You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: clubby88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 10

thebest chapter. incredible hot. pure hot. through and through hot. I read this just today and I loved it. the only thing I would maybe liked more was if you put more cruelness into the tfed guys that they suffer and hate everything. I wold also like to see if they become a body part or object not to die or fade away, they stay but cant say anything. and g through just a nightmare. especialy here being a penis and vomit out Ashely body fluids every day is so damn hot.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2018 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 10

I also loved Ashely making this guy who was not even gay his bitch how he whispered and throat fucked him and ugh it was soo so so good. totally the best chapter so far by far far. Ashely is just amazing, how he speaks how he acts, I like him actualy use boys and abuse them in this way and he then doesn't care. would enjoy more chapters in this way.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2018 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

one of the best you ever wrote. the tf part and him pissing out his mind and how ashley ignored him and was brrr cold... and the vomit cum. and just the masturbate in bed. one of the best you ever wrote. hope you will do more like this in the future. 

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 10

you got me so much with this chapter, penis tf was just incredible, especially the details of his suffering and surprise. the best parts are always the surprise and then ashely just be shut up or ignoring, or im not finished yet, and him ignoring his cruel work.

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 10

Left you a review on discord. You made my day with this chapter.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 10

thanks so much for this new bj chapter and just the tf is just in my taste. I enjoy raunchy plots the most and scat and watersport are my favs. so good chapter, mostly the best so far? I also found the idea of two people joining into one object interesting, ex and bj together as his penis.

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is purely remarkable how you structure your chapters so well. So many writers on here just rush their stories and honestly, most are complete garbage. I was always a fan of longer plots and I love Stephen King books, they are actually rather long and have long introductions before the true horror happens. And you write in a similar way and I hope you always will stay this way. The whole intro with the kinda asshole girlfriend and the cinema part was so good and fun to read. It just makes the entire plot better. I honestly enjoy you writing longer chapters and delay the good parts. It adds up to the highlights of the story. And it fits so well of Ashely turning into this sadistic monster who also doesn't care or give a shit. I just love how kind he was just at the party and then enjoying being cruel later than even ignoring what he did and just went on with his teenage life, and the fap in the bed was the highlight. I hope you won't close this story too soon. Please don't. I could easily see it have 20 chapters in one year by now, and honestly, it won't get boring or anything. This story is too good to close it. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

I read this now before rushing to classes and have to make a run now not getting too late lol... why you doing this to me!! I fingered myself so hard and came two times in a row. How can I now pay attention sitting in my classes? I have to read it again later this afternoon. The idea with the girlfriend and ex and her vanishing and ugh... nothing really I find bad about this. So glad you also used him for the main tf. I wish I could give 20 out of 10 stars for this. It is my new favorite. *kisses* Oh and didn't notice any mistakes your writing are literally flawless. Just one typo I noticed of vurp instead of burp.



Author's Response:

I meant to do vurp (vomit burp)

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 10

I didn't like the last chapter so much of the baby plot but this one, seriously it is your best you wrote ever. in every aspect. the only thing I had even liked more was to write out Dan be less of himself and losing it, totally in horror, fright, disgust, in the last part of Ashely jerking off in bed. I don't like parts of where someone changes his mind or enjoys it kinda, the before part though with throwing up and him gaging and all... one of your best you ever wrote.

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 10

That was honestly one of the most hot chapters or piece of any story I ever read... you sir are amazing.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 11 2018 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 9

Was fun reading the new chapter, I didn't like all parts, but it was overall still really good. I love to chill during the weekends and finding out you had written someone new.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 9

oh I just realized, where these two alternative endings? I like that idea. one with the reality forgetting arc, and the other with the boy turned back and learning his lesson.

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think the best about this chapter is clearly you tried to go back and bring back the style of Ashely being purely cruel and even enjoying it. It was a big lacking in the past chapters, of him speak and lead conversation in this sadistic way. Like in the first chapter with the tissue. I enjoyed this a LOT. Not a fan really of the toddler part though.

Reviewer: adamnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2018 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 9

not sure if it was me mentioning halloween but the new chapter reads kinda like a creepy halloween story and I fuking loved that. especially the ending reminded me kinda of these tales from the crypt tv series where some lecture was alwways at the end. I think there even were some halloween epeisodes too with some brat kids and they have to learn a lesson in life. very enjoyable chapter.

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2018 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

Sweet or should I say sore, haha, chapter again!! I honestly didnt expect a new chapter sosoon. Thank you so much for that. I would love frequent updates but I know it is mostly hard work. You put so much passion into your chapter than no one else most on here. You are on my top5 list of authors on here and this story mostly even top3.

Reviewer: clubby88 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2018 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 9

hot chapter again. keep it up.

Reviewer: redcars Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2018 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you very much for cheering me up. I was so bored and annoyed by learning for my finals and thank God this was uploaded. I read it a few times and love it. Wished the kinky parts were longer but dude this was hot.

Reviewer: camehere2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2018 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

great chapter, I can't say I did not like a chapter so far. your chapters make me actually more turned on than anything else I ever read. you write unaware like no one else and unaware plots with character death or transformation are just my favorites. great idea with the tf into weed. I think a great idea would also shrink someone to ant size and have him pop in a cigarette. I am not into shrinking too much but I love your tf the most. 

Reviewer: clubby88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 8

just one word: HOT. I aclready liked the sex doll chapter a lot because I have such a thing for forced sex scenes. maybe another bj plot would be cool. the flesh light part was a bit short sadly but I enjoyed that too in the last chapter. I read before guy turning into girl and that totalyl worked for me so totally great.

