You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: baaronz12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

At first I was disappointed that Sue Ann would not be taking care of Chris as she was beautifully decscribed in the early chapters. As these chapters go on, however, I find myself more enticed with Shannon and her desires to the point that I want to be in Chris' shoes. 

 

Fantastic story, keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Thank you for your review: I hope you stay tuned and enjoy whatís to come. I do have plans for Sue Ann later in the story, but Iím still hashing out the details. If you have anything youíd like to see, donít hesitate to ask. Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review: I hope you stay tuned and enjoy whatís to come. I do have plans for Sue Ann later in the story, but Iím still hashing out the details. If you have anything youíd like to see, donít hesitate to ask. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank for such an awesome response to my review!

I'm really excited for what you have planned out. I hope those chapters come soon.

I also like how you introduced Rachel's mother. I'm actually interested in her too. In fact, I think I might like Rachel's mother even better than Shannon or Rachel. (Will Rachel's mother have a slim/fit figure?)

I'm hoping she is one of those single moms who miss their husband and will crave Chris once she sees him. If Sue Ann doesn't show up soon, hopefully Rachel's mother does. That could be fun.

Hey, now I got someone else to root for. Back to following this story, please don't jinx it. Lol.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Youíre very welcome! I do appreciate and always look forward to your reviews.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2018 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 15

I didn't review the last chapter becuase I just wasn't into that kind of content. I know other readers may enjoy it, buts it not exactly my cup of tea. It's good to have some variety, so I don't mind. Better than me just complaining about it. Lol.

This chapter was more fun to read. The creativeness about the car ride and where Shannon got the shrinking stuff. That was good.

Isn't this the second time Shannon is going to eat him? At this point it seems kinda predictable that she won't eat him. Especially since you used the same cliffhanger before.

Also, it's been so long since we saw Sue Ann. She was there in the first chapter and that was the best part of this story and I keep scratching my head, wondering why won't you bring her back into the story. Then in your response to another review, you mentioned her being a combo of Star Hughes and Shailene Woodly. I had no idea who Star Hughes was, but wow, she is georgeous. Now I'm very anxious for Sue Ann to make an appearance soon.

Well, I'm not sure if I'm going to keep reviewing this story without Sue Ann, becuase these last few chapters seem very repetitive. If it was Sue Ann doing these sexy things on repeat, I probably wouldn't mind, but I think personally I'm getting a little tired of Shannon, especially when my favorite giantess hasn't even shown up to play with Chris lately.

Author's Response: I wanted this story to have a little bit of everything, something for everybody to enjoy. This does mean that there may be some chapters that some prefer to others, but thatís just how it is. While I do like the end of my chapters to have some kind of cliffhanger, sometimes the chapters start getting a bit long, so itís hard to find just the right place to end them. I will say that this is the part of the story that will be the hardest for me to write: Shannon and Chris both want to keep his shrinking a secret, so neither is motivated to seek out unwanted attention. For that reason, I want the next several chapters to go through the next days somewhat quickly. As you can tell by the reviews, many people want Sue Ann back, along with other characters; Iíve been reluctant to give away too many details, but if it will increase readership, Iíll give you a slight preview. SPOILER ALERT: I said in the beginning of the story that initially Sue Ann was supposed to watch Chris this week, but she had to cancel. The reason was hinted at in that same chapter: Sue Ann runs several side businesses and one of them came into conflict with watching Chris, she will show up later in the week once her business is concluded, along with Rachel AND her mother (for those who like the 40yr old giantess type). This is why I want to get through the next couple of days quickly, those are going to be the really exciting parts. I want to give as much time with each character as possible while still staying true to the heart of the story. For now, I thank you immensely for your feedback and urge you to keep reading. Hopefully, youíll have a positive experience in the end!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

for some reason i think of sue ann as the enormous brested women and think shannon is the low key thick kinda girl. im starting to see shannon as the kind of type of women that ks trying to gain chris trust just so she can stuff him in her pussy. Man i wish this whould happen in real life. oh well a person can dream.



Author's Response: If it helps, picture Sue Ann as someone who has natural beauty, but accentuates it slightly. Remember, Sue Ann is not much taller than Shannon and somewhat slim. I donít really picture her as some big-breasted, perky supermodel; sheís more of a 30 yr old mix between Star Hughes and Shailene Woodley. Shannon, on the other hand, is more analogous to a plus-size model, but carries more of her weight in her breasts and butt rather than her stomach. If you reread some of the chapters carefully, youíll start getting an idea of Shannonís motives, but thatís all Iíll say for now. As for wishing it would happen in real life, donít we all!

