You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Luidgi Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

I agree with your last comment in response to the last review Dilbertaco. Trolls are out is seems. I write for the same reasons you do. I enjoy reading your stories every time I read them.



Author's Response: Everyoneís entitled to their opinion I appreciate the support and glad Iím not the only sociopath here :)

Reviewer: MayaMoonlight Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Under Pressure

Going too far at this point. Shrinking to doll size is where it should probably stay, and tye whole school humilation thing is kinda dumb. Surely more than one person is against ISS. I think you've just taken things too far and need to return to roots ij your next chapter



Author's Response: Iím assuming the fact that Phoebe was made to drain Kimís milk supply would be too far-fetched in your opinion. I think that youíve missed the point about suspending belief when it comes to enjoying fantasy/fetish fiction. I donít write to debate the morality and ethics of GTS/shrinking use-case scenarios. I write to escape reality and stress and channel my obsessive-compulsive desires and my sociopathic tendencies, and if others can enjoy it along with me, cool. I get not everyone will like or understand some of the scenes I think up in my head. Itís a scary place at times. I hope youíre able to enjoy some of the other content Iíve created.

Reviewer: duck12345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Under Pressure

Really enjoying this story, so much so that I'll have to read everything you've posted. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Take your time and enjoy! Glad you like and I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Under Pressure

Good to see this back.



Author's Response: Thanks! Hope youíre enjoying the story!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Under Pressure

I thought it would take you a LONG time for this chapter to arrive! Now this is a welcome surprise!

 

Since I'm trying to stop hijacking the comments here, I'll just say that I can't wait for her chores during ISS as well as going to church.

I hope you realize that allowing any teacher to shrink her basically at will means you have many balls to juggle, good luck :D :D :D



Author's Response: More like I have great latitude in which to dole out punishments and frame-ups from teachers and students! Iím curious how many chapters part 3 is going to generate, let alone how many more parts to just get through the year!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

The first version was about half as long, didn't have Katherine and you felt you got Connie's attitude wrong.

 

If you're interested in keeping history of your progress (comparing older versions side by side, trying alternative branches without going insane etc etc) you should try some version control system (the one in word is a joke);

the simplest I know is https://fossil-scm.org, but it works much better with plain text than binary files, so you would basically have to switch from word to some simple markup format - eg asciidoc, lyx; unless you fall in love with a vcs or lyx or whatever it's probably not worth the effort.



Author's Response:

I appreciate this!  Thanks!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

(looong semireadable answer)

There's the termonuclear option, tell her she loves it, but I'm told it might backfire...

It depends at least partially on how she's treated, but I guess she will need

1. some time

- to cool things down

- to make a case she's already had a reasonable punishment, otherwise her mom may not listen to her and make things worse for asking.

- to make reasonable proposals - she can't ask to change her routine until some routine IS in place, she might even make a worse proposal than her mom was thinking!

2. OUTSIDE HELP! (granny; megan; other teachers? any of them for free?)
Maybe argue that both she AND the principal acted in anger => bad decisions.

Somehow imply better grades if she's regrown, maybe a few hours/day (what was Connie's plan again?)

And act on some discomfort

- eg small => take care 24/7, can't help with housework etc

- What if mom likes to SHRINK her? (ie, seeing her getting smaller)

- maybe commute ISS to OOSIIS (so lame... that's Out Of School ISS): (*)

  she goes to school, does her homework real quick, then chores(**), then ISS until morning  -- the alternative is an entire YEAR of doing nothing instead of studying!  (connie can propose she does her homework shrunken anyway...

(*) since theoretically she's regrown at home :D

(**) Imho she should propose homework=>ISS, and her mom should remind her about ISS doesn't get her out of her chores; since she mentioned it I can't wait to see her doing her chores during ISS btw!!!


- maybe (Connie's) honor: does she want to be the mother of the girl stuck in 1 year of ISS?  wouldn't it be better if she showed redemtion and got up after the fall?


