You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2018 12:08 AM Title: Not dead yet

Still loving this story! Great humiliation under foot, in boots, and inside dirty stinky socks! Just wish you'd gone into more detail with Sarah's mom using Jen sexually! I was really looking forward to some in panty fun!

Reviewer: v00d002001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2018 11:55 PM Title: Sarah is beautiful

Love this story so much! The humiliation, the foot scenes, the sock box was amazing, that would be my heaven! Can't wait to read the nnect chapter!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 2:54 PM Title: A day off

So, as soon as the world cup is over, Dilbertaco, Exiguus and Luidgi come back here at the same time, uh? All I'm saying is: look into it ;P


Other than that, Sarah's mom has already become my favorite character!

Author's Response:

I don't know what you're talking about. I didn't watch -all- the games. I was writing stories all this time...yup. ;P

 

Yeah.

 

Reviewer: exiguus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 1:41 PM Title: My first day at the camp

Forgot to rate, sorry!



Author's Response:

!!

you!

The real you! Thanks for taking time to read my story. You can't imagine how many times I've read yours. I am honored really, you are a great source of inspiration for me. I have many ideas for what to come next in this story!

 

Reviewer: exiguus Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 1:41 PM Title: Sarah is beautiful

Hi, I just thought I'd say this is probably the only story I'm following right now. I've been checking for updates regularly, but sorry for not leaving a review before now. I'm really looking forward to see what the girls have in store for her after she gets really small. I'm hoping for some smothering and smashing. :)

Reviewer: andymich65 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 10:09 PM Title: My first day at the camp

Another great chapter. Love the uggs and the box of socks!! I’m a sock guy and that was amazing haha

Author's Response:

Glad you liked!

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 9:11 PM Title: Sarah is beautiful

Love the Uggs scene! Can't imagine how much worse it will get for her but enjoying that she is still shrinking. 

 

Can't wait for the next chapter! 

Reviewer: andymich65 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2018 8:40 PM Title: My first day at the camp

This story is amazing so far! Cant wait for some inside the ice skate!!!

Author's Response:

oh it is coming... no worries

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15 2018 1:19 AM Title: My first day at the camp

the process of shrinking is extremely well told. i can't wait to read the next part



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: dilbertaco Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 1:54 PM Title: My first day at the camp

Good start; love the use of skates as a tool for punishment.  Excellent concept and I like the numbness of the slow shrinking process.  Keep it up, please



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! Such an honor that you took time to read my story, as you're one of my greatest influence.

You must login (register) to review.