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2018 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 14

very sexy chapter! is it foolish for me to wish shannon will get him off using her phat ass and farts? a weirdo can dream.



Author's Response: While I wonít confirm or deny anything yet, I CAN guarantee that you will see more of Shannonís giant, farting ass. I downplayed that part of her persona to help move the story along a bit, but you will definitely see more of it as the story progresses. Actually, you HAVE inspired me for an upcoming chapter, so check back for more!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2018 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

I think I just realized how much I miss Sue Ann. Even though it was a dream, it was the best part of this chapter for me. I love her caring, playful, yet dominant attitude toward Chris. I hope this dream becomes a reality. Thanks for including it.

I think I like evil Shannon. The arguements about what Shannon could or could not do was getting a bit repetitive. So, it's nice that Shannon finally is making a stand and is punishing Chris.

Also, good choice by trapping him in the back of her panties. I always thought of Shannon as the ass woman and love to see her use it against Chris. For Sue Ann, I see her as a pussy expert, probably keeping Chris in the front of her panties while Shannon keeps Chris in the back.

This chapter was great. Love the Sue Ann tease and how Shannon is retaking control.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Part of this chapter is thanks in part to my readers who wanted to see Sue Ann, so I thought what a perfect way to tease everyone, with a dream sequence! There is a reason Sue Ann isnít there in reality, so all will be revealed in time. I know sometimes the arguments can get long-winded, but thatís how real arguments go. Just wanted to remind everyone about Shannonís personality and why Chris hated Shannon in the first place!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much that i come back here everyday to see if you added another chapter. you are one of the best writers on here and I thank you for that.

Its weird i never realy liked vore but reading this story is starting to make me like it. 

I also wanted to ask coud youpossibly add some sex stuff with chris and rachel. 

once agin I love your storys and i urge you to keep writing because you are one of the best writers on this site and dont let anyone tell you diffrentily.



Author's Response: Normally, I will try to add one chapter per week and will tell everyone ahead of time about any breaks I take. I fully intended to finish this story, one chapter at a time, as I hate unfinished stories on this site. I will say that you will see Rachel and Sue Ann again, but no details yet. I thank you for your praise and loyal readership. Keep checking back for more!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

Well, we know Chris ain't dying so I'm not worried about him going down Shannon's throat.

Kinda silly how Shannon just weaves in this sexual play while they already agreed no to do any of this again. Also, Chris keeps getting hypnotized by her boobs. Calm down boy. You already saw them before. Lol.

My prediction is that Shannon is faking the whole thing. She probably knows he is in her mouth and is just scaring the crap out of him. She probably will suck all the ice cream off him and then suck on him some more.

Like what cheese said, I'm still anxious for the Sue Ann return. She got me interested in this story, and I hope she makes an appearance soon.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for being an avid reader! Always happy to see your reviews.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 11

Nice chapter. I hope Chris gets a full tour of Shannons digestive system, but remains alive the whole trip, only to be found after coming ouy the other end. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I try to shoot for some amount of realism in my stories, so if Chris gets swallowed, heís a goner!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2018 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great to see some unaware stuff! Wonderful! 



Author's Response: ďUnawareĒ is one my favorite genres, so I have some in all of my stories. This story makes it a little difficult to have unaware scenarios, but I made a way....and trust me, there are more to come!

Reviewer: frankstergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great story. Always happy to see a new chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. The one thing about this site is there are so many unfinished stories, so I fully intended to finish any multi chaptered story while taking occasional short breaks or posting other stories in between.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. The one thing about this site is there are so many unfinished stories, so I fully intended to finish any multi chaptered story while taking occasional short breaks or posting other stories in between.

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

man i love the flash. um do you think when you are done making this story could you make another one like this one but without the vore please for the people that are not in to that stuff please.



Author's Response: I have a few stories in the works; each with a variety of scenarios. Iím pretty sure that I can oblige you. Hope youíre enjoying the story so far.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 8

Rachel is 13, right? It's funny, but my mind keeps trying to sexualize her which is messing my imagination up. She just had to sit on Chris.

