You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2019 12:07 AM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Hmm. As far as suggestions go, I think the 2 ft tall Chris chapter with Mrs. Carson is still in queue to be uploaded. But due to Chris’s size at the moment, it will take a lot of chapters until that moment.

So in the meantime, maybe a 2 to 3 inch tall Chris in the hands of Noreen or Mrs. Carson would be great. They would be aware of him, and play with him. I think it’s easier with Mrs. Carson to be the sexy, naughty character since she is new, and Noreen seems kinda caring despite how much I badly want her to be naughty.

I guess I will stick with Mrs. Carson since I can literally dream up the sexiest and naughtiest woman out there and imagine it to be her. It was kinda what I was thinking of when I wrote that 2 ft tall suggestion earlier.

I could see Mrs. Carson take the 3 inch Chris and tape him to the inside front of her panties. Then she wears them while Chris is inside. She can tease him before hand, saying that Chris is a perverted, naughty boy that deserves to be punished. She can also say that he will spend the entire day trapped tightly against her. She can feel him squirming his precious little body into her, sending jolts of pleasure through her body. Stuff like that. Then she can go about her day while Chris is trapped inside. Shopping, going to work, crossing her legs, driving the car, watching a long movie, going to the bathroom, etc.

As for Noreen, I love how you used Chris as her gym toy. I could see her using him to train her pussy muscles. I know it sounds bizarre, but I think Chris being used in her workouts is kinda hot.

Noreen can do splits on top of him. She can do leg clamps, yoga poses, jogging, etc.

I can’t wait to meet Mrs. Carson soon. Getting excited just writing suggestions about her.

Author's Response: Alright, some good reminders and suggestions! Well, as long as they donít interfere with the main plot lines, I think we can work something into the remainder of the story; But even if I canít, Iíve got some great ideas for alternative story arcs. Iíd like to get in a few more chapters before I post the next reader challenge so I have several jumping off points with the remaining characters. Thanks for your input!

Reviewer: Aliakbar Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2019 2:12 AM Title: Part IóChapter 1

You never fail to surprise me good work



Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and for the feedback!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2019 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 35

Wow! What a start to the new year! Im so glad you are back!

Yes, I read your alternate chapter, but since it wasn’t my vote and since I wasn’t really interested in Rachel, I found myself about to write a angry review instead, so didn’t write one back then.

This, however, is different. I see progress with the story. I see Chris deciding to be creative. I mean, riding a fly, that takes guts. Even I wouldn’t do that. It’s also convenient because the fly gets Chris out of the glass and out of the house!

So Chris is finally out of Shannon’s house. The fly is dead, so how will Chris travel? He is far too tiny at the moment.

I’m glad Shannon thought that Chris was far too small to play with at that size. I agree. There isn’t much fun when your toy is the same size as a speck of dust. Makes me wonder if she regrets shrinking him down again. Sure, she blames Chris for part of it, but I never really she her admit her mistake herself.

One thing I like about Shannon is her cruelty and how consistent she is with it. Unofortunately, that is also that same reason why I get bored of her sometimes. However, in this chapter specifically, she was ready to punish Chris by taping him to the inside of her panties for the rest of the week. That punishment sounds like heaven to me, and I love when Shannon mixes up her naughtiness with her cruelty.

Well, since Chris is making the transition to go somewhere else, I think the next step is to wait to grow a little more, and then decide to make a move. Unless something or someone decides to give him a ride.

I noticed that for this part 2, you are planning on using a lot more characters this time. I like this idea. However, I have a feeeling that once Chris ends up in the hands of Mrs. Carson or Noreen, then I probably would enjoy Chris sticking with that character for a while. I’m such a hypocrite, aren’t I? Haha.

