Reviews For A Little Chemistry
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 6:34 AM Title: The Truth Hurts

Ah! So that's what happened to Decremented Tom. ;-)

I always wondered as to his final fate.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 2:00 AM Title: The Truth Hurts

This chapter just made my day!

Is Tom supposed to be me? If yes, thank you! I would love to be this guy stuck in Ms. Turner's panties. Although, I would rather have been stuck in the front, I'm glad that Lisa has demanded a "pleasure night" tonight.

Also, Lisa is such a sexy name. It's easier to call her Lisa instead of Ms. Turner in my opinion. Maybe Ms. Turner will tell Jake to call her Lisa.

Let me get this straight. This whole time, Tom was stuck between her cheeks?!! Amazing! I would love to be trapped in the front of her panties all day, when she works out, when she goes to school, and even when she sleeps! Nonstop pleasure session! I got so excited when that Tom scene occurred. Forget Jake going in her panties, I want to see Tom in there again.

After getting the exciting parts out of the way, I was surprised by how fast Jake thought his life was already over. Lisa just put him in her necklace as a means to hide him and he already thought of himself being her pet. Jake kinda predicted his own fate. I wonder if he reads giantess stories...

I'm starting to understand what is going to happen. Jake gets the gentle, teasing experience with Lisa. Tom will be stuck in Lisa's pants and might get some sexy stuff. And maybe there might be someone else to get the brutal experiments or soemthing. We just don't know how many "pets" does Lisa have. I as Tom would love to be her "pussy/front of panty" pet. If that is even a thing.

Lisa has experience with handling little guys, so it's weird that she still uses a booming voice while talking to him. Also, she reaches for Jake very fast. You would think that she knows how to be gentle. Well, I guess she didn't care much for her past pets so it didn't matter and this is the first time she is considering a tiny guy's feelings.

I know I said that the last chapter was my favorite, but I take it back. You keep improving every chapter and this one is easily the best by far, probably because I'm biased about this new Tom guy.

I am so excited right now and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 11:17 PM Title: In Her Hands Now

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 8:55 PM Title: Just Another Day...

Is Jake invincible right now? He has gone through a number of ordeals that should have killed or crippled by now.

So far I think this is a decent story. I would start a new paragraph when a character starts talking. It will make a lot more lines but it makes the conversation easier to follow. Also, I don't like making giant characters talk in ALL CAPS. It gets annoying to see every line from a giantess written like that. Save the ALL CAPS for when they are yelling.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 7:36 PM Title: In Her Hands Now

Best chapter yet! Even though it was just some talking and Ms Turner hiding Jake, I loved it and especially how she reacted.

She never mentioned about growing him back so it looks like Jake will be stuck like this for a while which I hope he stays shrunk.

I really, really want to know what Ms Turner said when she got cut off by the students approaching the classroom. My guess was "my pet" but I hope it was "toy" or "slave" or soemthing that can reveal her plans for him. The fact that she got cut off shows how Jake is unsure what is Ms Turner's plans for him which is exciting and brilliant writing!

There was one small typo where you were describing the small heart chain. You first said "small gold heard" which I think you meant heart. Either way, a heart chain is sexy becuase I can easily picture that heart laying between her boobs as Jake is bounced among them.

Love the fact that Jake is literally trapped. I'm a big fan of bondage, so when a little guy is trapped/tied up by a giantess, I get really excited about it.

Will Jake get punished for after school detention? I got a few naughty ideas that Ms Turner could use, but I think that might be too forward. Although, the sooner is better in my opinion.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 7:22 PM Title: In Her Hands Now

How much you wanna bet she was going to say "...my prisoner?"

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 6:45 PM Title: In Her Hands Now

Been a fun story so far.  Can't wait to see story with teacher. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 10:45 PM Title: Climbing Mt. Turner

If was Jake, I would have crawled into her crotch. Forget trying to get her attention through her ear, just go in her panties and his presence would alert her.

I'm glad that Ms. Turner finally sees him. I hope she has some perverted thoughts as well, seeing a tiny, helpless toy in her hand.

I'm still crossing my fingers that she puts him down the front of her panties. Hopefully those pants don't have pockets.

I'm wondering if she will take Jake home with her. This is a big turning point in the story and I hope you feel excited enough to continue writing as soon as possible because there are many fun possibilities for them now.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: jx59syun Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 10:10 PM Title: Climbing Mt. Turner

What a turn of events! But will Ms. Turner prove to be his salvation?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 8:30 PM Title: Climbing Mt. Turner

I didn't know lady school teachers still wore capri pants. I thought midi-skirts were the emblem of feminine empowerment in the business world these days.

Ah, well! The next chapter should prove quite interesting (to say the least).

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 27 2018 7:20 AM Title: Hot For Teacher

Jake might be relieved. But, in terms of getting his teacher's attention? It was about as effective as firing a squirt gun at molten lava.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2018 3:28 AM Title: Hot For Teacher

Yes! Finally some giantess content with the teacher. I didn't care much for the other students so I'm glad he finally reached Ms Turner.

That was a cool feet scene. Even though I'm not much of a fan of feet, I liked your descriptions and creativity about this chapter. The way her feet sandwiched Jake was great. I also loved how you described her hand moving in slow motion as if it's looking for him.

Jake looks like he is climbing up Ms Turners legs. I hope he gets stuck in the front of her panties on the way up. I wouldn't mind taking a ride in there for several hours. Maybe even for detention.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: KinkyTemptress Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20 2018 7:29 AM Title: Just Another Day...

Okay, serious question: Was this inspired by the story that I'm writing at the moment? It's fine if it was, I'm just REALLY curious. 



Author's Response:

I gotta be honest, I have not looked at your story until just now(haven't read it though), and whatever similarities there are, they're purely coincendental. I was inspired by some of my actual high school experiences and daydreams(I had a crush on my science teacher) for this one. Although, our stories might be somewhat similar in ways, I assure you, mine will differentiate itself later at somepoint, as I'm sure yours will go a different direction as well. I actually already have a sequel idea, and even a concept for a third after that. I apologize if you thought any "copying" was going on, I'm just trying out a test run for my first story on this site, and the high school setting(which is definetely a common setting around here) just seemed the easiest way to test my strenghts and weaknesses.  

Reviewer: atherfeet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 10:33 PM Title: Just Another Day...

Love the story so far :)
Any chance of aware material in upcoming chapters?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 5:38 PM Title: Jessezilla

Hard to kill, maybe.

Impossible? Probably not. :-(

Reviewer: KinkyTemptress Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 4:52 PM Title: Just Another Day...

This story is great! Even if it IS a little familiar...

Reviewer: Giantess3123 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 1:38 PM Title: Just Another Day...

I love everything about this story so far. I am a fan of women with big feet so I love the detailing of that.My favorite character so far is Ashley simply because of her big feet and basketball background giving her a lot of good potential. Also what size shoe is Ashley?

Author's Response:

Thank you! I think Ashley would tell you size 10, but really she's barely pushing size 11.

Reviewer: andymich65 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 1:19 PM Title: Just Another Day...

There isnt really many good stories that invole shrinking in high school. I know when i was in school i always wanted that. Great story and cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 15 2018 8:40 PM Title: A Big New World

Intriguing selection of initially unaware giantesses. How long they remain unaware is the question! As to the high school setting? Refreshingly different!*


*That is, when compared the current crop of stories needlessly bordering on kiddie-porn, here.

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 2:11 PM Title: "Teacher's Pet"

Dang!   Good Chapter!!!   Hope you can keep it unaware!  

You must login (register) to review.