You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

Nice chapter. Hope Chris ended up inside Noreen's Womb, especially if he starts to grow back inside her womb (I know it's not a true unbirth, but I really do love unbirth stories especially with male to female unbirth and ones with people trapped inside wombs), If he does grow back inside her womb, I hope for several funny moments trying to get him out with him being to big by then, maybe even have to find a way to shrink him again, and get to continue the story.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2018 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

That was ridiculously sexy!

I loved the yoga parts. You do a great job at describing those yoga positions, and I could easily see Noreen performing them. It made Chris's situation much more clear.

Of course, we got a cliffhanger this time. Noreen opens her legs wide and Chris falls inside! Then Noreen felt herself up and couldn't find him! Chris must be trapped deep inside her, those muscles holding him in place, preventing him from moving, and therefore, Noreen doesn't feel him. That's hot.

Even after just 2 chapters, I love Noreen much more than Shannon. Her fitness program makes me envy how Chris is enduring all this.

Please tell me that Shannon doesn't find Chris for long. Or at least Noreen gets to have lots of fun before Shannon arrives. Or even better, Noreen hides Chris when Shannon arrives!

I like how you said Noreen won't take too kindly about finding Chris in her panties. Hmm. Maybe she will punish him by keeping him in there.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Iíve been wanting to do a chapter like this in a story for a long time, and when I chose to bring Noreen into the story, it provided the perfect opportunity. I tried to make it as sexy and stimulating as possible, with enough detail to describe the exact situation so as not to just nonchalantly skim over it. I have several more scenarios that Iíve been wanting to include and these will require characters other than just Shannon as well, meaning that Noreen may not be the only other person Chris has a run in with, but thatís all Iíll say for now. I hope the next couple of chapters will also be to your liking.

Reviewer: redeyes98 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I most certainly will.

Author's Response: 👍

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope you didn't skip my review because the review above mine got a reply.

Author's Response: Oh no, definitely wouldnít skip yours. Just had to think about my reply. Short and sweet.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

Nice chapter. I'm hoping that Chris has a while before growing back, and after spending some time with Unaware Noreen, ends up with someone else unaware, before Shannon can find him.

Author's Response: Thereís still going to be some time with Chris in his shrunken state, along with some fun as he starts to grow back to normal!

Reviewer: redeyes98 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 18

This was an awesome chapter I can’t wait to see the next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Stay tuned for more.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

Best chapter yet! I love it!

Thank you for uploading this chapter, it's been a while since any of my favorite authors posted something lately so I'm glad you filled in that gap.

This is no ordinary chapter, it was long and fruitful. It felt as if I was reading a story within another story. I loved the effort you put into this chapter, not just the length, but also the references.

Thank you for the Sue Ann dream! Just the mention of Sue Ann would make this chapter already on of my favorites. I would have been happy with that alone, but then you exceeeded my expectations!

Noreen just made me fall in love! A smoking hot fit woman who is mature enough to respect her body and in her 30's meaning that her body is completely full. Love the mention of wide hips, my favorite trait of a woman. I love the look of wide hips on fit woman. It stands out and is attractive to me.

I love the dream sequence, from Sue Ann to Shannon to Noreen. I'm glad it ended with the panties of Noreen, what a goddess! Noreen also has wide hips so Chris will easily slide in between her legs to settle by her crotch.

I still don't know how it's possible for Chris to slide into Noreen's tight spandex and then into her panties, but I won't complain because it's the sexiest position to be in.

Then she mentioned that she was going to finish her run and afterward, do some yoga? Amazing! I hope Chris remains trapped in the crotch of her panties for her entire workout or hopefully the rest of the day. Imagine Noreen doing some splits with her crotch swallowing up Chris.

I have no idea why Chris is panicking. Noreen is sexy! Also she babysat Chris before so it's not like she is a complete stranger. Chris was in fear of Noreen finding him like this, but I am in fact excited! I want Noreen to discover him eventually and then have naughty thoughts about treating Chris similarly to Shannon, although I prefer Noreen to be that horny woman who is eager to find a man so she decides to use Chris for some pleasure. The only thing missing is for Noreen to tied up Chris to the front of her panties so he faces her pussy and then go about her workout and the rest of the day with Chris trapped inside.

I wish I was in Chris's position so bad! I absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your loyal readership....and your review. I think youíll be pleasantly surprised with the next chapter. Iíll post it as soon as I can!

Reviewer: baaronz12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

At first I was disappointed that Sue Ann would not be taking care of Chris as she was beautifully decscribed in the early chapters. As these chapters go on, however, I find myself more enticed with Shannon and her desires to the point that I want to be in Chris' shoes. 

