You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17 2018 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

@shrinker82,

When you say there will be more of the vore narration, did you mean the vore or the narration? Because I’m honestly not a fan of vore, but it was the style of writing and narration that I liked. I see it on giantess videos too. I prefer a giantess say what they are going to rather than them actually doing it. Something sexy about a woman just teasing like that, each idea just messing with a tiny guy’s mind.

Author's Response: Oh, I meant narration in general, not just vore. Furthermore, I like having aware scenarios at the 1-6 inch heights: it allows a giantess to be sweet and playful, yet still tease at the same time. This is something I guarantee you WILL SEE in not only the next few chapters, but several of my other stories as well.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wow, I completely forgot about Sue Ann. I don’t think I care much for her anymore. She was a good memory while it lasted. The reminders help, but I think it might be more interesting if Chris has memories of other giantesses besides Shannon or Sue Ann. (I can’t believe I’m saying this, haha).

Chris’s love for feet feels very strange. Sure, he is bigger, but I don’t get how a little size boost just makes him like Shannon’s feet like that.

All the vore fans must have gotten a kick out of this chapter, I mean, that was pretty incredible. The use of the 3rd person narration right there. Shannon just teasing Chris about what she might do to him. I wish more stories would do this. If there is something that a giantess thinks about, but isn’t willing to do, I would love to see her express her ideas, either to the audience, or even better, the tiny guy, which is why you did. I love this type of stuff.

Also, if Chris is going to grow up every chapter, could you mention how tall he is? I believe he is 2 inches now, but I’m not sure. This helps me imagine how Chris interacts with a giantess.

Anyways, glad to see you are back. I see the next 2 chapters are with Shannon, so I’m hoping Chris gets some more action for other giantesses soon.

As for suggestions, hard to say. I loved that Noreen workout chapter and that is hard to beat. There is the toddler size coming up, but we know that will take a while. Hmm. I guess I would suggest that another giantess has some fun with Chris before he reaches toddler size. But if Toddler size is soon, then I wouldn’t mind.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Iím glad you liked the vore narration; I think it cements just how much Shannon likes to tease Chris, plus I think there might be more of this in later chapters. Iíll try to do a better job of detailing how tall Chris is at each stage, as it will be important for the next few chapters. There will be other giantesses besides Shannon in the rest of the story, I just have to get there: gotta keep the story interesting. I canít put everything into this story, but remember, Iím still planning some ďalternative chaptersĒ once the story concludes; plus, this wonít be my only story. I have a few more multi-chapter stories and short stories for the future, so follow me on this site to be kept in the loop. As always, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: flashbat78 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

this is great what next for Chris trap in a other woman pussy with out her knowing he in ther and a why from Shannon



Author's Response: Oh, thereís still lots of trouble for Chris to get into. Still lots of story to go!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2018 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 25

Yes! You are back!

So Chris has begun to grow. We don’t know how fast, but I hope he has some fun with other women at this size other then Shannon.

For me personally, all these Shannon scenes might mean that another character might come into play soon. And if Shannon using using her feet to play with Chris, maybe the other giantess will use something else.

I know other readers will enjoy this and probably the next chapter, so I can’t wait until after that and maybe Chris will grow into more fun sizes for these ladies to play with.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: What I can tell you is that there still lots of playfulness to be had; there are lots of new sizes for Chris to go through. So, if I happen to miss something, donít forget I can always add an alternate chapter once the story is finished. Iíve got at least three in the works, possibly more, including the one you wrote with Rachelís mom. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: mimiru888 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well my primary interests in giantess stuff is unaware stuff and butt stuff, so the ending sets it up perfectly; Reminds me a bit of my so far unfinished story aswell lol

Keep up the good work and just roll with the punches, it's your story, write what you like!



Author's Response: Thanks for the vote of confidence! If you like butt and unaware stuff, try reading ďCalling Sister from the BackdoorĒ. You can find a link to it in my favorites section! Oh, and I think youíll like whatíll happen in this story in the first part of the next chapter! 😉

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hmm. Chris is growing....interesting. Now that's new and something I can look forward to.

