You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lord_ne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2019 8:41 PM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Really enjoying the story! I’m hoping Rachel finds Chris, the alternate chapter 10 was great.

Author's Response: Well, Iím glad you liked the alternate chapter, and I guarantee it wonít be the only one. 😉
Rachel is integral to the story, and youíll see just how when it all wraps up.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2019 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 43

Nice chapter. Cris is about to return to the shower with Mrs. Carson. Is it bad that I hope that Chris gets seperated from Mrs. Carson before she goes over to Shannon so that there can be more unaware with others besides Shannon?

Author's Response: I think youíll be surprised with where the story goes from here, especially with the next couple of chapters. Although we havenít seen much of Shannon lately, itíll definitely be an interesting exchange between the two older women. So for now, stay tuned and thanks for reading.

Author's Response: I think youíll be surprised with where the story goes from here, especially with the next couple of chapters. Although we havenít seen much of Shannon lately, itíll definitely be an interesting exchange between the two older women. So for now, stay tuned and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2019 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 43

Man, I miss this story! Was not expecting an update, but I check this website everyday for all my favorite stories including this one.

Arguably the funniest chapter so far. The way Janet was shutting down all hole for Chris actually made me smile. I didn’t want Chris to be found this chapter and was pleased that he was kept to Mrs. Carson the whole time.

If anyone loves feet, these last few chapters must feel like a gold mine. While I would usually complain, you managed to keep it interesting with the dialogue between Rachel and her mom. The part where Rachel talked about her crush on Chris made me laugh. It’s also interesting because Chris kind of likes Rachel, so I bet Chris is excited to know his crush likes him.

Are we about to have another shower scene? Now that’s awesome. Would be better if Janet scrubs her body with Chris too. Like daughter, like mother.

One thing I’m a bit worried about is Janet’s visit to Shannon. If Chris ends up with Shannon, I would be pretty disappointed because I thought this phase would be mostly about Rachel and Mrs. Carson. And so far Chris has been mostly under these women so far, haha.

Please tell me Chris somehow avoids Shannon. We know Chris hates Shannon and Shannon is deliberately searching for him, so the safest bet is to stick with Janet.

I do wonder how the conversation with Janet and Sharon would go. I doubt Janet will be as persistent as Rachel, but it would be funny to see Shannon fend off another person. First Noreen, then Sue Ann, then Rachel, and now her mom.

I forgot to write up some suggestions and respond to your response last time, so hopefully I manage to create some discussions this time. Also, when is Chris going to grow again? Been same size since 2019 I think, haha.

Anyway, I’m glad you are back and I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Trust me when I say that Chris still has some time with Mrs. Carson. Iím glad you liked the mother-daughter conversation; this was a rather important chapter moving forward, so I needed to intermingle some plot development along with the juicy stuff. As I said before, Rachel will play a very important role in the story going forward, and I think youíre beginning to see it. Personally, I like how itís all tying together and Iím sure youíll like where it ends up.

The tension with Shannon having to fend of the curiosity of each character is about to reach the breaking point, and sheís going to make a decision that affects the outcome of the story, but thatís all Iíll say for now.

In all honesty, I wasnít really planning on another shower scene, but I think I may know how to work one in. All I can say moving forward is things probably wonít go the way you think over the next several chapters.

Reviewer: Moomoomilk Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2019 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 43

Been really enjoying all the unaware content with Rachel and her mom, would love to see some mouthplay or watersports somehow incoporated :)



Author's Response: Well, Iíll certainly see what I can do moving forward; however, if mouth play is what you like, jump back to chapters 11 and 12 for some unaware mouthplay with Shannon. Or, check out the alternative chapter 10 with some playful mouthplay with Rachel.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2019 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 42

Glad you are back and well. I feared the worst when there were no chapters updated. You didn’t even reply to my review which made it more scary.

Since you are busy with uploading chapters, will you still reply to reviews as we wait? I enjoy just discussing ideas and suggestions and to see your reactions to them. Sometimes, your replies excite me more than the actual chapters.

Hmm, my prediction was wrong this chapter. I expected Chris to be stuck to the underside of her foot rather than her toes. Toes are more sexy in my opinion and that’s coming from a guy who isn’t the biggest fan of feet, haha.

The Chloe situation is kinda funny, because it’s a failed rescue attempt. Also, in most stories, the tiny guy is afraid of the pets in the house, but this is the opposite which is refreshing.

Well, I’m still excited for the future, the bed scene, and all the other ideas I posted in my previous review.