Also show some serious signs of seriousness & regret & make amends, she should be prepared to hear either:

- how dare you ask to stop, you didn't learn anything

- heavier counter proposals

and act like "yes mom sorry mom" in both cases if it makes sense.


 


For Connie: it would take her A LOT to accept the discussion itself!

- she's getting out easy because she's a teacher's daughter...

- the principal would have to to eat her word (modify it? show it's working?)

- just asking the principal could make her look bad!

She could easily go "Maybe, we'll only talk if" something difficult,eg do some chore to her satisfaction (say fast enough), convince granma, whatever.

After that she can ask for basically anything...

- increase the actual punishment (sort of "payment by installment", eg instead of N days, do the weekend until it's 2N), assuming that, in theory,they count 5 days/week, school hours only, right?

- ask that something from ISS becomes routine 

    - does she really need a room for herself? renting it would bring in $ without her

      having to find a job, she can sleep shrunken in her new bedroom

    - shrink her before dinner, that should save $ everyday, $ x 365 = $$$! (eg if you go on with a new tutor they'll need some cash)

    - connie has to trust her, she has to trust connie when she says she wants her shrunken,   why does she have to tell her why she's shrinking her and for how long?

    - give someone else (teachers, grandma) the option to shrink her anytime, so connie finds it easier to trust her knowing she can rely on others to check her behavior when she's not there.

 

Done at last!

PS good to hear you were busy with commissions, was it Mistress Sara or something else super secret?

 



Author's Response:

DUDE!  Excellent ideas, as I have not had any time to put into thinking about where to go with PUF's next chapter.  I think I see a way to keep it dynamic and challenging.  Additionally, I will write a few chapters about Megan's ISS with Amy, as well as how Kristin might coerce her into being part of her collection as well.  I like the idea that Connie intervenes (doesn't want to be the mother of the daughter with year-long ISS).  I will consider that approach first.  It puts Phoebe in Connie's debt, and she can lord it over her for a LONG time!  Principal Christine would save face by saying it reflects the mercy and grace of the Almighty by commuting Phoebe's sentence after her ISS.  

Regarding commissions - yes, there's an additional 6 chapters of Mistress Sara and at least 2 more to write.  But I need to finish Shelby's weekend hell before I publish those.  I'll take a break from MSS after that, and return to PUF.

Reviewer: Luidgi Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2018 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

The PUF serie is in absolute gem of the genre. I know because I also write stories and I cannot express how your work is both inspiring and terrifying for me. I read it with hopes one day I'll be as good a writer as you are, and I also am terrified how much I ease myself into cartarsis when I read it. I like how you always try new ideas and confront the readers with sometimes shocking situations you put your protagonists into.

Don't give up on this story.

Luidgi



Author's Response:

Thanks sir!  I appreciate the feedback.  I've not given up on the story, and apologize for the delay.  I've dove head-long into Mistress Sara's series and this one is on the shelf for the time being.  I expect to revive this soon, slowly but surely.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2018 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

So, since you didn't kill me the first time, here a few more assorted random ideas...

 

  • show at least Connie or her mom when they learn about the new iss, or the reason why; maybe have one of them appreciate the intention to help her friend, except it doesn't buy Phoebe anything
  • mom/granma disagreeing on how to take care of her behavior? ("you're too soft" isn't very likely)
  • as part of her rehabilitation, Megan gets to keep Phoebe, so she will learn that her outburst didn't help Megan or whatever the principal comes up with
  • Mrs Garcia feels guilty (for her friend) and tells her Phoebe's secret???
  • The whole year is for her outburst, she still has 16 days of ISS :D
  • A bunch of "I was going to (for the 16 days), now instead..."
  • After the year is over, getting back to the old habits is hard, especially for Connie; somethng should stay anyway to prevent future misbehaviors.

