Reviews For A Sister's Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2018 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 3 - A Gruesome End

I enjoyed this short! Naturally it left me wanting for more as your stories often tend to do!

I loved the scenes and how they were described— perfect! However it did feel like the main characters were 2-dimensional and supporting characters were pretty robotic and hollow.

I get the impression that you may have done so intentionally to keep things short and simple. A great read never-the-less!

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 3 - A Gruesome End

Disappointed with the end expected more interaction between Jack and Nancy, feels rushed

Author's Response:

It was rushed. The story was longer than what the customer could afford, and I had to cut it short so it wouldn't get too expensive. This was a commission.

Reviewer: WootJimbob Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 3 - A Gruesome End

Amazing start to finish.

Reviewer: GTSaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2018 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Whores... All Of Em'

Eat the Parents!

Reviewer: BigJames Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2018 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Oops!

Awesome story, Cant wait for updates. I loved that Nancy didn't even mind that her brother was there and saw her insert both women. I'd be interested to see Nancy offer to share her sex toy with Jack and make them do it in her hand or on her chest or something while see watches, maybe coming to the conclusion that shes the only one good enough for Jack and will have to take care of his needs herself. Would love to see the same story with Jack and mom. 


Keep up the good work, I enjoyed so much from the last chapter that I would not have expected.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2018 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Whores... All Of Em'

This ain't that bad. I wish Nancy was like a girlfriend instead, so getting rid of the other girls are like eliminating the competition.

I felt bad for the teacher though. I have been a fan of giantess teachers and i was shocked to see one shrunken and put in such a humiliating story.

I'm trying very hard to avoid adding to this story since it's already commission. This story just many great things and a few things that I didn't like which could be changed, but it's not up to me.

I like the idea of Nancy's mom saying that sex toys are unhealthy for her. Makes me wonder if her mom has had some experience with a sex toy. I would love to see a spinoff with a mom and a random male classmate of Nancy get caught as her sex toy.

However, I know that can't happen. You are already busy, and I have been waiting for more chapters for "Their little secret" which in my opinion is your best story.

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

It's good to see you again!

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Whores... All Of Em'

*spins into here from space with the shooting star meme


Heya! As tony the tiger would say, grrreat chapter! I personally loved this chapter because we really get to see how much Nancy really cares for Jack. We get to see her Yandere side and I loved every minute of it. The way you portrayed the girls, Jack, Nancy, the teacher, all of it, absolutely perfect! Like I said, youz my favourite author. I also loved this chapter fetish wise. Everything Nancy did was so hot, and the way she just didn't care was even better! C-can I like get Nancy's phone number or something? Replace ja-*crushed by nancy* In any case, keep up the good work! You always do the best!

Author's Response:

Your references are simply amazing lol xD

Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2018 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Oops!



*does a barrel roll onto the scene*


Ah! This chapter really turned out Great! The way the chapter was laid out really expressed both Nancy and Jack's personalities greatly. You can really see the way Nancy feels about her brother, and just the way she is. I'm very jealous of Jack and would love to have a sister like that. In any case, this chapter was real great. The fetishes are only getting started and there is still so much more to read! I really loved this chapter as it was a great introduction to our characters and really got me feeling jealous. Great job as always.

You must login (register) to review.