Reviews For The Long Weekend
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2018 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

Very much enjoying the direction you are taking it. I wasn’t bothered by the original set up you were moving with but understand the change. A slow, more realistic slide into the dominant role for a young woman that is still coming into her own makes for a much better read. If she was older and more experienced, I could see the other direction being more feasible. Very much loving the story so far and excited to see it continue to progress. I did mean to ask since you haven’t added any tags other than Giantess, but will there be foot-related content in this story? Not that it ruins the story at all for there not to be.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your message.  I like foot stuff myself and will try to incorporate this, and in a way that will make everyone happy. :)

Reviewer: akanobody84 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this new direction much more - excited to see where this goes!

Reviewer: akanobody84 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2018 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

I deleted my previous comment and decided to add some constructive criticism.  You've got a great premise going here because of the naivity of Kayla, the willingness of her mother, and Scott's reluctentness.  Having the mom secretly into it as a fetish is fine, but having Kayla be in on it and immediately jump to demanding to be worshipped and called a "goddess" just takes me out of it. A daughter would likely never agree to doing this initially if she was aware it was sexual. I think the story works much better if she is oblivious to how sexual the situations are. Then you could build up to her slowly getting more into it.  Alternatively, Kayla could be aware, but not dive straight into "worship me and call me Goddess" mode, at the very least.



Author's Response:

Thanks I think this is really good advice and as I have some time today I will make some edits to reflect this concept.

Reviewer: rhino2003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is probably my favorite senario with daughter shrinking her parents.  I love how the step dad is very nervous about the whole ideal.  I could see him stepping out of line somewhere along the line and Kayla having to show him who really is in charge.  I was wondering what kind of tags are going to be in this story?  Is it possible to have some panty entrapment Involved?  That would be amazing. Anyway amazing start to the story and you definitely got a big fan and can't wait see what's in store.

Reviewer: realRS Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it, super fun romp.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Interesting story.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 3

Hot hot hot

Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

Can’t keep taking the suspense. This story has me on the edge of my seat at all times. You are killing me haha. Love all of it. Can’t wait to see where the next chapter takes us

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

Damn a cliffhanger xD

Reviewer: Doll_Size_Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2018 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

keep it going, this is great :)

Reviewer: Philiputian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2018 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

Reviewing was necessary, just so I could say I'm loving what you have so far, and excitedly wait for more :)

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2018 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

I need more of this , awesome work again xD

Author's Response:

Thank you friend

Reviewer: MostKnownUnknowns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2018 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Impressive start and concept. Looking very forward to where this goes.

Reviewer: slavetowomen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

So I had to sign in to leave a review because the setting for this story is just amazing. I loved the first chapter and will be checking daily for the next. The fact that the mother has fantasized about this moment is just perfect. I also loved Kayla’s lack of care for her mother or Scott to give the okay on the 4” size and just shrank them. Very amazing and I can’t wait for more

Reviewer: Itty-Bitty-Mini-Committee Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting concept, I must admit.

Quick thing, though, because her being 60 feet tall by comparison to her shrunken mom/stepdad just sounded a little off, so I had a friend of mine math it out. If they were really 3 inches tall, like Kayla said, then ("assuming the larger of the two, then the smaller", to write my nerdy friend) 57 inches divided by 3 is 19, and 19 times 6 or 5 comes out to 114 or 95 feet tall, assuming scaling. 4 inches gets you closer, but 14 times 6 or 5 is still 84 or 70- considerably bigger. And that's rounding both parents down to the nearest foot- the bigger they are, the taller Kayla seems by comparison. 

I'm a nano nut. Scaling is a big deal to me. 

Still, really interesting.



Author's Response:

Hehe thank you, this is a concept that I am definitely not good at dealing with in stories like these.  If you want to offer any feedback as new chapters come out (if that would interest you) I would definitely update the scale information in the story based on your feedback.  

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome, can’t wait for more :D

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hope r young lady is gentle busty hehehe

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the concept of this and look forward to more. I'd be especially interested in seeing the daughter shrink them further still, even to the point of them being like grains of sand. Also some shoe sole interaction would be fun. 



Author's Response:

Certainly will look to experiment with some of these ideas, thanks for your review

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic !

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.