Reviews For Deranged Exchange
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 2:42 AM Title: BONUS Chapter 15 - A New Age

Didnt think Bree would actually kill Sam in the end. Great story overall, turned the dynamic on its head! I thought Bree was gonna grow to human size not bigger!



Author's Response:

Glad ya liked it ^^

Thought with all the dominance Samantha had through the entire story itdi be super hot to flip the script and have her be the tiny one~

Reviewer: Ashycute Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 9:26 PM Title: BONUS Chapter 14 - Tremors

Oh my Lucy this is amazing owo I wanna see more, or at least a little more hehe, love your stories

Reviewer: Ashycute Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Exchange

I love it, there is more in future? Owo <3

Reviewer: Starlord73 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Exchange

Dear lord please continue this goddess Lucy

Reviewer: VendingMasheen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Exchange

This story is great!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2018 3:00 PM Title: BONUS Chapter 12 - A New Experiment

I love this story!

I like how Samantha still clearly has love in her hearth and protects both Bree and her exchange host parents, while simultaneously requiring an unholy amount of flattened nanos to function. I think this "injustice" is very hot.

Also props for finally having a story with a Samantha who stands up for herself, to compensate for the Kaiju Slayer samantha.

 

As for the cliffhanger, I wonder what will happen next.

Will Bree grow? Will they wreak havoc on some nano city?

Will huge Bree visit her hometown?

Anyway, thanks for writing!

 

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 1:43 PM Title: BONUS Chapter 12 - A New Experiment

Trust me I like this story, I wouldn't bother commenting if I didn't. I don't even think it really NEEDS to make sense (despite my nitpicking), it doesn't, keeps things light hearted when murder gts stories don't take themselves too seriously. But if your goal is to make things make sense and have internal consistency then yeah my nitpicking will help you there, lol. Anyway, I'll be staying tuned.

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 9:29 AM Title: BONUS Chapter 12 - A New Experiment

Gee aint that convinient? And WHO gets to use the serum? A diplomat for the rights of nano people? A paragon of peace? Pssshhh, nope! Another person with a taste for nano death, thats who!



Author's Response:

NO

(because if it made sense like that the story would be boring)

Let's just say it's one of those privately owned places like at a college that just uses volunteers, and they were the first .

Still working hard to make thinks make sense within the world for bugs like you. 

(Besides, I already said in a different story that the government doesn't really care about taking care of the nanos, so leaving it to a private institution would make some sense)

Reviewer: Lordslug Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Exchange

Great cliffhanger can’t wait for the next one honestly thought Samatha was gonna down the bottle to try to make her grow

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 11 - The End

I'm surprised by how calm Samantha is, I'd think she'd be arrested the second she got back to her home country. There's NO way someone from the tiny people doesn't contact the giant authorities. There are thousands of them and many of them have witnessed the havoc Sam has brought, it's not like she'll be around to threaten them after she leaves so what's stopping someone from telling on her? I guess the story just kind of glances this over in favor of letting Sam have her fun. I remember somewhere in the beginning a mention that she threatened to kill the families of the students if they went for help or didn't come to school so that sort of explains why there weren't tiny policemen attacking her, etc.

But didn't she just destroy part of the town here? So how's she gonna get away with that? Again, I'm sure its not the point of the story to nitpick these things, it's just sort of glossed over but im kind of "suspension of disbelief" guy and I like things to make sense "in universe". I remember also that Bree talks about how most giants are nice and not murderers, etc, Sam is a rarity it seemed like, so it's not like the giants would be okay with what she did right? I get that these stories are pure fiction but if there was some internal logic for why she would get away with this or if she was arrested it'd add alot to this imo.

Pretty good tho. For standard gts murder-shlok this was enjoyable. Just wish there was more internal logic to explain things that don't really make sense. I think when the world itself is fleshed out and there is internal consistency it spices the stories up alot.



Author's Response:

Hey, author of this gts murder-schlock right over here .

I actually really love your comment, it's everything I've thought I should make this story. I really want this to be a flushed out world I can keep going back to and make things work, but of course sexiness also has to take priority, and cruelly is the hottest so... Gotta work around that . So I'll try answering your questions the best I can.

The first one, about the police and all, this is a nanoverse, so even if there were cops it's not like they could do anything against her. The world is about half the population being normal sized, or giants, and another part being nano. That's the main difference from the real world. Here nanos are seen as kind of an interior human race. Sure there's some people who value all life, but most people don't care, the average person sees them nowm as pests. I did already bring up some cooperation and integration but let's say that's a small effort and they mostly keep separate for obvious reasons . So it kind of goes that most people wouldn't care about stepping on them, because that would probably already happen a bit, so it's either overlooked or just barely even against the law . It's like a big social divide .

Plus, she took some in a bottle, a LOT in a bottle, that's a hostage situation! They call, she eats them. Plus it's not like the police it government are really going to worry much about a teenager playing with some talking bugs. 

Really I hope this helps, but ifI love to hear from you again, email me at goddesslucy952@hotmail.com or find me on DA, Goddess-Lucy or whatever.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Exchange

hello i used to write stories on here and i would like to know what inspired you to write? im one of a few woman writters and left to spend time with my infint.

Author's Response:

Hello there ^^, hope you're enjoying the story so far, Jessica!

What really inspires me to write is imagining how happy it makes the people reading my stories (if you know what I mean, wink wink) .As for what inspired what stories I write, the ones so far are just based on classic scenario ideas, roleplays I've done before, and just generally looking at the other stuff people with this interest make. I hope you can get back into writing soon, Jessica! 