 

Fantastic story, keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Thank you for your review: I hope you stay tuned and enjoy whatís to come. I do have plans for Sue Ann later in the story, but Iím still hashing out the details. If you have anything youíd like to see, donít hesitate to ask. Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review: I hope you stay tuned and enjoy whatís to come. I do have plans for Sue Ann later in the story, but Iím still hashing out the details. If you have anything youíd like to see, donít hesitate to ask. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank for such an awesome response to my review!

I'm really excited for what you have planned out. I hope those chapters come soon.

I also like how you introduced Rachel's mother. I'm actually interested in her too. In fact, I think I might like Rachel's mother even better than Shannon or Rachel. (Will Rachel's mother have a slim/fit figure?)

I'm hoping she is one of those single moms who miss their husband and will crave Chris once she sees him. If Sue Ann doesn't show up soon, hopefully Rachel's mother does. That could be fun.

Hey, now I got someone else to root for. Back to following this story, please don't jinx it. Lol.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Youíre very welcome! I do appreciate and always look forward to your reviews.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 15

I didn't review the last chapter becuase I just wasn't into that kind of content. I know other readers may enjoy it, buts it not exactly my cup of tea. It's good to have some variety, so I don't mind. Better than me just complaining about it. Lol.

This chapter was more fun to read. The creativeness about the car ride and where Shannon got the shrinking stuff. That was good.

Isn't this the second time Shannon is going to eat him? At this point it seems kinda predictable that she won't eat him. Especially since you used the same cliffhanger before.

Also, it's been so long since we saw Sue Ann. She was there in the first chapter and that was the best part of this story and I keep scratching my head, wondering why won't you bring her back into the story. Then in your response to another review, you mentioned her being a combo of Star Hughes and Shailene Woodly. I had no idea who Star Hughes was, but wow, she is georgeous. Now I'm very anxious for Sue Ann to make an appearance soon.

Well, I'm not sure if I'm going to keep reviewing this story without Sue Ann, becuase these last few chapters seem very repetitive. If it was Sue Ann doing these sexy things on repeat, I probably wouldn't mind, but I think personally I'm getting a little tired of Shannon, especially when my favorite giantess hasn't even shown up to play with Chris lately.

Author's Response: I wanted this story to have a little bit of everything, something for everybody to enjoy. This does mean that there may be some chapters that some prefer to others, but thatís just how it is. While I do like the end of my chapters to have some kind of cliffhanger, sometimes the chapters start getting a bit long, so itís hard to find just the right place to end them. I will say that this is the part of the story that will be the hardest for me to write: Shannon and Chris both want to keep his shrinking a secret, so neither is motivated to seek out unwanted attention. For that reason, I want the next several chapters to go through the next days somewhat quickly. As you can tell by the reviews, many people want Sue Ann back, along with other characters; Iíve been reluctant to give away too many details, but if it will increase readership, Iíll give you a slight preview. SPOILER ALERT: I said in the beginning of the story that initially Sue Ann was supposed to watch Chris this week, but she had to cancel. The reason was hinted at in that same chapter: Sue Ann runs several side businesses and one of them came into conflict with watching Chris, she will show up later in the week once her business is concluded, along with Rachel AND her mother (for those who like the 40yr old giantess type). This is why I want to get through the next couple of days quickly, those are going to be the really exciting parts. I want to give as much time with each character as possible while still staying true to the heart of the story. For now, I thank you immensely for your feedback and urge you to keep reading. Hopefully, youíll have a positive experience in the end!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

for some reason i think of sue ann as the enormous brested women and think shannon is the low key thick kinda girl. im starting to see shannon as the kind of type of women that ks trying to gain chris trust just so she can stuff him in her pussy. Man i wish this whould happen in real life. oh well a person can dream.



Author's Response: If it helps, picture Sue Ann as someone who has natural beauty, but accentuates it slightly. Remember, Sue Ann is not much taller than Shannon and somewhat slim. I donít really picture her as some big-breasted, perky supermodel; sheís more of a 30 yr old mix between Star Hughes and Shailene Woodley. Shannon, on the other hand, is more analogous to a plus-size model, but carries more of her weight in her breasts and butt rather than her stomach. If you reread some of the chapters carefully, youíll start getting an idea of Shannonís motives, but thatís all Iíll say for now. As for wishing it would happen in real life, donít we all!

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2018 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 14

very sexy chapter! is it foolish for me to wish shannon will get him off using her phat ass and farts? a weirdo can dream.



