You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2018 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Crushed by Pastor Christine

Just a quick silly question - other than PE, will it ever matter if Mrs XYZ (Lathrop, Garcia, ...) teaches $subject1 or $subject2, or are they all going to be "teachers" period?

PS
Will/Can Mrs Lathrop get Phoebe during working hours?

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2018 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Crushed by Pastor Christine

I get the feeling much like with Judy Stevens in Jacksmith's universe that the adults here as well as the brattier youngins are just using the portasizers as an excuse to by tryrants or jerks etc.



Author's Response: Power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Discipline & Domination

First and foremost, I love anything that changes how long her iss will last; wether her teachers accept it as an excuse why she couldn't study or not is up to them of course.

More seriously, since she has some time to think about what she has done, she's grown up to come up with something like "can I do my chores AFTER I'm done with homework please?".

Otoh Mrs Lathrop may have the same idea and, dunno, ask her why she didn't ask before, or why is she taking so long with her homework, or many other options (Littlelee's Mom14.jpg comes to mind :) - but in the meantime I'm waiting to see her doing her chores while in ISS...

 

Given her daily chores, I'm mildly curious to see what Mrs Lathrop will do when Phoebe misbehaves; and if I understand correctly, she's in ISS during the week, but she'll spend the weekends with her family, right? Just curious to see Connie's reaction :D

 

About Megan: what Jacksmith said :D



Author's Response:

Yes, the intent for Phoebe's next ISS is that she'll be at home in the evening/weekends where she will continue life in its "normal" status, chores and extra-curricular punishments, as intended.  I'm trying to figure out the next steps for Megan & Phoebe as they'll be with Principal Christine at the same time and shrunk as well.  I'm taking a few days break to let my thoughts percolate on this story line.  Although your suggestion about chores after homework would potentially allow for her to recover her grades to the point where she could be back on the basketball team, and at a later time, be subjected to Coach Bergman's cruelty :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Mopping the Floor with Megan

I feel kind of bad for Megan, Phoebe wanted it at first but Megan seems to be a victim of circumstances. 



Author's Response: Yep, and now she is learning a very valuable lesson, much to our entertainment

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Discipline & Domination

Nice of you to say.

In response to what might happen next, this may well be way off-the-rails of what you intended, but I like the thread you started where Megan is romantically interested in Phoebe, but shrugged off for the time being. It would be a nice bit of character development, as Phoebe embraces how much she enjoys what happens to her, to have her finally be the one to actually request that someone shrink and play with her, rather than be forced. If it was with Megan, we'd see a sort of consummation of latent feelings for one another, with Phoebe fully revealing herself, and maybe Megan discovering she doesn't mind being the one in charge.

That was more words than I intended to use, but you get it.



Author's Response: Youíre in the vicinity of what I think will happen between Phoebe & Megan. Just depends on how the story ebbs and flows. I have plans but they change frequently.

Reviewer: treblig01234 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Discipline & Domination

I want to see Phoebe watch Megan worshipping kristine 



Author's Response: Weíll have to see what happens :)

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

Nice to see you back. Your earlier stories were some of the first macro stories I recall reading, so it’s fun to see a continuation.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have been reading some of your work as well and there are not many authors I try to aspire to be like, but you are definitely one at the top. You have some great ideas for how the shrunken people in your stories get used and humiliated.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Megan's Meddling

Surprising that it was Megan of all people... and don't worry, I was joking about Sunday :)



Author's Response: Sunday is a long ways off in this story:) And poor, poor Megan. The things that are going to happen to her just because she tried to be nice to Phoebe and stand up for her.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

Random notes about the updated version as I don't have the time to read chapter 2 right now :( ...

- unless the plan is to make the 1st time special, it looks a bit too hard to be a daily chore
- how long does it take? if she has too little time/is too tired to study properly, and her grades go down... :D
- (if you haven't already) have a look at Little Lee's thread at forum.giantesscity.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=56785 (her granma's appearance reminded me of momgran*.jpg, etc).
- “Phoebe, dear,” Katherine started, “I don’t want you to ruin the nice shine on my shoes, so I’d prefer you to actually lick the insoles of my shoes please.” -- glad to read this, so many stories don't think about it!
- when you mentioned she couldn't clean the toe section I expected them to help by shrinking her :D

PS
It's Friday now - Sunday is so close!