Anyway, I love where this story is going, and I can’t believe you are back! I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I can certainly understand if youíre not a fan of the Rachel interactions: Chris and her ages limit what Iím comfortable with exploring. Plus I know youíre a fan of Noreen, but I believe other people are too, so when the next challenge hits, maybe sheíll win. Or maybe itíll be Rachelís mom. 😉
I realize that I forgot to mention how small Chrisís right now, but he may not be as small as you think. He is smaller than 1/4 inch, but not quite microscopic. If I had to put a number on it, heís probably a little taller than an 1/8 of an inch, but not much. Despite his size, you might be surprised just how far he can get. Iíve got some fun things planned for him.
As for the rest of the characters, theyíre each going to play an integral part in Chrisís ordeal, but thatís all Iíll say for now.
Donít forget, besides the alternate story arcs, if there are any situations/scenarios you like to see, feel free to suggest. Or, if you so choose, Iíve started taking commission requests. So e-mail me if you have something specific youíd like me to write about.
As always, youíre my best critic, so keep submitting your reviews! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2019 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 35

Nice chapter. Is it bad that I hope some animal takes Chris to someone elses house, where they unknowingly torture him more, especially if they end up unaware eating him, but he lives through it, or like with Noreen earlier ends up inside them, especially if it goes all the way to the womb, or if he gets caught between two unaware people having sex. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Itís not bad at all; I think youíll like where the story goes from here. I havenít planned out all the details, but this chapter is the beginning of a brand new adventure for Chris in the world outside his house and potentially away from Shannon. I mentioned before that part two of the story is going to be a bit different from part one: he narration is going to jump back-and-forth between characters, as so much will be going on at the same time. I hope you enjoy the final product, so stay tuned and check back for more!

Reviewer: Sheograth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 8:36 PM Title: Alternate Chapter 10 ó What if Chris ended up trapped with Rachel?

This was a really good chapter! I liked the way this alternate version went, and it'd be neat to see more like this of the other characters, if you're planning on doing that. It'd be cool to see an alternate chapter where Noreen actually gets to take care of Chris back when she originally discovers him, if you're taking suggestions for more alternate stuff.

I'm not sure if I just don't like Shannon much as a character, but the story is clearly well written, so I'm always glad when somebody else gets some time in the spotlight.

It's your story so focus on whoever you want to focus on, so please don't think I'm just complaining. I just thought it was an opinion that might not be as common.

Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Well, if you recall, I posted a reader challenge a few weeks ago and Rachel won the alternate chapter. However, you arenít the only one who wants to see an alternate story arc with Noreen. When I post another reader challenge, feel free to vote for a chapter with Noreen. Ultimately, I will probably end up doing an alternate chapter with each of the main characters, and maybe even a chapter with Shannon growing into a giantess. Thanks for reading and the review!

Reviewer: SS944 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2018 3:45 PM Title: Part IóChapter 1

I really enjoyed the whole ex boyfriend angle.  And rather feel her saying, "I'd of savored it." If she'd known she would end up crushing Steve. Which makes me wonder how the future will be. She could very well get more potion, shrink everyone and turn into a monster. Or, our little 14 year old could have his life in danger. However the winds blow, I look forward to the chapters to come ^^



Author's Response: Yours is one of several positive reactions to the ex-boyfriend narrative. Iíve been planning it since way back in Chapter 4. I mentioned him again around chapter 17 or so and am glad to finally reveal what finally happened to him. Trust me, you havenít seen all of evil Shannon just yet, and with Chris a bit smaller now, thereís still tons of trouble for him to get into....and his odds of survival are growing ever thinner.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 34

Wow, it’s been a while, but honestly, I have been so busy that I almost forgot about this story, haha.

Wow, lots of things happened in this chapter! I’m also glad you added details to what happened in the previous chapters so we can catch up.

The Sue Ann scene bothered me, because it was very similar to the Noreen scene just a few chapters back. Even Shannon says that Chris tried the same rescue attempt. Lol. I’m not disappointed at Sue Ann, but the trend is that when someone other than Shannon gets close to Chris, Shannon gets Chris in some dramatic fashion. For me, I knew Sue Ann was just a tease, there wasn’t a chance that she was going to escape with Chris.