Author's Response: While I wonít confirm or deny anything yet, I CAN guarantee that you will see more of Shannonís giant, farting ass. I downplayed that part of her persona to help move the story along a bit, but you will definitely see more of it as the story progresses. Actually, you HAVE inspired me for an upcoming chapter, so check back for more!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

I think I just realized how much I miss Sue Ann. Even though it was a dream, it was the best part of this chapter for me. I love her caring, playful, yet dominant attitude toward Chris. I hope this dream becomes a reality. Thanks for including it.

I think I like evil Shannon. The arguements about what Shannon could or could not do was getting a bit repetitive. So, it's nice that Shannon finally is making a stand and is punishing Chris.

Also, good choice by trapping him in the back of her panties. I always thought of Shannon as the ass woman and love to see her use it against Chris. For Sue Ann, I see her as a pussy expert, probably keeping Chris in the front of her panties while Shannon keeps Chris in the back.

This chapter was great. Love the Sue Ann tease and how Shannon is retaking control.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Part of this chapter is thanks in part to my readers who wanted to see Sue Ann, so I thought what a perfect way to tease everyone, with a dream sequence! There is a reason Sue Ann isnít there in reality, so all will be revealed in time. I know sometimes the arguments can get long-winded, but thatís how real arguments go. Just wanted to remind everyone about Shannonís personality and why Chris hated Shannon in the first place!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much that i come back here everyday to see if you added another chapter. you are one of the best writers on here and I thank you for that.

Its weird i never realy liked vore but reading this story is starting to make me like it. 

I also wanted to ask coud youpossibly add some sex stuff with chris and rachel. 

once agin I love your storys and i urge you to keep writing because you are one of the best writers on this site and dont let anyone tell you diffrentily.



Author's Response: Normally, I will try to add one chapter per week and will tell everyone ahead of time about any breaks I take. I fully intended to finish this story, one chapter at a time, as I hate unfinished stories on this site. I will say that you will see Rachel and Sue Ann again, but no details yet. I thank you for your praise and loyal readership. Keep checking back for more!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

Well, we know Chris ain't dying so I'm not worried about him going down Shannon's throat.

Kinda silly how Shannon just weaves in this sexual play while they already agreed no to do any of this again. Also, Chris keeps getting hypnotized by her boobs. Calm down boy. You already saw them before. Lol.

My prediction is that Shannon is faking the whole thing. She probably knows he is in her mouth and is just scaring the crap out of him. She probably will suck all the ice cream off him and then suck on him some more.

Like what cheese said, I'm still anxious for the Sue Ann return. She got me interested in this story, and I hope she makes an appearance soon.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for being an avid reader! Always happy to see your reviews.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 11

Nice chapter. I hope Chris gets a full tour of Shannons digestive system, but remains alive the whole trip, only to be found after coming ouy the other end. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I try to shoot for some amount of realism in my stories, so if Chris gets swallowed, heís a goner!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great to see some unaware stuff! Wonderful! 



Author's Response: ďUnawareĒ is one my favorite genres, so I have some in all of my stories. This story makes it a little difficult to have unaware scenarios, but I made a way....and trust me, there are more to come!

Reviewer: frankstergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great story. Always happy to see a new chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. The one thing about this site is there are so many unfinished stories, so I fully intended to finish any multi chaptered story while taking occasional short breaks or posting other stories in between.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. The one thing about this site is there are so many unfinished stories, so I fully intended to finish any multi chaptered story while taking occasional short breaks or posting other stories in between.

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

man i love the flash. um do you think when you are done making this story could you make another one like this one but without the vore please for the people that are not in to that stuff please.



Author's Response: I have a few stories in the works; each with a variety of scenarios. Iím pretty sure that I can oblige you. Hope youíre enjoying the story so far.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 8

Rachel is 13, right? It's funny, but my mind keeps trying to sexualize her which is messing my imagination up. She just had to sit on Chris.

Also, where did Rachel come from? I thought Sue Ann was next and this girl shows up. Perhaps Rachel will convince Shannon to flee and Sue Ann shows up. I'm not sure.

Well, now I have no idea where this story is going, but at least it's kinda entertaining.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: What I will say is this: Ordinarily, I wouldnít use characters so young in my stories unless the other characters were also similar ages, but since these characters were created by someone else, I had to work with what I was given. In retrospect, I could have just created my own unique characters in the same situation, but the story may not have been believable; besides, hindsight is 20/20. Chris is 13, So I needed someone of similar age range for the story. It will all come full circle and hopefully make sense in the end. I know Iím keeping everybody in great suspense, but thatís the fun of it; I keep everyone thirsting for more....Well, OK. One spoiler: Sue Ann WILL DEFINITELY be in the story, but thatís all I will say for now. Keep checking back, Iíll return in April after my spring break!

You must login (register) to review.