Last, while not terribly important, by tutoring I meant Connie having to do some private tutoring herself since she's a teacher and I guess she hates the idea (her stepchild should be 2x better than everyone else!); but to be clear, GO ON WITH WHATEVER PLAN YOU HAVE, these unorganized proposals are mostly to remind you that we care about the story.



Author's Response: Youíve got some good ideas. Out of curiosity, what do you think it would take for Phoebe to get out of her year-long punishment? What type of compromise would she or Connie have to consider?

Reviewer: Tinyman345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2018 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

I know you already did it in family foot slave but it would be pretty cool if you had Phoebe get tortured by a group of teachers including her mom. That chapter in FFS is so neat and it would be cool to see something like that but maybe with a different game they're playing or something like that.

The story will probably be great regardless of what you write. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I suspect poor Phoebe will end up in the teacher's lounge at some point.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2018 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

this has become one of my favourite stories so far



Author's Response:

Thanks you!  I hope you continue to enjoy and that I don't disappoint.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

Sometimes religion gets out of hand but this seems like the best church ever, feel a little bad for Megan but still awesome church.



Author's Response:

Agreed!  Wish there was some reality to this fantasy, but alas, it's all in my head.

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

Glad you continued and really like when mom wears phoebe.i would like to see them two more



Author's Response:

Connie will have plenty of opportunity to punish her daughter :)

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

Any chance you could specify "updated on 20180608" or "updated revision #2" or similar for this chapter? It always says "updated" even if it's the same as it was when the last chapter came out :)

Author's Response:

Hmmm...I saw an "updated" on ch.1, but I couldn't honestly tell you what I had updated when I did it.  To avoid further confusion, I removed that.  Thanks!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

Good to see Amy being such a good sport about losing her fall social toering :)

(don't get me started on winterlude, especially since I like the word "winterlude" and you took that away)

Did you plan this from the start? Because - based on me writing a total of 0 stories up to now - juggling between Phoebe and Megan won't be easy with their ISS time being so different.

Re ideas: I already told you I like Jacksmith's idea more than my own(*), but with the year long ISS it may be nice if Megan&others make peace, she&Phoebe become girlfriends and she can trample Phoebe while her new friends watch (maybe telling them they're jealous etc, you get the idea I hope).
No other good idea, but now I'm dying to see some reaction from Phoebe's mom (was she there btw?).
I think I already said I was curious about *routine* changes in Phoebe's life; now even more, except I'm hoping you spend some words on Phoebe's mom/grandma learning about the ISS extension, as well as discussing what to do about it, especially how to fix her behavior in the long term.

Oh, and her mom is a *teacher*, she should mention something about how that makes it worse, or give Phoebe some private tuition, or be comforted by colleague/principal with Phoebe there, or something (did anyone say "brainstorm"?)

I had a few ideas before this chapter, but none of them terribly good, and I'm sure I'm approaching the comment size limit, so I'll shut up for now :D

Oh, no, wait, there's one thing I didn't like: it's the jump from 2 weeks to a whole year, it's just personal taste but I would have preferred 1/2 intermediate steps.

Now I'll shut up for real. Maybe.


PS
It appears that a surprising number of Bibles mistranslate the passage, you wouldn't believe it!

(*) just for the record, it was that Phoebe finds herself on the right side of ISS for once but gives up to her urges and switches place.

Author's Response:

I'm not sure how the Fall Social will play out.  It's changed a lot in my head.  We'll get there eventually :)  Also, of course Phoebe's still going to suffer through "Winterlude" (hehehe), but we'll have to see what her plethora of teachers decide to do.  Who knows, Phoebe may have to get a summer tutor, but it's so far away, and I'm soo excited to introduce the tutor!  

Regarding planning...well, sometimes I have thoughts and ideas as to what I want to do, but then when I'm typing away, sometimes, things progress more naturally towards a different path than intended.  That usually yields some of my more risque and perverse moments, which are super fun, but then I'm left trying to figure out what the next scenes will hold.  

