Reviews For A New Beginning
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 1: Change on the Horizon

i love this kind of storys if you are to make a new one please have incest in it. i dont really vore (when the main character gets eaten) but i dont mind vore if the main character dosent get eaten but a side-character gets eaten but anyways i love this story its very sexy

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2018 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 10: Tastes of the Good Life

Wow!

I'm happy with his decision. Even though it felt kinda rushed at the end, I enjoyed it.

Love how Gloria keeps him with her for most times and that the family knows it.

That dream in the beginning actually felt real. This story had such a crazy twist last chapter that I was prepared for anything. Glad you took advantage of it and convinced me that this dream might have been real. Any other story and I could probably tell. You sold it well.

Well, I can't wait for any future stories you plan on writing.

Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking through to the end, and I agree I think it got a little rushed but I wanted to finish before my motivation completely vanished. Your reaction to the dream was exactly what I wanted, I wanted to make fun of that abrupt twist (/ my lazy writing lol).

I didn't realize going in how much time it would take to write one of these so a future story will definitely be better planned but more slowly released. Thanks again for the continued reviews! 

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 9: Alternate Realities

Awsome work so far!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 9: Alternate Realities

Wow, this story finished fast!

I really hoped for some alone time with Tatiana, but it seems like that plotline is cut short.

It also seems Gloria isn't as oblivious as we thought. Is that because of my last review ;)?

Also thanks for writing, and for adding these chapters!



Author's Response:

Thanks for responding! It wasn't not because of your last review lol. I just wanted to experiment with a lot of different scenarios to see what I liked writing best. But knowing what people want to read is definitely helpful. As always, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 05 2018 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 9: Alternate Realities

Nooo! I thought this story was just getting started and it was going to take at least 50 chapters or soemthing!

I should have known. The best writers tend to either never update their stories, or they finish way too fast. And wow, this story went by fast.

As far as Gloria's reaction, it was unexpected. I was hoping for a little bit of a shock, and maybe she decides to hide him and be sneaky. She seems like a different person and it doesn't feel the same.

Tatiana's plot was just a side plot to the story and nothing real happened between her and John. Kinda dissapointing to see Tatiana get involved becuase I wanted the focus on Gloria and I felt that Tatitiana was stealing the spotlight this chapter.

The whole spiritual thing at the end feels like it's part of some other story. There was never any hint that this whole story was just to get John to be stuck with these women. Part of me just wanted John to be stuck like this because the women wanted him to there, and not because they are obeying some command of some spiritual being.

The one sexy moment of this chapter was when Gloria proudly stated that John was going to be here and to serve her and give her pleasure. That line was amazing. Even Gloria talking about having some sexy fun is amazing.

The whole "choose" concept is kinda weird. Sure, I guess if I was in his position, a choice is good, but I think it's sexier if he was forced to please them and not hade a choice. Also, I'm not choosing Kate, Emma, or even Tatiana. If I get to choose, I'm choosing Gloria and Gloria exclusively.

If the story was just going to be 10-11 chapters, the first 4-5 should have been about John about to choose and the rest just be about Gloria having her way with John. Well, I guess that's how I would have done it. Seems like John will choose next chapter and then he only gets a small time with Gloria.

Please tell me there is a part 2 or something similar. You have set up a nice little story here and the fun looks like it's just getting started. I mean, so far it seems that Kate and Emma had the most time with John, which is alright I guess, but it seems that only 1 chapter was dedicated to Gloria and I would have loved to see more of her.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Your investment in the story means a lot, but pacing this particular one was difficult since I was just going by ear. I definitely plan to continue things, maybe this story, maybe not, this was just more of a test. The next story I write will definitely be more fleshed out, but I wanted to experiment with different characters and settings to see what I enjoyed writing most. I won't say this is the end of this story forever, but yeah updates will definitely be much for infrequent at best. 

 

Also, I saw the women as just having these powers and banding together, nothing more. The only reason that they want him to choose to serve them was because they didn't want to deal with escape attempts lol. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2018 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 8: The New Normal

The money thing never concerned me in this chapter. I thought Gloria probably just spent it on something that wouldn't be noticed, maybe some insurance, medicine, lottery tickets. Not everything has to be physical or noticeable to be expensive.

