You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2018 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 7

new favorite chapter. just that. amazing, I couldn't stop reading, seriously, it just went by so quickly and it was still so long and just awesome.

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 7

Your writing style is the best I ever encountered on this site and to be honest other sites too. You should write books. I love how your chapters always start out like a normal plot and then suddenly turn into a nightmare, please, never change that. It is so good and the key feature of your plots. You have so many little details here and there, the intro with the family and the younger brother, I just love how it came back later all putting together like a big puzzle. Always do this, it is so good. This chapter reads like a hot sexy summer night erotic book and then turns into a horror story, PURE AMAZING. Best chapter so far, totally. Maybe use these two people again randomly in other chapters, she is now his anus, so he could totally take some horrible shits or just normal ones randomly, and use her emotions and her torture, and he is totally unaware. I like how for these two he is totally unaware, you should do that again more often. I would 20  out of 10 for this chapter, it is just too good... I would enjoy another chapter in the future like this with the transformation peoples point of view, the plot telling was amazing like this. I could see "Cutie" is revealed in the next chapter of just casually taking a shit maybe at some point and he has no idea about her presence of the girl. And the fake pussy aka fleshlight also is again used in some part. Thank you for writing, seriously, your chapters make me so horny you have no idea.

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 7

Would like the different victims story view, maybe in another one again, really good. But this is like the best chapter so far, the best, I cant come around this. So glad for another scat themed one they're just the cruelest. I like this the most so far, after the toilet and the fly chapter. The ending was so ironic it is unbelievable, how come you up with that? You could have just ended it there but this totally is like a topic of a cake. The younger brother literally pimping his brother out, aka the fleshlight, to his classmates... I had such a good laugh. It must be hell, but even worse... being an asshole. So fucking good.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

So glad I found to your work... I came like a couple of times to this masterpiece. What a story. The only thing I didn't like was with the older man fucking him, that was meh. Way hotter if it were some same old hot boy. But that's a personal thing. still this chapter was outstanding. Did not see any mistakes or anything while reading. Maybe a little forgotten s here and there but maybe like two times just or so nothing to worry about.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

the best tf ever wrote and this story is truly also it... the best. no words, just pure extasy. I like the point of view of the entire chapter written not from the main characters, you can totally do that again that was a fresh change. I had liked it though maybe Shely taking a shit and just being bored or texting on his phone. I totally enjoy the transformed characters not die. maybe come back to them during upcoming chapters that would be awesome. you take a shit every day right eeh. and the fleshlight also being used again. I loved the idea with the brother. just fantastic. but the asshole idea... ugh... the best. I am just an assman too.

Reviewer: zaneofbane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yay :D Great writing.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hands down, that was one of the most erotic things I ever read. Welcome back... just amazing.

Reviewer: clubby88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

hot hot hot hot chapter, just purely hot. huge fan of scat and this was so well written, I can't wait for more. I hope for a lot to come

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

again great chapter, I like tf way more still very good. I would stick to tf, that s just the charm of the story. I would had liked some scat involved tf way more. but the chapter was so good written my honest opinion this story is one big journey of joy. I would love to see it continue a lot. ashley is such a crazy bitch I love him.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 9:53 AM Title: Chapter 6

very good new chapter, loved it. I enjoy the most dark ones so far the most. theyre all good, the toilet, this one, the sex doll, the fly. totally all a 10.

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh my god, this story just became literally my favorite quick, and this chapter was crazy, I like the Ashely boy so much, he is so sadistic that is fantastic I hope you continue like this. I like how he does not care to kill these people who are not related to him, but still loves his friends and cares for that that is so cool.

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2018 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow I freaking loved this latest chapter, mostly cuz I freaking love M/f and there’s a severe lack of good M/f stories on the Internet so this chapter was refreshing. I also love when it’s a random person being shrunk rather than someone the giant knows so that was a plus too :D
I’m not a fan of TF at all so my vote is to do more shrinking, but I understand you gotta appeal to a wider audience so do what you gotta do lol

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2018 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 6

So happy you wrote back :) I totally understand about the commission and time. And I wont wind, you just add to this story, and some when in the future, you can accept a commission maybe. Maybe you can set up a second email on gmail or something, you can out on your profile, so I could mail you. That way you dont need to publish your mail email if you dont want that.

I have to say I forgot to mention so many epic parts, for example this one:

"Sorry," Ashely whispered through his fingers as he covered his face. If Ashely survived this ordeal he would have to apologize to her. This was so unforgivable... using Clair's bathroom like this... how disgusting.

This is so fucking ironic. Because you first think, huh, what? Apologize to her? And you think Ashely means Tory ... but then, it gets clear, he means Clair, of trashing her toilet like this, and then I had to laugh so hard, you have to idea. This is soo PERFECT and EPIC and I love your little ironic details like this so much. Think about how MEAN it is... he is not thinking to apologite to the girl under him, no, hes literally killing her right now, did already that random guy, and now hes like holding his hands in front of his face and maybe even got a bit red, and feels emberrassed... of USING HER TOILET. Omfg... this is PERFECT. Mostly the most ironic part of the chapter, and some readers may not even notice it.