Hopefully, the next chapter is posted soon because I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Actually, Iíd forgotten that I hadnít responded to your previous review. I normally like to personally respond to all my reviews and that will not change going forward; yourís just take a while.
When I first chose to add Mrs. Carson as someone for Chris to interact with, I wanted her to be a semi-fit, slightly mature woman who could bring both guidance and incorporate some adult content. As with all the woman characters, I want each interaction to be unique; otherwise, things would get repetitive and bland (as someone else commented). For Mrs. Carson, I wasnít necessarily planning to incorporate exercising, but since I did, I needed the interaction to be different from Noreenís. I think youíll understand how Mrs. Carson fits into the story as chapters progress.
As far as chapter length goes, I donít want them to get too, too long, or people might lose interest. And even if I cut a chapter short, it only means the content will most likely be in the next chapter.
If I hadnít mentioned it before, Iím a big fan of unaware scenarios (as you can probably tell); I do, however, like the playful giantess type, so I had Shannon fill that roll. As far as the other girls, theyíre much nicer and care for Chris a lot.
Iím glad you are entertained by the Chloe interactions; I thought it added a unique perspective. I view dogs as the more loyal, faithful, and mostly gentle animals, whereas most other animals probably think ďfoodĒ!
As far as posting frequency for the time being, itíll be at least once or twice a month; however, thatís probably the worst-case scenario, but s Iíve always said ďI fully intend to finish this story!Ē

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2019 11:18 PM Title: Part IóChapter 1

@shrinker82,

Yes! I loved how you described her figure and outfit. That outfit generally looks good on most women, so it’s a solid choice. Love how you described her wide hips. That’s one trait that should be very different from Rachel.

Lol, my suggestion was me anxious for some action with Janet. I was thinking about using Chris directly, but I think giving him a preview of the doll will make him more nervous when it actually happens.

I saw this one giantess video online and it showed this woman leave a vibrating sex toy in her pussy and she dressed up and left to a party. Of course, since I’m a giantess fan, I just imagined a tiny guy in that toy’s place and wrote that up.

I could have even made it more scary by describing the doll as realistic and looks just like a normal young man. And what if I said that doll looked very similar to Chris? Yep, a big smile appeared on my face too. Janet could fuck Chris without even knowing it.

While I like unaware moments, I find the aware moments the most memorable since the giantess could have a conversation with the tiny. With the situation with Noreen, I loved where Chris ended up and would have loved to see her actually realize it was Chris and then decide to keep him down there. Hopefully, we get Janet to play with Chris on purpose like Shannon.

Also, I noticed a trend that whenever someone steps on Chris, he gets stuck to the underside of their foot. So, in this next chapter you are writing, I’m pretty sure Chris is stuck to Janet’s foot, which means he will travel somewhere. At first I wrote about him in the laundry room, but just recently, I took the shortcut and had Janet head straight for the bedroom. I figured not much sexy stuff might happen during laundry expect Chris getting tangled with some dirty lingerie or something, but otherwise, the bedroom offers many more possibilities.

I just have to mention that the length of these chapters are incredible and the longer the better. I love reading this type of stuff and when it is with Mrs. Carson, longer chapters would be a blessing. Part of me wonders what got cut out now.

I’m really curious about the problem I solved with my suggestion. Perhaps it’s a “where to go from here” moment. Maybe “how to tease Chris” moment. I’m really curious of the problem, but no need to spoil the surprise. I’m excited.

So there is a bed scene! Honestly, I love it when stories focus on the bedroom because it’s similar to a love nest. It’s where the action happens. And this time Chris could be a part of it. Also, it’s probably the easier place for Janet to get naked and tease Chris about what kind of body he is dealing with. He already saw Rachel in a swimsuit so he knows how her body is shaped, but I imagine her mom to have the ideal woman’s body. If Chris thought Rachel got a stellar body, those genes originate from a much sexier one.

Also, the doll I mentioned in the suggestion was probably a whopping 7-8 inches tall, so I imagine her pussy to go really deep and to be able to swallow that large of a doll comfortbaly, makes it scarier to Chris. I should have had Janet accidentally drop the doll next to Chris so he could compare his own size to it. After all, he is only 1/4 inch size. (He should grow soon, haha.)

