Reviews For The Growing Bully
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mcpoax Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2018 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely love your writing style and characters, I just wish you'd crank out chapters faster, for both this and your other stories (like new family or the witches story) 



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

 

I'm also in the middle of writing a new chapter of The Witch's pet, but I'm not done with it yet. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2018 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

Amy is the bully most nerds and underlings can only dream about.

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 9

very enjoyable! amy is a great character, and I like chris's complicated connection with his innermost desires. look forward to where it goes.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 9

Not so much bully anymore as friend with a dangerous amount of strength. 

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2018 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

Aw that was sweet of Amy. I'm still not sure what her angle is, but I enjoyed her being nice in a pretty clear way.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 8

You hsve to write more. I can't believe that I reached the ending already. It turns out Amy was a nice enough host to Christ. So Chris has got problems at home. Amy is like weirdly a knight in shining armour perhaps?

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh my...I have a hunch about wha't's going to happen next. Chris should have said no! Now she'll probably rape him! But if he's willing I guess it won't rape? But people are known to have orgasms even during rape. No, let's not go there!

 

I am sure Chris will have a nice evening and night. Amy will be a good host. And everything will be fine?

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Chris would want to draw porn? Perhaps? Amy does such a bad (or good) job with Chris. Birds are nice too. Sometimes I hear people refer to humans as "birds". Maybe it's just a UK thing to call ladies "birds". Hey...Chris should draw some Tits or some Boobies... Seriously, who comes up with these bird species names? "Oh yeah, look at that pair of Great Tits over there." It sounds so weird when I say it.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

Chris has a tough life. Does he not interact with people because he has...I don't know...Austism or maybe something else? He lacks confidence...but why? I hope we get to explore more of the home life of the two. I feel some more backstory is welcome although it's not needed necessarily. Just an idea. Can do without more backstory and the story should be just fine.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

Why does he like being bullied? Chris is so confusing. But I guess I can forgive him, because Amy does appear to be quite the 'kinky tempress'!

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

My mind can't decide if Chris like it or not. I'd hate it. I think he does hate it. I don't know. Nothing wrong in terms of grammar and spelling that I've noticed. You're a lovely new author. Chapters are a little short which did have me skeptical...but it seems to work!

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 2

Amy better not hurt Chris to the point where he has to go to a hospital. I think if I was there I'd avoid Amy as much as possible. Sorry Chris...I feel terrible for you but... there's not a lot that I can do. Amy is pretty dang scary!

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

It was oddly cute, this chapter was. Wouldn't a great nickname for the fierce Ms. Colt be "Ms. Colt the lightning bolt"? Just something to keep in mind. The air of kinkiness has tempted me...and I must read more!

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

Seems like all the women in Chris's life a shitty. But maybe his mom is the worst, I dont remember Amy ever striking him. Pushing him, squeezing him, trash talking him, but flat out hitting him? I dont remember it happening but I could be wrong...

Reviewer: mullac Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

AWWWWW! I want Amy to protect Chris from his mean momma!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 8

the plot thickens...

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

Amy is the best.

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love it! Hope you can update soon!

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2018 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 5

Reminds me of 'dont bully me, Nagatoro'

Reviewer: Darien Fawkes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just wanted to say I'm enjoying this story a lot. Amy took a nice turn away from the two dimensional bully I assumed she would be. She willingly kept Chris's secret, and has limits to how far she's willing to torment him. I can't wait to see her continue to grow, and see how the rest of the school will react to such a development. Maybe she'll start to feel as much of an outcast as Chris does. I don't know, but I've already added this story to my favorites, so I'll be reading every chapter as they come out.

You must login (register) to review.