I just love how Ashely doesnt give a shit literally, about all these random people he kills. It is so perfect, how he got the idea of using a shrunk person to unblock his poop blockage... lol. And how he not even thought, the girl would survive, when she came out, so the "agreement" was already absolote to him, to "set her free", and I just fucking love this cruel word play. He never agreed to grow her back, he just said set free.

I am not sure if I saw some little mistakes, I think I saw some here and there, where using the word she or you flipped Ashley for Clair or Tori, maybe I am just wrong and I misread that.

If you continue like THIS, then the story becomes like a master art work. IT is already your best you ever wrote. And let me say, mostly the best transformation story I ever read on the web. And I hope you stick to dark cruel transformation. I like shrinking, but TF is just even more cruel and amazing. Especially for these SAW like games, with the fly? Maybe you can do another one with a FLY or cockroach.

But I would love most seeing more ass and scat work, they are just the most horrific, you mostly can do to a person. Turning someone into Phils or Ashely anus for example, and Ashely loses ability to talk or hear that person, maybe my accident and hes not even aware, or it is some dark twisted play, like with the fly.

Then a flish light of course would be horrible, and then even maybe using it again in a later chapter, of it becoming a toilet vessel, because the dorm one is cloaked, and it is used to take a shit into and throw it away afterwards, it was just a made in china flesh light, right, just $10 maybe ? You can always buy a new one.. right? Right?

Ending as a cum stain or IN one, shrunk to micrsocopic size or the size of a flea or dust mite... and the cum stain crystalizses... on someones boxershorts or bed cover.

Ending as a M&m and eaten inside a box of hundreds real M&m. Or ending as fish food, fed to one of the dorm mades fish pet, maybe ended as a grub inside a Jar with the words "fish food" on it, and watching the boys talk from inside, and one is like hey can I feed your fish, sure.

Ending as a condom. The escort mind control and giving blow jobs. Ending as a fart. More bugs tf, like another fly, cockroack, ant, lost in one of the dirty teenagers dorm rooms.

Another toilet concept, where is directly shit in someones "mouth", like this flesh light idea, or into some cup or bottle, because they are maybe on a biking day of the college and one had to take a shit outside.

I would love that escort mind control one, also another bug one, maybe fly or baby cockroach.

I have to protest and say though, it wont be another thing. I honestly had hoped you would do a real scat plot but this isnt appealing so far to me. So it wont be a reverse. I would honestly wish for this flesh light plus using it to take a shit into the most.

As commission, it would mean the world to me though. Because honestly, youre the only author I ever met, who could write out some ideas of mine I have like over 10 years, andnever found a good author for them.


This is also the best chpter of length btw and you made my weekend so much better with this, I read it now 3 times and just love it.

Reviewer: zaneofbane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yay, more butt :D You should also probably update the story tags.

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

I was so hoping and hoping for you maybe get some time to write a new chapter after you wrote back that other day, that youre thinking of a good plot. And what you came up with is outstanding. It is the best chapter of them all I must say. The length, the plot twist, everything is just exctasy. I noticed most all the little ironic word plays you used, and I just loved the ending idea, with Ashely using that specific toilet. And his play with it:

"Oh don't worry. You can clean that bathroom when you feel better. It's the least you can do," Clair said. Ashely laughed, "Deal." Ashely laid down on the coach with his head in Clair's lap. "You know, he sure can take a beating."Clair frowned, "He?""The toilet," Ashely clarified what he was talking about."Oh," Clair said and now realized what he was talking about. "Ewwww, that's disgusting." Ashely couldn't help but laugh at her reaction. "Just next time you need to use him, bring some air spray. I could smell it from out here, I can't imagine what he just had to go through."

"He"... that was already such a classic in the other chapter. I just love that so much. And how ashely gets turned on by these games. I just loved the fruit and fibre eating so much and I was already at that part like, omg, what is happening, what will happen.

The dark foul play was obviously epic, of "LET ME OUT! YOU PROMISED!" and the "Welp, you're free," he told Tory and the answer he got... The only answer she got was the pucker above the opening and a disgusting sound.

The total best of the chapter was this cruel talk of him like with that fly transformation. I just loved how he was oh I need your held, thats all. And how dry he told her about what was about to happen. The countdown and everything...

The drunk state with the shorter SHORTER SHORTER was also so great.

There are two things I didn't like that much about the chapter, but that's just a personal thing. First the shrinking size was way too big for me, 4 inches, I just enjoy smaller sizes actually, around ant size or even smaller. Then I would liked it way more if the woman had been a jock or guy actually. But other from that... a 10 outof 10.

