Reviews For A New Family
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2018 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

can you add some pussy and ass stuff with sophia and the mom please

Reviewer: Clouder25 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

Mia is so cute, I hope we hear more from her.

Also will they be mouthplay in this story? 

Keep it up, it's one of the best stories I read in a long while!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

 

And since you requested it, I'll try to work in some mouth play too.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

'Mom-senses'? That's curious. Mums can be so annoying. I hope you write some more: I'm really liking it the story so far.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

When she says: "My name's Sophie, but you probably figured that one out,"

I thought to myself: I don't know how he could have figured it out. Her names wasn't spoken previously to that. Nobody appears to introduce her before she introduces herself and her name just apears out of the blue in the story. Although because there's only two of them in the room it's easy to work out.

Also, I love the opening. I know this will be cute. I need to read on. I love it so far.

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is a great story i just wish that you added insertation to it

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Did anyone here not read homunculus? :D

Anyway the story looks pretty good so far, keep going!

Reviewer: Clouder25 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story, it reminds me of the story on here called "Homunculus" though with a much friendly cast of characters, expect Mary XD

I hope to read more of this :D

Reviewer: MostKnownUnknowns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2018 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Seems like the ladies personalities will be fleshed out more.  Hopefully all of them I'm some equal way. Definitely like where it's going. 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05 2018 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

Cool story. Well written.

Reviewer: NotSirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

The family actually seems pretty nice even though I see they won't be making life too easy on little Ethan.

You must login (register) to review.