If Chris is growing and you are only going to include a few chapters, what sizes will you write about? If you are still deciding, I like the 3 inch, 6 inch, toddler size(2ft?), and child 3-4 foot?.

I don't think I ever actually consider Chris's size before and I forgot how small he was. I think his size now is a little too small for my taste, but I'm glad you didn't mention it too often so I could imagine Chris at the size I would like to see him handled and that is 3 inches or the size of a finger.

At 6 inches, well he is a perfect human dildo so that's soemthing to think about.

At toddler size, I think it would be funny to see Shannon carry him around and also sit on his lap a lot. I don't know why, but it's soemthing that I have gotten into lately. A sexy woman just sitting on a guy's lap and her butt/thighs just cover his legs up completely. She can grind and gyrate her hips and use him as a cushion. She doesn't even have to be naked, I just like this position.

It could even be a nonsexual thing. Maybe Chris as a toddler would sneak into Rachel's house and find a cushioned single seat arm chair and he sits on it. His legs don't stick out or dangle, they are on the cushion. Then Rachel's mom casually walks in the room, turns on the tv, and sits comfortablely in the chair. She has a small top on and is wearing tight fit jeans that are just ready to burst from trying to contain her body. She has no idea she just sat on Chris. Now Chris isn't completely sat on, but he can't see his groin or legs as they have disappeared under Rachel's mom's butt. In front of Chris is her hair and her back. She hasn't leaned back so this gives Chris some space to look around. He can't move since his legs are pinned. She flips through the channels and finally finds her favorite movie. Then she scoots her ass back and Chris's hips are now under her. He can't even twist to move now. Then at last she leans back and presses Chris into the sofa, her hair shrouding him in darkness and the smell of her hair surrounds him. Chris hopes that she doesn't notice him so he refuses to ask for help. He tries to stay still despite the enormous pressure from her ass. He can feel his legs slowly getting numb and doesn't know how long he can handle this. During parts of the movie, you can tell she is getting excited because her butt begins moving in circles. Chris thinks it must be a romantic movie. He can feel a boner beginning to harden and he hopes that she cannot feel it or there might be trouble. Chris begins to think of random ideas to get rid of his erection, but it is no match compared to the physical dominance of the ass that he is now trapped under. Then all of a sudden, she gets up. Light enters Chris's eyes as he sees Rachel's mom leave his sight. Chris makes a silent prayer thanking whoever is listening for he is finally free. While he was trapped, he did slightly enjoy it. Chris reached for his dick and began to rub one out. Then Chris heard footsteps and they were approaching his way. He just had to get up and hide next to the chair, that's all he had to do. Chris tried to stand up, but his legs failed to move as they are still numb. Chris admits defeat and lies still on the arm chair again hoping she doesn't see him. He got his wish, she didn't see him, but instead another nightmare is about to continue. She stops right in front of him and her butt is facing him, almost teasing him. Except this time, she was naked. Chris's mouth dropped. She bends forward to grab the remote and Chris can see her ass stretch and expand before his eyes. She stands back up and then she begins to sit down again. Chris uses his arms to pull his body as far back in the chair as possible, but still this mom's long legs let her ass reach him. Her ass lands on his legs again, but this time his thighs and dick are free. He is stuck, but not limited. She resumes her movie and she is moving her hips along Chris's shins and ankles. With a great view that he has, Chris begins to finish his masturbation to this experience. Just moments before he was about to explode, her ass slides back to him and plops on his groin. Chris's dick is now bent to the side just aching for release. He can see it just trapped under her left ass cheek and he see the tip sticking out. Chris reaches for his dick, hoping to relieve the tension in his body, but almost on cue, Chris watched as her