You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SHRUNK LIFE Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02 2018 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 1: Kris and Morgan

Love the way you explain the emotions behind everything! Hope to see John and Allie back together. But love the dark side of Allie....Let it stay for a little longer

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2018 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 9: A Roll in the Hay

Whoa!

Next chapter? "The Vagina Dialogue."

Okay; probably not. If only because some actions speak louder than words. And I have a feeling that Morgan and Allie are going to be giving each other a whole _lot_ of action!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 9: A Roll in the Hay

Nice chapter. I wonder if Morgan is going to end up in Allie's Womb. Hope so, I really enjoy unbirth stories. It might even be one possible cure, though only if you don't mind becoming a baby again.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 8: Things Left to Stew

Interesting bit of psychoanalysis, there, on John's part.

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 1: Kris and Morgan

I'm starting to think with John getting action is Allie feeling the karma coming back to her after all of her sexcapades.

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 1: Kris and Morgan

I'm starting to think with John getting action is Allie feeling the karma coming back to her after all of her sexcapades.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 7: Her Cups Runneth Over, Part 2

Hmph! If this were a gangster movie, and she was a Mafia "princess," her alias would be "Allie Two Minds."

Author's Response:

Everyone's got that voice that tells them to do naughty things. Allie just has complete power over two people to act on those thoughts.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 6: Her Cups Runneth Over, Part 1

Wow!

Just---plain---WOW!!!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2018 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 1: Kris and Morgan

Seriously, though: it sounds like Allie and John have developed there own little systems. Him, for virtually tying with her for appearing in the same part of the house way away from the bedroom. And her, for knowing when he's spying on her without her supposedly knowing that he's there.

Such familiarity can lead to monotony (rather than contempt). So, maybe Morgan can bring some refreshing spontaneity to this new dynamic.

Author's Response:

Morgan is definitely disturbing some dynamic between Allie and John. But we'll all have to see how that plays out, won't we?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2018 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 5: Watching and Waiting

Next up? Chapter 6.

"Her Cups Runneth Over...With Lust."

Author's Response:

Well, I'm probably going to end up naming the chapter Her Cups Runneth Over, now. Way better than what I was going to end up putting.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2018 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Race

Are we looking at a menage a trois in chapter 5?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 3: A World of Bodies and Parts

A very poignant two chapters, with very plausible reaction(s) on Morgan's part.

This almost promises to be better than volume 1!

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 1: Kris and Morgan

Love ur stories

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: Kris and Morgan

Not in the sadistic sense, Allie. Just the scientifically expedient/morally ambivalent sense.

Author's Response:

We might learn more about Allie through this story. It's going to be fun.

You must login (register) to review.