You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lumier963 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2018 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

You are a genius at writting!!!! i do love this story so much. Thanks for writting i really cant wait to read more story like this wrriten by you.

 

PD: Sorry for my English :s 

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2018 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

loved the length again, the longer the better. I love the assholes boys get turned into some cruel stuff idea the most. Hope you use that a lot more. would love to see that literally again because i am just an assman. the part of ash turning the boy into that girl was the best part and the playful cruel way he had with him.

Reviewer: six006 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 17 2018 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

one of the best chapters so far. great idea and transformation too. would have loved some more sex scenes that was somehow too short compared to the length of the chapter.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2018 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 8

Cannot say often enough how much this chapter rocks. I found that PHil character already really hot and imagined how he looked like in the previous chapters. Awesome new chapter. Tried to find some mistakes but it was mostly flawless written. Just some little "your" instead of "youre" I saw once I think.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2018 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 8

couldn't wait for an update and this hit the spot. this story is like the perfect halloween story with unfortunate endings and mini stories. I totally hope it continues for a while. I cant get enough of Ash and is sadistic little games. great twist at the end as usual.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2018 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

Welcome back!! Ah I love this!! I love male to female plots to be honest. So kinky. And so glad to see you update. I had a lot of fun reading this.

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2018 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 7

You're mostly busy with life but I just read this chapter again and man... just the best so far. I truly hope you'll get time to write on again soon. I would love to see coming back once in a while to Ashely's anus and the fleshlight too maybe again in future chapters.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2018 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 7

best story ever done, just that. never had so much fun reading this. truly love tf and sadistic plots and this one... hope to see more of it. last chapter was totally the best. amazing length and turned into this boys anus is one of the best ideas ever. but also the brothers flesh light. I cant say how much I love this story.

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2018 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 7

Thank you so much you wrote back, that means everything to me. If you can setup another email and put it on your profile on here I can reach you sometimes, that would be AMAZING!! To be honest, yes, this chapter was the best of the story so far, it is hard to beat it, if possible, mostly with another ass themed scat plot. I would love to see the two characters being used again in future chapters. Theyre not gone yet and it would be hilarious to see Ashelys point of view taking a shit and jump to his anus point of view, and the flesh lighthaving an even worse ending, of being used to take a shit into by his brother, after he noticed it started to smell and he didnt want to use it anymore. Then one day the toilet os cloaked and he gets the brilliant idea to use it as a toilet, then throw it away. I would love to see a male to female escort, not just female to escort, and the straight guy is all himself in his mind and would hate to do gay things actually screaming in his head to give blow jobs or wake up with a penis stuck in his ass or vagina. Imagine him freaking out of his penis is gone, and find out he had a vagina, he would mostly throw up. And sob. Imagine him running to the bathroom after waking up with a dick in his vagina or ass running to the bathroom throwing up, and the cocky college jock coming in taking a piss standing next to the escort, scratching his ass and just say something arrogant like thanks for the night, but would you um, now get out, thanks. Literally just treated as a cheap escort. Also another bug tf would be amazing, maybe a baby cockroach. And the other ideas I talked about. This story is too good to end too soon, lots of TF still would be amazing. Don't feel like doing the same thing again would be bad, I would say it would be amazing, ha. Thanks again so much for writing man. This story means a lot to me.

Reviewer: six006 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2018 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

why haven't I read this earlier, lol. man, this story is like one of the best I ever read. especially the scat parts and the anus tf is the best. transformation is way better than shrinking.

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2018 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

And it even got better :o turning someone into anus and pocketpussy... now my favorite two in this story. especially anus and the boy is not aware of it. would love to see anus again or the girls point of view again randomly.

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2018 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

So much I want to say and so little time... first at all, you made me the most happiest person alive, seriously. Thank you a million times for this. I was hoping so much you would use the ideas and oh my god, how you did it...

Please forgive me this little late review, I am playing the new WoW addon since days, ha... but now I had some little time to write this, for my favorite author ever. Yes, you totally are. And I would love to request a commission story someday if you want. Your writing style is literally all I ever wished and dreamed about and how you write is the most stunning thing ever. Totally this story is a jewl now on this site, and it will always stay in my memory. I totally hope for lots of more chapters to come, please dont end the story randomly with one of the next chapters, just let it open. I could see so many amazing transformations still happening. This is literally the best TF story ever created to this day. I would have actually a lot of commission ideas too mostly in the same style of this story and even more darker ideas. If you ever would write a story commission, write back to me in a comment and give me your email ok!? It would mean everything to me.

I could literally dwell on every little detail on this chapter because it is insane how much you put into it... it is your best chapter by far. I loved the fresh surprise of the protagonist point of view change into these random victims. Though it would be totally hot to read Ashelys point of view taking a shit and he is totally clueless. I love this more than anything, unaware is just the best, and this is literally the best unaware of the story so far. The fly unaware SAW game like was already amazing, hope you do it again I love Ashely play like this, maybe turn someone into a baby cockroach or a fruit fly and is like oh you can totally get turned back if you get the attention of my friends, and one more thing, I will treat you if I leave this room just as you are, a bug.

