday I'll do mouth/stomach stuff, but for now I'll consentrate on... butts. It's what I have difficulty finding on the internet. Usually it's just feet, feet, feet, vore, feet, feet, etc. I just had to write some ass-stuff, ya know?

Reviewer: Thesmalldude Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2018 1:41 AM Title: Where are you?

Love the story so far makes me wish I was shrunk and this happened to me XD



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

It's easier for me to write from the girl's pov but I wanted to create a story speficially from the poor shrunken boy's perspective, with some snipets from the giantess' opinions.

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 07 2018 10:42 PM Title: Your Destiny - Part 1/2: Stepping outside

Text quality is fine, really enjoyable read felt like leaving a comment...Not a whole lot more to add though



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2018 9:28 PM Title: Where are you?

Great chapter! I see we may be nearing the end. I wonder if she has a spell or two still up bed sleeve to make sure he never leaves his house again? Or something more evil

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

I think there are at least 5 chapters left. There's not much I can write about two static characters :P

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2018 1:54 PM Title: Wide open route to freedom

this story is great. love how Jen gets off on tiny Mark in her latina bubblebooty. i also hopes she farts on him more and maybe makes him get his rocks off against his will with her ass and farts.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NotOnTime Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2018 10:15 PM Title: Where are you?

Fantastic story so far, great ass torture all the way.

I really love how much Jen craves to devour Mark with her ass, you can really feel how badly she wants him in there. I like how you took the time in the second chapter to show how she came up with this plan and how aroused she was in anticipation.

I'd like to see more farting action and Jen getting off to Mark's struggles. Awesome work, keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

I'm a big fan of your stories, and they were my inspiration to begin writting this. Really appreciate your input.

Reviewer: Viking Writer Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2018 1:09 PM Title: Where are you?

This story is great so far. Keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 9:11 PM Title: Where are you?

Love it. Especially since she can dangle freedom close to him with he cellphone, but her magic takes it away. Can’t wait to see what’s next!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :3

Jen just wants to feel his desperation, like a cat playing with the prey.

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2018 11:16 AM Title: "It was so easy!"

My favorite type of shrinking story. I hope Jen is so cruel to tiny Mark.

 

And to Goddessgold:  please continue 30 days in the hole. i am a beggar.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :D

Mark has no chance against Jen and her well-developed rear.

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2018 4:52 AM Title: Where are you?

Really enjoying the story so far. Maybe Jen could have anal sex with someone else just to torment Mark?



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! Sadly, Jen is too strict towards her partners, but I'm sure she'll find -very- similar and convincing way to torment Mark.

Reviewer: GoddessGold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2018 11:56 AM Title: Where are you?

Wonderful start. Your utilization of English is good enough. I'm excited to see what horrors await Mark.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! Don't worry, Jen has several plans for little Mark.

You must login (register) to review.