Also, where did Rachel come from? I thought Sue Ann was next and this girl shows up. Perhaps Rachel will convince Shannon to flee and Sue Ann shows up. I'm not sure.

Well, now I have no idea where this story is going, but at least it's kinda entertaining.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: What I will say is this: Ordinarily, I wouldnít use characters so young in my stories unless the other characters were also similar ages, but since these characters were created by someone else, I had to work with what I was given. In retrospect, I could have just created my own unique characters in the same situation, but the story may not have been believable; besides, hindsight is 20/20. Chris is 13, So I needed someone of similar age range for the story. It will all come full circle and hopefully make sense in the end. I know Iím keeping everybody in great suspense, but thatís the fun of it; I keep everyone thirsting for more....Well, OK. One spoiler: Sue Ann WILL DEFINITELY be in the story, but thatís all I will say for now. Keep checking back, Iíll return in April after my spring break!

Reviewer: Andresublime Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

la historia fue buena, pero quiero saber si voy a ver algún capítulo de Vore



Author's Response: Que puedo confirmar, allŪ estarŠ!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2018 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

you are one of the best writers out there and thank you for writing for us. When shannon sad she found a way for him to swim i thought she was going to put water in her navel and let chris swim in it. but once agagin thank you for writing such great storys for us the giantess community and welcome to the giantess community



Author's Response: Thank you. Iím really glad you appreciate my work. Iím so overwhelmed by the positive reviews and read number! Iíve wanted to be a writer for a long time and this presented the perfect opportunity to try my hand. This may have been my first story, but I can promise you it wonít be my last. I will say that Iím currently working on two other large stories and a couple of short ones with unique characters of my own creation, so stay tuned for more to come.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved the whole swimming idea. It was nice that Shannon is putting some effort to keep Chris entertained. The slide is creative. Using a straw cut open for him. I like it.

I have always liked the amount of dialogue you have in this story. Both Shannon and Chris talk a lot which is what I wish most stories would have. Usually, most stories just have a narrator tells us the story which is boring. Glad you made this interesting.

I think the part where Shannon displayed her naked body to him was hilarious. It truly shows what kinda character she is and how she feels about Chris.

Shannon is getting better, but I still miss Sue Ann.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Iím still actively writing new chapters for this and other stories, so anything is possible. I might even take some suggestions under advisement😉. I appreciate your feedback and loyal readership. Iíll have a surprise for everyone next week, so stay tuned!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2018 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ha! I kinda thought Sue Ann might show up this chapter. Guess not.

I wonder how will they go swimming. My guess is the bathtub.

The Shannon stuff is great, but like Chris, sometimes I just want to imagine it's Sue Ann. Maybe, you are making us miss her so much that her appearance will be a wish come true.

I do like Shannon's teasing behaviour. Entertaining to read. Her games and ideas are fun.

Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I meant to respond to this earlier, but now will do. I know I made you miss Sue-Ann, trust me, Chris misses her too. All I can say is be patient, SHE WILL BE IN THE STORY. I do have my own particular ideas as to where he story goes, though, youíve given me a good idea about how to wrap up a later chapter, so 🙏🏻 Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2018 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

liked the story a lot. you should add some space lines in between to make it better to read.



Author's Response: Yes, Iíve found that the website formats things oddly; it looks different on my software. Iíll try to separate changes of scenery/point-of-view better.

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27 2018 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

is he really going to get eaten and digested because i would like you to have chris in other storys



Author's Response: Unfortunately, when youíre that small, the world is a much different and dangerous place; death is extremely likely, especially when youíre giantess babysitter isnít being careful.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2018 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

Just read all 4 chapters. Some great characters and I love the theme of baby sitting.

However, there is one major flaw for me. What happened to Sue Ann? She was so hot and she just left? You skimmed the chapter with her, but show every detail of Shannon who I'm not exactly fond of.

Also, these Shannon scenes are getting kinda repetitive with Chris just getting stuck in the same slots over and over again.

In addition, they fight over what they should do and how they should spend their vacation for a good chunk of each chapter.

My favorite chapter was the first one, with Sue Ann just teasing Chris in the beginning. It left him wanting more of her and so do I.

I hope she comes back. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I wonít give away any specific details of the remainder of the story, youíll just have to stay tuned and see what happens. I will say, however, that I think youíll be pleasantly surprised with how it ends. Check back each week for new content, I promise you wonít be disappointed!

You must login (register) to review.