You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2019 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

The story is fine my good man, Megan just realized she couldn't fight the goddesses power for too long.

 

Still hoping to see Alex's sister again though.



Author's Response:

Poor Little Lizzie! HEHEHE!  

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Breaking Megan

I was kind of enjoying the sight of Megan being tortured against her will by the brats but to be fair one can only hold out so long in the hands of titans.

 



Author's Response:

Do you feel the story would be better served with one willing protagonist (Phoebe) and an unwilling one (Megan)?  I certainly would be open to revising the ending so that Megan isn't quite so broken down, yet.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Breaking Megan

Just to be sure - Kristin doesn't know that Megan likes Phoebe, right?

Because I can't help but wonder if the way Megan gets to understand Phoebe will be good for the two of them or not... but most importantly, I still can't believe you've been writing so much, whatever you've been doing different from usual keep doing it until PUF42 at least! ;)



Author's Response: Difference is that Iím no longer taking commissions so I'm no longer pumping out my creative juices. It wonít always be quite so prolific. This was the culmination of a few chapters coming together seemingly all at once. Iím glad youíre enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Roro2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

This is my favorite story on the site right now. You get right into it. Please keep up the great writing, dilbertaco!

Author's Response:

Thank you, sir!  It's definitely near/dear to my heart.  I love this world and exploring it with Phoebe and now Megan is exciting and challenging at the same time.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2018 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Cumming in Kaylin's Cons

"You are not to stand upright in my presence" - gotta love her attitude!

The chapter's title could be considered a spoiler, but on the other hand, for as long as you need to keep track of two threads posting two chapters at a time does sound like a promising idea :D

 

PS

The "maybe lick (footwear) clean" is something that's been tantalizing us since exiguus and his insole girl, so I hope at least one of you will get to do it. Failing that, chores are coming!!!



Author's Response: Yes, Phoebe will have her work cut out for her while with the Gardners. And yes, Connie is itching to get Phoebe back to resume her chores, and grandma is waiting for the weekend! Poor poor Phoebe! ;)

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2018 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Megan's Misery

I've been spewing myself for the last couple of days, which may not be what you wanted to hear, but I'll consider it vis narrandi :)

 

I had to go back to the 1st episode and check, you did say kristin's mom left her portasizer unlocked - does she also have permission to use it, or is her mom just too lazy to keep it under strict control?

Anyway coming back to review and seeing another chapter was a hell of a surprise, thank you!



Author's Response: Well, at least I know my writing style is effective :) Kristinís mom believes her daughter is an angel an incapable of doing the things she has and is about to do to Phoebe and Megan.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Cumming in Kaylin's Cons

A good tiny shows appreciation no matter their size or their circumstance.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Megan's Misery

Great to see this back!!!!!

 

Poor Meg...well not really.



Author's Response:

Yeh, writing for 2 shrunken victims in two storylines will be a bit long in development, but I believe it'll be worth it.  Hey, only 2 more days scheduled for Megan, at least.  We'll see what happens with her in Kristin's posession! Enjoy!

Reviewer: Luidgi Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

I agree with your last comment in response to the last review Dilbertaco. Trolls are out is seems. I write for the same reasons you do. I enjoy reading your stories every time I read them.



Author's Response: Everyoneís entitled to their opinion I appreciate the support and glad Iím not the only sociopath here :)

Reviewer: MayaMoonlight Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Under Pressure

Going too far at this point. Shrinking to doll size is where it should probably stay, and tye whole school humilation thing is kinda dumb. Surely more than one person is against ISS. I think you've just taken things too far and need to return to roots ij your next chapter



Author's Response: Iím assuming the fact that Phoebe was made to drain Kimís milk supply would be too far-fetched in your opinion. I think that youíve missed the point about suspending belief when it comes to enjoying fantasy/fetish fiction. I donít write to debate the morality and ethics of GTS/shrinking use-case scenarios. I write to escape reality and stress and channel my obsessive-compulsive desires and my sociopathic tendencies, and if others can enjoy it along with me, cool. I get not everyone will like or understand some of the scenes I think up in my head. Itís a scary place at times. I hope youíre able to enjoy some of the other content Iíve created.

