You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: andymich65 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2018 6:21 AM Title: Gregs Watch

I love alyssa!!! Please do more of her!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2018 5:18 AM Title: Alyssa's Revenge Pt.2

Loved that Allysa was doing research about shrinking people. That's kind of a turn on. Loved that her Mother cleaned the house and signed everything over to her. The crushing her in her hand was my favorite. The anal and shoe crush were both Awesome. A very well deserved and fun chapter. Really loved it. Your writing style is excellent.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2018 11:02 PM Title: Alyssa's Revenge Pt.1

Wow, really loved Allysa torturing and crushing bobby. He deserved it. This was fantastic. Loved the revenge. It's great to see her get this well deserved gift. Marvelous chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanks, expect more in the next chapter.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 2:10 AM Title: The babysitter

Wow, so close to being caught. Alyssa finally had him. That was great. I hope she finds him next time. He deserves to be caught.

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2018 5:31 AM Title: Greg - the date giver

Greg is going to feel that in the morning. Makes me wonder what's going to happen next. It's going to be hard for him to get around with that bad leg. 

Also love what happened with Jamie's Boss. A fitting Death.



Author's Response:

Thanks, hope you keep enjoying it all. I actually re wrote the bosses death about 4 times, each time it got longer and longer. I had to stop myself other wise it would of never ended.

Reviewer: psychotropic Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 2:19 AM Title: Push it to the limit

The crush stuff really does it for me.



Author's Response:

I intend to try and do more crush stuff but I feel a bit limited in this story. I like finding ways to still slip some in though. When this is all done my next planned stories will be alot more crush involved.

Reviewer: psychotropic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 2:19 AM Title: Gregs Watch

I really love this story!!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 2:06 AM Title: Greg - the date giver

An exciting and fun chapter. I greatly enjoyed the boss getting told what a scumbag he is. Then the boss's running to the Giantess Jenna for help. Love her facial expression before stepping on him. It was a detailed and deserved crush. I also enjoyed her cleaning her shoes and mess with a tissue. I thought when she got to Jamie she might mention the bug she crushed just to give Jamie another clue and to further enhance the crush story.
His exploring Goddess Jamie's body and loving her nipple was Awesome. Great details and a lot of fun.
I like the addition of Alyssa. I will be interested in how she figures in.
Greatly enjoying your story. Any crushing that a lady does is always appreciated.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thanks, its good to hear you are enjoying it so far. I always enjoy giving extra detail here and there.

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 2:38 AM Title: Office work stinks

It appears as though Greg is getting rid of of compition. Or maybe he thinks "Hey, I may be perverted but not like that guy." That's why I think the character has stuck with pleasuring himself with footware and not Jamie's actual foot. Well, that and it's safer. 

Looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 11:10 PM Title: Office work stinks

An incredibly fun and cool chapter. Loved his experience in her shoe. The smells, stench and sweat were all a wonderful experience. You describe it so well. It makes me feel like I am there.
Shrinking the boss is excellent. He deserves to be small. I can hardly wait until you describe his fate. I wonder if Jenna will notice him. I hope he runs to her pleading for help. I hope Jenna hates bugs and thinks the only good insect is a crushed insect. It would make my day.
Marvelous chapter.

Reviewer: psychotropic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2018 9:25 PM Title: Gregs Watch

Excellent story! I love it. Keep it up.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 6:26 PM Title: Back kitchen beatdown

The ability to shrink others is cool. Having the cashier see him and crush him, made my day.

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 6:11 PM Title: Back kitchen beatdown

He suddenly became Ant man and saved the day.  Finding time to write is something I'm sure a lot of writers can relate too. The wait was well worth it.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2018 6:58 PM Title: A sticky lunch

I think you should do what you want. It brings happiness and makes you write better. I'd like to see Jamie find him.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much, its good to hear that. In my overall plan I see Jamie eventually finding Greg.

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2018 2:19 PM Title: A sticky lunch

I was afraid this story was never going to get a new chapter. Good thing I was wrong. For me, there's no such thing as too much detail. More detail equals more mental visualization. I'm curious to read what happens between Greg and Alyssa.



Author's Response:

Sometime it takes me a while to finish a chapter, meanwhile other time i will have a few in reserve. Thanks for the feedback and as for Alyssa, I can see her being around sometimes.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 10:25 PM Title: Mall Mischief

Cool chapter. He really got into some interesting places.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2018 3:50 PM Title: Mall Mischief

Nice chapter. I wonder if Greh is going to end up in the womb, and if the girl he is in going to have sex with someone before he gets out.

Author's Response:

Unfortuantly that probably wont happen in this story. But i have a huge list for other shorter stories when im done.

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2018 12:05 AM Title: Gregs Watch

is greg going to get close to his mother's feet?



Author's Response:

Probably not.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2018 5:59 PM Title: Flip Flop Fun

Such a cool and fun chapter. He is really getting an up close and personal view. I don't think Jamie is going to be very kind to him when she eventually captures him.

Reviewer: Kane001 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 2:22 AM Title: Flip Flop Fun

That was a close one for Greg. Maybe he should try waiting for one of them to fall asleep before getting closer to their feet. I'm wondering who will find out about his exploites first.

You must login (register) to review.