Reviews For A Dream Vacation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gawdtura Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 2:34 PM Title: Meet the Characters

I'd like to see this remain unaware. And I'd love to see him go all the way up her ass

Reviewer: andymich65 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 3:55 AM Title: Meet the Characters

Not a butt person at all but I would like to see the story continue unaware. I really hope to get more unaware feet action! I loved the slipper scene.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 12:55 AM Title: Sneaking behind Enemy Lines

As predicted, the first vote was a landslide and the second one seems to be the same. Unfortunately, none of these votes are going my way since I prefer aware rather than unaware.

I want Cassie to first thing of the presence by her ass is nothing and shrug it off, but soon she feels it again and decides to check it out, therefore, finding Fraser. Then Cassie questions Fraser about his predicament and then decides to punish him by leaving him inside her asshole for the night. Afterward, she wakes up without noticing Fraser in her ass until she goes to the toilet and notices him right before she flushes. She cleans him up and decides to play with him. (Could be any type of play). Then someone from Cassie's family hears Fraser's voice and asks Cassie what was that. Cassie claims it was nothing and the family member shrugs it off. Fraser makes more noise and Cassie punishes him by keeping him at the back of her underwear.....

Ah, who am I kidding. I lost this vote so my details are pointless.

I noticed you mentioned Cassie's older sister. Now I'm more interested in her rather than Cassie. Yes, just because she is older. Perhaps, her sister is the horny type while Cassie is the ass type.

Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TinyLuke Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 7:24 PM Title: Meet the Characters

I'd like to see Cassie stay unaware.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 4:58 PM Title: Sneaking behind Enemy Lines

I say make it unaware, and have the pressure force Fraser all the way inside of Cassie.

Reviewer: curttehmurt Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 3:54 PM Title: Sneaking behind Enemy Lines

I vote she rolls over, more ass time!

Reviewer: Philiputian Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2018 11:03 AM Title: Meet the Characters

My vote is for Annie!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 2:34 PM Title: Meet the Characters

I love butt, so got to go with Cassie.  But the horny girl Alice, she seems like she could make good use out of a tiny pervert.  Then u have the quite girl, she needs something to pour her frustrations on.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 1:32 PM Title: Meet the Characters

cASSie!! 😍🍑🤤 I vote for her and her giantess booty!!!! She should keep him all to herself and hide him between her cheeks!

Reviewer: Andresublime Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 1:10 PM Title: Meet the Characters

Anna

Reviewer: Th3On3AndOnly Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 8:33 PM Title: Meet the Characters

I vote for Cassie

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 4:16 PM Title: Meet the Characters

Great start! I'd say Cassie and Beth for my choices. I like the idea of Cassie finding him and deciding to take him with her on the plane ride by sticking him between her butt cheeks. Might be the only way to get him through security. 

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 3:35 PM Title: Meet the Characters

I vote for Alice.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 3:30 PM Title: Meet the Characters

I have always enjoyed interactive stories, especially ones that have many choices to choose from. However, if the chapters will only be made by the most popular vote, it's going to be the same group of people controlling the story. Those people will be granted their favorite choice as the winner each time while anyone who doesn't like it won't have a single chapter they like and possibly won't even bother voting next time.

In addition, most writers on this site will be interested in the same stuff which will turn this story into just another replica of one of their own stories.

Then again, perhaps the voting in this story will be more balanced because in my past there has always been a runaway vote each chapter from those stories.

Back to this story. The setup is good, I like the characters. I think Fraser's idea is kinda stupid, but stupid ideas make great stories.

As for the choices, it seems a bit biased already.

First we have the friendly girl Anna. She was the only one that got to talk to Fraser so she has bonus points for being introduced early.

Then we have the girl with the big butt, Cassie. Notice how only this girl gets a physical attribute. Hmm. Seems like you are trying to influence the winner.

Then there is the cruel girl with Beth. Fraser likes her, but that doesn't determine how she treats him. If the giantess likes him, then that's a big bonus.

Then we have the aggressive girl with Alice? Her description reminds me of Beth. Cruel and ready to rip clothes off. Or did you mean that Alice was the horny type?

Then we have the rich girl with Jess. Ok. That's about it.

Then we have Annie, the active one. See, this is the description I like. It shows that she is probably fit based on her activities such as going to the gym and partying.

Lastly, we have Maddie, the shy girl. In my opinion this could be the least attractive quality that you have given for a choice.

I was hoping maybe some age descriptions could be nice. The 2 main characters are underage so I'm hoping at least one of these girls are over 18. Maybe that's worse, I'm not sure. This whole thing seems borderline messed up.

All these choices are girls, could probably throw in some women in the mix. Maybe some of these young girls have moms that are quite young. Honestly, I would prefer Fraser to hook up with one of his friends' moms rather than the girls. At least I can expect some physical curves and such. They might be more fun since they have experience.

Despite the lack of variance, I like the choice of Annie. Her busy/active lifestyle really stands out to me. However, if Annie's mom shows up, I would choose her mom. Perhaps she also has a toned fit body like her daughter. But as far as these choices, I choose Annie.

Author's Response: I was going to keep this from being leaked but I have planned other OLDER women (mid 20's) to appear. Because all the girls are friends from school they will all be around 17-18 years old so changing those ages didn't seem that realistic. I do respect your judgement though.

Reviewer: Medrinisoc Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 2:41 PM Title: Meet the Characters

Looking forward to the story, especially the unaware and odor components. I'm totally down for Fraser stowing away with Anna or Cassie.

You must login (register) to review.