Did Shannon really question why Chris likes Sue Ann? Lol! She is much nicer than Shannon. That’s why! And then Shannon pointed to her assets stating that she had bigger breasts and a bigger butt as if that’s universally better in the interests of all guys. Personally, I find Sue Ann hotter because of her fit body rather than Shannon’s big curves. Even Noreen earns my pick over Shannon.

My favorite part of this chapter was the summary of Shannon’s boyfriend. So much action and story happened and it was entertaining to read even though it was all in third person.

Part of me wanted Steve to escape and that’s how Shannon lost him rather than Shannon killing him. That way, Steve can return to the story in anothe giantess’s hands. (I’m only saying this because I would like to see another giantess have some fun again.) I mean, even Mrs. Carson could find Steve and get her way with him since Shannon is hanging onto Chris.

Also, why is Chris getting even smaller? Wasn’t he just growing from 1 inch last chapter? I thought he was going to grow to 2 feet soon....so we could have that Mrs. Carson and Chris chapter.

Anyway, I hope you post soon. I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, I know itís been a couple weeks, but you might have to reread a few previous chapters to remember all the details. SPOILER ALERT: In the end of part one, remember that Chris got the potion spilled on him and began reshrinking: First, down to an inch tall; then, while in the back of Shannonís pantie in the next chapter, even smaller. But I completely understand how it could be easy to forget. For someone just now starting I read the story, the time between chapters is minimal, but for avid followers from the beginning, like yourself, it has been a while: I started posting this story in February; 10 months later and itís still not finished.

As far as the Sue Ann and Noreen visits being similar, in my defense, Several portions of the story were outlined before others. Sue and was always going to return, Noreen just happened to find her way in to the story, and due to her being so popular (thanks to you), I wanted her to show up in the later chapters. Iím not sure how things will end up with her, but trust me, this is the last that youíll see ignorin iím not sure how things will end up with her, but trust me, this isnít the last youíll see of Noreen.

. Iím really glad you liked the whole ex-boyfriend narrative. I wrote this a while ago and was finally able to intergrate it into the story to show you how bad Shannon really is. I hope itís something people can bookmark to revisit if theyíre fans.

It will be so satisfying to finally being this story to a close when the time comes, but for now, thanks for reading and check back for more!

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06 2018 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 34

I really love this story, and I especially love the emerging rivalry between Shannon and Sue Ann for Chris's affection.  When Shannon started talking about Chris developing feelings for her, I thought again of how awesome it would be for, when Chris regains his height, to pursue Sue Ann.  The only way for Shannon to get him back (and to avoid a likely arrest for what she did to Chris, is for Shannon to find a growth serum and grow to a giantess.  That way she could force Chris to return to her and there is nothing Sue Ann could do to help him.  Perhaps she could threaten to crush Sue Ann if Chris doesn't give in.  I just think Shannon's playful, jealous, and sometimes cruel nature would make for a perfect giantess!



Author's Response: I will say that the whole Shannon as an evil giantess situation does interest me. The next time I post a reader challenge, submit your vote again and encourage others to vote also and maybe you might win.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2018 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 33

Wait. Chris doesn’t end up with Noreen? I thought we would have a different ending with Noreen this time. This is almost the same thing last time. Lol. Noreen believes Chris is tiny, and then Shannon convinces her it’s not real. Deja vu.

I’m curious as to where this story is headed again because I thought this Noreen thing was the start of something big, but she leaves again.

I liked how Noreen wanted to explore the house and all, but I wished she actually carried it out and caught Shannon. All she had to do was see Chris’s room. With that level of determination, I find it hard to believe that Noreen all of a sudden second guessed herself.

Nonetheless, this was a good chapter. It’s been a while, so I assume you had some restful holiday relaxation and are ready to make chapters more often. This story is great and I want to read more.