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2018 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Their First Kiss

What kisses!  I especially like how Bree feels so insignificant compared to Samantha, her Goddess.  It's a sexy contrast.

Gee, that is a lot of spit.  Surprised Samantha hasn't filled up a bottle cap and made nanos swim-bath in her spit.

It's odd that Samantha was blushing.  Was she really tasting Bree or had she orgasmed, or both?  Maybe tasting Bree made Samantha cum.

Thanks for continueing this story Goddess Lucy.

Reviewer: Dipperhound Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2018 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Picking on the Bullies

Hey the story's pretty amazing compared to other stories on this sight. I actually sent you a contact email thingy in hopes I could ask you some questions if you're down for it. Im fascinated by your work and would like to learn more. Thanks :)

(Btw im 15 so hopefully that's not weird)

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2018 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Picking on the Bullies

Hopefully you will have many more chapters Goddess Lucy.  I am kinda in agreement with Samantha, Bree needs to be more sadistic in her domineering.  She could have ordered Adrian and Betty to each suck one of her feet entirely into their mouths (that is one foot in each one's mouth) and even had Samantha add a bit of muscle to stuff them in.  Shoes made from bullies, he he he.  Heck, with her girlfriend Samantha's backing she could have made them both kneel down and pray out loud to her as their Goddess while all the students in the cafeteria watched on in disdain.

It is nice that Samantha swallowed Adrian, and the tilting of her head back for effect is pretty sexy.

One has to wonder if Betty, alone after her boyfriend being swallowed alive, is going to completely breakdown before Samantha and Bree.  Will they have pity or vengence upon Betty?

What is going to happen to all the students from the small plastic cylinder?  Will they end up as lunch, entertainment, or both?

Perhaps Samantha can suggest to Bree that she should pick out a student or two to enslave for her own personal abuse.  Bree wouldn't necessarily have to whip him/her/them so much as decree various punishments (e.g. one could serve as a saddle on Samantha's shoulder for Bree to sit upon, they could be forced into becoming Bree's fulltime home servants, locked in a pillory and beaten, other's could even sentenced to death by Bree's method of choice)

Thanks for yet another great chapter Goddess Lucy.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2018 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Exchange

I enjoyed the new chapter. I love when people get swallowed alive. The role shift with the bullies was a nice touch

 

Thanks for the update Goddess

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2018 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Picking on the Bullies

Pretty good. Typical gts carnage and murder, I agree with Bree, Sam could be abit more creative with her torture methods. Maybe bring an element of psychological torture in addition to physical? I don't know. It was well written. I hope you introduce other "named" characters that aren't killed immediately into this, I think it'll help spice the story up abit.



Author's Response:

Thanks Geeman! Think you got the names switched right there though ;)

I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far! It is pretty typical stuff I think, but I hope I'm doing it in a more interesting and sexy way than others, I just want to give stuff I think is quality <3

And another character or two would be neat, but I think this story only has a few more chapters left in it, at least that's the plan so far. Besides, they're all nano there, Bree's lucky as hell she even got spared~. But I'll try to hang on to that suggestion d3;

Reviewer: Toxenisfun Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2018 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Exchange

I definitely LOVE the story so far, it's looking well. Could use some more details here and there but that's just my own take. I really like how you're showing that Sam can be at least some what gentle with the nano population with the introduction on Bree and not a complete overlord of the school.

Personally, I've always been a big fan of the personal slave that Goddesses sometimes have. Like Bree is safe from Sam's wrath while the others at her feet are not. I love it their relationship so far and I can't wait to see where it goes next.

My favorite parts definitely have to be the parts where Sam swallows her 'classmates'. It's one of my favorite parts and I can't wait for the next chapter where we get to see exactly what Sam has in store for both the dozens of people of her lunch as well as Bree's personal bullies. I look forward to reading it when it drops.

Reviewer: sporadicx Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Exchange

Good god the nano level giantess interaction is so hot. She needs to humiliate them more and start satisfying her deepest desires ;P

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Lunch Date

Samantha swallowed the train, what an extremely seductive act!!!  One of the best parts of your stories is how Samantha takes control of the areas she enters and the bug sized students there.  Simply put she doesn't allow any ever to escape; they are ALL Her's!  Each one of them.

Bree realizing that Samantha does not see them as human, rather as actual "insects" {So HOT of you Goddess Lucy} yet loves her even more for it, even at her own peril, shows just how much Samantha is God to her.  I hope their relationship continues and blossoms.

Just a guess, are the 40 or so students going to wind up pizza toppings or thrown in her mouth and swallowed alive?  Perhaps a game of 'stay on my food wrapper-plate and per 'chance' get picked up and eaten with the pizza and cookie or jump off my food wrapper-plate and 'definitely' get smashed-eaten'???

I am excited to find out what you, ha hum, Samantha does to Bree's two bullies.

Another excellent chapter {swallowing the train is hot, too bad only two students on it} leading up to a lunch for the ages.

Oh, the explanation of hundreds of thousands of bug sized students for Samantha to crush is a very well done detail.  Bravo Goddess Lucy!!!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2018 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Exchange

Nice story! Thank you for writing it!

It seems Samantha is really good at crushing tiny's, but not as good as Lucy of course ;)

Wouldn't she soon have crushed the entire school? What will she do then?

You must login (register) to review.