Author's Response: I appreciate the feedback. In reality, the time frame before Phoebe was imprisoned for the remainder of the evening by her mother was only supposed to be about two hours tops. Time is difficult to portray due to the amount of words it takes to describe some of the scene. It might take a couple of paragraphs to describe the feelings of the protagonist as she is imprisoned in a sock as well as the feelings of the antagonist as she pulls a sock on, for example. But then, think about how long it takes to pull a sock on, which isnít but just a few seconds. Donít expect that this will be written about in a daily basis, sorry You read my mind regarding grades. Iím certain poor little Phoebe will have a chance at redemption for her inadequate insole cleaning soon :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Megan's Meddling

You do wonderful work my good man.



Author's Response: Glad you like. Just hang on, thereís plenty more to come.

Reviewer: Luidgi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07 2018 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

!!!

Okay that was even nicer. Thank you for this great work, I cannot wait to read more.



Author's Response: Someone mentioned the idea of introducing Phoebeís grandmother into the mix. I had not ever considered it until then and it seemed like a great opportunity to do so with this edit. Glad I didnít disappoint. Next chapter will be several days in development as thereís a ton of dialog to set up some plot points and thatís not my forte so Iíll take my time and try to not sound forced.

Reviewer: Luidgi Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

Wow. Nicely written, quality story shaping up again. As far as ideas, my only suggestion would be not to hold back on the cruelty. I found, in your previous stories, that your character are deviously cruel and I love it.  My favorite part of the other stories has always been when Phoebe was inside Thannon's platform loafer, there was something oddly erotic with how she just did everything with a shrug. This story is well started, don't edit too much, this is fiction, anything can happen.



Author's Response:

My editing is leading to more cruelty and humiliation, and I hope you'll be pleasantly surprised.  Thanks for pointing out the Thannon interaction.  It was one of my favorite parts of the first story, too.  I think she may need to make a reappearance.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

Fwiw my guesses for the future were:

1. Mrs Bridges/Mrs Garcia keep finding excuses to keep Phoebe for many many times, or

2. Her mom is pleased with the results and fears that interrupting ISS may have a negative influence on Phoebe.

 

But the most important thing is that you're back to writing - four comments in a few hours can't be just a coincidence, you know? :)

 

PS

Any plan (in the remote future!) to write about someone getting permanent ISS or something like that?



Author's Response: Excellent ideas! I actually am going to edit this chapter. I got the character of Connie wrong. She would greatly disapprove of Phoebe receiving pleasure at her feet, and Phoebe should do anything and everything in her power to resist revealing her fetish to her mother. Regarding permanent ISS, thatís a unique scenario that Iíll have to put some thought to.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

Great to see you writing more.



Author's Response: Thanks you, sir! Hope you are able to enjoy.

Reviewer: Durly Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

Happy to see this series continued. :)

Author's Response: Itís pretty near and dear to my heart. Glad to share.

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Cum to Mommy

Long have I waited. Even after you left I would go in the pastebin and reread one of my favorite series on the site. Over joyed to see Phoebe's return! 

One of the things I truly loved about part 2 was when phoebe served Kristin at the end regular sized. It really showed off phoebe's submission and love of kristin, was hoping for more scenes like that. Stuff like phoebe carrying around kristin's books,cleaning her shoes,uggs,etc. Being kristin's bitch but remaining her best friend. Will kristin be coming over after connie sends phoebe back to her room ? ;)

Loved this update!Connie is utter devious and I loved the idea of bringing pain and pleasure for phoebe. Favorite part was when she gripped her head and shook her limp body around. Super exited and greatful to see more. im down to throw out more ideas when needed.

 



Author's Response:

Afroking, my man!  Glad you liked.  Getting into the groove of things and we'll see how Phoebe's social life evolves, or devolves potentially.  I have many ideas in my head, and I'm certainly open to hearing what you like.  I like these suggestions for servitude, especially the whole carrying her books.  She'll definitely continue to be Kristin's bitch.  

You must login (register) to review.