ass just rolls over the rest of his dick covering it completely. He tries to buck his hips, but as a toddler size, he can't create any motion without the help of Rachel's mom. The pressure was subsiding and Chris thought maybe he wasn't going to explode after all. He could feel his dick slowly begin to soften. Chris then hears moaning on the tv and got nervous. The ass in front of him began to move. His dick was getting hard again. Soon her ass was rubbing Chris very quickly and Chris thought he was he was going to blow his load right now. But then her ass raised up a little and Chris saw his dick aim straight up. "Oh no" Chris thought, and almost in slow motion, he watches as her ass descends right on his lap and his dick enters vagina. Chris immedialty began to panic, wondering if she felt his dick inside her, if he was going to explode inside her, or if it was possible that he could get her pregnant at a toddler size. He did not want to find out and hoped for the best by staying still and thinking of random stuff he hates such as history. While Chris's mind was in panic, his dick was in heaven, ready to explore the fine cave it was in. Chris could feel his dick was harder than ever, but being at a toddler size meant that his member probably wasn't too big for Rachel's mom to notice. Usually he would feel sad, but Chris was relieved. Now he just had to control his arousal which was hard to do when your dick is stuck inside your best friend's mom's vagina. Rachel's mom was enjoying her movie. She loved watching romance movies where a female lead had her way with a guy that she likes. It made her horny and today she felt extra wet, but she wasn't going to complain. It just made the movie that much better. She watches as the female protagonist pins a guy's head between her legs in a school girl pin and then she slides her butt on his face and begins smothering him, bouncing her ass on the guy's face. Rachel's mom wished that was her. Chris then saw the ass in front of him move up and down bringing Chris to the edge. Then she raised her butt a bit higher and Chris's member was free of her butt. Her ass came down and flattened his dick, causing Chris to explode with most of it landing on the side of the arm chair and on Chris himself. Barely any landed on Rachel's mom which he guess was lucky. Chris was exhausted, but Rachel's mom wasn't. She continued to grind on Chris despite his worn out penis feeling very sore. Chris winced as his sore dick was enduring another beat down, but he was surprised he was getting hard again. Then she stopped everything. Chris froze in place. Did she feel his dick this time? Chris felt a hand grab his numb foot and soon he was dragged out from under her and held upside down by his ankle. Chris was eye level to her knees and had to bend his neck to look at Rachel's mom. Boy was he scared. He is now at her mercy. He could see a look of digust on her face. "You're a perverted little guy, aren't you?" She claims. Chris said nothing out of complete shock. Rachel's mom glances at the tv and gives him a sinister smile. "Well, I got the perfect punishment for you". She turns Chris around while still upside down so he can see the tv. He watches as a man is licking between her legs and it looks like he is also tied up. Chris is turned back around to face Rachel's mom. She then wrapped one hand around both of Chris's ankles and raised him until his head was level with her hips. Then with her free hand, she placed it on the back of Chris's head and guided it toward her lower body. Chris turned his head in protest, but Rachel's mom was persistent and turned his face toward her pussy. She pressed his face into her vaginal lips and held him there between her legs. "Lick." She calmly instructed. Chris refused again, but knew he would suffocate if he refused a third time. "If you don't lick now, I will force you to lick and keep you down here all day. And I'm sure we don't want that now, do we?" She said in a sexy tone. Reluctantly, Chris began to lick and she began to moan. She would let Chris have a few seconds of air and then she would drive his head straight back into her crotch, almost wedging him inside. Chris's hands couldn't stop her but were pestering her enough so she took her hair band and tied Chris's wrists together making him helpless. She placed her hand back onto his head and held it there. Rachel's