Reviews For Dying for Booty
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BootyPatrol Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2018 1:10 AM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

How very flattering. Not my cup of tea, but not bad. I'm still very much around. Just haven't had time to stick the dozens of story fragments together into an actual story. I'll try a little harder to make that happen. It would be a shame to waste so many new plot lines that have just been rotting in a word document.



Author's Response:

It' an honor to be visited by you! I hope you decide to post those chapters. Have a wonderful day!

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 1:02 AM Title: Irony can cruel sometimes (F/m)

Please dont listen to the morons begging for aware. "oh nice story, but I like aware more^^". I HATE THAT. They can read the 99% of the aware stories on here, and STOP complaining on the ONE GOOD unaware plot which comes out every 10 years. I hate that so much you have no idea. PLEASE DONT fall for them. Let this stay unaware. Like the incredible good DEath by Booty story was also most of the time. Sigh, calm down, awesome story. Please continue.



Author's Response:

I'm trying to experiment with all sorts of stuff. Obviously, I am very inspired by Death by Booty. But I'm trying to make it my own story as well. I do agree with you in not listening to the people that are just looking for their uber specific kink though. I appreciate the support, and I'll have plenty of both unaware and aware stories in the future. Have a lovely day ;)

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 12:59 AM Title: Irony can cruel sometimes (F/m)

oh my god! incredible! I was always a huge fan of death by booty. you sir are a hero! please I beg you write more!! I always wished death by booty was continued. I love cruel plots and dark irony and toilet jokes. I love the character literally go through hell and vomit, and stuck to some ass slime, tries to stand up but lands on his face again and then maybe even fall onto a shit blob with his face, rockeing it up his mouth and he throws up. Stuff like that. Sadly you didnt do so well of the horror in my oppinion, of the character just soo easily gave up and was like eh I want to die, or in the rectum? You should totally make him be like sobbing mommy ple I , then adding some horrible gurgling noise, wh wha-whwats happening? Turning around in slow, then OH GO OH GOD NOO, and seeing a gigantic slimy creamy turd sliding into the rectum. See, this kind of ironic writing would be soo hot. Hope you can somehow adapt this style. Then also shrinking the characters to tiny sizes like dust particle, or make farts shrink them more, or them become embedded into a dingle berry, or or or, So many awesome stuff to think about. I also liked the first chapter with male, would like to see more unaware, maybe some roommate plots in college or high school, with some boy inding in an ass of a skinny boy, who is sitting in class and having an annoying itch in his arse. And some very cruel and graphic chapters, where creamy turds literally slowmy are pressed into the guys face and up his throat, and stuff like that. Shit overolling, and so on.



Author's Response:

I appreciate the praise. But more important criticism. I'll take your words into mind when writing next. I agree this series needs a better horror feeling. Thanks for taking your time to give me some feedback, Have a nice day! ;)

Reviewer: Woobles Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 6:52 PM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

Personally I prefer aware stuff, but as long as its got some great butt action I'm fine with anything, keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll try not to disappoint.

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 3:46 PM Title: Irony can cruel sometimes (F/m)

I love this chapter! As for your question, aware is my favorite.Unaware is good too, but it's hot when the giant woman doesn't know she's doing these nasty things to a tiny man, but she fantasizes that there is a tiny man being punished by her giant, phat ass, and gets off on it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the love. I'm going to try to encompass as many situations as I can. I'll definitely add your suggestion to my thoughts when writing.

Reviewer: Pizzatime2300 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 11:25 AM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

So, here's a little poll. Do you guys mind if I Make the next story half unaware and half aware? Or do you want to keep the stories strictly unaware? Leave a comment for me to judge what you folks want. Have a nice day ;) 

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 4:52 PM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

Walking in the footsteps of giants. I guess I speak for a minority when I say I would like to see more Females, but if most people want to see giant males more power to you. Either way I appreciate you continuing death by booty, seriously great smut



Author's Response:

There will be female giants, I'm thinking about switching from male to female each chapter.

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 11:34 AM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

Oops, forgot to rate it. Well I'm certainly looking forward to what you make in the future!



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch! I was going to release a chapter today, but my PC crashed and none of it saved!!! So frustrating!

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 9:20 AM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

reallly hot. would like o see some unaware boys as the giants and some guys ending in their asses.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 10:27 PM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

you kidding me? Death by booty is a master piece. I always look if the author continued it. Sadly he hasnt in years. Damn. I also like male plots a lot, because it is so cruel somehow, not sure why. Faving this.



Author's Response:

Awesome! I'll make sure to add some more male content in the future. Thanks for the fav!

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 10:24 PM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

Excellent so far anon, although I'd be lying if I said M/m butt stuff didn't tap into one of my favorite kinks. Are you planning on making more stories in the future? 



Author's Response:

M/M stuff will be on my plate in the future for sure!

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 8:35 PM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

I loved this one, what a surprise! I am a fan of male giants, bur also mm plots. Please do more, I would like that a lot. I also love unaware, cruel plots, and scat. Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I plan to write when I get chunks of spare time. Have a lovely day.

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 5:50 PM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

Oh, cool. Wasn't trying to be a dick, was just confused. This sub-genre is my favorite with giantess/shrinking. Thanks for the response!



Author's Response:

No problem, it was my bad. Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 5:28 PM Title: A Cruel Turnaround (M/f)

death by booty was an awesome series, involving giantesses. i have no problem with male giants and those who like them, but theyre usually tagged correctly. why does this story have a giantess tag? will there be giantesses in the future? if not, it's not a giantess story. 



Author's Response:

I suppose I tagged it a little early. I am planning on writing stories with female giants. I'll remove the tag until then.

You must login (register) to review.