Noreen, obviously the super fit person, so Chris got a close experience of her working out. Maybe Janet could be the horny/naughty person with the lack of her husband and we see an assortment of toys and gadgets that she uses but she never feels fulfilled after using them. Her favorite one is obviously the doll, but she wishes the doll was alive. Imagine Mrs. Carson talking to herself, describing what she would do with an alive tiny doll while Chris is listening in the background. He better hope he doesn’t get found, but we all know we want him to be be caught.

Just some thoughts after reading your response to me review. I love discussing possibilities for this story. Especially when it involves Chris and Mrs. Carson!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2019 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 41

Yes! Love how you introduced Mrs. Carson, or who I should call Janet now. Love the name. Not too common, but it’s a name I can easily picture a neighborhood sexy mom’s name to be. Good choice.

I was kinda expecting Janet to finish her yoga and then interact with the laundry this chapter. Part of was wondering when the yoga scene was going to end, because it felt a little longer than I’m used to. Usually, I love these types of interactions, but I guess I was ready for her next activity too soon.

Also, I think Chris has been at this tiny size for too long now. He hasn’t grown recently which seems kinda odd. I can’t wait for him to be at least 1 inch tall, and even better 2-3 inches!

My suggestion was at 2 ft tall, so that might be a long while until then. But for now, I will enjoy this tiny Chris to interact with Janet and Rachel.

I think someone else made the idea of Chris getting stuck to Janet’s underwear and she puts them on with him inside them. I actually like that idea.

I can see Chris getting stuck to the underside of Janet’s foot next chapter. She then goes to her kinky large master bedroom where the fun happens. There, she lies down on the bed, massaging her feet with her hands, scraping Chris off her food and he falls onto the bed. Janet then stands up and takes off her clothes surprising Chris. Her clothes fall to the floor and she walks to nightstand and opens the top drawer which Chris cannot see into. She takes out an object that looks like a male action figure. Chris wonders why she has an action figure and notices it’s not your average action figure.

This action figure is naked and has an unusually large penis sticking out erect. Chris looks at his own member in comparison and feels embraced that a toy has a bigger dick that he has. He watches Janet begin licking the toy all over, and sometimes she closes her lips around his dick and Chris watches her hum in joy. She then licks the head of the toy and she says “time for the fun part”.

Janet then hops on the bed, nearly landing on Chris, with her legs on either side of him. Chris is too stunned to move anywhere as her magnificent body grabs his attention. She takes the male doll and places it between her legs, just a little ways from Chris. Chris watches as her hands take the doll and drags it closer to her vagina, rubbing her thighs in the process. As the doll reaches her vagina, Chris predicts that she will run the doll around to achieve and orgasm. Instead, what he saw surprised him. Janet brought the doll to her pussy and easily slid the doll inside, headfirst, much to Chris’s amazement.

He watches her pussy swallow the doll and also a bit of her finger as she pushed it inside her. When she took her finger out, her vagina made suction pop noise as it closed up, trapping the poor doll inside.

“Ah, much better” Janet sighs as she then got off the bed and began putting her clothes on as if nothing as changed. Chris, still in shock, watches as Janet puts on her underwear and sees that there is no sign of the doll as tight underwear hugs her pussy. Janet then puts on the rest of her clothes and Chris watches her walk out leaving him wondering if his fate will be similar to that doll.

I got excited while writing this piece and I would love to see Janet do something crazy sexy to mess with Chris. She could easily be my favorite character. I hope she is that naughty woman I wished her to be. We can only wait to find out.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sometimes I have trouble finding names for my characters, and Rachelís mother was no different. Iím glad you like the name I finally settled on, and hope you also liked the description of her figure and outfit.
I actually cut the chapter short because of how long I felt it was getting, but I hope you enjoyed it nonetheless.
Believe it or not, youíre suggestion actually helps me solve a problem I was having with an upcoming chapter, but I wonít say how just yet....and I picture the bed scene going just a little differently 😉

Reviewer: Moe Moe Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2019 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 40

I love this story so much! Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Thank you, I will!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2019 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 40

Nice chapter. Is it bad that I hope Chris goes through the washer and dryer, only to be stuck to someone elses (like Rachel's mom, or a visiting friend) under garments right before they use them? Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well, as always, youíve got some good ideas. Youíll just have to wait and see what comes.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2019 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 40

This chapter felt long, which is awesome. The word count seems the same, but it took more time for me to read. Maybe my reading skills got worse.


With more fun chapters coming up, I would love to see more lengthy chapters paired up with the fun.