mom began to rock her hips side to side, closing her eyes and listened as the woman on tv moaned in synch with her. Rachel's mom relished the feeling of Chris against her and wanted him to please her all day. She then clamped her thighs around Chris's head and she released her hand from the back of his head. She then reached down and grabbed her tight bra from the floor without losing her grip of Chris and decides to put them on. She moved Chris's ankles inside her cleavage and with the bra on, Chris was dangling from her boobs. His ankles fit so snug between her boobs that she could let Chris hang from them. She released Chris from her enourmous thighs and Chris found himself slightly swinging. He looked up and noticed that his feet and ankles have disappeared in between Rachel's mom's breasts. She began to swing her hips forward gently and soon Chris was moving away from her body and then back toward her pussy. Every time he swung back to her, his face would collide with her vaginal lips and Rachel's mom seemed to be doing this on purpose. She then reached down and picked up a pair of panties with an elastic waistband on it. "This should be fun" she thought. With her hands free, she began to put the panties on, dragging them up her legs. Soon it reached Chris and he saw the panties stretch over the back of his head and his world began to darken. Rachel's mom lifted her panties over Chris's head and let the waistband rest along Chris's neck, forcing his head into her crotch. Chris heard the elastic snap agasint his neck and his face kissed by her pussy lips. He tried to move his head back, but the panties were too tight and held him snug against her. Marveling at her work, Rachel's mom watched as Chris began to struggle. His feet held by her bra and his head was inside her panties. And the best part was that her hands were free to continue her day. She sat back down on her cushioned arm chair and smiled when she heard Chris emit a muffled groan, vibrating her pussy. Rachel's mom closed her thighs around Chris's head and now placed both of her hands on her panties, gently pressing Chris tightly into her. Just then, she heard a door open and heard Rachel's voice. She couldn't let her daughter see her like this, so without getting up, she grabbed a blanket and covered her and Chris up, hoping this disguise would work. Rachel walked in with a disgusted look on her face. "Mom! How many times have you seen this movie? If you want to be pleased like that woman, then please go out and find a real man." Rachel's mom smiled back. "Oh, don't worry honey, I found someone." Rachel had no idea. "Well good" Rachel responded. "It shouldn't be that hard with that kind of body you have mom. By the way, have you seen Chris lately? I'm worried about him." Chris tried to scream but his voice was muffled. "Did you hear something mom?" Rachel's mom then crossed her legs silencing Chris. "I think it was just the tv dear and I'm sure Chris is ....safe at the moment. Why don't you go out today? The weathers nice." Rachel smiled. "You're right mom. I think I will. Ok, I will be back soon." And then Rachel left the house. Rachel's mom threw off the blanket and checked on Chris. She lifted the waistband of her panties and looked at Chris's face. It was covered in her vaginal secretions and she could smell it off him. It smelled lovely to her but for Chris, it was awful. With his breathing blocked by sticky fluids and his hands tied up, he stuck his tongue out and began licking around his mouth. Rachel's mom felt a small moment of pity for the boy, but once she saw him lick her juices she laughed. "Mhmm. So you enjoy this! At first I thought you hated this, but now I see your true perversions. I think we both could go for another round. What do you say?" She teased as she lowered Chris's head back inside her panties. "Wait!..." Chris shouted as his head vanished into her panties and his face agasint her crotch. "Mhmm. Well too late now. No need to resist, you are safe with me all day. I wonder how yoga pants would look on us right now..." She smiled. "Mmpfh!" Chris cried out much to her delight. Rachel's mom didn't need a man anymore. She had Chris, and he is all she needs to fulfill all her sexual desires. He can't fight back since he is too small. His only hope is to grow out of this mess. But until then, he was a pleasure pet for Rachel's mom.