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sorry for my bit late review. I needed some time to think about and get into the right mood to review. I always tell my opinion and review as good as I can. I am honest straight ahead, I was really disappointed, that you changed my idea for this, and actually changed the most important part for me. So sadly, this chapter didnt work out for me, and I was a bit upset of how you wrote it. Dont get me wrong though, it is written amazingly, and I actually loved most parts of it. You had some fantastic parts in it, which I will of course talk about in a bit. Dont get this as a criticism for your writing skills... because, they are outstanding. Your writing talent is beyond anything, and you are totally my favorite author on here, and I of course would love more than anything to see lots of more chapters to come.

I would had loved this idea to be honest a lot, but sadly, you changed the most important parts of it so far, that I did not enjoy this. For me, personally, it was most important for this, that he does not change inside his mind. He would always stay himself, straight obviously and it would be HELL for him. He would literally feel horrible, disgusted, by doing anything with a man. And it is this disgust and hell, this nightmare, which I enjoy so much, and which drives this story so amazing. Sadly, you changed this, so that Tod "liked" most of what happened to him, the sex scenes for example too, and he might even forget here and there, that he wasnt a girl. That totally ruined it for me. You tried to "turn it around" at some points, but, that was just not working for me. It was most important for me, how he would always be himself inside, and not turn into some "sissy" or even a girl at all.

That is the only criticism I have, and it is a personal one, so dont feel bad about it. Some other people might enjoy this chapter, but it was not much for me. Though I had looking forward for it a lot.

Other from that, the chapter was amazingly written. And I loved it mostly a lot, 10 out of 10, to the transformation point. Actually, it was EPIC written... the kitchen part with how Ashely ignored him, just took some food out of the fridge... and the entire conversation happening there, was just brilliant and one of the best you wrote so far. Totally a 10 out of 10. The idea of Ashely enjoy the transformation and switch back and forth his dick into vagina... was one of the most funniest and cruel ideas you had in the entire story, and I just LOVED it.

I also enjoyed a lot, that typical Ashely, he used some people who had nothing to do with the plot, as a sadistic play, Tods roommates and friends... who had to pay for his actions. Loved that!!

The whole idea of some asshole, aka Tod, or lets better say... a total DICK, has to pay in this style, is totally what the story drives, and I beg you to continue like this. I would totally love to see to turn a guy aka a total asshole into Phils asshole maybe. But maybe also come back to Ashelys anus and the fleshlight too, and give them both another chapter. Why, because that was totally the best chapter so far, and I would love to see Ashely take some shits again without knowing anything about the fate of the girl, and the horror she goes through, vomiting out his shit. And the same, the fleshlight, maybe ending as a shit vessel of taking a shit inside, then thrown away. A bug, maybe baby cockroach tf, would also be cool to see, someone ending as a cum stain or inside one, shrunk to micrsocopic size. Maybe the fleshlight gifted to Phil too would still also be a favorite of mine, but some anus tf concept too.

Talking a bit about the ending. I think an even more cruel one would have been, to turn Tod back into his former male self... but leaving his vagina. And he finds out later in the bathroom. Imagine the horror of that.

Not sure if this was a little mistake or intentional, but I think this line would be better to edit:

"I mean... he was a dildo," Monica told him still smiling at the wickedly sick joke. "Once a dildo always a dildo," Ashley laughed. into

"I mean... he was a dick.," Monica told him still smiling at the wickedly sick joke. "Once a dick, always a dick.," Ashley laughed.

I actually LOVE the irony of this. And you could even have described a bit how the phallus looked like... the irony of him be a dick, and end as one, totally awesome. I even imagined of the didlo be used for some anal fun too, maybe even thrown away after a while being used a lot.

I find it actually also interesting, that it is shown, that Ashely is the brother of Clair, or was that already told before? I LOVE how detailed and complex this story is. The intro of this chapter for example was so well written.

SO... there was still a TON in this chapter I LOVED, and I mean totally LOVED. So dont get me wrong here. I am still giving it a 10 out of 10. One minor little criticism though is, how short the part was with the sex. I would had loved it be way longer, maybe even a blowjob part. And sadly... the thing I disliked about the change, I already told about.

I freaking loved the wake-up scene though. How casual Phil threw her away, like some used condom. As a typical one night stand. That was epic, and my favorite part of the entire chapter. How Tod felt horrible now, and thought about how he treared girls before countless times like this, just some cheap fap material. And now he was one.

I actually would love some more cruel male tf concepts, which have some contact with males, which is just the most sadistic concept. For example a guy ending as Phils anus, or a fleshlight gift for him. Or a condom. Or someone turns into a boxer shorts, or a poster being used as a fap material, then maybe faped on it, and thrown away, landing with a wet plop in the trash bin.

The party part was also enjoyable, and I liked how Ashely gave Tod the command, that he couldn't tell anyone who he really was. I totally wished you had used my idea though. This variant just didnt work out for me.

Other from that. I had still a ton of joy reading this. And I am in love so much with this story. And you are the best. You are just the best. I read stories on here mostly every few days, and most of them are so boring, and badly written. This story and your others before, are just jewls. And I cant wait for the next and other chapters to come. Please dont end this story too soon. There is still a lot to explore and maybe awesome tf. If you do some scat based chapters, I dont mind, and actually would love to be honest, because they are the cruelest. I actually would love to see Ashely point of view to be used while taking a shit while maybe speak on the phone to someone, totally unaware about the horror under him. Turning two or three into baby cockroaches would also be awesome, especially if one of them is cut in half with a shoe dropping on them, maybe while be like I can make it I can mak- and then the frozen horror on his face, when he is cut in half. I could totally see Ashely tell the bugs, how they could still have a chance to survive, where it is all just false hope of course, and he would even work against them.

Thank you for writing. This story became totally one of my favorite ever written. Leave an email maybe by time in your profile, I would love to write a mail to you. And maybe even ask about a commission by time. Wishing all well.

You must login (register) to review.