For the readers challenge. I knew my choice wasn’t going to get picked. Like I said before, everyone chooses the same popular choice almost every time. Last time an author did this, I only won because I was the only one who made a review.

In all fairness, Rachel is due for a chapter anyway, so maybe we could tie in Rachel’s mom in another chapter close to that.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: While I know that you wanted Chris to end up with Noreen, itís just not the way the storyís headed. If I had it to do over again, I might have just had Noreen be the one who Chris wanted to babysit him instead of Sue Ann. With this chapter, I wanted the readers to empathize with Chrisís plight: feel the hope he feels about being rescued, and the disappointment and dismay when he wasnít.

Iím actually surprised Rachel got so many votes, but what can you do? Iíll do more challenges before the story ends, so you might still have a chance to see Noreen in a one-off chapter. Iíll be actively writing both chapters over the next week or so, but the main story is my priority. As always, thanks for reading and the review!

Reviewer: Xiao-renzhe Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2018 7:45 PM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Looks like I’ll be review #76. I’m glad you reached your goal! I’ve been reading this story from the beginning, and I love it. What honestly keeps me coming back is scrolling the gentle and vore tags, even though they aren’t the most prominent in this story. This is definitely more violent/controlling heavy. But your writing talent keeps my intrigue! But since you’re discussing an alternate chapter that doesn’t necessarily adhere to the whole timeline, I thought this could be a great opportunity for some actual vore, and I think that the part where Rachael “sensed her friend might need her help” might’ve been a missed opportunity for her to discover and recover him, saving him from his cruel babysitter and giving him a chance for some gentle interaction. They’re good friends after all, and it would make sense that he’d be more comfortable and trusting while experimenting with her than with his babysitter. I guess I’d just like to see him win for a change. Lol!

TLDR; my recommendation is for soft, consensual, gentle vore featuring him and Rachael after the pool scene. Maybe even have it be his idea inspired by his near misses with vore but being curious about trying it deliberately with someone he’s more comfortable around.

Love this story! I’ll definitely be following it until the end!

Author's Response: While Iím not NOT a fan of Ďvoreí, itís not my overall favorite scenario, and i normally like it a very specific way, so I do like to include it now and then. I will say however, that while Ďunawareí is probably my favorite genre, I also enjoy he gentle giantess aspect as well. Normally, I do it at larger sizes, like 1-6 inches so itís more fun, and I also like the giantesses to be nice, yet playful.
I actually agree that not having Chris end up with Rachel after the pool scene may have been a missed opportunity, but I wanted the story to go a very specific way, and while she will fit into the overall story, I needed Chris to stick with Shannon for a while.
Iíve got your vote for a gentle, yet playful Rachel with some emphasis on vore. Thank for being a loyal reader, and for the review.

Reviewer: Chinaislitfam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2018 7:54 AM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Great story! Would love to see Rachel back for the Alternate Story. Seeing her friend now so small could give her a sense of power, she has never been able to have over someone. She could do anything she wanted to with him. She could use him to live out her young desires.

Author's Response: Hm, so Rachel a little on the naughty side. Might be fun.

Reviewer: allwaysman Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2018 3:56 AM Title: Part IóChapter 1

First off  Great story! You could bring Rachel back into it somehow getting hold of him by visiting with a crunch on her boy next door now able to fit in her panties wanting to learn a little bit about her young needs. The idea of tied, glued or taped to the front of women's panties is the thing hh can't do anything they are in control. Possible for Shannon to find him and once on their own fix him too the front of her swimsuit gusset and catch so sun in the yard trapped there with the sun burning down she could gently rub him against her wanting pussy. Being really naughty could be time of the month stick him on a sanitary pad against a bloody vigina then change pad stick him to a new one start again! 



Author's Response: At this point, I can confirm that Rachel will be back in the story. And, uh, I can guarantee that there will be more panty play in the story. I like your ideas and will definitely take them under consideration.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 11:16 PM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Haha! That last part of my review wasn’t really my vote, but instead was what I hoped might happen next chapter. I thought since Noreen is back, that Chris will have round 2 with her.