Well, I took my idea way too far. But as you can see, if Chris grows a little bit, there are plenty of new ideas to do with him.

Anyway, I hope we can discuss more ideas while we wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Jeez bud! Thatís not a suggestion; thatís a whole bloody chapter! If I donít use it in the main story, this is something Iíd love to post as one of my ďalternate chaptersĒ. I do want to explore several different sizes, and I do like the dildo and toddler ideas (trust me, I was thinking along the same lines), I just didnít want to string it out too long, but a series of shorter chapters with some fun along the way is a good option. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Bobbylaws Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

If you're looking for story ideas, perhaps put Chris at this size in a tiny toy boat while Shannon takes a bath?



Author's Response: Hm, interesting idea. Iíll take it under advisement. Thanks for the idea!

Reviewer: Bobbylaws Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry to see the spoiler.  Was hoping for more aware footplay interaction at that size similar to chapters 13 and 14 before he grows.  Hopefully she will grow at the same rate until he is full size and Shannon is huge. Would let the fun continue. Look forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response: Oh, donít give up hope on any interactions, thereís still lots of story left. Remember, itís only Tuesday and Chrisís parents donít get home until Saturday. And, as I stated, Iím still looking for suggestions, so keep Ďem coming!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2018 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

I have to admit. The Noreen passing out and believing that Chris being tiny is a dream is very clever. It is a solution that makes sense and continues what you want in your story.

Although, I could argue that Noreen could demand that Shannon shows Chris, and not through some FaceTime, but from face to face and Noreen could see her proof. Well, I think Noreen wouldn't think becuase realistically it would seem silly that Chris would be shrunk.

I like Chris's thoughts about Rachel. Makes me wonder if her mom would show up soon since Noreen won't be in the picture anymore. Or Sue Ann, that's her name. Almost forgot.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Iím glad you liked the whole ďconvincing Noreen it was a dreamĒ solution. Realistically, would YOU honestly believe that someone had actually been shrunk?! As for Rachel, Mrs. Carson, and Sue Ann; donít worry, theyíll show up, just not quite yet. But be patient, theyíll be there soon enough.

Reviewer: Bobbylaws Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2018 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 23

Another great chapter! I really enjoy the changing personal dynamic between Shannon and Chris. Perhaps to show him how much she cares,  she can put together a growth serum to get him back to normal,  but when Chris finds a way to get to Sue Ann, Shannon,  in jealousy,  uses the serum herself to grow. 

I know you don't do growth stories, but I think Shannon's personality and personal dynamic with Chris would be heightened (no pun intended) and play perfectly with her becoming an actual giantess. Would really be amazing and open a whole world of plot development opportunities. Just want to suggest, and thanks again for writing!



Author's Response: I think the reason that I donít do a lot of giantess growth stories is because I tend to be a bit more intimate with my scenarios; you know, not trying to involve too many people. But itís something I can consider for the future.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2018 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 22

The moment where Noreen falls into unconsciousness and basically Shannon shuts all escape opportunities for Chris is a moment where I really felt trapped, pathetic and small, which is one of the rare moments this truly happened in any story, which means very good writing!

I really hope we will see Noreen again.

Also thank you for writing!



Author's Response: Glad you liked it, I was worried some readers might think it a cop out, wanting Chris to spend more time with Noreen, but things needed to happen this way for the outcome of the story. As always, thanks for reading; stay tuned for more!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, I was worried some readers might think it a cop out, wanting Chris to spend more time with Noreen, but things needed to happen this way for the outcome of the story. As always, thanks for reading; stay tuned for more!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2018 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Haha!

I know you consider my reviews greatly since your responses are even more greater! I love reading the details about what you think of my reviews. Usually authors might says "thanks for reading" or soemthing simple such as that. So I appreciate your responses and also how quickly you reply to them.

I completely understand your idea for Noreen. Shannon is already the playful, sexy character that toys with Chris. To have Noreen also be that character would seem repetitive.

I like the idea of an alternate side story with different outcomes/possibilities. I think Shannon's personality and Noreen's body would make the perfect giantess. I forgot who the first girl was, but that's probably becuase Noreen stole the show for me. A side story where Noreen toys with Chris sounds fun.

Since Shannon is heading back, will the next few chapters be focused on Shannon, or will other giantesses get a chance at Chris. I think you mentioned Chris's neighbor's mom at one point, and also Noreen's friend. You only mentioned these options once, so I'm not sure if they will appear in the story.

Otherwise it seems like its going to be a Shannon show for a little bit now. I'm curious how Shannon will take care of Chris after their talk with Noreen. I don't expect Shannon to change, so this could
be funny.

