Reviews For A Lady Falls
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 6 - End of the Line

So glad to see this continued! I look for this story daily. 

 

Seems Erin is in for quite an ordeal!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 6 - End of the Line

Queen Hannah always gets her way.

Reviewer: Tinywulf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 6 - End of the Line

Good to be proven wrong!

 

I shamelessy beg for mother and stockings.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 6 - End of the Line

great chapter. i really hope hannah is goin to indulge a little more with her feet. 

Reviewer: Tinywulf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Taking a Fall

This story is really something, sad to see it fall off the radar, it will always be a classic in my book.

 

You write for yourselves as much as us, i think if you stuck with your own plan you would have stayed interested.

Reviewer: Philiputian Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Deal

Awesome! I had to leave a review, to beg for more, but to also say how excited and happy I am that she's going back to Hannah. Love this story so far! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2018 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Taking a Fall

Hopefully Hannah keeps her underfoot all day and night! Even when she goes to bed she stuffs her in a sock she’s wearing so Erin can never escape her feet! All the while Erin is wondering why this happened to her and why everyone wants her underfoot

Reviewer: WootJimbob Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 17 2018 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Deal

Loving the story so far. Especially love those 2 conditions, wow.

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2018 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Deal

Love this story! Just something about it, youre writing style just grabs the reader.

 

This freaking bus, lol, everyone is twisted on it. 

 

Yeah, was kind of hoping the same, that Keri would have just got up and left with her little occupant but now that Hannah is going to get another crack at her AND Keri gets to take her when she wants too, I cant wait! 

 

I think a direction this story may go, since poor Abbey lost out on the object of her affection and who was longing for her before anyone else ever was, snatches her prized possession at a later date. Maybe as an ending ;)

 

Whatever happens, I hope Erin doesnt ever begin to enjoy what is happening to her, just sucks all the fun out of it! IMO

 

 

 

Reviewer: closetslave1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2018 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Deal

Well, I love where this is going. Kids are generally crueller than adults, so now that Hannah is getting her, and her mother approves, it looks like poor Erin is going to be having a very hard, and hopefully humiliating time.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2018 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Deal

At least Hannah gets her!

 

Good stuff.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Unaware Jealousy

I am with you wherever you decide to go.

Reviewer: FrostyJane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2018 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Taking a Fall

Forgot to leave a rating!

Reviewer: FrostyJane Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2018 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Taking a Fall

Phenomenal. I love this story so far. I'd love the characters to get fleshed out, and evolve from 2D erotica tools into 3D human characters.

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2018 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Unaware Jealousy

Oh damn, I love them all! Im sure it will be great whomever gets to keep Erin.

 

Love this story! The action and discrptions is great as is the personality of each girl that wants Erin. 

 

Nicely done. 

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 3 - An Artist and a Dancer

Aw i thought that the amount of people who said Hannah would’ve guaranteed that Erin would be going home with her /:

Author's Response:

The bus ride section isn't over just yet. Have faith!

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 3 - An Artist and a Dancer

Yes, I changed my mind, Abbey can have her! LOL

 

With Hannah it would be foot fun but Abbey is older and can do sooo much more *weg*

 

Or, maybe they strike up a friendship and share her. Best of both worlds.

 

Loving this story!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 3 - An Artist and a Dancer

Best bus ride ever!

Reviewer: underherheels Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 3 - An Artist and a Dancer

Phenomenal first few chapters! Rarely am I left really begging for another! Keep up the great work! I also agree with a previous reply, I don't see how a mothers work heels couldn't come into play ;). Rooting for Hannah and can't for what's to come!

Reviewer: AnonWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Taking a Fall

LOVE this concept. Here's hoping to more underfoot, maybe insertion?

You must login (register) to review.