As for Tatiana, she probably comes from a wealthy family to have the car. Nothing suspicious occurred to me. In my eyes, she just has a nice car, nothing wrong with that.

I'm more concerned with if Kate could shrink John over distance. I thought she had to touch him to shrink. If this is the case, then imagine a scene where Gloria asks John to lift her up to reach something. John stares at Gloria's ass while he holds her up. Then Kate smiles and shrinks John. Gloria then falls and her butt lands on John. Now that's just one example.

John was making the choice between Tatiana and Gloria. To me, Gloria is a 10, and Tatiana is a 8. They both sound great to get intimate with, but I just think Gloria has the full package. Even though the scenes with Tatiana are better than with Kate and Emma, the Gloria scenes just get me way too excited. She is dream worthy. I wish I was in this story and was kept as Gloria's toy. I would make her return that fancy dildo.

Ok, I'm fantasizing way too much now. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I like the way you think, I have some plans for the next chapter that may surprise you though. Hopefully you'll like them. As always, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2018 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 6: A Day in the Life

Very good story! Thank you for writing it!

Seems like John is a really smooth talker, he'll get there eventually.

Also, it seems Gloria is somewhat blind, never noticeing the tiny John ;)

 



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for the review! I appreciate it! Yeah Gloria is quite the absent-minded character but hey lucky for us she is right?

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2018 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 7: Some Kind of Irony

Once again, loving these chapters! Obviously I can't replicate a long review like last time, but I genuinely could say that chapter 7 was clearly my favorite!

I think you already figured out what I like. Gloria and her private area. Love this introduction to her lustful side. She must really miss her husband. Did she miss him or just the pleasure? I bet John would fill that void in her life easily.

I kinda liked the tease that Emma said in chapter 6. She mentioned that if Kate and her keep fighting over John, then Gloria gets to keep John. I'm all for that idea. If I was in John's position, I'm sticking with Gloria. And yes, Emma, it's because she has a woman's body.

So Gloria does indeed have a secret drawer. I bet she has been stocking on dildos and other gadgets ever since she lost her husband. Part of me was really hoping that Gloria would find John there, but I know you won't reveal him to her yet. I'm anxious for that moment. Then again, if I was John, why would I hide in the dildo? Why not just let Gloria find him? She doesn't know of Kate's powers so it's not like she will punish Kate. In fact, I think Gloria would have kept John to herself and make a lie to the girls....oh wait. Emma put him in the drawer. Never mind. Ha.

Good thing Gloria is off this weekend. (Funny becuase it's the weekend in real life too.) I can't wait for future stuff with Gloria and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thanks for responding again, I really appreciate the continued interest in the story! You're touching on a lot of points that will definitely come up in the future, I don't know how yet, but they will lol. I'm sure the dynamic between John and Gloria will get wilder too so I'm happy you enjoy it.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2018 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1: Change on the Horizon

Just read all 5 chapter and it was a wild ride!

I was a little hesitant about reading this story at first because I thought it was going to be just about the daughters and lots of incest stuff. However, you surprised me, because you made these relatives so far apart, that it kind of feels like strangers, so it works out for me. Also, the best part of this story was the inclusion of Gloria which you didn't mention much in your story summary.

First off, welcome to giantess world. You definately belong here with your talented writing. Even the stuff that I'm not into is interesting because of how well you write. The flow is smooth and you have the characters involved with many tasks so the story doesn't get boring. You include many twists such as yoga, the missing husband, the other shrunken boy, the dreams, so it's all very creative.

Let's talk Gloria. What a milf! Your description of her in the first chapter made me excited. Late 30s, fit, light brown hair and blue eyes. Beautiful. She even sounds like a mom in the story which is great. I didn't want her to feel like a girly tennager so I'm glad you had the right dialogue for her. John even had a dream about her while he was under her during the yoga session. That was hot and I love his imagination about getting trapped within the bra cup and also in her pussy.

One thing im not too sure of is the two daughters. I believe they are too smart for their age. In the first chapter, I see the familiar young girl behavior where they assault John with questions about boys and such. Then they turn into girls with the minds of late teen girls already talking about boys as if they have dated plenty of times and act as if they are professionals. Not just Kate, but also Emma. You mention that Kate has physical differences with her curves, but mentally, both girls seem very similar with attitudes of 20 year olds in the later chapters. In addition to their age, I'm hoping nothing too sexual happens with them since they are very young. I like how instead you have them making schemes and planning how they can tease John. I enjoyed the part where Kate asked John if he liked being trapped under her mom's body. Makes me wonder what other ideas she has.