Author's Response: When I first came to how Chris would spend he first part of the week, I had a few things planned out, but not all of it. Noreen was a way to have an encounter with someone who wasnít Shannon and break up some of the monotony. I have plans for Rachel, her mother, and Sue Ann later on in the week. I took several suggestions on how to proceed, and having longer contact with Noreen at this point in the story would change my timetable and the outcome of the story. Trust me, thereíll be more encounters in the future, and a few unique scenarios up my sleeve, so stay tuned....Oh and thanks for reading! 🤣

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 10 2018 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 22

Hmm. I wasn't sure about Noreen and Shannon being against each other, but it does bring up the option for Noreen to "rescue" Chris back to her place.

I really hope Noreen remembers Chris. In my opinion she was the star of this story. Loved every moment with her. Perhaps, Noreen will wake up and rush to Shannon quickly since she is very fit.

I found it hilarious that Noreen fainted. Especially since she told Chris that he can tell her anything. You would think she would be ready for it, but I guess not. Maybe Noreen might have a wet dream about Chris in her underwear and she will find new ideas for Chris. (I'm still open for naughty Noreen.)

Quite a surprising chapter. I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I had to think long and hard about the outcome of this chapter. Iíve had lots of suggestions about how the story should go and they ended up in three camps: suggestions I like and choose to use; suggestions I donít like and wonít use; and suggestions I like, but donít want to use. Obviously, if I receive suggestion that I like and want to use, Iíll put it in the story, but if I receive a suggestion that I donít like, I wonít use it. But the third category is a little tricky: what if I like the suggestions, but donít include them because they could change the outcome of the story. Several of yours and others have fallen into his category, and Iíd hate for them to go to waste. So I came to a decision: if thereís a suggestion that I really like to use, If I canít put it into the main story, maybe I can put them into a side story, not with different characters, but as different outcomes. Sort of like an alternate universe thing. Iím going to call them ďaddendumsĒ or ďalternate scenariosĒ and the First one Iíll do at some point will be ďwhat if Noreen hadnít fainted?Ē These will be tie-along stories that will be linked to the main story somehow, possibly with different overall story outcomes. The problem with the Noreen encounter was if Chris is discovered right now, it would change the direction/outcome of my plans for the story. Iím sure youíll understand when the story is finished. Thank you so much for your reviews and suggestions; I want you to know that I take them all under serious consideration!

Reviewer: Bobbylaws Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10 2018 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love the story! Is there any chance Shannon could ever develop something to make her grow? If she likes Chris under her toes, buildings would be even better...



Author's Response: I donít do a lot of GTS growth stories, but itís something I can certainly consider for the future. Thanks for the review and stay tuned for more.

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2018 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love the story so far and looking forward to what happens next. Seems like Chris is mad at sharron wonder what it will take to win his trust back, maybe another twerk session?

Author's Response: Oh, things are going to get really interesting the next day, I guarantee it. In the meantime, thanks for reading and the review, and stay tuned for more.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2018 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wanted to say that I'm still reading your story and stil like it, even though I have nothing to add or complain about!

Thank you for writing!



Author's Response: Itís not imperative to have anything to add in your reviews, I just welcome the feedback. The only thing that really matters is that you like the story and thatís what Iím shooting for. Thanks for reading and the review!

Reviewer: thewarmth Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2018 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 21

Another great chapter, I love the unaware interactions with Noreen. Id love to see a tie along chapter from Chris's POV!



Author's Response: The thought had crossed my mind, but Iím trying to move the story along and backtracking would only slow me down. However, I think I can appease you; Iíve got another unaware interaction with Noreen up my sleeve. 😉. Thanks for reading and for the review!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29 2018 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hmm. Realistic. But also balanced and playful.

Let's see. Noreen will probably have several major questions for both Shannon and Chris. She will ask Shannon about Chris's condition, what she does to Chris and how to take care of him. She could ask Chris about how Chris ended up under her foot and he can detail his journey.

