Reviews For Endless
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bobascher Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2018 2:50 AM Title: Chapter Seven

I love these capture scenes! Kimberly’s was my favorite, but Nicky’s is a strong second!

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2018 8:53 PM Title: Chapter Seven

This story never disappoints! I hope it goes on for a thousand chapters tbh 😂 just having Melanie kidnap and collect more and more women for her collection. That would truly be amazing

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2018 7:21 PM Title: Chapter Seven

The more I read this, the more I kind of want Melanie to get hers.

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 4:08 AM Title: Chapter Six

Aww, I don't want Scarlet to die, even though she's...Scarlet.

Perhaps Melanie decides to see if the curse works twice on the same person, and tests it on Scarlet. That way, Scarlet no longer poses a physical danger to Adrian, and it opens the doors for some kinky stuff too. Then again, Scarlet wouldnt' much like it. :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2018 12:51 AM Title: Chapter Six

That poor poor lady, she has no idea.

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2018 10:14 PM Title: Chapter Six

Another fantastic chapter! Even chapters like this where not much action happens, the way you craft the story and visually paint the scene with your words is something to marvel at. So excited to see Scarlet’s end. I’m voting barefoot crush or swallowed alive but I’m sure you already have all that planned out. Can’t wait for the next one!!

Author's Response:

As always, thank you so much for the review~ Admittedly this was a less exciting chapter in the story, but a necessary junction and (hopefully) a nice little spot to rest before things pick back up. Hope you enjoy the next chapter!

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 1:30 PM Title: Chapter One

There's some very solid material being done here. I haven't read the whole thing yet, but the character development and interactions feel organic and involving. Melanie's dialogue and asides in particular are nuanced and make her seem three-dimensional as an antagonist, which also makes her more appealing as a less-than-nice giantess. Keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you~ I really appreciate this review! When it comes to unhinged crazy girls, I love to hear their thoughts aloud. There's something unsettling about seeing the mental workings of their wild minds just out in the open to be heard, and Melanie especially has such horrible self-esteem, that it sort of adds another layer of humiliation -- being kidnapped and owned by someone who doesn't even think of herself that highly. Stuff like this makes Melanie so fun to write. Thanks again, I hope you continue to enjoy each chapter!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 1:39 PM Title: Chapter One

Your writing is really good, I simply feel less safe after reading a chapter because of the small chance of somebody like her walking around freely.

 

Thank you for writing! It is a really good story!



Author's Response:

Look out for the review below you, then! And thank you for the review, it means a lot~

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 7:54 AM Title: Chapter One

This story is genius, Melanie is basically exactly me



Author's Response:

That's a terrifying thought! Thank you for the review~

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 6:20 AM Title: Chapter Five

Best chapter so far! We get more glimpses into Melanie's 'derranged' mind. If smart, Adrian should realize the psychopathy and use the knowledge to her advantage.

I like how the tale borders upon needing the 'violence' tag, but walks the line rather than outright crossing it. Going too far in the direction of 'violence' or 'gentle' tends to make stories more boring for me to read, partly due to their predictability. Melanie threatens to head down the path of typical power-hungry, evil giantess, but hasn't yet, at least not entirely, and it keeps me interested. Perhaps most interesting was her thoughts: "You would give people a second chance, so I gave Wormslut one." It shows the positive influence Adrian can have on her, one that doesn't seem to have diminished even though Adrian is small. Very curious to see how it plays out.



Author's Response:

Ah, it's nice that this dynamic isn't lost on my readers. I too like how Adrian has this effect on Melanie, and what effects Melanie has on her. Writing for these two is quite fun, and I'm excited to get to some points that really show off their characters. Thank you again for the review, it's always nice to read these comments!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter Five

You have officially crafted one of the best socio working her way to psychopath in the history of this site.

 

Well done.



Author's Response:

I'm officially happy to hear that! Very kind review, thank you~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter Five

WOW. This chapter was well worth the wait!! The only reason it took me so long to write this review is because I’m such a slow reader lol. This is already on its way to being the best giantess story EVER, with absolutely no exaggeration. And I’m so so so glad to see the tease at the end about Melanie planning to kidnap more tiny women! Your writing is some of the best out there, dare I say THE best. Glad to hear this story should be getting back to its 2 to 3 day updates but either way, I’m just excited that this story even exists!

Author's Response:

You're too kind for such a glowing review~ I really appreciate the commitment to keep reading! I'm glad my story can be so entertaining that it can earn the title "best giantess story ever" from someone, haha. Thank you thank you thank you! I'm trying my best to keep updates steady, so I hope you and others can continue having patience while I find the best workflow for this project~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2018 9:18 AM Title: Chapter Four

Man you truly don’t know what you have til it’s gone :( we were definitely getting spoiled when you were updating this story every other day haha. Hope to see another update soon!

Author's Response:

An update is on the way! It means a lot to hear that you guys are so excited to see more of Endless. Unfortunately, my work week has been really busy, on top of the fact that this chapter is a little on the longer side. Thank you for your patience and I hope you enjoy the upcoming chapter! Ideally updates should resume with two-to-three days space once I get back in the groove.

Reviewer: Bobascher Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 3:41 PM Title: Chapter One

Keep up this story! I love it:)

Author's Response:

And I love these positive reviews! If anything is gonna keep me going on Endless, it's nice comments like this~ Thank you thank you!

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 11:50 AM Title: Chapter Four

I love this so muuuch!! When are you going to update next chapter? I'm dying to know what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Just now! Check it out, I hope you all enjoy these developments. Thank you for the review~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 4:32 PM Title: Chapter Four

I’m also very curious what horrors Melanie put Scarlet through her first 2 weeks being Scarlet’s Toy 😂 (the first week being them 2 alone and the second week with Kim). I understand if we never get to see that side of the story, just something that’s in the back of my mind haha

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter Four

Sorry for the late reply, I read this the day you posted it but didn’t have time to post a review. But really there’s not much to say that I haven’t said already! This has quickly become one of my favorite giantess stories of all time and I’m sooo excited to see where it goes! Your writing with the characters, the actions, descriptions, everything is phenomenal and perfect. Can’t wait to see how she continues to play with her little toys next chapter and I’m hoping she brings in some new toys soon to play with too!

Author's Response:

Such a nice review, I couldn't ask for anything better! Love these comments, thank you so much~

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2018 7:18 PM Title: Chapter Four

Love it :-)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2018 3:52 PM Title: Chapter Four

Mel is going to be terrifyingly dark by the end of this story, I just have one of those feelings.



Author's Response:

Some would argue she's already gotten to the "terrifyingly dark" stage, but she does have plenty of time to get even more terrifying and dark. Something for all of us to look forward to! Thank you for the review~

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2018 3:34 PM Title: Chapter Four

I like how I can't figure Melanie out. Her behavior isn't always predictable and in her own mind, she's blissfully free from guilt. I also like how she's a bit nicer to Kim today. As for Sarlett, the girl really needs to learn her place, assuming she wants to live. Melanie will keep her alive, if only for Adrian's sake, but her days would be a lot less painful if she'd clean up her attitude. Sure, it's a bad situation, but she's just making it worse. I have a hunch Melanie will eventually break her mind and she'll become a lot more submissive.



Author's Response:

Predictions, predictions...! I love hearing what my readers are thinking and where they think the story will go! Only time will tell how accurate you are, but I will agree with you, Melanie is hard to figure out. Even when I think I have a read on her, something about her develops and it feels like I have a whole new perspective on where I want to go, haha. Kimberly was also a fan of this chapter, all things considered, probably. Thank you for the comments~

You must login (register) to review.