Questions: Does Gloria know that Kate can shrink people? Is Gloria aware of John being tiny? (I would love to see her be aware of him soon.) Can Gloria shrink people or is it just Kate? How small is John when he is shrunk? (I'm hoping around 3 inches). Or could Kate change John's size from 1 inch to 3 inches, to 6 inches, etc?

Ideas: this story has a great setup which leads to many possibilities that could happen. I would love the focus to be on Gloria, the hot mom since she is the goddess of this story. I'm not that fond of Kate or Emma, so most of these ideas will be about Gloria.

I liked the reviewer "chase"'s idea about Gloria's husband being gone so Gloria might have this longing for some sexual pleasure. While this may be easier with Gloria being aware of him, there are still many fun things to do while she is unaware. Kate could drop John on the driver seat of Gloria's car so she will sit on him. Perhaps, Gloria has her own favorite sex toy and Kate puts John inside it. Maybe the sex doll is a Ken doll, but Gloria likes to wrap it up like a mummy and imagine it as her husband. Now imagine Kate wrapping John up like a mummy and replacing him with the Ken doll in Gloria's fun drawer so Gloria has fun with John, but its still unaware.

Now if that's too much of a stretch, we could also have Kate sew, tie or tape John to the front part of the inside of Gloria's favorite panties in her underwear drawer so when Gloria decides to put them on, John gets trapped agasint the crotch of Gloria with his body lined up perfectly with her pussy. Gloria might feel horny while she wears him around as she goes to work, as she works out and also when she sleeps. Maybe this could be when Gloria discovers John being tiny and decides to keep him tiny and tells him how much she loves him stuck in her panties and admits how long it's been since she has been pleasured.

Of course, if Gloria is aware of John, I would love to see her decide to keep John as her personal toy and while John initially thinks it's sexy and alright, he starts wanting to escape and that's where Gloria decides to tie him up to her body and use him as a replacement for her husband. Kate and Emma will be happy to see their mom being happy and decide to let John stay alive as long as he satisfies Gloria. Together, they enjoy their life as a new happy family.

This story is fantastic and I wonder why there aren't that many review yet. Hopefully this review is what you are looking for to inspire and motivate your writing.

Apologies for the big review, but I just so into this story. Hopefully, you have a large response to this review so I won't feel as bad. I would love to see if you agree with some of my ideas.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hey thanks so much for the review, I appreciate all of it! It started off with zero direction and I'm not sure how kosher it is to edit the description after already starting the story but I think the focus will be heavily on Gloria coming up. As for the girls, I'm leaning towards their innocent demeanor being more of a facade because, you know, once you start kidnapping and "disposing" of people you probably tend to mature a little faster but I think you're right - it's difficult separating a 9 year old's point of view with a teenager. I agree with most if not all of your ideas, eventually Gloria has to become aware of John right? I'm not sure when that will be yet since I'm not sure how long I want the story to go on for. You may have noted that John has yet to contact his family back home, that's being worked into something. 

Anyway, thanks again for the review and the warm welcome. I hope you keep enjoying the story!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2018 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 1: Change on the Horizon

let gloria be aware of his presense being small and make here lustful with him because she hasent had sex in a long time because her husband left her. please keep the story going and could you make storys like this one with all the same catagories except for vore please



Author's Response:

I'm not really planning on doing another story until this one is finished (or I get bored lol). Vore won't be in most chapters though. I still haven't decided what Gloria is going to do but likely unaware stuff will occur before she finds out 

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2018 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 1: Change on the Horizon

i liked that! and if you do decide to continue it you could perhaps do some chapters on emma/kate playing pranks on gloria by having them put the protagonist in unaware giantess situations. i.e. Making gloria think he's a doll/stress toy to squeeze, leaving him in the shower/gloria's yoga mat while she works out/ in her food bowl during family dinner.

cheers



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback! I can definitely work on some unaware stuff.

You must login (register) to review.