I think Noreen could go full nurse mode and tend to Chris's health since Noreen is a big fan of being healthy.

Shannon will assure Noreen that everything is fine and want to take back Chris asap. But also want Noreen to keep the secret safe.

Chris, like you said will want to be kept in safe hands and might even think of sticking with Noreen since Noreen doesn't seem as aggressive as Shannon.

I can see Noreen being curious about the whole situation which includes the shrinking, size of Chris, who else knows and so on. Then they soon decide that she needs to help Shannon to keep Chris safe. Then after that, Noreen think of ways to deal with Chris, perhaps playful and try to make it fun.

But yes, I Think a realistic approach would be some form of shock, but also questioning both of them to know the scooop of what's going on. Then she will start to think of the "fun" aspects for Chris.

I don't see Noreen as a mean type, and yes I guess she could be playful. I would like a naughty vibe from her, but I doubt you would include that since Shannon acts the same way. Perhaps, Chris and Noreen needs to spend time together as friends and then they can find some fun things to do later.

I do like the thought of Noreen trying to find a guy so I do hope she gets somewhat sexual with Chris.

Lots of possibilities!

Author's Response: Most of what youíre saying is aligns with what Iím thinking, too. The problem is in the executionófinding the right balance. Thereís a lot I have planned for the next couple of in story days and not a lot of extra time. Spoiler: Chris will start growing back soon. Thank you so much for your thoughts and feedback!

Author's Response: Most of what youíre saying is aligns with what Iím thinking, too. The problem is in the executionófinding the right balance. Thereís a lot I have planned for the next couple of in story days and not a lot of extra time. Spoiler: Chris will start growing back soon. Thank you so much for your thoughts and feedback!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2018 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 21

Aww, I was hoping for more unaware.

Author's Response: Donít worry, still plenty more of that come, I guarantee it! 🤗

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2018 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yes! Noreen finds Chris! I'm so excited!

I understand you are not sure where to go with this. Perhaps, I can help with some ideas.

-Noreen realizes that Chris felt nice on her foot and decides to keep him to play with.

-Chris explains his side of the story feeling embarrassed and Noreen can't help but feel horny thinking of what Chris went through.

-Noreen decides to hang on to Chris and also tells Shannon that she will keep her secret as long Noreen gets some time with Chris.

-Noreen realizes that she never really wanted a man, but instead wanted some pleasure which Chris can provide.

-Shannon explains Chris's shrinking and how she lost him during their meeting outside. She is reluctant to tell Noreen about what she does to Chris, but Noreen brings up some naughty ideas which allows Shannon to openly share her methods.

-Shannon tells Noreen that she will take Chris off her hands, but Noreen seems excited and decides to hold on to Chris and let Shannon relax.

-Both Noreen and Shannon talk about what to do with Chris, while Chris is shaking his head "no" at each idea they come up with while the ladies smile in agreement.

Yeah, most of these ideas are similar and I might come up with more. I just want to see Noreen play with Chris.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I will definitely take your suggestions under advisement. My take on Noreen is that although she and Shannon are good friends, Noreen isnít mean by any sense, so I donít think she would knowingly torture Chris. It is possible that if she can understand the situation, however, she might be a bit playful. I want her reaction to Chrisís predicament to be realistic, I mean how would a real person react to seeing someone tiny, something that never happens in real life. Their reaction would probably be a mixture of disbelief and confusion, possibly wanting to know more about how it happened. You also look at things from Chrisís perspective: Now that the secretís out, and since Shannon has put him through Quite a bit, he probably admit several things and hide others about what Shannonís done to him, and beg Noreen to keep him safe until he gets big again. I want this next chapter to be as realistic as possible as far as how each character would most likely react: Noreenís disbelief, Chrisís anxiety about her intentions and his eagerness to be kept out of danger, and Shannonís fears about Chris being discovered. I think the key will be finding the right balance of caring and playfulness, if itís possible.

You must login (register) to review.