Speaking of fun. I hope this story is going where I think it’s going. Rachel taking pile of clothes to laundry room and Mrs. Carson takes over after noticing how sad Rachel is. Mrs. Carson inspects her daughter’s clothing and laundry just out of curiosity. She opens up the towel and sees a brown spot in the middle, with the clear white outline of what appears to be a tiny human. It looks similar to a crime scene where chalk outlines where a dead body was.

Meanwhile Chris heard the voice of Mrs. Carson humming as she did the laundry. Not wanting to be caught in her daughter’s laundry, he waited for the towel to open up and he managed to slide toward the floor without her noticing.

Chris looks around and notices how small the laundry room is and the only escape is behind Mrs. Carson. At what a sight she is. No wonder why he likes Rachel so much. She got her looks from her mother who is currently wearing some yoga pants and tight sleeveless shirt revealing her sexy curves. While Rachel was definitely cute, her mom has a body to die for, especially with that hourglass figuere. Chris was tempted to reveal himself to her just now. “Not yet” he tells himself.

With the giantess in the way, he slowly approaches her feet and makes a plan to climb her foot. He arrives and can smell the aroma rising from her feet. Much stronger than Rachel’s but not as bad as Shannon’s. Chris climbs on and waits.

Mrs. Carson finished her and Rachel’s laundry and walks out without noticing the tiny Chris on her foot. Chris hangs on for dear life hoping to not get noticed. The thrill of riding her foot and the danger of falling out is turning Chris on. All of a sudden, he body begins to grow. “No, no, no! Not now!” Chris exclaims, worried that Mrs. Carson would notice.

Mrs. Carson heads back to her favorite reading chair and sits down. She crosses her legs and her right foot is dangling, the one Chris is on. He begins feeling dizzy and hears Mrs. Carson say “alright chapter 1.” Chris knew this would last a while. A fall from this height might break something, so his only option is to climb Mrs. Carson. He looks up toward the rest of her magnificent body and begins his ascent...

Stay tuned for more!

Author's Response: Be careful, or you might just wind up writing this story for me.😉
Believe it or not, I was worried this chapter might be too short, but it had a lot of action packed into it. I really hope you donít mind the long string of scenarios; someone else harkened it to ďspaghettiĒ. And, the actionís going to be nonstop for a bit. So buckle up and enjoy the read!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2019 12:37 AM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Congrats on 100 reviews!

Author's Response: 😂 Congratulations, you win! I was wondering who was going to submit review #100.

Reviewer: Moe Moe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 39

Happy (almost) one year anniversary of this story! I wanna congratulate you on your creativity and perseverance of a story this good a year later. Without a doubt the BEST STORY on this site. Even when this eventually ends (and after a shed a tear) , I hope you continue to write and make as good stories as this. 10/10



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words and youíre patronage! Iím really glad you appreciate my hard work. This has been quite the project, so yes, I will be quite happy when itís all done! As Iíve said, this was my first story, but it definitely wonít be my last: I have several short stories, novellas, and novels that I want to work on in the future, along with a couple commissions I need to get to, so stay tuned!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 39

Great chapter I didn’t expect to like Rachel as much as I do but she’s great. The ending was a nice tease and if I may request if Chris is still in her butt by the end of the shower could she put on a thong with him still in her butt. Just a suggestion can’t wait for what happens next

Author's Response: Iím glad that youíve warmed up to Rachel; I wasnít sure if the readers would take to her. While I do like your suggestion, Rachel really isnít the thong type of girl, thatís more a ďShannonĒ type of garment.
Anyway, thanks for the suggestion; it certainly gives food for thought with other characters.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 39

Shrinker82, you sly devil, haha. When you said “wet and steamy” chapter, I was expecting something highly erotic, but the wet and steamy part was because Rachel was in the shower which was wet and steamy. Clever advertising. Lol.

Sure, we got a sample of ass, but that was quite a shorter scene than I’m used to you writing.

By the way, I’m confused about Chris’s current location. Last we see of him is Rachel scrubbing Chris into her ass and then she takes her hand out and washes it. Since Chris is super small, she could have washed him out after rubbing her ass with him. I’m guessing you implied that Chris is stuck in her ass, but there is no guarantee. We just see what Rachel does and we can’t tell where Chris is. I think a sentence about Chris being trapped in her ass would be awesome.

and then Rachel’s hand returns to clean her crack, forcing Chris even deeper between her cheeks. Chris sees the hand returning, thinking it’s a rescue attempt. Maybe she felt him. However, her hand pushes him further inside and soon it withdraws, leaving him inside. Chris watches it leave his field of vision and soon his world darkens as her butt swallows him up.