Reviewer: duck12345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Under Pressure

Really enjoying this story, so much so that I'll have to read everything you've posted. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Take your time and enjoy! Glad you like and I appreciate the feedback!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Under Pressure

Good to see this back.



Author's Response: Thanks! Hope youíre enjoying the story!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Under Pressure

I thought it would take you a LONG time for this chapter to arrive! Now this is a welcome surprise!

 

Since I'm trying to stop hijacking the comments here, I'll just say that I can't wait for her chores during ISS as well as going to church.

I hope you realize that allowing any teacher to shrink her basically at will means you have many balls to juggle, good luck :D :D :D



Author's Response: More like I have great latitude in which to dole out punishments and frame-ups from teachers and students! Iím curious how many chapters part 3 is going to generate, let alone how many more parts to just get through the year!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

The first version was about half as long, didn't have Katherine and you felt you got Connie's attitude wrong.

 

If you're interested in keeping history of your progress (comparing older versions side by side, trying alternative branches without going insane etc etc) you should try some version control system (the one in word is a joke);

the simplest I know is https://fossil-scm.org, but it works much better with plain text than binary files, so you would basically have to switch from word to some simple markup format - eg asciidoc, lyx; unless you fall in love with a vcs or lyx or whatever it's probably not worth the effort.



Author's Response:

I appreciate this!  Thanks!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

(looong semireadable answer)

There's the termonuclear option, tell her she loves it, but I'm told it might backfire...

It depends at least partially on how she's treated, but I guess she will need

1. some time

- to cool things down

- to make a case she's already had a reasonable punishment, otherwise her mom may not listen to her and make things worse for asking.

- to make reasonable proposals - she can't ask to change her routine until some routine IS in place, she might even make a worse proposal than her mom was thinking!

2. OUTSIDE HELP! (granny; megan; other teachers? any of them for free?)
Maybe argue that both she AND the principal acted in anger => bad decisions.

Somehow imply better grades if she's regrown, maybe a few hours/day (what was Connie's plan again?)

And act on some discomfort

- eg small => take care 24/7, can't help with housework etc

- What if mom likes to SHRINK her? (ie, seeing her getting smaller)

- maybe commute ISS to OOSIIS (so lame... that's Out Of School ISS): (*)

  she goes to school, does her homework real quick, then chores(**), then ISS until morning  -- the alternative is an entire YEAR of doing nothing instead of studying!  (connie can propose she does her homework shrunken anyway...

(*) since theoretically she's regrown at home :D

(**) Imho she should propose homework=>ISS, and her mom should remind her about ISS doesn't get her out of her chores; since she mentioned it I can't wait to see her doing her chores during ISS btw!!!


- maybe (Connie's) honor: does she want to be the mother of the girl stuck in 1 year of ISS?  wouldn't it be better if she showed redemtion and got up after the fall?


Also show some serious signs of seriousness & regret & make amends, she should be prepared to hear either:

- how dare you ask to stop, you didn't learn anything

- heavier counter proposals

and act like "yes mom sorry mom" in both cases if it makes sense.


 


For Connie: it would take her A LOT to accept the discussion itself!

- she's getting out easy because she's a teacher's daughter...

- the principal would have to to eat her word (modify it? show it's working?)

- just asking the principal could make her look bad!

She could easily go "Maybe, we'll only talk if" something difficult,eg do some chore to her satisfaction (say fast enough), convince granma, whatever.

After that she can ask for basically anything...

- increase the actual punishment (sort of "payment by installment", eg instead of N days, do the weekend until it's 2N), assuming that, in theory,they count 5 days/week, school hours only, right?

- ask that something from ISS becomes routine 

    - does she really need a room for herself? renting it would bring in $ without her

      having to find a job, she can sleep shrunken in her new bedroom

    - shrink her before dinner, that should save $ everyday, $ x 365 = $$$! (eg if you go on with a new tutor they'll need some cash)

    - connie has to trust her, she has to trust connie when she says she wants her shrunken,   why does she have to tell her why she's shrinking her and for how long?

