Reviews For 2736
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gtsfan2001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 4:15 PM Title: The Train

Interesting/unique grouping of ideas.  "Book Worms" is the current chapter as I write this.  I'd like another chapter with Jackie.  I'd also like a flashback chapter with details about the grim fate of Alex.  Finally, I get the significance of the number 276.  But, what is the meaning of 2736?



Author's Response:

Another chapter with Jackie is coming up, I just took a small break from writing to gather ideas. I am going to do a flash back in an interesting way in the next few chapters and 2736 is the year that this all takes place. I hope that answers all your questions.

Reviewer: F1Mad Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2018 2:53 PM Title: Book Worms

Loving this story. I am definately curious as to what Jackie would do with Max but I understand if you want to go an alternate route. :)

Author's Response:

No no that's good, I was hoping that I could go down that way. I mean like I was gonna make another chapter on Jackie, I was just wondering if anyone wanted to have it be someone else (which it will be later on) soon.

Reviewer: F1Mad Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2018 3:12 PM Title: The Morning After

Damnit Max, you had to fall asleep and make us miss the good stuff. I’d have loved to have seen his reaction to being pushed out like that. I don’t think I have ever seen a story on here I’ve been as interested in as this one. Very interested to see where you go from here.

Reviewer: F1Mad Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27 2018 6:55 PM Title: The Train

Loved the latest chapter. If you want an idea on what to do maybe you could add some waterports/scat? It would be interesting to see how Max reacts to a girl dropping him in a toilet which she then uses.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2018 3:55 PM Title: The Train

Wow, two chapters in one da! Love it so far. Interested in the world at large. Do their mom’s outside of the school have mates?

Author's Response:

Well yes. Although they have never met their moms. The amount of lore for this world I have in my head need an almost whole other(possibly non-eroctic) story. I wonder if I should do like a lore google docs just to give people who are really into it a feeling of whats going on.

Reviewer: F1Mad Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2018 3:38 PM Title: The Train

I forgot to rate, sorry. Haha.

Reviewer: F1Mad Signed [Report This]
Date: June 24 2018 3:37 PM Title: The Train

Love the story so far. I’d love to maybe get a chapter on what Ross did with the girls in chapter 3. Seems like he got a home run. ;) All the same though some vore and toilet stuff would be nice.

Author's Response:

I plan to do stuff with Ross, just not a backflash. Also don't worry, there will be plenty of vore.

Reviewer: levie264 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 10:06 AM Title: The Train

This story is going great so far, keep it up!

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 12:22 PM Title: The Train

This is a great start so far! I love the set up you're doing. I'm trying to guess how this would go for Max and the others but with how the supervisors are acting I get the feeling something "big" is gonna happen.

Looking forward to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: tuyulboy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 5:52 AM Title: The Train

nice stories..

the  beginning of story remind me to .. 'maze runer'

i can't wait .. the next..

thanks for share



Author's Response:

Even though I did not mean for it to be that way, I'm not surprised. I read a lot of dystopian novels, and it's one of my favourite gernes. However don't think that it will be like "The Maze Runner" because I have.... other things *wink wink* coming up. I am glad you enjoyed it, and I'm working on the next part.

You must login (register) to review.