You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 8

Rachel is 13, right? It's funny, but my mind keeps trying to sexualize her which is messing my imagination up. She just had to sit on Chris.

Also, where did Rachel come from? I thought Sue Ann was next and this girl shows up. Perhaps Rachel will convince Shannon to flee and Sue Ann shows up. I'm not sure.

Well, now I have no idea where this story is going, but at least it's kinda entertaining.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: What I will say is this: Ordinarily, I wouldn’t use characters so young in my stories unless the other characters were also similar ages, but since these characters were created by someone else, I had to work with what I was given. In retrospect, I could have just created my own unique characters in the same situation, but the story may not have been believable; besides, hindsight is 20/20. Chris is 13, So I needed someone of similar age range for the story. It will all come full circle and hopefully make sense in the end. I know I’m keeping everybody in great suspense, but that’s the fun of it; I keep everyone thirsting for more....Well, OK. One spoiler: Sue Ann WILL DEFINITELY be in the story, but that’s all I will say for now. Keep checking back, I’ll return in April after my spring break!

Reviewer: Andresublime Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

la historia fue buena, pero quiero saber si voy a ver algún capítulo de Vore

Author's Response: Que puedo confirmar, allí estará!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2018 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

you are one of the best writers out there and thank you for writing for us. When shannon sad she found a way for him to swim i thought she was going to put water in her navel and let chris swim in it. but once agagin thank you for writing such great storys for us the giantess community and welcome to the giantess community

Author's Response: Thank you. I’m really glad you appreciate my work. I’m so overwhelmed by the positive reviews and read number! I’ve wanted to be a writer for a long time and this presented the perfect opportunity to try my hand. This may have been my first story, but I can promise you it won’t be my last. I will say that I’m currently working on two other large stories and a couple of short ones with unique characters of my own creation, so stay tuned for more to come.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

I loved the whole swimming idea. It was nice that Shannon is putting some effort to keep Chris entertained. The slide is creative. Using a straw cut open for him. I like it.

I have always liked the amount of dialogue you have in this story. Both Shannon and Chris talk a lot which is what I wish most stories would have. Usually, most stories just have a narrator tells us the story which is boring. Glad you made this interesting.

I think the part where Shannon displayed her naked body to him was hilarious. It truly shows what kinda character she is and how she feels about Chris.

Shannon is getting better, but I still miss Sue Ann.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I’m still actively writing new chapters for this and other stories, so anything is possible. I might even take some suggestions under advisement😉. I appreciate your feedback and loyal readership. I’ll have a surprise for everyone next week, so stay tuned!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2018 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ha! I kinda thought Sue Ann might show up this chapter. Guess not.

I wonder how will they go swimming. My guess is the bathtub.

The Shannon stuff is great, but like Chris, sometimes I just want to imagine it's Sue Ann. Maybe, you are making us miss her so much that her appearance will be a wish come true.

I do like Shannon's teasing behaviour. Entertaining to read. Her games and ideas are fun.

Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I meant to respond to this earlier, but now will do. I know I made you miss Sue-Ann, trust me, Chris misses her too. All I can say is be patient, SHE WILL BE IN THE STORY. I do have my own particular ideas as to where he story goes, though, you’ve given me a good idea about how to wrap up a later chapter, so 🙏🏻 Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2018 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

liked the story a lot. you should add some space lines in between to make it better to read.

Author's Response: Yes, I’ve found that the website formats things oddly; it looks different on my software. I’ll try to separate changes of scenery/point-of-view better.

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27 2018 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

is he really going to get eaten and digested because i would like you to have chris in other storys

Author's Response: Unfortunately, when you’re that small, the world is a much different and dangerous place; death is extremely likely, especially when you’re giantess babysitter isn’t being careful.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2018 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

Just read all 4 chapters. Some great characters and I love the theme of baby sitting.

However, there is one major flaw for me. What happened to Sue Ann? She was so hot and she just left? You skimmed the chapter with her, but show every detail of Shannon who I'm not exactly fond of.

Also, these Shannon scenes are getting kinda repetitive with Chris just getting stuck in the same slots over and over again.

In addition, they fight over what they should do and how they should spend their vacation for a good chunk of each chapter.

My favorite chapter was the first one, with Sue Ann just teasing Chris in the beginning. It left him wanting more of her and so do I.

I hope she comes back. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I won’t give away any specific details of the remainder of the story, you’ll just have to stay tuned and see what happens. I will say, however, that I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised with how it ends. Check back each week for new content, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2018 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

cann you add Sue Ann later on in the book or in a diffrent story please

Author's Response: I’ll take it under advisement 😉. Just keep checking back!

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2018 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 3

estoy muy emocionado por esta historia,me resulta fantastica,ojala sea una historia muy larga ,espero con atencion sus proximos capitulos

Author's Response: Espero que esta transición sea comprensible: gracias! Será una historia algo larga, con un poco para todos los gustos. ¡Compruebe detrás cada semana para nuevos capítulos!

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2018 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg. This story is freakin amazing!! Lots of booty and lots of gas lol and the vivid detail to this story is spectacular! If I could give this an 11 I would!! Please keep the chapters SUPER long and with lots of detail, booty, and GAS! lol maybe she'll order Mexican food... worse than chili haha 😈🍑💨

Author's Response: I’m glad you like it so far. There will be more scenarios to come, with a wide variety for everyone’s tastes, including a few that may never have been seen or explored before. At least one chapter or new story will be posted each week. Check back for more!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2018 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice! The dialgue between Chris and Shannon is well written and believable.  Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I will always shoot for some amount of realism in my stories, despite their fictional nature. Check back each week for more!

Reviewer: teradonk Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2018 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

love shannon's giant farting ass. please keep writing. maybe chris gets sexua awakening with her giant farts!

Author's Response: Technically, he already had his awakening with another older woman, but you’ll see just how much his attitude changes as he story progresses. Check back each week for new chapters!

Reviewer: chasekampfer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2018 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

this story is amazing please keep writing and updating this story. from your first fan chase

Author's Response: Plan to add new chapter(s) weekly. Will also post original “short” stories and other novels at a later date.

You must login (register) to review.