    - give someone else (teachers, grandma) the option to shrink her anytime, so connie finds it easier to trust her knowing she can rely on others to check her behavior when she's not there.

 

Done at last!

PS good to hear you were busy with commissions, was it Mistress Sara or something else super secret?

 



Author's Response:

DUDE!  Excellent ideas, as I have not had any time to put into thinking about where to go with PUF's next chapter.  I think I see a way to keep it dynamic and challenging.  Additionally, I will write a few chapters about Megan's ISS with Amy, as well as how Kristin might coerce her into being part of her collection as well.  I like the idea that Connie intervenes (doesn't want to be the mother of the daughter with year-long ISS).  I will consider that approach first.  It puts Phoebe in Connie's debt, and she can lord it over her for a LONG time!  Principal Christine would save face by saying it reflects the mercy and grace of the Almighty by commuting Phoebe's sentence after her ISS.  

Regarding commissions - yes, there's an additional 6 chapters of Mistress Sara and at least 2 more to write.  But I need to finish Shelby's weekend hell before I publish those.  I'll take a break from MSS after that, and return to PUF.

Reviewer: Luidgi Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2018 12:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

The PUF serie is in absolute gem of the genre. I know because I also write stories and I cannot express how your work is both inspiring and terrifying for me. I read it with hopes one day I'll be as good a writer as you are, and I also am terrified how much I ease myself into cartarsis when I read it. I like how you always try new ideas and confront the readers with sometimes shocking situations you put your protagonists into.

Don't give up on this story.

Luidgi



Author's Response:

Thanks sir!  I appreciate the feedback.  I've not given up on the story, and apologize for the delay.  I've dove head-long into Mistress Sara's series and this one is on the shelf for the time being.  I expect to revive this soon, slowly but surely.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2018 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

So, since you didn't kill me the first time, here a few more assorted random ideas...

 

  • show at least Connie or her mom when they learn about the new iss, or the reason why; maybe have one of them appreciate the intention to help her friend, except it doesn't buy Phoebe anything
  • mom/granma disagreeing on how to take care of her behavior? ("you're too soft" isn't very likely)
  • as part of her rehabilitation, Megan gets to keep Phoebe, so she will learn that her outburst didn't help Megan or whatever the principal comes up with
  • Mrs Garcia feels guilty (for her friend) and tells her Phoebe's secret???
  • The whole year is for her outburst, she still has 16 days of ISS :D
  • A bunch of "I was going to (for the 16 days), now instead..."
  • After the year is over, getting back to the old habits is hard, especially for Connie; somethng should stay anyway to prevent future misbehaviors.

Last, while not terribly important, by tutoring I meant Connie having to do some private tutoring herself since she's a teacher and I guess she hates the idea (her stepchild should be 2x better than everyone else!); but to be clear, GO ON WITH WHATEVER PLAN YOU HAVE, these unorganized proposals are mostly to remind you that we care about the story.



Author's Response: Youíve got some good ideas. Out of curiosity, what do you think it would take for Phoebe to get out of her year-long punishment? What type of compromise would she or Connie have to consider?

Reviewer: Tinyman345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2018 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

I know you already did it in family foot slave but it would be pretty cool if you had Phoebe get tortured by a group of teachers including her mom. That chapter in FFS is so neat and it would be cool to see something like that but maybe with a different game they're playing or something like that.

The story will probably be great regardless of what you write. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I suspect poor Phoebe will end up in the teacher's lounge at some point.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2018 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

this has become one of my favourite stories so far



Author's Response:

Thanks you!  I hope you continue to enjoy and that I don't disappoint.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 6 - High School Humiliation

Sometimes religion gets out of hand but this seems like the best church ever, feel a little bad for Megan but still awesome church.



Author's Response:

Agreed!  Wish there was some reality to this fantasy, but alas, it's all in my head.

You must login (register) to review.