But yeah, my vote is actually very similar to this. It would be Noreen or Mrs. Carson with a 2-3 inch tall Chris. I know Noreen is fit, so I’m hoping Mrs. Carson is also fit. Since you already introduced Noreen as this nice, attentive woman, you could introduce her naughty side, or you could keep Noreen as this nice woman and instead have Mrs. Carson be the naughty one and make that her character. That way you don’t need two sides Noreen. In short, if you want me to choose between the two, I would go with Mrs.Carson by a tad bit.

And yes, I would love panty play with Chris involved, especially the front of the panties. Chris could be dropped in her panties, taped to the inside of them, or even tied with small strings with loops around his wrists and ankles to the panties. I do like the idea of a woman excercising with Chris trapped inside, and I also like it when the giantess is just carrying about her day while Chris is suffering. They could even gag Chris with a small lint ball or something. That way, he is forced to smell her cavernous pussy in front of his face. A scene with the giantess pressing Chris on the back of his head into her pussy would be awesome. As the bindings hold him, the fingers move Chris’s head to generate stimulation.

Also, some pussy insertion is fine too, but I don’t want it to be the focus. I kind of enjoy the idea of a tiny guy being pressed into pussy lips for a kiss/hug, rather than being stuck in her vagina.

Furthermore, I love the amount of dialogue you include, so it would be awesome if she teases and humiliates Chris often. “I can keep you in here all day” or “mmhmm, you are the perfect size for my pussy” or if it’s Noreen “I should keep you in my panties every time I go to the gym, it would feel so good!” Or if it’s Mrs. Carson “hmm. Looks like Rachel is home, I’m going to hide you in my panties.”

In addition, I would like the giantess to be aware of Chris similar to how Shannon is to Chris. I want Chris to have barely any control and he tries to resist these sexual urges, but is forced to please and serve his giantess. I know it’s very similar to Shannon, but I want Noreen or Mrs. Carson to be hornier. Less ass and feet, but more pleasure. I’m talking about a 24/7 sextoy.

In short, Mrs. Carson or Noreen is aware of Chris at 2-3 inches tall and decides to keep him in the front of her panties for a long time with a few breaks in between to tease him verbally.

Author's Response: Hereís what Iíll do: because youíve been an avid reader of the stories since the very beginning, and have been nice enough to write a review for almost every chapter, with very few exceptions, Iím going to consider all of your suggestions for the one-off chapter. For Noreen, I have a couple of jumping off points; But, Mrs. Carson is going to be a little trickier since I havenít introduced her to the story yet. But for you, Iíll make it work!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 11:42 AM Title: Part IIóChapter 32

Wow, it’s been a while, that I had to reread the previous chapter to remember what happened.

I feel bad that you didn’t get the 75 review challenge done last time, but I see you decided to upload a chapter alongside a new challenge which should definitely help you achieve it.

Speaking of this chapter, who is this woman in the beginning? I know you are trying to keep it a secret, but I’m wondering who is she. My only guess is the usual babysitter, whom I have forgotten the name completely.

For the rest of this chapter, I’m glad you are bringing Noreen back. She truly is one of my favorite characters of this story. The description of her jog was beautiful! So much detail! It felt professionally written because you were painting the scene for us.

Shannon was trying to shrink Chris to 2-3 inches. For once, I got to agree with her. I would give her a high five. It’s my favorite size for a tiny because they are small enough to control and big enough to play with. Also, perfect size for a panty pet. 1 inch is a little small but it’s not bad. About as tall as a stamp.

Hopefully Chris ends up in Noreen’s panties again! Maybe he will grow to 2 inches while inside. Also, I wonder if Noreen will be aware of Chris this time, and I’m hoping she will be on the naughty side too. (Ok, I like all the giantesses naughty, haha).