You have no idea how much I am in love with this brother concept you came up with, it is totally of my thinking and I am just in love with it. How this younger annoying brother came into the play, and the read had no idea where this was leading... you are just the best. The idea with the fleshlight is SO GOOD, and the ending... you are kidding me right? This is why I love your work so much. This addition makes it 100 times even better. He didnt even ended as his horny teenage brother, no, he was now even sold to his friends in school... oh my god.

I would love to see the two people not vanish, maybe you can use them actually randomly again in other chapters, Ashelys anus is used every day, the fleshlight.... I actually thought of. What if it actually gets smelly over time, and the brother is then just wanting to use it and is like BLEH.... holding it in front of his face,  making a disgusted look, opening the pussy lips with two fingers and looking inside... is like "oops"... he forgot to clean it last time, and then he was 3 days maybe away sleepover to a friend... shit. Then I could see maybe the toilet of their home is cloaked and he had to shit really badly, and then gets the brilliant idea to use the fleshlight, it was a cheap one anyway, he could buy a new one. He had enough money made with it, right? And then takes a shit into it to its brim, and then throw it away.

I also could see Ashely become maybe a vegetarian eating all fibre and maybe even has diarrhea one day, has no clue about his anus, and writing out the two point of views form Ahshely and "her" one, and her just be like pl- plea vomit, pk kill m- turd slides over hier lips. I could see Ashely take the biggest creamy shi ever, a never-ending train, of him had eaten lots of fibre, and its a long soft creamy shit, the anus pinching it in half like cutting through butter.

There are so many details in this story... the idea with the ecstasy pills was EPIC. It is sooo ironic... I fucking loved the intro idea with these two random guys, and him mistook Ashely for a girl in the intro BEST PART EVER.

Then the pure irony.... of the name "Cutie".... and know whats the biggest irony is? Ashely is just in the middle and she eats his ass (including Kevins cum), and he gives him a blowjob.... and because of the drug, Ashely doesnt remember anything of it anymore the next day. The irony is them both giving him please and his horny thinking made them transform... in the cruelest way. MY GOD....

I fucking loved this part

Kevin suddenly felt a blast of hot liquid fire out of the object still in his mouth. Just as he felt the liquid eject out and into his mouth, Kevin tried to swallow it... he couldn't. Kevin suddenly felt the liquid hit the back of his throat and stay there as it pooled up in the back off his mouth and stayed there as the large member flexed and throbbed in his mouth. Kevin was worried about breathing and tried to pull back only to have an enormous hand wrap around his head and pull him deeper on the enormous member that wouldn't stop spasming. Kevin panicked and screamed around the cock and sperm that filled his mouth to the point it was almost spilling out from his lips. Still Kevin couldn't move his body as he couldn't feel his hands or the rest of his body. He was stuck attached to Cutie's member. Kevin couldn't move or make a sound. Kevin could only stay there confused at what was going on as he lay there unable to move as he felt the large penis start to shrivel up and shrink in size.

Forced deep throats are just the best, and this is beyond the best you ever wrote, because of the ironic consequences.

My god there are so many epic little details in the story, for example

"Whoever it was, he was big," The boy said examine Cass. "I hope he got my number."

Without another word, Cass was slammed back into darkness as the enormous fleshy wall clapped shut on her.

SO FUNNY.... he was literally looking into her... his anus, he didnt see anything special, and was just like "hope he got my number" out lodu... peng... aoutch.... she just stares in shock dumb folded.... "eyes" twisting... as the ass cheeks close around her again. THIS IS one of the best parts. She may even whimper inside like mo- moomy.....

I could go on like this for hours...

This chapter is beyond anything I read from you and it is totally the best, including best plot. Thank you so much for this man... seriously. I would hug you all day for this. But more importantly I would love to see the two characters, especially Ashelys anus have some comeback randomly. And Ashely wont ever find out of course, he is totally clueless.

I could actually see Ashely make some remarks of how he had to take a shit, and she would hear it actually randomly from time to time. I love all the parts of him sitting in school with his ass on the chair, and it was actually painful for her, then he mostly just went to the school bathroom to take a shit... so hot.

I LOVED the idea of the brother actually had no idea what this thing was and at first used two fingers to penetrate it... then even deeper. So ironic... so humiliating for Kevin.

Ugh this chapter is the best. Seriously.

THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR THIS!!! I would love to see another fruit fly or baby cockroach tf, using someone into a little vessel to fill it with shit (the idea of using something like a fleshlight to fill it with shit is so much worse and better literally as just a toilet TF because it would mean the shit would slowly slide over the lips and fill the mouth and the throat, entirely, and then stay there). Would love another deep throat scenario. Someone ending as an escort girl and was still himself inside as a straight guy, bacteria shrink or tf, ending inside a gigantic cum stain, ending as a tiny food maybe peanut swallowed whole ending living inside a shit, boxer short tf as the inner back area where it would meet the crack, toilet paper, different insect scenarios, ending as bird or frog shit, swatted to a smear but still living like if you cut a flys head off it would still live for some time, Ashelys anus thoughts and torture randomly, the fleshlight used as a shit vessel and thrown away). I could see someone live for some days as an ant or baby cockroach in the dorm flat, hidden in fear where he was nearly stomped a few times, maybe even by Ashely without knowing, but also the roommates are like where is this little shit, help me move this TV would you, I saw it crawl under there. Meh too much work man, it's just a bug. Just a bug?? I fucking hate pests. It wont get away so easily... and the "bug" is crying and whimpering next to some food particle... no no no please go away this cant be happening. Maybe he sees them put out a bug trap or see them bought a bug poison sprayer in the room, with some ironic name like ROACHKILLER. And he will maybe get false hope of thinking he is human, he can get out of this mess, right... right... righ- until suddenly he sees another real roach is stomped swatted or sprayed on, and one of the jocks is like ugh this place is infested. Maybe another makes a joke about it how this one wont lay any eggs anymore. And the other is making a gagging gesture like you think it already did? And then they find this "baby cockroach" later, maybe Ashely even giving them a hin he saw it somewhere before.

Coming back to this chapter.... best of the story, totally. So amazing, so good. I did not see any mistakes while reading. Your writing style is already on such a high level.


write back to this it would mean a lot :) SENDING LOTS OF LOVE!!! THANK YOU, forever... for this.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, not just you but everyone. I enjoy reading everyone's review. I should find a way to communicate, (I don't remember the email for this account, so I'll try and find another way to communicate, probably from another website or something). The only thing I hate is the fact that everyone enjoyed this chapter so much that I hate that the next one might not be as good. I'll see what I can do about it (I'm really attached to the idea of a male/female escort). Thanks for reading and review. I just hope it doesn't take too long to post another chapter.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2018 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 7

new favorite chapter. just that. amazing, I couldn't stop reading, seriously, it just went by so quickly and it was still so long and just awesome.

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 7

Your writing style is the best I ever encountered on this site and to be honest other sites too. You should write books. I love how your chapters always start out like a normal plot and then suddenly turn into a nightmare, please, never change that. It is so good and the key feature of your plots. You have so many little details here and there, the intro with the family and the younger brother, I just love how it came back later all putting together like a big puzzle. Always do this, it is so good. This chapter reads like a hot sexy summer night erotic book and then turns into a horror story, PURE AMAZING. Best chapter so far, totally. Maybe use these two people again randomly in other chapters, she is now his anus, so he could totally take some horrible shits or just normal ones randomly, and use her emotions and her torture, and he is totally unaware. I like how for these two he is totally unaware, you should do that again more often. I would 20  out of 10 for this chapter, it is just too good... I would enjoy another chapter in the future like this with the transformation peoples point of view, the plot telling was amazing like this. I could see "Cutie" is revealed in the next chapter of just casually taking a shit maybe at some point and he has no idea about her presence of the girl. And the fake pussy aka fleshlight also is again used in some part. Thank you for writing, seriously, your chapters make me so horny you have no idea.

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 7

Would like the different victims story view, maybe in another one again, really good. But this is like the best chapter so far, the best, I cant come around this. So glad for another scat themed one they're just the cruelest. I like this the most so far, after the toilet and the fly chapter. The ending was so ironic it is unbelievable, how come you up with that? You could have just ended it there but this totally is like a topic of a cake. The younger brother literally pimping his brother out, aka the fleshlight, to his classmates... I had such a good laugh. It must be hell, but even worse... being an asshole. So fucking good.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

So glad I found to your work... I came like a couple of times to this masterpiece. What a story. The only thing I didn't like was with the older man fucking him, that was meh. Way hotter if it were some same old hot boy. But that's a personal thing. still this chapter was outstanding. Did not see any mistakes or anything while reading. Maybe a little forgotten s here and there but maybe like two times just or so nothing to worry about.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

the best tf ever wrote and this story is truly also it... the best. no words, just pure extasy. I like the point of view of the entire chapter written not from the main characters, you can totally do that again that was a fresh change. I had liked it though maybe Shely taking a shit and just being bored or texting on his phone. I totally enjoy the transformed characters not die. maybe come back to them during upcoming chapters that would be awesome. you take a shit every day right eeh. and the fleshlight also being used again. I loved the idea with the brother. just fantastic. but the asshole idea... ugh... the best. I am just an assman too.

Reviewer: zaneofbane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yay :D Great writing.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hands down, that was one of the most erotic things I ever read. Welcome back... just amazing.

Reviewer: clubby88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 6

hot hot hot hot chapter, just purely hot. huge fan of scat and this was so well written, I can't wait for more. I hope for a lot to come

You must login (register) to review.