I can’t wait for that conversation with Rachel and Mrs. Carson. Maybe Chris will fall out and end up in some motherly, yet naughty hands.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Iíll say this for you, TomSpeedy, you definitely get me better than any other reader. The chapter description was meant to ironic, so thanks for getting my sense of humor. 😜

As for as your confusion, thatís the point. I left Chrisís fate up in the air, not so much for the cliffhanger, but to leave it open for speculation, so thatís why I didnít elude to where he was at the end; however, I think youíve got a pretty good idea about whatís coming next, but thatís all Iíll say for now.
As always, thanks for your input, and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Curvograph Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 39

I have real trouble rating this stroy. Your writing style is compelling and descriptive - qualities that make your world really immersive. However...

In my eyes your story resembles a spaghetti; it goes on and on, a collection of highly repetitive and lenghty scenarios. Obviously, the details vary but the foundation remains almost unchanged. The unaware nature of Chris's mishappenings combined with the aforementioned results in build-up of frustration (unfortunately, not only Chris's).

Do not get me wrong, there are many things done right. Main protagonist's complicated relationship with Shannon and less complicated but no less interesting relashions with other women are what still draws me to new chapters. For a story that long and as well-written as this one I would just expect more character development and a truly engaging plot.

Story: 6/10

Form: 8/10

 



Author's Response: First off, I want to tell you how much I appreciate your honesty regarding your rating and review; Constructive feedback is always the most informative and only a few of my reviews offer that, so thanks for your input.

I have said, in response to my other reviews, that i really didnít expect this story to be as long as it is turning out to be. What started as a small project turned into a frickení novel. Sure, I had a lot of details and scenarios that I wanted to go throughó sort of a ďlittle something for everyoneĒ type of readó that could be bookmarked and revisited, but I hadnít expected the project to be this massive. My own fault though.

Not to sound conceited, but I feel that over the course of this story my writing skills have vastly improved. You can probably tell the difference form the last few chapters compared from the first few chapters. Obviously, if I had it to do over again, I would have hashed out the characters better and changed some things around, but hindsightís 20/20.

Above all else, however, I wanted the entire story to convey Chrisís frustration, helplessness, and hopelessness throughout, and for the reader to experience those same emotions and empathize with him, but once again, the length of the story does tend to provide a repetitive nature to my scenarios. I guess I just want to please too many people. But, I can assure you that in the future, my stories probably wonít be this long, and any that are will be have a lot more variety, especially between aware and unaware scenarios.

Thanks for your honesty and feedback, and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mimiru888 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved the chapter, can't wan't to see the continuation! Been enjoying the story from the beginning!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: adonn99 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2019 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 13

U know... you v written it very gooood! keep going

your the best writer i think

noticing details are incredible in your notes! thanx for your writing 



Author's Response: Well, Iím glad youíre enjoying it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2019 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 38

Lol, the whole dog perspective was.... well I have no idea. It was unique, that’s for sure. I don’t think I ever would have wrote about what a dog things of a little guy.

Glad to see Chris get a glimpse of giantess Mrs. Carson in yoga pants. Wish he had more time to admire her, haha.

“Tumbled to his death”? That means he died. And I don’t think you meant that. Maybe “tumbled down below” “tumbled to his doom” “tumbled into dangerous waters” Anything that shows danger, but not death.

I like how you involve feet with Rachel. To me, this can only mean you are saving the other juicy parts with another giantess and I think I know who will that be. :)

Well, I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: 1) As I said, this part of the story deals with the perceptions of many different characters as the events play out, which, in this case, includes dogs.
2) I know you only caught a glimpse of Mrs. Carson, but trust me, youíll see more of her later.
3) OK, maybe I couldíve used different wording, but I didnít want to spend too much time wording a single sentence. Maybe once Iím all done, Iíll go back and proofread the whole story.
4) I have said that Rachel is serving a very special purpose in this story, and itís not just to be a teenaged giantess, though that comes with the territory.
I hope you like how the story turns out. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Moe Moe Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2019 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 38

Is this the end? If not, I'm really enjoying this turn of events hope more stuff happens with Rachel.



Author's Response: Well, all I can say is that thereís still lots of story left, but youíll definitely see lots more of Rachel and Sue Ann before itís all over.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2019 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 38

Nice chapter. Hope he doesn't actually die. But is it bad that I hope Chris gets sucked down the drain, but still lives. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well, Chris is quite the survivor, so anythingís possible.

You must login (register) to review.