I like some of your ideas.  I'm certainly thinking of keeping Megan as a potential girlfriend, or at least someone who maintains a crush on Phoebe and wishes to free her from her foot obsession.  Maybe after Kristin graduates at the end of the school year, Phoebe turns her attention to Megan.  We'll see.

Regarding the jump to the whole year...yeh, I came very close to editing that and keeping it to just the rest of the semester, but I felt that in the moment, Phoebe was so angry with Principal Christine for punishing Megan that she would absolutely have told her off like that.  Maybe her mother will be able to work something out for Phoebe, we'll have to see.  

I appreciate the review and thoughts, my friend.  Hope you continue to enjoy the story and it's evolution.  

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

I loved the chaper. The devious Amy getting Megan is great and Phoebe's friends laughter at her plight was great. 

 

Would love to see Phoebe put in the hands of Kristin for a few Chapters. Serveing Kristin both in school and at home at diffrent sizes. Would love to see a 2 foot Phoebe at her friends feet.

 

Always nice seeing a new chapter. thanks for the work



Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure something like this can and will be arranged :)

 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Luidgi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2018 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Crushed by Pastor Christine

This is very good. Here's hoping you didn't bite more than you can chew, you are in for a long story here and I know since I write stories too that sometimes it is hard to maintain the paec and keep ideas and motivation fueled.

In any case, don't give up, this story is so good.



Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement. This is definitely turning into a very long story. 50+ pages and Iím only to Wednesday morning. Life is getting in the way, as well, so progress will be slow. I know I wonít be able to scribe every moment of Phoebeís punishment but I hope to keep what Iíd docíd Interesting and entertaining. Also, Iím always open to ideas. Feel free to contact me via my profile.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2018 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Crushed by Pastor Christine

Just a quick silly question - other than PE, will it ever matter if Mrs XYZ (Lathrop, Garcia, ...) teaches $subject1 or $subject2, or are they all going to be "teachers" period?

PS
Will/Can Mrs Lathrop get Phoebe during working hours?

Author's Response:

There might be some classroom designations.  I see a potentially very humiliating health class and study hall in the future, as well as Principal Christine using both Megan and Phoebe as an example during a student assembly.  Are there other ideas or suggestions that you'd like to see?  

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2018 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Crushed by Pastor Christine

I get the feeling much like with Judy Stevens in Jacksmith's universe that the adults here as well as the brattier youngins are just using the portasizers as an excuse to by tryrants or jerks etc.



Author's Response: Power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Discipline & Domination

First and foremost, I love anything that changes how long her iss will last; wether her teachers accept it as an excuse why she couldn't study or not is up to them of course.

More seriously, since she has some time to think about what she has done, she's grown up to come up with something like "can I do my chores AFTER I'm done with homework please?".

Otoh Mrs Lathrop may have the same idea and, dunno, ask her why she didn't ask before, or why is she taking so long with her homework, or many other options (Littlelee's Mom14.jpg comes to mind :) - but in the meantime I'm waiting to see her doing her chores while in ISS...

 

Given her daily chores, I'm mildly curious to see what Mrs Lathrop will do when Phoebe misbehaves; and if I understand correctly, she's in ISS during the week, but she'll spend the weekends with her family, right? Just curious to see Connie's reaction :D

 

About Megan: what Jacksmith said :D



Author's Response:

Yes, the intent for Phoebe's next ISS is that she'll be at home in the evening/weekends where she will continue life in its "normal" status, chores and extra-curricular punishments, as intended.  I'm trying to figure out the next steps for Megan & Phoebe as they'll be with Principal Christine at the same time and shrunk as well.  I'm taking a few days break to let my thoughts percolate on this story line.  Although your suggestion about chores after homework would potentially allow for her to recover her grades to the point where she could be back on the basketball team, and at a later time, be subjected to Coach Bergman's cruelty :)

You must login (register) to review.