Reviews For Endless
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 08 2018 12:41 AM Title: Chapter Eleven

Quite a few tangles in the spiders web have presented themselves to us. I look forward to seeing how this all plays out in the future.

Reviewer: Bobascher Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter Ten

Wow! That was the most intense ride yet!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so! But the ride isn't over yet. I have a few more peak moments ahead that should keep you all at the edge of your seats. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2018 2:17 AM Title: Chapter Ten

So it seems I’m in the minority of people who doesn’t want karma to catch up with Melanie haha. Either way, can’t see where this goes!

Author's Response:

She can't keep getting away with this! Can she? Whoever you root for, I'm just happy my story can be so entertaining to people. Thank you for your continued readership!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2018 8:04 PM Title: Chapter Ten

Dear god, I'm rooting for somebody to make a run at stopping her.

 

An incredible villain all around.



Author's Response:

This latest chapter should be interesting to you then! I hope it is, anyway. Thank you again for this pleasant review.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2018 5:57 PM Title: Chapter Nine

I find myself rooting hard for Adrian here, you've created a real monster in Mel my friend.



Author's Response:

Adrian would definitely appreciate these positive thoughts! She has a lot to persevere through... Thank you for your continued reading and reviews!

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03 2018 4:05 PM Title: Chapter One

When I first read this one, I was like "Hmm..."

 

But after reading everything that's happened so far I find myself just wanting to see what happens next really. So good luck!



Author's Response:

Ah, the classic hmm. It means a lot to hear that you've been enjoying things thus far! Thank you for the review~

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2018 9:12 AM Title: Chapter One

I really like this story, but if it gives in to vote, then I'm out. I think there's one thing to have a quite beleivabel character do what Melanie has done ( in a world where ppl shrink of course ) but that doesn't mean she would just become a cannibal. Too many stories go there and it never makes sense. Hopefully,this one won't tho as I'm loving the dominant melaMel. 



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you've been enjoying it! Thank you so much for the review~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter Nine

You sneaky devil...that was probably the cliff hanger to end all cliff hangers lol.  I can't wait to see how Melanie decides to play with Erin! Hoping the amount of times you mentioned Melanie's 'hunger' forshadows Erin's fate ;) sooo can't wait for this next chapter!!



Author's Response:

It's always a pleasure to read these reviews~ I love seeing what my readers are trying to guess at. I'm glad this has you so hooked! A hundred times, thank you!

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2018 3:29 AM Title: Chapter One

beautiful story so far. love the interaction and the description of the charachter's emotions



Author's Response:

This is a lovely review, thank you so much! I'm glad my attention to details is paying off, haha.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2018 7:42 PM Title: Chapter Eight

You had me going there, I was fully expecting Adrian and Mel's nice day filled with delicious teas and clothes shopping to end without her getting a chance at escape.

 

But yet the plot thickens in the form of Erin, bravo good sir!

 

 



Author's Response:

Adrian has her chance...! It's suspenseful, isn't it? I wanted to make sure this light-hearted chapter still gave my readers that dark chill. Thank you for this review, I really appreciate all this support~

Reviewer: Bobascher Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21 2018 6:44 PM Title: Chapter Eight

Another excellent chapter. I see bright things for Erin. Perhaps she will be left a bit larger for a wider variety of clothes options...

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! Unfortunately, Melanie doesn't have control over how much she shrinks her targets. The curse just shrinks a set amount, so unfortunately for Melanie, she can't entertain herself with a variety of sizes. A very fun thought though!

Reviewer: Bobascher Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2018 2:50 AM Title: Chapter Seven

I love these capture scenes! Kimberly’s was my favorite, but Nicky’s is a strong second!

Author's Response:

They are dramatic, aren't they? Perhaps I'm biased as the writer, but my favorites would be in the order they're written in, with Adrian first and Nicky last. Though, it's all tough competition! They're very fun to write and plan out, haha. Thank you thank you~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2018 8:53 PM Title: Chapter Seven

This story never disappoints! I hope it goes on for a thousand chapters tbh 😂 just having Melanie kidnap and collect more and more women for her collection. That would truly be amazing

Author's Response:

Even Endless will eventually come to an end, haha. The collection aspect of this story is very fun to write, so I'm happy to hear folks enjoy it so much. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2018 7:21 PM Title: Chapter Seven

The more I read this, the more I kind of want Melanie to get hers.



Author's Response:

That would feel right, wouldn't it? I can only wonder what fate has in store for her. Thank you so much for reading~

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 4:08 AM Title: Chapter Six

Aww, I don't want Scarlet to die, even though she's...Scarlet.

Perhaps Melanie decides to see if the curse works twice on the same person, and tests it on Scarlet. That way, Scarlet no longer poses a physical danger to Adrian, and it opens the doors for some kinky stuff too. Then again, Scarlet wouldnt' much like it. :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2018 12:51 AM Title: Chapter Six

That poor poor lady, she has no idea.

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2018 10:14 PM Title: Chapter Six

Another fantastic chapter! Even chapters like this where not much action happens, the way you craft the story and visually paint the scene with your words is something to marvel at. So excited to see Scarlet’s end. I’m voting barefoot crush or swallowed alive but I’m sure you already have all that planned out. Can’t wait for the next one!!

Author's Response:

As always, thank you so much for the review~ Admittedly this was a less exciting chapter in the story, but a necessary junction and (hopefully) a nice little spot to rest before things pick back up. Hope you enjoy the next chapter!

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 1:30 PM Title: Chapter One

There's some very solid material being done here. I haven't read the whole thing yet, but the character development and interactions feel organic and involving. Melanie's dialogue and asides in particular are nuanced and make her seem three-dimensional as an antagonist, which also makes her more appealing as a less-than-nice giantess. Keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you~ I really appreciate this review! When it comes to unhinged crazy girls, I love to hear their thoughts aloud. There's something unsettling about seeing the mental workings of their wild minds just out in the open to be heard, and Melanie especially has such horrible self-esteem, that it sort of adds another layer of humiliation -- being kidnapped and owned by someone who doesn't even think of herself that highly. Stuff like this makes Melanie so fun to write. Thanks again, I hope you continue to enjoy each chapter!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2018 1:39 PM Title: Chapter One

Your writing is really good, I simply feel less safe after reading a chapter because of the small chance of somebody like her walking around freely.

 

Thank you for writing! It is a really good story!



Author's Response:

Look out for the review below you, then! And thank you for the review, it means a lot~

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 7:54 AM Title: Chapter One

This story is genius, Melanie is basically exactly me



Author's Response:

That's a terrifying thought! Thank you for the review~

You must login (register) to review.