Love this chapter and I can’t wait for the next one!

Author's Response: OK, so your vote is a one-off chapter with Naughty Noreen, with Chris at 2-3 inches tall, that includes panty play. Got it! 😉🤣😜.
Iím really glad that you enjoyed the Noreen chapters. I donít know why I chose to include her, or even go in that direction; it just came to me. Itís kind of a fantasy of mine to be trapped in a womanís panties, especially while she exercises, and Iím glad I could fit it into his story. There are a few more unique scenarios like that that I plan to include in this and other stories. You liked my one chapter story, so maybe youíll find something new you like. As for he mysterious woman in the beginning of the chapter, youíll just have to wait.
As always, thanks for reading, and the reviews!

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2018 9:40 AM Title: Part IIóChapter 32

Happy to see this story back for part 2! How small is Chris now, and how small do you plan for him to get? As mentioned,  would love to see him explore Shannon's soles so small they looked like a vast, open plain!



Author's Response: To keep some realism to the story, I didnít explicitly state how small Chris is currently because he canít measure himself, but I did elude to his size when I stated that heíd realized heíd shrunk close to the size heís been for most of the story (about 1/4 inch). I can say that is a little smaller than this, but without an exact measurement yet. As Iíve stated in other reviews, Iím trying to keep him big enough to interact with the giantesses and environment around him, but small enough to remain largely unnoticed. Itís a very delicate balance and I choose my sizes very carefully.

Iíve got your vote for a chapter with Shannon having Chris near microscopic size. Once the challenge is over, youíll see who the winner is when the bonus chapter is posted. Thanks for your readership; Check back for more!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04 2018 9:54 PM Title: Part IóChapter 1

So you are taking suggestions for this new alternative chapter, but you don’t want comments in your reviews to reach 75 reviews? Hmm. Kinda contradictory. Lol.

I think you know which idea I kind of want so I’m not sure if I want to make a review/comment about what I want in an alternate chapter.

Also, this wasn’t updated to the most recent page, so I’m not sure if any of the other reviewers will see tour readers challenge. Even I didn’t see this challenge until I was going to ask what’s taking so long with the next chapter. And yes, when is the next chapter?

You also said the most popular choice gets chosen, which is really unfortunate in my opinion. On this website, everyone votes for the same choices for every story. I never win these. Well, I’m not sure about how this will turn out, but I’m excited.

Author's Response: I see the confusion. What I meant was I didnít just want one-word reviews/comments. Iím always open to suggestions, especially yours. But, what Iíll most likely end up doing is reposting the challenge with my next update. Iíve taken a short break to clean up and post a single chapter story in the next few days, then Iíll be back with this one, (and if no one else gives any suggestions, it WILL be yours)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2018 11:50 PM Title: Part IóChapter 1

@shrinker82,

Of course you can use it! Hopefully, you throw in your own twist to it as well so I can see something new. Also, I would love to see Mrs. Carson have her way with Chris at a smaller size if possible. (Maybe 3 inches?)

Author's Response: I think I can accommodate your suggestion. Check out my Reader Challenge in the table of contents for this story.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2018 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 31

Review 69! Let’s go!

Man, this was a long chapter! I think you could’ve made 2 chapters with this much content.

I think I’m going to look at this chapter again as I make this review. I already forgot the beginning, haha.

What I like about this story, and especially this chapter, was how much the chapters talk to each other. It makes the scenes more memorable, rather than some narrator going “Shannon took Chris and put him in her ass. She held him and then she farted. Chris almost died, but then Shannon took him out.” Yep, much better with actual dialogue.

Loved the scene where Chris just climbed her effortlessly. It shows a new side of Chris that I haven’t seen before. Of course, then Shannon pins Chris right after and there we see the Chris we all enjoy, the feeling of helplessness as Shannon smothers him.

