You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Andresublime Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 11:10 AM Title: On his way home

hey good story, I would like that rose will swallow alex

Reviewer: moarben Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 7:29 PM Title: In a tight spot

Great job so far. If you end this story I would love to see more of the black bbw you wrote about earlier that found the woman. A storyline of how she ran into her first and about all the guys and girls she could have had on her body during work. Even play with them attached to other toys, or leaving them in her panties as she pulled them up right after fun with another man, not even taking time to clean up as her victim is stuck down there in the mess overnight. To make it an interesting situation would be if a skinny younger white girl that her black boyfriend or husband is cheating on her with was the one shrunk and her significant other was taking care of her because he had feelings for her. Unaware to the black bbw the white girl somehow ends up in those panties after they made love. With him seeing it happen and unable to tell her as that would reveal he had been cheating. In the end she ends up being swallowed by the same juices she had just been swallowing earlier in combination with the black bbw’s. Whether she dies or lives while being plastered and caked to the crotch of those panties is up to you. I am interested to see if it goes further from there.

Sorry if that was a lot, really enjoyed your story so far.

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 12:58 PM Title: In a tight spot

no no no no no no no keep writing but if you stop with story then write another



Author's Response:

Don't worry I plan to write another one after I finish this one.😊

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 8:36 PM Title: On his way home

I am loving the story, I just don't know why he is half an inch . Iys suck a small size I don't think anything in the story would be possible at that size  like he could never interact with them at that size and definitely wouldn't enjoy their bodies. Like who has half inch action figures. Even 4 inches is on the small side



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the story and the reason I made him so small was more for the unaware aspect, because it would be much easier for his mother to see he was alive and moving unlike the rest of the action figures if he was around 4 inches tall, and his sister really would have noticed a 4 inch shrunken person in her ass compared to a half inch. But who knows maybe in my next story ill make the shrunken people taller.😊

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2018 1:00 PM Title: On his way home

when are you going to add more to this story pleas make it soon



Author's Response:

I plan to add more soon I've just been busy with other stuff right now sorry, ill try to have another up within a few days or so.

 

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 1:19 PM Title: On his way home

could you maby have him be the sisters sex (pussy, asshole)for a day at school and maby let the sisters sexy freinds borrow him for a day each or longer but does not eat him please

Reviewer: GiantessCompanion Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 11:36 AM Title: Nightmarish misadventure.

Maybe you could do some butt play as well. You’ve already delved into scat a tad bit. Just a suggestion though!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30 2018 2:35 PM Title: Just a day in the office

could you add some sexy stuff with the daughter. and add a threesome with alex, elen, and alma

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 2:26 PM Title: Just a day in the office

Great chapter, how interesting would it be if eating the tinies and digesting them inflected you with the virus. So Ellen finds shrunken Alma and plays with her and Alex eventually making them have sex and fool around on her body while she watches. Maybe right on her boobs.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2018 1:14 AM Title: Getting heard

but where is the scat? hope you continue

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 4:04 PM Title: Getting heard

maby she sits him down some where and a sexy black girl coworker with a biger bust and butt then his mom finds him and uses him as a sex toy

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 8:12 PM Title: Getting heard

best chapter yet I like where it is going

Reviewer: HornyDK Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 4:06 PM Title: Journey over the giantess

I would like it even more if he got a nice vore and mouthplay with his sister too to be honest.

Also maybe a good insock time while Rose do sports too (if she still do some kind of sport like as she doesn't seem to do volleyball anymore).

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 3:15 PM Title: Journey over the giantess

I think it would be cool for Alex to be enlarged by some treatment or something but it only makes him like 6 to 12 inches tall so has to stay with mom forever, mon insists he pay his way so has chores like foot rubs, maybe handwash some certain laundry items paint toes etc maybe more when mom has a little drink and lowers her inhibitions.

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 1:52 PM Title: Journey over the giantess

could you possibly add some pussy, anal, and brests stuff with his sister

Reviewer: Lordslug Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 5:55 AM Title: On his way home

I would do some foot/toe play then have her keep him as a pet

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 1:26 PM Title: The not so great escape

mayby you could add anul insertation

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 1:26 PM Title: The not so great escape

i love this story

Reviewer: Starlord73 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 1:31 PM Title: On his way home

I would love if she played with him with her feet aware

Reviewer: Dankmeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 4:33 AM Title: On his way home

This is great. I love Mother on son vore too. Cannot wait to see what happens to Alex, and I hope more food rains down on top of him while he's in her stomach. :)

You must login (register) to review.