Reviews For A Little Chemistry
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KinkyTemptress Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20 2018 7:29 AM Title: Just Another Day...

Okay, serious question: Was this inspired by the story that I'm writing at the moment? It's fine if it was, I'm just REALLY curious. 



Author's Response:

I gotta be honest, I have not looked at your story until just now(haven't read it though), and whatever similarities there are, they're purely coincendental. I was inspired by some of my actual high school experiences and daydreams(I had a crush on my science teacher) for this one. Although, our stories might be somewhat similar in ways, I assure you, mine will differentiate itself later at somepoint, as I'm sure yours will go a different direction as well. I actually already have a sequel idea, and even a concept for a third after that. I apologize if you thought any "copying" was going on, I'm just trying out a test run for my first story on this site, and the high school setting(which is definetely a common setting around here) just seemed the easiest way to test my strenghts and weaknesses.  

Reviewer: atherfeet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 10:33 PM Title: Just Another Day...

Love the story so far :)
Any chance of aware material in upcoming chapters?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 5:38 PM Title: Jessezilla

Hard to kill, maybe.

Impossible? Probably not. :-(

Reviewer: KinkyTemptress Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 17 2018 4:52 PM Title: Just Another Day...

This story is great! Even if it IS a little familiar...

Reviewer: Giantess3123 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 1:38 PM Title: Just Another Day...

I love everything about this story so far. I am a fan of women with big feet so I love the detailing of that.My favorite character so far is Ashley simply because of her big feet and basketball background giving her a lot of good potential. Also what size shoe is Ashley?

Author's Response:

Thank you! I think Ashley would tell you size 10, but really she's barely pushing size 11.

Reviewer: andymich65 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 1:19 PM Title: Just Another Day...

There isnt really many good stories that invole shrinking in high school. I know when i was in school i always wanted that. Great story and cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 15 2018 8:40 PM Title: A Big New World

Intriguing selection of initially unaware giantesses. How long they remain unaware is the question! As to the high school setting? Refreshingly different!*


*That is, when compared the current crop of stories needlessly bordering on kiddie-porn, here.

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 2:11 PM Title: "Teacher's Pet"

Dang!   Good Chapter!!!   Hope you can keep it unaware!  

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 9:11 AM Title: "Teacher's Pet"

Here comes a whole lot of fun, or a whole lotta horror. Depends on how you look at it. Can't wait to read how this plays out.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 12:33 AM Title: "Teacher's Pet"

I love stories about a giantess teacher! Always exciting to see a lovely teacher show her dominant side.

I wonder if she is one of those horny teachers that loves to get really intimate with her favorite student. Afterall, he is the teacher's pet. I would love to see a scene where Ms. Turner sticks Jake in the front of her panties. Not sure if you like that idea, but if you like it, I would love to see her do that.

I love the description you gave Ms. Turner. I'm guessing she is in her late 20s? That's a nice age for a hot teacher.

I love these kinds of giantess stories. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2018 4:07 PM Title: Just Another Day...

really good! will you be doing unaware vore?



Author's Response:

This is really a test run for me, and I'm looking to include just about everything, so yes, at some point it will include unaware vore.

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2018 2:18 PM Title: Just Another Day...

A nice start. Looking Forward to reading more.

You must login (register) to review.