I also, enjoyed the scene where Shannon and Chris are just calmly watching a movie, but Shannon insists they cuddle together. Well, we all know wha happens then. Things escalate and they get kinky.

Then all of a sudden Shannon takes off her panties and I couldn’t help but wonder like Chris, if Shannon was actually going to have sex with Chris. Chris being much bigger now, his dick might actually be decent enough to use. Turns out, it’s too small for Shannon and she just wants to sit on him naked. Nice twist.

Then after Chris was assualted by Shannon’s ass, he leaves and locks himself in his room. I forgot he was 2 feet tall at the moment, so I was initially surprised that he just went to his room without help. Of course, this didn’t last long since Shannon broke the door and decides to shrink him.

I love how the whole situation enfolded. She breaks in his room, and straddles Chris. She basically rides him and scissors him with her legs. Shannon should’ve known how to tie Chris’s hands up or atleast pin him with her legs. A simple schoolgirl pin would’ve worked. Her knees pinning his arms while her butt sits on his chest or face if she desires. That was her one error. She could have pinned him better.

Then Shannon states that only 1 or 2 drops are needed, but multiple drops get swallowed by Chris and we know he is shrinking. I’m kinda disappointed that Chris is shrinking, because he was small for 30 chapters already. I know, 30 chapters.

The only upside to this is that hopefully Rachel’s mom or Noreen get their hands on him while he is tiny too. I know I gave my suggestion when Chris was around 2 feet, but if Chris was in the other giantess’s hands while he is smaller, that would be awesome. Imagine Chris stuck in the front of Rachel’s mom’s panties. Personally, I find that erotic, but then again, it seems to be a long shot. It would be funny to see Chris imagine Rachel and her mom as saviors, but actually they have other plans too.

Or maybe this was all a dream. Hard to predict anything with this new size change and we don’t even know his new size.

Well, Part 1 is over, but I hope part 2 is soon. I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, your right about a few things: I didnít expect this chapteróor this whole story for that matteróto be so long. What started as a small, multi-chapter story, has turned into a huge novel. The reason this chapter was longer than normal, and delayed, was because I made a last minute change and chose to be true to my word about this chapter being the end of part 1. Basically, I had thought about Chris interacting with someone else while at two feet tall, but I couldnít get my idea to work. This ĒreshrinkageĒ was always part of my plan, and Iím really glad you liked how this chapter turned out. But be ready, there will be a few surprises in the next couple of upcoming chapters (I think youíll enjoy the next chapter particularly well). And I will tell you that thereís plenty of more trouble Chris could to get into....with other giantesses. Check back for future updates. Also, stay tuned for 1 or 2 single chapter stories and review them in the meantime. One other thing Iíd like to ask is your permission to use your idea with Chris and Mrs. Carson with him at toddler size as an alternate chapter. Iíll do a little cleaning up for the final product. Let me know!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 31

Wow what an ending to part 1. Seems like he got too much of the shrinking potion in his mouth. If he’s about to go micro that will be interesting to see how Shannon cares for him. Likewise if he goes micro that will make exploring Shannon’s body new and interesting for him. If he does shrink that small I can imagine him exploring a landscape only for it to be Shannon’s thong string. Anyway can’t wait for part 2 and to see how all the characters play into this.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Iím not sure if Chris is going to get THAT small, as I like the interactions between him and the giants around him, but itís definitely food for thought. Perhaps I can be more descriptive of the landscapes that Chris explores in his shrunken state, and thereís a lot more trouble that heís going to get into now, I guarantee it! Thanks for your feedback and suggestions, and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 31

Happy to see Chris shrinking again. Hopefully he gets smaller than ever! Would love to see him explore the sole of Shannon's foot like a huge open plain or desert.



Author's Response: I will say that what you described is an aspect of shrinking that small that I am a fan of. Right now, Iíll take your suggestion under advisement. In the meantime, I hope youíve enjoyed the story so far and will continue reading and reviewing in the future.

You must login (register) to review.