You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 2:26 PM Title: Just a day in the office

Great chapter, how interesting would it be if eating the tinies and digesting them inflected you with the virus. So Ellen finds shrunken Alma and plays with her and Alex eventually making them have sex and fool around on her body while she watches. Maybe right on her boobs.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2018 1:14 AM Title: Getting heard

but where is the scat? hope you continue

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 4:04 PM Title: Getting heard

maby she sits him down some where and a sexy black girl coworker with a biger bust and butt then his mom finds him and uses him as a sex toy

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 8:12 PM Title: Getting heard

best chapter yet I like where it is going

Reviewer: HornyDK Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 4:06 PM Title: Journey over the giantess

I would like it even more if he got a nice vore and mouthplay with his sister too to be honest.

Also maybe a good insock time while Rose do sports too (if she still do some kind of sport like as she doesn't seem to do volleyball anymore).

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 3:15 PM Title: Journey over the giantess

I think it would be cool for Alex to be enlarged by some treatment or something but it only makes him like 6 to 12 inches tall so has to stay with mom forever, mon insists he pay his way so has chores like foot rubs, maybe handwash some certain laundry items paint toes etc maybe more when mom has a little drink and lowers her inhibitions.

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 1:52 PM Title: Journey over the giantess

could you possibly add some pussy, anal, and brests stuff with his sister

Reviewer: Lordslug Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 5:55 AM Title: On his way home

I would do some foot/toe play then have her keep him as a pet

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 1:26 PM Title: The not so great escape

mayby you could add anul insertation

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2018 1:26 PM Title: The not so great escape

i love this story

Reviewer: Starlord73 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 1:31 PM Title: On his way home

I would love if she played with him with her feet aware

Reviewer: Dankmeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 4:33 AM Title: On his way home

This is great. I love Mother on son vore too. Cannot wait to see what happens to Alex, and I hope more food rains down on top of him while he's in her stomach. :)

Reviewer: Lordslug Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2018 8:14 AM Title: On his way home

Have her some how cough him up then use him for other pleasures

You must login (register) to review.