You stayed up with the cruel twists, the irony, the sarcastic talk of Ashely, please continue likt his. And the foul use of horror, I bite literaly my nails reading the first half of the story, wondering what was about to happen. All the vomiting gaging, screaming, the torture of the woman in his rectum was epic.

I would wish more than anything if you could use my plot ideas maybe for upcoming chapters. I totally want to see more scat, because it is the best. Turning someone into an anus, fleshlight, and also using the fleshlight as a toilet, filling it to irbs brim with creamy shit, then throwing it away, would be so dark and horrific, it would be epic. I want to see Ashely take a shit into someone's mouth somehow to be honest, a toilet is somehow not mean enough, because of how big it is, taking a shit into someone's mouth pressed against an anus would be 1000 times worse. Ending as a cum stain on Ashely bed cover, becoming a boxer short and the inner back area of the crack, another fly or bug transformation may be a little cockroach, and Ashely making a game again out of it getting to get help from the unaware dorm members. I love the idea the most though someone becomes Ashelys or Phils anus, and would lose his mind going through his first experience as an anus... and a large creamy turd would snake out of his throat, and he screams like in hell, of the turd mabe evn containing popcorn kernels, slowly sliding over his "tongue" and he smells and tastes everything, and how he would gag out a fart, with a horrible taste, and his whimper and maybe even call for his mommy t some point, and how his lips would cut off the turd in half, then it comes out again.

I like transformation way more than shrinking, still I enjoy shrinking too from time to time. Thiugh mostly just very small sizes.

I liked the chapters a lot where Ashely gets drunk and forgets what he did, thats just perfect. It could lead to some chapters, where he maybe turned some guy into his anus, and isnt aware about it, that would be so ironic. Or turned a guy into a bug or fly, and isnt aware about it, and this fly or bug was present the next day in the dorm.

And what my general idea about this story is? Youre kidding right. I cant wait to a new chaptet to arrive. More than any other story. And I hope to see lots of more chapters to come. Lots of more. There are so many cruel transformation ideas I could think of. And this character is just the best of yours, I just love Ashely.

Thanks for this chapter. Thank you for writing :]

Write back I would love to get a feedback. And if you ever would write a commission story, I would wish that so much. Leave your email maybe or say how I could reach you, that would be epic.



Author's Response:

Thanks I always enjoy reading everyone's comments. I do like your ideas, but I don't want to keep doing the same theme repeatedly (I am still thinking about a good plot for the call girl/man tf you were talking about earlier). I do think I'll do another bug tf, just not sure what kind or again the plot for it. As for commissions I've never thought about it, I'm not sure if I want to. Just for the fact that it already takes me like a month or two just to do one chapter a story (hard to find spare time to write) and I'm already writing two stories at the same time. I feel that if I did a commission or commissions than it would only take me longer to make more content for everyone to enjoy. Maybe later after I finish one or both of these stories I'm writing now, sure.

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 6

The story is becoming better and better to be honest, but it was always great. This chapter length is fantastic. I think you asked before if you should split chapters and the answer is no. I enjoy reading longer chapters. And this chapter was written fantastic, I was thinking in the beginning hmm whats going to happen with the things Ashely did and ate for losing up his intestines. I prefer transformation concepts more. I liked the drunk chapter too and the one with the sex doll so totally yes, more like those. But I have to say please let him become even more cruel or such or just keep like here. I faped like 10 times to this chapter eve I enjoy tf more, I enjoyed a lot. Thanks for this update it was worth the wait. I won't mind a misspelling here and there, the length is worh it.



Author's Response:

If you ever find a mistake please let me know so I can fix it.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

I forgot to review the last but I had read it when it came out and it was just perfect. What a cruel way of TF would like more of it. I also like the idea of some boy or man has to give BJ so cruel and amazing, would like to see it again and the not aware of the boys makes it so much better.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

You made my day with this. I personally think this is one of the best stories ever written, I fucking love TF, even this wasn't one, I would love TF again, still, the story is so hot. And the best is how this teen has literally no emotions or thoughts for the people he kills, it is so kinky and dark. Speaking of dark, this was the darkest chapter so far and I fell in love with it. Please continue like this, I enjoy most sadistic plots. But you mix them with this dark humor it is just perfect.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yes, just yes. Best chapter so far. I already liked the fly and toilet one, and this now too. I have to say I like transform plots way more, but I still love this chapter. I am a true assman, and I hope to see way more scat topics. It is just too perfect with Ashelys cruelness and how he literally doesnt give a shit, and mixes even deaths up by accident. Maybe you can do one where he is totally unaware he transformed someone, that would be ironic and so kinky, And isnt able to understand him to speak, may be become his anus, or another fly, and he has no idea this was a boy before. The story is going amazing so far. I also like drunk or party plots a lot, just dorm room plots in general.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

So happy to see an update, and what an update it was. Your story is amazing. Your writing is. I enjoy shrinking but TF, even more, I think, still this chapter was a little different and I loved it.

You must login (register) to review.